MAC Matte Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

27 Reviews

17
6
1
2
1
3.9

1 year ago

Expensive and not long lasting

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

MAC Matte Lipstick is provide great shades I just love the shades they provide but I don't find the quality as per the cost because the price of this lipstick is too high and also it's not long lasting and also not moisturise the lips I'm totally disappoint with this lipstick.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Classy lipsticks

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

MAC lipsticks are love. They come in wide range of colors and hey come in a classy packaging. My favourite color in this range is Ruby woo, Ruby woo is just perfect and amazing to wear for any occasion and it really suits on my skin tone. It has good staying power of 6-7 hours. I thought it transfers a little when I eat or drink something, but it does not. It gives a very classy look to the lips as it is highly pigmented and does not flake at all. I just love mac matte lipsticks.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lovely shades, matte finish and long lasting

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Wide range of shades

If you want to invest in a very good lipstick then MAC matte lipstick is a very good option. They have a huge variety of shades. My favorite one is rubby woo. It's a beautiful blood red colour. It's super pigmented and last for around 7-8 hours. It has creamy texture and gives a beautiful matte look. This shade is a must have for every girl. Love this lipstick. It's little pricey but it's worth the investment as it last for a very long time and looks beautiful with every outfit.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Always , on anything!

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

This MAC matte lipsticks , specially my favourite shade which is WHIRL is the best lipstick you can ever have trust me. It goes with everything like everything whatever you wear , it doesn’t matter how heavy the outfit is or how modern or if the Color is black or it’s yellow /orange. It just goes with everything. Trust me I have worn this lipstick on my jammies as well when you know just in case I have to get down for a short walk or something in the night. And the best part is it looks so natural when applied in the right amount. I am using it since the time I have found out about it and I know it’s a bit expensive than the other lipsticks we buy but I can say this one product from MAC is forever worth it ladies!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

MAC Matte Lipstick

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

MAC Matte Lipsticks are high pigmented lipsticks that have a long staying power. These lipsticks stay easily for 6-7 hours. They might not be the best option for dry lips, but with a lip balm, they do work well. I have a couple of shades from MAC Matte Lipsticks and the one I use the most is Diva.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

MAC Matte Lipstick

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

I own the MAC Matte Lipstick lipstick with the Ruby Woo shade and i really loved this lipstick . It has a creamy matte texture that is really very rich and the shade is beautiful as well . It is really high in pigmentation too and instantly became my favourite 💖

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

MAC Matte Lipstick

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

The MAC Matte Lipstick is a very good lipstick. it is costly but I assure you that it is worth the price. I absolutely love the texture that it comes in and is really long-lasting and it gives my lips an intense color and has a high pigmentation rate

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Dry as super matte

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

PRODUCT:- MAC Matte Lipstick. My Views:- This lipstick range offers many shades that are vibrant as well as sober. They are creamy in texture but post application they dry as super matte. The formula is non drying. Applying a separate lip balm is not necessarily needed unless the lips are super dry or prone to get chapped.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Mac matte lipstick

PROS

I am using mac matte lipstick shade 603 Diva it is really amazing on lips , texture is really matte yet not dry also ,i found it really nice on my lips because it is long lasting and alson suits my skin colour, it stay so long you have remove it with makeup cleanser on only.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

My personal favorite!!!

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

MAC MATTE LIPSTICK is an extremely amazing product. I have been using it for the past 8 months and my personal favorite shade is "625 persistence". I am the kind of person who literally doesn't do much makeup . As long as my eyes and lips are properly done I'm completely ready to go anywhere and MAC MATTE LIPSTICK is my favourite . Its smudge-free, long lasting, gives you a complete matte finish look, non - drying and more over it completes my look for any day that matters whether it is a wedding or a normal day out with friends. I'm in love with this product. Thank you MAC.💗💗

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Mac matte lipstick

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

This is one of those creamy matte lipsticks which i have used and loved it the most , very smooth on lip . available in many various colours , i tried out many colours and this and one of those is Rouge Alevers , i love this the most .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Great quality

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

MAC Matte Lipstick is the best matte lipstick. It provides the total matte finishing look. It is not liquid formula still doesn't feel dry on lips. It has a great consistency that provides some amount of moisture to lips yet the matte look. It is a long-lasting lipstick. It hs a wide range of shades available. It is expensive but for the brand and quality, it is worth.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Perfect lip shades

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

Once a Mac lover always a Mac lover, i am in love with its shades which offers a wide variety of color to choose from, it has high pigmentation which offers long-lasting wear in one go, it can be wiped out easily so it is mess-free too, a must buy product for me

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Ruby woo is love

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Wide range of shades

Ok I have Ruby woo the cult classic lipstick which everybody raves about! And now I bought mehr too I love them for their.color payoff the matte finish and staying power. Ruby woo stays fora good 6 hour time without meals and Mehr lasts about 4-5 hours without meals. Sadly they transfer if you eat anything oily! And they dry the lips so much if you don't hydrate your lips. Always exfoliate and put a lip balm on before applying

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Can go for without anydoubt

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

I own the colour diva omg I just loved it instantly after just looking at and after when I applied it I totally fell in love with shade as well as the formula it's smooth very pigmented lasted for a decent amount of time it's so comfortable to wear love mac

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Taupe lovely colour

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

MAC matte lipstick range has many beautiful colours. I own the colour “Taupe”, it’s a beautiful brownish nude shade. Though it’s a matte lipstick, it’s doesn’t dry out my lips at all. It’s very moisturising and glides smoothly on lips. The texture is great. Though It’s a really pricey product and non transfer proof.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Good shade range

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

I own the shade velvet teddy and its a deep toned beige that i got for rs 1700 and it feels very moisturising and doesnt dry my lips at all. It does not feather or bleed and although it is not transfer proof when it fades it leaves a pretty stain

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Real matte one

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

This lipstick very pigmented and comes in beautiful shade range ...texture is just matte ....perfect lipstick with all that what we want...doesn't crease or blead ....last for 6-7 hours Little expensive but awsm My shade in this is danger lady....which is reddish orange

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

Price can go low

PROS

No-shine matte finish

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

it's very good product.. Too expensive.. Has a matte finish but doesn't try our the lips and it's highly pigmented.. But it Transfer's easily to the other thing's example a glass

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good one !

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Non-drying

Wide range of shades

In the Mac’s matte range I have this shade lady danger . Which is a mixture of red and orange. It’s kind off tangy red . I don’t find it completely matte as in the case of retro mattes.. but yeah it goes fairly well with my many traditional outfits! You have set this one with powder to ensure no transfer. But it’s Mac so perfect formulation , non dry formula , but yes on the higher side price wise!

View More…
View All Reviews

MAC Matte Lipstick collection is a range of creamy matte lipsticks that are formulated to shade, define, and showcase your lips. The colors are richly pigmented and offer a high color pay-off with a single stroke. This lipstick delivers a no-shine matte finish and leaves your lips feeling soft and moisturized throughout the day. It is available in 48 vibrant shades to go with every mood and occasion.

MAC Matte Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Delivers deeply pigmented color pay off.
  • Defines the lips.
  • Makes lips appear fuller.
  • Delivers no-shine matte finish.
  • Moisturizes the lips.

ASK A QUESTION