MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Highlighter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

105 Reviews

77
23
3
2
4.2

1 year ago

Mac products are always awesome

PROS

Radiant finish

Features multi-mineral complex

Enriched with vitamin E

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-acnegenic

Lightweight

Easy to use

Medium coverage

Highlights the necessary areas in an easy way, if u are a perfect user. You can even trust the Mac products blindly. Highlights done don't seems to be cakey. You can also use ot on shoulders on off-shoul dresses. Perfect products for the one who loves makeup. I have also used on my hairs for sparking highlights.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Radiant finish

Features multi-mineral complex

Enriched with vitamin E

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-acnegenic

Lightweight

Easy to use

Medium coverage

Ii loved this product because of its lightweight. I recommend this because it gives radiant finishing on my face. I suggested this to all friends to buy and use this on any occasion because it settles on face easily and makes you amazingly wonderful. According to me, you all should try this and definitely you will get an unexpected result in a first application.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Glitter highlighter

PROS

Radiant finish

Enriched with vitamin E

Lightweight

Easy to use

Medium coverage

Very pigmented highlighter it gives you a very smooth glittery finishing. It has vitamin E which is a plus point because it is good for your skin health. It gives you a normal to medium coverage. No one can deny this product because it is from a very trusted brand MAC. One of my favorite beauty brand

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

More than expectation!

PROS

Natural look

I'm using Mac skinfinsh highlighter from more than a year. It really gives a natural look. It doesn't look over. It is very easy to use and also it gives your face a new look and keeps you brighter everyday. Its dermatologist tested and have no side effect on your skin. It rejuvenates your skin.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Such a nice product

PROS

Radiant finish

Features multi-mineral complex

Enriched with vitamin E

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-acnegenic

Lightweight

Easy to use

In love with the highlighter. It gives a really smooth and glowy finish to the skin. Never expected it to be this perfect. Oh my God I'm so happy! Thank you so much Style Craze and MAC for this amazing product. Worth buying. This product blends very easily and has great pigmentation and colour payoff. Thank you

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best highlighter

PROS

Radiant finish

Features multi-mineral complex

Enriched with vitamin E

Dermatologist-tested

Non-acnegenic

Lightweight

Easy to use

Medium coverage

Very nice highlighter and a good sparkling finish to face. A unique colour and a unique finish to face. Very impressed by its glow. Really a good product given by a good brand. I recommend everyone to use this highlighter. Guaranteed result and good finish. Will never disappoint you.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The best highlighter so far.

PROS

Radiant finish

Dermatologist-tested

Lightweight

Easy to use

In love with the highlighter. It gives a really smooth and glowy finish to the skin. Never expected it to be this perfect. Oh my God I'm so happy! Thank you so much Style Craze and MAC for this amazing product. Worth buying. Girls, please don't hesitate in buying this! Trust me it's like a magic potion!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

One of my favorite products

PROS

Radiant finish

Features multi-mineral complex

Enriched with vitamin E

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-acnegenic

Lightweight

Easy to use

Here I am today reviewing this one product for me this product is A1. I really love with this product since Im using this product since one months. Wow it's a Amazing products that you will get in this price. So my experience was too good on this product it gives you a Natural looks, very smooth finished, easy to blend, no irritated, so Flawless skin gives you. I rated 5 of to 5 star 🌟 on this product. If anyone thinking to buy then go for it. I highly recommend to all. Thank you.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Glow with Mac

PROS

Radiant finish

Features multi-mineral complex

Enriched with vitamin E

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-acnegenic

Lightweight

Easy to use

Medium coverage

One my favorite brand when it comes to M.A.C.i have been using many of the Mac product since many years. Recently I started using Mac highlighter which gives me a subtle finish without being cakey. When it comes to brand, I am always very choosy about brands and Mac never disappointed me.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Highlighter

PROS

Radiant finish

Features multi-mineral complex

Enriched with vitamin E

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-acnegenic

Lightweight

Easy to use

Medium coverage

Honestly I don't have this MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Highlighter but it is a dream of mine to own one . I loblolly use it from my cousin sometimes and I absolutely love it . It has such a finger texture and it blends so finely with my skin . .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Fav product

PROS

This is one of my most favvvvv products... I just love love love it... you guys must really try it and guess what you can even use it as a multi-purpose depending on the shade you have chosen as-well-as this is a must in your make up kit.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Accentuates natural glow

