MAC 36 Lash
MAC 36 Lash

MAC 36 Lash

BY MAC
4.5/5
10 Reviews

MAC Lash – 36 is a set of naturally angled eyelashes that provide a natural and dramatic look to the eyes. These hand-sculpted lashes that meet the exact specifications add length and fullness to the outer corners of your eyes. The smooth texture of these flexible lashes blends well with the natural lash hair and provides a flawless finish. It is easy to trim these superlight lashes to customize different eye looks. These delicate eye lashes can be reshaped and reused as well. From a natural to an intense look, MAC Lash – 36 is available in a variety of shapes and designs.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10go-to lashes
  • 10natural and dramatic look
  • 10easy to use and remove
  • 9comfortable to wear
  • 9pretty lashes

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 1no long lasting effect

MAC 36 Lash Reviews

Sort By:
One of those lovely products Deepa approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Go-to lashes

Natural and dramatic look

Easy to use and remove

Comfortable to wear

Pretty lashes


These are the most useful when it comes to dramatic and super model look , I have been prosonally using this for a while and it’s very light and also easy to wea r I have been reusing this and still these are intact and so good in condition , totally it makes u look pretty than expected

Helpful ? 0 0
Adds Naturally Dramatic Length And Fullness. Simran approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Go-to lashes

Natural and dramatic look

Easy to use and remove

Comfortable to wear

Pretty lashes


Everybody knows that MAC is a great brand, but I have to say that I love this eyelashes. I have used more than 3 times and it is still good! This one looks good and natural. It gives The PERFECT dramatic flair to any look. I have dark brown eyes and struggle with making them pop, but these were perfect. It was my first time and I found application to be easy and simple.They might be a little more expensive than other lashes, but worth every penny!!

Helpful ? 0 0
Naturally angled lashes Pixie approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Go-to lashes

Natural and dramatic look

Easy to use and remove


These eye lashes by MAC are absolutely hand-sculpted and meet the exact specifications of the eye area. They give a natural yet dramatic look the eyes by adding length and fullness particularly to the outer corners of the eyes. It can be worn to compliment soft glam look as well as heavy evening makeup look.

MAC 36 Lash-Naturally angled lashes-By pixie
Helpful ? 0 0
Go to lashes Alia approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Go-to lashes

Natural and dramatic look

Easy to use and remove

Comfortable to wear

Pretty lashes


These lashes are made from natural hair and they look pretty real yet dramatic. They can be re used 5-6 times and do not feel heavy on my eyelids. They look very pretty and are perfect for weddings and parties. They look very appealing on my eyes and i love it

Helpful ? 0 0
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Go-to lashes

Natural and dramatic look

Easy to use and remove

Comfortable to wear

Pretty lashes


The MAC lashes number 36 looks stunning when applied. They give volume and fullness to the thin and scares eyelashes. They provide a natural look to the eyes, which looks elegant too. These lashes are delicate yet fluttery and come in an adequate length. It comes in a multi-tone color which looks amazingly beautiful. These falsies are easy to apply because of its very flexible band. The major drawback which I feel regarding this MAC Lash number 36 is its availability issue. It is not widely available in India, hence, being from a high-end brand, these eyelashes become too costly to buy. So, in total, my experience with these eyelashes are good and serve the purpose of purchase. However, keeping the price tag and its availability in mind, I will not recommend this everyone. One can have many other good alternatives to this eyelash which are available at pocket-friendly rates.

Helpful ? 0 0
Comfortable To Wear !! Sindoori approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Go-to lashes

Natural and dramatic look

Easy to use and remove

Comfortable to wear

Pretty lashes


My Makeup artist used this MAC Lash 36 during my wedding reception which was very comfortable to wear which became my regular false lash brand that i go for whenever i wear a heavy makeup. There are various MAC lashes available suiting each purpose . MAC 36 lashes are met for adding volume that make the lashes look fuller which has a very natural look .They come well packed, which can be used to place the lashes and use them whenever needed . The packaging is cute and can be easily carried along while travelling . These eye lashes are perfect for giving a natural look suitable for everyday use as well as for dramatic looks which makes the eye lashes look more natural and beautiful . They are very delicate and fluttery and easy to fix with its blendable design . They are very much comfortable over the lashes when compared to many other branded lashes i have used . The fan edged shape helps in defining the eyes so beautifully . It does not give a false lash look which is the best part i loved the most . The fibre that is attached to the lash are too thin which makes it easy to fit the lashes and does not make it feel heavy over eyes and gives a very comfortable feel even when we were them even for a whole long day . Very easy to trim the edges to suit different eye makeup looks .Even though i have trimmed them a lot of time they do not change the shape . It provides a great length and volume and are easy to apply because of the flexible band. I have reused it for many times but still it maintains the flexible and stiffness that makes the wear so comfortable each time. I wash them and remove the mascara / glue that i have used completely and maintain them in the case provided . A single pair comes for a long way when maintained properly . Though costly they give a very natural looking elegant eye lashes which is suitable for both normal as well as dramatic eye makeup looks !!

