MAC Mineralize Blush Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

25 Reviews

17
5
2
1
4.5

2 years ago

MAC Mineralize Blush BY MAC

PROS

Affordable

Soft texture

Subtle shimmer

the MAC Mineralize Blush BY MAC is a really beautiful blush from MAC .if you are a shimmer lover like me , you will absolutely love this blush . it gives a shimmery look to my face and i find it really ideal to wear on parties and other occasions .

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Mac is a luxury brand and that can be clearly seen in the products. This blush is such a great blush very little amount is required and it gives a natural kind of freshness and pinky tint to the cheek area making it look much nicer and complete and polished. amazing blush

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

MAC Blushing

PROS

Soft texture

Luminous Colour

Pearlized Shimmer

MAC is one the most trusted beauty brands in the world! This product stands true to its nature depicted. It's a medium pink with a warm undertone and pearly sheen. It gives such a natural pinky look. It is a very beautiful blush, so pigmented & blends easily on skin.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Soft texture

Subtle shimmer

I have bought this once . The only problem with this product is , it's very costly . But it's really light weight and also gives natural look . And Mac product are always best for every skin type . I just love blushesh and Mac blush is just perfect with it's Minerals formula.

View More…
1.1

2 years ago

Too shimmering

PROS

Soft texture

The product is too shimmery for it's price. As for me the blush should be a bit matte as we tend to put highlighter above it. It makes the face shine too much & as for this range there are much better products in the market. Although i like using it on Indian wear but not recommended for daily use.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Affordable

Soft texture

Subtle shimmer

High end makeup and Brand which first come to my mind is Mac. I love to wear blush as it give a fresh look to my face which I love it . On the days when I don’t like to wear much makeup I just wear this blush and lipstick and I’m good to go.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

For the rosy glow

PROS

Soft texture

Subtle shimmer

MAC Mineralize Blush is a must have for all of us who love to apply make up.i tried it and I love the product a lot. It has an awesome finish that looks super smooth on skin and adds colour and brightness to a otherwise simple skin tone. It is easy to remove using micellar water and not harsh on skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

my barbie look blush

PROS

Affordable

Soft texture

Subtle shimmer

metallic look

nice tone

M.A.C.is one of my favorite brand. when i talk about the blush which is made of baked minerals refined into powder. It gives completely light weight feel and completely glide into the skin smoothly without giving heavy coverage. The product enhance my cheekbone with pearled shimmer. the best best part what i love is it never seem emphasizing my open pores. It just complete my look perfectly.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Mineralize blush

PROS

Affordable

Soft texture

Subtle shimmer

When it comes to makeup products... I'll highly suggest to buy only Mac products... The blush I always use to give my makeup some natural look is MAC mineralize blush... It feels so soft on skin moreover it gives a subtle and shimmer look... And it's totally affordable ... One must try this product

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Mac

PROS

Soft texture

Natural look

Tye product is no doubt awesome when applied it gives a natural look. The only negative point about this is the the price. Mac lipsticks are awesome they qre long lasting with beautiful hydrating feel. Every thing is fine the only cons is the price . Makeup primer is also awesome it really doesn't damage the skin.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Favourite

PROS

Affordable

Soft texture

Subtle shimmer

MAC is one of the most trustworthy brand and is a bit expensive . This mineralize blush is just amazing as this product gets blend in the skin perfectly and has a soft texture. This product doesn't look patchy and looks quite natural . One must try this wonderful product.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Soft texture

Subtle shimmer

Natural shade

I am giving 4 star to this product because it is really amazing but it is little metallic finish, so you will love it if you want metallic look for your occasion. Here i am attaching my photograph with same blusher of MAC. It looks really natural after applying it on to face.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Blush

PROS

Affordable

Soft texture

Subtle shimmer

The perfect blush mixed with a glint of shimmer to give you shiny and glittery skin! The packaging is chic and sturdy and the product is easy to use and travel with. The blush is pigmented very well and a little product goes a long way! I absolutely love the shade range available which is perfect for every skin tone.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

The best blush Mac

PROS

Affordable

Soft texture

Subtle shimmer

Mac Blush is a must use. It has wide colour range which make you to select the blush that suits your skin tone and mood. It has a everlasting property which does not gets weared off easily. Nice pigmented and does not have any side effects. Gives a energetic look and has nice packaging too.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Loved MAC Mineralize Blush