PROS

Radiant finish

Dermatologist-tested

Non-acnegenic

Lightweight

Easy to use

Medium coverage

Smooth frost finish

Accentuates your natural glow

Using this highlighter for a month now and it gives a natural and subtle finish while using excess might end up looking cakey rather than looking natural. Spray mac prime & fix into the brush and then applying the highlighter would give a prominent finish. Apply on the inner corners & high point of you’re face for that extra-dimensional glow.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

So much pigmented in one swatch

PROS

Radiant finish

Features multi-mineral complex

Enriched with vitamin E

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-acnegenic

Lightweight

Easy to use

Medium coverage

Very much pigmented and absolutely it is a trusted brand of course.no one can deny a product from mac. And the size is very handy. all can use it without any doubt. No need to take it twice once the brush is swiped over the product it is enough to apply on face.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Awsm

PROS

Radiant finish

Features multi-mineral complex

Lightweight

Easy to use

Medium coverage

This is one of those amazing products I have been personally liking, the texture is really amendable, very less products gives a great look !! This is highly recommended for all !! I love the colour of this, it give s a good shine and also suitable for all skin tones as per the amount chosen

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The Best highlighter

PROS

Radiant finish

Features multi-mineral complex

Enriched with vitamin E

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-acnegenic

Lightweight

Easy to use

Medium coverage

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Highlighter is one of the best quality highlighters. And it has to be my favourite as it is from MAC. Its not greasy and thereby easy to use. Its a perfect highlighter to use for your special occasion it has the right amount of glow and it looks like You have that glow from inside,

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The Best highlighter….

PROS

Radiant finish

Features multi-mineral complex

Enriched with vitamin E

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-acnegenic

Lightweight

Easy to use

Medium coverage

The best highlighter for skin its a unique radinet finish and thd multi minaral functions its contain vitamin product to glow skin it is easy to apply and use it ishigh vitamin e factor to glow the skin its rich look and fabulous output its full of vitamins to glow the skin

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Love it

PROS

Radiant finish

Lightweight

Easy to use

Give you a perfect flawless look

Easy to use

This mac skin finish highlighter is perfect for rafisnt glow it creates a smooth and flawless look on yr face and highlights the area very well its rich woth vitamin e and dermatology tested so there is no harsh product in it do try once you love the result it also available in different shades so u can select as per ur skin tonr

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Get glowing girl

PROS

Radiant finish

Features multi-mineral complex

Enriched with vitamin E

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-acnegenic

Lightweight

Easy to use

Medium coverage

What do i say about this product. Damn gurl you gonna love this product it has the right amount of glow and it looks like You have that glow from inside. It just spark at the right place if applied properly. Overuse of product may become a disaster because its highly pigmented. Do give it a try as its the best product🖤🖤🖤

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Besh highlighter

PROS

Radiant finish

Features multi-mineral complex

Enriched with vitamin E

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-acnegenic

Lightweight

Easy to use

Medium coverage

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Highlighter is one of the best quality highlighters. And it has to be my favourite as it is from MAC. It gives the shine on your face within seconds. I love to go extra whenever it comes to highlighters. This doesn't look cheap at all on my face. It gives the natural finishishing glowy look. Absolutely perfect.❤

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Mac Highliter

PROS

Radiant finish

Lightweight

Easy to use

It gives a perfect finish and radience to the skin. Its not greasy and thereby easy to use. Its a perfect highlighter to use for your special occasions. It will not give you any heaviness as it is very light weight. You will also love it so must try it !!

View More…
View All Reviews

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish is a face powder with low-level pearlized pigments. This luxurious and velvety powder is slow-baked to achieve a radiant finish. It also features MAC’s Multi-mineral complex and is enriched with vitamin E. The Skinfinish compact can be used for highlighting the high points of the face or all over the face for a luminous effect and a dimensional, yet natural luminous finish. The compact is available in 7 shades.

How To Use MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Highlighter ?

  • Sweep the highlighter with a highlighting brush.
  • Glide the brush on the high points of the face like forehead, cheekbones, cupid’s bow, inner corners of the eyebrows.
  • For a metallic finish, spray the brush with a primer before using the highlighter.

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Highlighter Benefits And Uses :

  • It adds radiance to face.

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Highlighter Shades (Colors) :

  • Cheeky Bronze- Soft Coral with Golden Shimmer
  • Global Glow- Neutral Tan with Silver Sheen
  • Gold Deposit- Soft Reflective Golden-Bronze
  • Lightscapade- Soft Candlelit Beige with Multidimensional Shimmer
  • Soft & Gentle- Gilded Peach Bronze
  • Barely Dressed- Works Well with Extra Light to Light Skin Tones

ASK A QUESTION