MAC Pro Longwear Concealer

BY MAC
4.4/5
    14 Reviews

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer is a lightweight, liquid concealer that gives full coverage with a matte finish. It conceals flaws, dark spots, skin discoloration, and dark circles. You can flaunt smooth and flawless skin with MAC Pro Longwear Concealer. It comes packaged in a glass tube with a pump dispenser and cover.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
14 Users

Ratings Distribution

14 Reviews
5 Stars
10% Complete
10
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10water-resistant
  • 10medium to full coverage
  • 9suitable for all skin types
  • 9matte finish
  • 9fragrance-free

Cons

  • 12expensive
  • 5can be drying for dry skin
  • 1super glowing long freshness
  • 1dysfunctional pump
  • 1not for dry skin

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer Reviews

Sort By:
4.9/5

18 days ago

PROS


This MAC pro longwear concealer is my favourite. For perfect makeup you need to have perfect congeal and this one is THE PRODUCT. This concealer is long lasting and light on the skin.. It is suitable on every skin type, because all my friends use it and we all have different type of skins. After application it gives a little shine to the face,matte effect and it also works as a BB cream. It works perfectly on the dark circles and it very well conceals the blemishes too... Its a 5 star product for sure.

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer-The long lasting and light dailywear concealer-By zeba_s-2
Helpful ? 0 0
MAC Pro Longwear Concealer A Flying Soul approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Fragrance-free

24 hours staying power

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage


The MAC Pro Longwear Concealer is one of the perfect concealers that I have found to date it really conceals all of my facial imperfection so effectively. it is quite blendable and it gives my face an ultimate coverage which I absolutely love it has a lightweight that does not feel on my skin heavy at all.

Helpful ? 0 0
MAC Pro Longwear Concealer Aneesha approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Fragrance-free

24 hours staying power

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage


Concealers play an really important role in any make up where light or heavy . The MAC Pro Longwear Concealer is a good concealer that gives my crave an even and complete coverage against blemishes , dark eye circles and uneven skin tone . It has a perfectly smooth texture and blends quite easily .

Helpful ? 0 0
Best concealer among all approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Non-acnegenic

Fragrance-free

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage


No words to say about this product...I mean I have stopped using other concealer after getting this...it's gives my face a matte finish look and makes it flawless..I'm really loving it..I would suggest to everyone to use this concealer once whoever has scars,dark spot,acne marks and all..I'm sure you will fall for it...

Helpful ? 0 0
Long lasting. Simran approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Non-acnegenic

Fragrance-free

24 hours staying power

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage


It evens out skin tone, it makes skin brighter and smooth, soft . It also gives lightening effect to skin the skin looks radiant and glowing , it gives matte finish, it stays for 24 hours, it is water resistant, it is suitable for all skin types. It is democratically tested.

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer-Long lasting.-By simmi_haswani-1MAC Pro Longwear Concealer-Long lasting.-By simmi_haswani-2MAC Pro Longwear Concealer-Long lasting.-By simmi_haswani-3MAC Pro Longwear Concealer-Long lasting.-By simmi_haswani-4
Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing concealer Prerna approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Non-acnegenic

24 hours staying power

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage


This is my go-to concealer. While expensive, I think it is worth the price because you really need to use very little to get full coverage for dark circles or any spots, so this small tube lasts very long. I love that MAC has soo many skin colours in their range, I feel like I found the perfect shade to naturally conceal my dark circles from this range.

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer-Amazing concealer-By prernakapur
Helpful ? 0 0
Good one not bad Super Tips By approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Fragrance-free

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage


This consealer comes pump dispenser packaging and liquid consistency ....lightweight ...blends smoothly ...medium to full coverage.... Stay for 12-14 hours ...didn't crease...water resistant... Transfer free....didn't sets in line....good concealer

Helpful ? 0 0
Power of look Peacock approves this product
5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Fragrance-free

Medium to full coverage


MAC International beauty product it's really super i know all the girls love the product so try the new launchers product keep your face glow and Refresh

Helpful ? 0 0
4.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Fragrance-free

24 hours staying power

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage


Used it on my wedding day and it lasted easily for 12 hours and did not budge! It's really expensive but it is truly worth it. Fully covers all imperfections and makes it look natural. I will repurchase definitely

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect for people with normal to oily skin. Cheni approves this product
3.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage


