Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 7%

Low risk 93%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

MAC Liquid Eyeliner Ingredients

BUTYLENE GLYCOL
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HECTORITE
MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE
MICA
OLEYL ALCOHOL
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
PHENOXYETHANOL
SODIUM CITRATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM STEARATE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer
Cl 77492
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Yellow 5 Lake (Cl 19140)
Cl 77499)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491
Blue 1 Lake (Cl 42090)
Carmine (Cl 75470)
Chromium Hydroxide Green (Cl 77289)
Chromium Oxide Greens (Cl 77288)
Ferric Ferrocyanide (Cl 77510)
Ultramarines (Cl 77007)
Cellulose

MAC Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

9 Reviews

1
6
2
3.5

1 year ago

Smudge proof

PROS

Smudge-proof

Easy to apply and remove

Ophthalmologist tested

Safe for contact lens users

Rich pigmentation

Fragrance-free

No irritation

Suits sensitive eyes

Perfect for a winged look

Perfect for make up beginners

I am try this for first time. I am not a professional makeup artists. But it is easy to apply. it is smudge proof and long lasting.after applying this I have no irritation.But it is not dry quickly.and it is not available easily in the market.i am happy with this product

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best Product

PROS

Ophthalmologist tested

Rich pigmentation

MAC is one such product which usually preferred by all and I am one among them. I have tried most of the MAC products and have liked most of them. When I heard that such a kind of eyeliner was available in MAC I desired to buy this one. Personal I love this Mac long lasting eyeliner which help me too get a perfect wing eyeliner to me MAC Liquid Eyeliner is one of the best variant available in the Mac. Mac being my favourite I decided to buy this product from Shoppers Stop and felt in love the first time I used it. The supreme quality of the product can be blindly trusted and leaves a magnificent long lasting effect MAC Liquid Eyeliner is perfect for creating graphic lines on your eyelids. It can also be used to make graphic designs anywhere on your face as well as body. This long-wearing liquid liner defines your eyes so well, thereby enhancing any eye makeup look. Its shiny black formula also adds a thickening effect to your lash line. excellent liner. if you are looking for a perfect liner that gives rich black look and have all the best qualities hen go for it. it is little expensive but you will not regret it. also it is really easy to make wings with it. The applicator is perfect for a cat eye look. The eyeliner glides on smoothly on my eyelid without tugging or stretching my skin. The eyeliner does not irritate my eyes and suits sensitive eyes. The color is not jet black but its quite a dull finish I have always believed that makeup is investment and when you are investing MAC should be on your list. This eyeliner costs higher and comes with a really nice felt tip for easy application and the handle is very comfy which has made applying eyeliner look very easy.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Not satisfied

PROS

MAC is one such product which usually preferred by all and I am one among them. I have tried most of the MAC products and have liked most of them. When I heard that such a kind of eyeliner was available in MAC I desired to buy this one. I must say that I was so much interested that, even when I came to know that this product was not available in the nearby store I asked my cousin to buy it for me and give it to me the next day. In spite of so much of expectations and eagerness I must say that I was awfully upset when I used this product . In other words I can also say that this product can be used by beginners who try for the first time practicing how to use the eyeliner This is a product which is no way suitable for experts and definitely not for party wears. The brush that they had provided is a very short one and also not that flexible. It is like a sharp pin pointing tip and I myself did not have an idea of how to properly use the brush. May be this brush can be used for correcting the already drawn line on the lid. This product has only one shade and they have told that it is a dark pigmentation and deep black. I did not find any such colour in that. It is a sort of dark grey and it did not suit my eye. The only reason I finished using it was because it was expensive and I did not want to waste the make up product that i have brought. Otherwise I am sure that I would have dumped this product at an earlier stage. One more thing is that it is not a smudge proof products and never does it suit an oily person or a sweaty person. Just to use it up I used to every day and I found it very hard to manage the whole day with the smudging character of this product. I dint expect such a product form MAC.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Expensive

PROS

Smudge-proof

Easy to apply and remove

Ophthalmologist tested

Safe for contact lens users

Rich pigmentation

Fragrance-free

No irritation

Suits sensitive eyes

Perfect for a winged look

Personal I love this Mac long lasting eyeliner which help me too get a perfect wing eyeliner to me...but it is expensive although the applicator tip of the liner is too small otherwise the it has a darker rich pigment liner and smudge proof 100% save product for you eyes

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

MAC Liquid Eyeliner

PROS

Smudge-proof

Rich pigmentation

MAC Liquid Eyeliner is one of the best variant available in the Mac. Mac being my favourite I decided to buy this product from Shoppers Stop and felt in love the first time I used it. The supreme quality of the product can be blindly trusted and leaves a magnificent long lasting effect

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Mac liquid eyeliner

PROS

Smudge-proof

Easy to apply and remove

Safe for contact lens users

Fragrance-free

Suits sensitive eyes

MAC Liquid Eyeliner is perfect for creating graphic lines on your eyelids. It can also be used to make graphic designs anywhere on your face as well as body. This long-wearing liquid liner defines your eyes so well, thereby enhancing any eye makeup look. Its shiny black formula also adds a thickening effect to your lash line. It is quite easy to control the firm, tapered tip of its unique applicator for accurate application. MAC Liquid Eyeliner is available in only a single shade- Boot Black.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

works wonder

PROS

Smudge-proof

Easy to apply and remove

Ophthalmologist tested

Safe for contact lens users

Rich pigmentation

Fragrance-free

No irritation

Suits sensitive eyes

Perfect for a winged look

excellent liner. if you are looking for a perfect liner that gives rich black look and have all the best qualities hen go for it. it is little expensive but you will not regret it. also it is really easy to make wings with it. it will give you a shiny look.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Not smudge proof

PROS

Smudge-proof

Easy to apply and remove

Ophthalmologist tested

Safe for contact lens users

Rich pigmentation

Fragrance-free

No irritation

Suits sensitive eyes

Perfect for a winged look

The applicator is perfect for a cat eye look. The eyeliner glides on smoothly on my eyelid without tugging or stretching my skin. The eyeliner does not irritate my eyes and suits sensitive eyes. The color is not jet black but its quite a dull finish . But it does give a really precise finish to my liner

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

absolutely amazing

PROS

Smudge-proof

Easy to apply and remove

Ophthalmologist tested

Safe for contact lens users

Rich pigmentation

Fragrance-free

No irritation

Suits sensitive eyes

Perfect for a winged look

I have always believed that makeup is investment and when you are investing MAC should be on your list. This eyeliner costs Rs.2100 and comes with a really nice felt tip for easy application and the handle is very comfy which has made applying eyeliner look very easy. It is highly pigmented and one stroke gives a rich colour pay off, it is water resistant and long lasting. There is absolutely no need for touch ups as it doesn't fade away however you do require patience when using it cause it takes little time to dry.

View More…

MAC Liquid Eyeliner is perfect for creating graphic lines on your eyelids. It can also be used to make graphic designs anywhere on your face as well as body. This long-wearing liquid liner defines your eyes so well, thereby enhancing any eye makeup look. Its shiny black formula also adds a thickening effect to your lash line. It is quite easy to control the firm, tapered tip of its unique applicator for accurate application. MAC Liquid Eyeliner is available in only a single shade- Boot Black.

How To Use MAC Liquid Eyeliner ?

  • Coat the applicator in MAC Liquid Eyeliner and hold it against the upper lash line.
  • Gently glide it from the inner to the outer corners of the eye.

MAC Liquid Eyeliner Shades (Colors) :

  • Boot Black

ASK A QUESTION