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural-looking artificial lashes Vasutha approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Go-to lashes

Natural and dramatic look

Easy to use and remove

Comfortable to wear

Pretty lashes


My friend is fond of all kinds of make up products and cosmetics. She keeps on trying new and innovative ways of beautifying herself. Her latest buy was MAC Lash – 36. I am not that much deep in to make up to wear artificial lashes and hair. But as she liked these things she bought these artificial lashes from MAC. These false lashes are made with good quality artificial hair and the curve in it looks very natural. Just apply lash glue to the strip after adjusting the length, then wait for some seconds to make the strip tacky. When the artificial lash is ready, glue it gently to the base of your natural lashes. That’s all. You are ready for any party and celebrations. There are reusable if you can keep them and use them properly. Removing MAC Lash – 36 also easy only. Get dramatic, curvy, lengthy and full volume lashes that look natural.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lustrous lashes Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Go-to lashes

Natural and dramatic look

Easy to use and remove

Comfortable to wear

Pretty lashes


These are fantastic eyelashes for those who love adding an extra boost to their eye make up even on a daily basis. MAC Lash – 36 give a natural look to the lashes and blend really well with your eye lashes and do not seem even a wee bit unnatural. These are ideal for those who have very thin, sparse and small length eyelashes. They are also an ultimate choice for bridal attire to give the bride a gorgeous and fabulous look on her big day. I have seen my dear friend using these lashes for her daily office wear and I got really curious if it does not feel heavy, or irritates the eyes. I got an affirmative reply saying that it is quite light weight, can be easily applied and gives a flawless finish. These are naturally hand made and sculpted eye lashes. They add length, volume and give a dense texture to your eye lashes with a natural touch. They do not feel heavy on the eyes and are quite light weight. They are quite easy to trim and are reusable. They can be reshaped and reused as per the requirement for the occasion, ranging from very thick intense and curled for parties and weddings to less intense and naturally looking lashes for daily use. These eyelashes are available in a variety of shapes and designs and are well suited for all types of facial features. They are quite flexible and blend beautifully with the natural lash hair. Very easy and comfortable to wear and remove. It is quite safe for contact lens users. However, they are highly expensive and I would really think twice before buying such a premium product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect Winged Look Lalitha approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Go-to lashes

Natural and dramatic look

Easy to use and remove

Comfortable to wear

Pretty lashes


I have less dense lashes. Though they are lengthy, I look for high volume and fullness. Hence, I bought Mac lash 36 that gives a natural lash look. These false lashes add length and volume to the lashes. They are naturally angled on the outer corner of the lashes. This helps to obtain a winged look. This features human hair on ultra thin strip to get an undetectable finish. These are hand made for precision. These false lashes perfectly adds length and fullness to the natural eye lash. The stripe style lashes are best used to fit the eye shape and length. They feel really soft and smooth. The pair of lashes looks natural and very wispy on the ends. So, as to not look artificial and look very real with the natural angle. It is highly comfortable to wear and remove. Ensure that the false lash to fit properly to the eye shape and length, If not use scissors to trim them as desired and fit. Apply a minimum amount of lash glue and allow it to dry slowly. It is slightly tacky to wear the lashes. Use an applicator, false lash tool or fingers to mount the lashes on the natural eye lashes. Position the base of the false lash at the base of the natural lash line and fix it. Apply liquid liner on the top of the lash line to make it perfect natural looking eye lashes. Add mascara to enhance the dramatic effect. To remove it use a wet cotton pad soaked in make up remover or take a wipe and hold the cotton pad to the lash line and gently swipe to loosen the glue and remove it slowly. Clean them and re use it for the next time. Its staying power is really great and the lashes lasts long even after multiple usages. I am impressed with such product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great but very expensive Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS


I am a kind of person who gives much importance to my eye make up than the rest of the makeup. to be simple I am eye person. Since my childhood it has been an obsession for me to have a doll like Eyes. by God's gift I do have a long eyelash but still I would like to have a curly one like dolls. Later when I started makeup I've learnt about false eyelashes which fulfilled my dream of having a doll eye. I always buy makeup things which add beauty to my eyes like Kajal, eyeliner, eyeshadow extra. for a long time false eyelashes have been in my bucket list and one day I decided to get one. The Mac Lash 36 is one among the best eyelashes in town. It comes in a white case which is made of plastic. the white case is covered by a transparent lid. The Case is small and it is travel friendly. the product is very expensive for just a pair of eyelashes. The eyelashes are of good size which can be trimmed according to ones eye. The eyelashes are soft and look natural when you wear it on your eyelid. First take the false eyelashes out of the case. now get a gum or apply the glue on the inner lining of the eyelash. wait for few seconds till the Glue to dry but not fully. now place the false eyelashes on your eyelashes and stick them. Just be careful while sticking the corners of the eyelashes. Pay attention to the brand of the glue you get because the gum determines the staying power of the false eyelashes on your eyelids. This eyelashes give a dramatic and attractive look to your eyes. You can also trim the eyelash according to the size you want

Helpful ? 0 0