Mac as a makeup brand needs to introduction, It is one of the most often bought high-end makeup brand in the Indian market. There are so many make up staples from Mac that I have been using for years and I always keep going back for it. Recently, I went to restock my studio fix foundation, there was a free makeup try on campaign happening in the store. That’s when I tried my hands on the Mac Pro Longwear concealer, as it’s a matte finish, lightweight liquid concealer, I fell in love with it. I felt it gave my skin combination skin a beautiful tone down of matte natural glow, in the humid weather of Mumbai. Also it gave full coverage and magically covered my dark circles, dark spots and patchy areas. What I really loved about this is that, it was little dry on my skin and kept all my excess oil and sweat away for long hours. But if you are someone with a dry skin type, you might find it drying your skin further, or your best bet would be to mix this with a little moisturiser to balance the dryness. I went ahead with shade NC35 Neutral beige with golden undertone. I was advised, by the makeup expert at the store to choose one shade lighter than your skin tone in order to find the correct shade. This concealer comes in 16 different shades; depending on your skin tone you can make your best choice. I prefer to apply this under my eyes and around my mouth and on the dark spots, and then just blend it well with the help of a makeup brush, very importantly I make sure to set it with my setting powder. It comes packaged in a glass tube with a pump dispenser and cover, which makes it very convenient to use and take only right quantity of product needed. Its priced slightly on the higher side but as very little is enough and this lasts long, its worth the investment.

Helpful ? 0 0
Mansi Sharma

I have been using concealers ever since I understood the language of makeup, so I have quite a journey with them. For me, concealer is a must because I have very prominent dark circles. Just a month back, I purchased MAC Pro Longwear Concealer and ever since then, I have been using it. MAC Pro Longwear Concealer comes in a small glass tube with a pump dispenser. It is hygienic, but I really don’t like how it functions. The pump does not work properly. It dispenses more amount than required, and since it is expensive and comes in a small tube, it is a heavy loss. The concealer has a creamy consistency, which makes it easy to apply under my eyes. It sets off quickly, so the blending needs to be fast. I use it almost every day along with my foundation which is a shade darker than NC25. What I love the most about MAC Pro Longwear Concealer is how long wearing it is. Despite my skin being oily, it does not cake or melt for at least about 12 hours. And also, it is very easy to blend with my foundation. Coverage wise, MAC Pro Longwear Concealer covers almost all my dark circles without giving me any gray patchiness. And also, it is buildable. I don’t really have many flaws on my face other than my dark circles, so MAC Pro Longwear Concealer gets a big thumbs up from me. I will be recommending it for its quality and performance. The coverage this concealer gives lasts all day without creasing even on oily skin. So go for it!

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS


I have very obvious dark circles under my eyes. So, I bought this MAC Pro Longwear Concealer. But unfortunately, it did not conceal well. Instead, it made my under eye patchy, and the concealer dries out when I set it with powder. I had high expectations from MAC Pro Longwear Concealer but I was disappointed.

Helpful ? 0 0
Malika Hastha
4.8/5

1 year ago

PROS


MAC Pro Longwear Concealer is the longest wearing concealer I have ever come across! The concealer settles in my skin so naturally that it looks like I haven’t worn anything else. And it stays that way for a very long period without oxidizing or streaking. I wore it once when it was raining, and yet, my face was picture perfect. I am in love with this concealer! It not only hides my dull eyes but also gives some sort of contouring effect.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS


I have repurchased MAC Pro Longwear Concealer several times now. Initially, I got it to cover my acne scars, but now, I use it for everything. Mostly, I use it to prime my eyes and highlight parts of my face. It is one of the best concealers I have used so far. A must have for all the makeup junkies out there!

Helpful ? 0 0
'); for (var i = 0; i '); } document.querySelector(appendToEle).insertAdjacentHTML('afterend', ''); } function showSlides(n, arrowClicked) { var i; var slides = document.getElementsByClassName("mySlides"); var dots = document.getElementsByClassName("dot"); var numberOfSlides = slides.length; if (numberOfSlides > 1 && !dots.length) { constructSliderDotsAndArrows(".close-modal",numberOfSlides); } !arrowClicked && slideIndex++; if (n > numberOfSlides || slideIndex > numberOfSlides ) { slideIndex = 1 } if (n && n scorecardresearch