PROS

Soft texture

Subtle shimmer

MAC mineralize blush has a very soft texture and has nice shimmer. It just gives the skin a radiant look. It completes the perfect makeup look. It perfectly highlights the cheek bone of done correctly. It's just that it is little costly else a perfect makeup partner. Just love MAC mineralize blush.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Blush

PROS

Affordable

Soft texture

Subtle shimmer

MAC Mineralize Blush is one of those types of blush that gives you an all natural look. It gives you a soft luminous glow. It is quite long lasting as you can say. It has a velvety feel on the skin. It is also if the light weight formula that doesn't feel heavy.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Beautiful blush with peachy flush

PROS

Soft texture

Subtle shimmer

Natural pink flush i recommend the shade peachy keen

Its a natural blush with pink flush. It looks great on every complexion .Mac is good brand and it does not create any bumps,erection in my skin. It does not leave any glitter chunks on the skin. The peachy keen shade looks very beautiful on all Indian skin tones. The price could have been a little less

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Favourite blush

PROS

Soft texture

Subtle shimmer

Omggg I love this product, although super heavy on pockets, but it’s amazing , the blush that highlights as well ? Much needed thing I love that slight pinky colour with some shimmer along , so perfect for dates and parties, perfectly pigmented for cheeks. Can be carried easily anywhere.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Subtle shimmer

PROS

Affordable

Soft texture

Subtle shimmer

MAC Mineralize Blush is a some shaped blush. The packaging is quite simple ,it comes in a black cardboard box. The blush is some shaped and comes in a black round container with a transparent flip cap which makes it easier to see the shade.in addition to it to prevent breakage there is a transparent plastic cover. It actually looks like a but of shimmery from out. The texture is quite silky and it spreads evenly on the skin.it is totally lightweight on the skin with subtle hints of shimmer .it is not at all gritty or chalky glides easily on the skin ,it blends so effortlessly on the skin and gives a natural finish. It is suitable for even a beginner to blend the product.the pigmentation is okay and you might need to swipe a couple of times to get that coverage. The staying power is good like for 6 to 7 hours after which it starts to fade but still leaves that natural glow on the cheeks..if you wish you can reapply. The shimmer elements can be a total turn off when you see it ,but it just gives that subtle shine and shimmer that all's.overall a decent product .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

I love highlighting my face with a blush. Blushes make the skin look beautiful and if applied well can enhance the overall look alot. I was on the lookout of a good blush. My friend suggested me to go for the Mac mineralize blush. I have always admired Mac products hence I immediately decided to buy it. The blush comes packaged in a sturdy black case with a transparent lid. This enables one to see the product that is remaining easily. The packaging is lightweight and travel-friendly. I purchased the shade gentle which is a nice pinkish shade with gold shimmer. I applied the blush after applying all my makeup and the shade looked brilliant on my skin. The gold shimmer was not over the top and in fact, looked subtle on my skin. The texture of the blush is smooth and is easy to use. The blush is easy to build on and does not feel heavy on the face. The blush does not look patchy on the face after extended hours on the face. The longevity of the blush is great and lasts a good 6 hours.

View More…
View All Reviews

M.A.C Mineralize Blush is a powder blush with a sheer finish. It is extremely light on the skin. It can be built up easily without looking over the top. The texture of the blush is soft and velvety. It lasts up to 6-7 hours without looking messy.

How To Use MAC Mineralize Blush ?

  • Apply on bare skin or on top of foundation with a soft brush. Focus on the cheekbones and cupid's bow for the best effect.

MAC Mineralize Blush Benefits And Uses :

  • Adds a healthy glow to your skin.
  • Highlights the features.
  • Makes the skin appear soft and healthy.

MAC Mineralize Blush Shades (Colors) :

  • Petal Power
  • Dainty
  • Love Joy
  • Gentle
  • New Romance
  • Warm Soul
  • Like Me, Love Me
  • Flirting With Danger
  • Bubbles, Please
  • Sweet Enough
  • Hey, Coral, Hey...
  • Naturally Flawless
  • Humour Me
  • Happy-Go-Rosy
  • Love Joy
  • Gentle

ASK A QUESTION