Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 38%

Low risk 63%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

38 Reviews

27
9
1
1
3.9

1 year ago

Perfect formula

PROS

Extensive shade range

Enriched with Vitamin E

Features multi-mineral complex

Blends well

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Long-wearing

MAC Mineralised skin finish natural powder is a good product for party makeup. It gives high coverage and it's formula is so light and doesn't make skin patchy. It really blends well. It's stability is quite high and stays for more than 8 hours which really makes it a perfect party makeup essentials.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Natural powder

PROS

Extensive shade range

Enriched with Vitamin E

Features multi-mineral complex

Blends well

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Long-wearing

This is my most luxurious item which i have in my vanity. It contains various shade ranges which are best and looks amazing when applied. It is enriched with Vitamin E and when you apply it on face it gives medium coverage which gives a natural look and also remains on face for long time. Sometimes i only use this single product and i am good to go. When applied on face it doesn't take much efforts for blending. People who have acne issues or get acne quite easily should avoid using this product and should also consult sellers of mac before purchasing it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Natural looking effect

PROS

Extensive shade range

Enriched with Vitamin E

Features multi-mineral complex

Blends well

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Can be used as a brozer

It is a great product ..though a little expensive on your pocket but it is an investment you will not regret it will last you about a year . It is medium coverage . Can be used as an excellent bronzer if you take a shade darker than your tone for a perfect sun kissed look .

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Mac mineralize skinfinish natural powder

PROS

Extensive shade range

Enriched with Vitamin E

Features multi-mineral complex

Blends well

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Undoubtedly the Mac products are expensive but they have the worth to purchase this powder is very light weight gives the medium coverage blends well and also rice with the vitamin e i am personally using the same for myself it is easily available in the market also and it have the mutli minerals properties also

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Most used MAC product

PROS

Blends well

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Long-wearing

gives a glow to the skin

I am a makeup collector and there is almost nothing that I am able to completely finish until I really really love it. MAC Mineralize skin finish is one such product. I have already collected 5 empty tubs of this product for back to the MAC program. It gives a natural finish to the skin and can be used either on its own or even as a setting powder. I simply love this product

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

A bit expensive

PROS

Extensive shade range

Enriched with Vitamin E

Features multi-mineral complex

Blends well

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Long-wearing

The Mac Mineralizer skinfinish Powder is a mineral based powder and is enriched with Vitamin E that gives a natural finish to the skin. It blends easily into the skin and gives a buildable coverage. Moreover, it comes with a mirror embedded in it and is finely milled. A little amount of powder goes a long way.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Must haves

PROS

Extensive shade range

Blends well

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Long-wearing

This is the best product I have ever used, I am really happy to invest my money on this product and it’s now almost over and I would love to restock it !! I would highly recommend this !! This gives a good texture and suitable for me skin

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Lightweight

PROS

Extensive shade range

Enriched with Vitamin E

Features multi-mineral complex

Blends well

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Long-wearing

The MAC mineralize skin finish natural powder gives a natural sun-kissed effect to your skin. It is the most natural-looking face powder. I use it to even my skin tone. It provides good coverage and makes dull skin look better so it's absolutely perfect for daily use. It can even help you achieve the trending no-makeup makeup look.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Powder

PROS

Extensive shade range

Enriched with Vitamin E

Features multi-mineral complex

Blends well

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Long-wearing

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Powder is suitable for all skin types. It is the best and most natural-looking face powder. It's worth buy. No one can find it's applied in the face because it shows a natural look. It gives good coverage, make dull skin look better, perfect for daily use.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

LOVE THIS

PROS

Extensive shade range

Enriched with Vitamin E

Features multi-mineral complex

Blends well

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Long-wearing

It is one of my favorite, best and most natural looking face powder. I use it to cut down shine, to even out skin, bronzing and to set my foundation and concealer. It gives semi-matte finish, and good amount of pigment. It gives me casual, natural-looking and dewy skin and it doesn't oxidize as well.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Flawless skin

PROS

Blends well

Lightweight

Long-wearing

I love this product it's very good. The Product makes my skin smooth.i have been using this for 1 month and I am very happy with this product. It's very light weight and skin feels so light. It's naturally flawless and I always recommend for those who is looking for a flawless look.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best for daily use.

PROS

Extensive shade range

Blends well

Lightweight

Long-wearing

It is the best product i have used so far. It gives an amazing sun kissed finish. Good coverage, make dull skin look better, perfect for daily use. It dont give caky look at all and blends with the skin easily. It does noy look like have put on a makeup.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

A must buy for all.

PROS

Extensive shade range

Features multi-mineral complex

Blends well

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Long-wearing

This a one of the brilliant products by MAC. Such a perfect compact, does not cease, it's not cakey and blends perfectly. It has a medium to build able coverage and feels super light on skin. The days I don't want to go overboard on makeup, I simple use this all over my face and I am good to go. Such a nice product. Must buy.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Looks good

PROS

Extensive shade range

Enriched with Vitamin E

Features multi-mineral complex

Blends well

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Long-wearing

I used many products in compact.. But it good for my skin.. . It's worth for buy.. No one can find it's applied in face because it show natural look.. . Easy to carry.. . Long lasting.. . Good finishing.. . Wonderful gift from mac for all age girls.. Give a positive look to all make up lovers..

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

mac

PROS

Extensive shade range

Enriched with Vitamin E

Features multi-mineral complex

Blends well

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Oh my god, this product by Mac is what you need if you are looking for a natural finish to your make up aka no make up - make up look!! The shade range is crazily amazing and wide! Hence it is very easy to choose your perfect shade! I think the only con is that the product is slightly expensive.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Really Good powder for proffessional use as well

PROS

Blends well

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Really a good product finishing touch perfect look natural look no side effect at all good coverage and good quality product no patchy and dry look sometimes if we use it extra quantity should be less while using goes perfectly fine if we are picking the right quantity of the product

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Natural

PROS

Extensive shade range

Enriched with Vitamin E

Features multi-mineral complex

Blends well

Lightweight

Long-wearing

I have bought Mac mineralize skinfinish natural powder a month ago and I have been in love with it. It's just so amazing and it's long-lasting and also lightweight. it's not heavy or cakey. The only thing is it's on the expensive side but if you get your hands on this you would not regret it. Mac has an extensive shade range too. So I would definitely recommend this product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing product i have ever use

PROS

Extensive shade range

Enriched with Vitamin E

Features multi-mineral complex

Blends well

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Long-wearing

I absolutely love this shade soft and gentle and the colour is on point , it looks popping on your face but also Subtle and like the name soft and gentle ... These have been around for years and probably the first highlighter type product I was aware of yet I never tried them for myself. I have two life changing

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Worth it!!

PROS

Blends well

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Long-wearing

I am a college student and I use it every single day! It lasts for a solid 5-6 hours and I reapply it as and when required. I have combination skin and this helps me reduce shine on my T zone. The only con is that it is not super affordable but it is an investment!! Go for it.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Very Good

PROS

Extensive shade range

Enriched with Vitamin E

Blends well

It's very easy to apply and glows my skin to give a new look. It matches skin tone nicely. It is the best Product I am using with vitamins and having no side effects. Little expensive but no compromise for skin. No other product goes well with my dry skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

M.A.C Mineralize Skinfinish Natural is a face powder with low-level pearlized pigments. The slow-baked, luxurious powder can be used to set foundation or for touch-ups throughout the day. Featuring MAC’s Multi-mineral complex and Vitamin E, this compact offers a dimensional yet natural finish, which provides perfect coverage. The Skinfinish powder is available in 15 shades to match a variety of skin tones.

How To Use MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Powder ?

  • Sweep the compact with your powder brush.
  • Glide the brush on your face. Make sure to cover your forehead, cheeks, and nose, and chin.
  • Build it up for required coverage.

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Powder Benefits And Uses :

  • It is perfect for contouring.
  • It has a natural finish.

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Powder Shades (Colors) :

  • Dark
  • Dark Deep
  • Dark Deepest
  • Dark Golden
  • Dark Tan
  • Give Me Sun!
  • Light
  • Light Plus
  • Medium
  • Medium Dark
  • Medium Deep
  • Medium Golden
  • Medium Plus
  • Medium Tan
  • Sun Power

ASK A QUESTION

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Powder Ingredients

BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE
D&C YELLOW 5 ALUMINUM LAKE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
IRON OXIDES
ISOPROPYL PALMITATE
LAUROYL LYSINE
MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE
MICA
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYSORBATE-20
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
TALC
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
YEAST EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
Colours
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Carmine (Cl 75470)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77492)
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Blue 1 Lake (Cl 42090)
Chromium Hydroxide Green (Cl 77289)
Chromium Oxide Greens (Cl 77288)
Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (Cl 77510)
Ferric Ferrocyanide (Cl 77510)
Manganese Violet (Cl 77742)
Red 6 (Cl 15850)
Red 7lake (Cl 15850)