Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 32%

Low risk 68%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
4
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
6
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

14 Reviews

10
3
1
4.9

1 year ago

The long lasting and light dailywear concealer

PROS

This MAC pro longwear concealer is my favourite. For perfect makeup you need to have perfect congeal and this one is THE PRODUCT. This concealer is long lasting and light on the skin.. It is suitable on every skin type, because all my friends use it and we all have different type of skins. After application it gives a little shine to the face,matte effect and it also works as a BB cream. It works perfectly on the dark circles and it very well conceals the blemishes too... Its a 5 star product for sure.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Fragrance-free

24 hours staying power

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage

The MAC Pro Longwear Concealer is one of the perfect concealers that I have found to date it really conceals all of my facial imperfection so effectively. it is quite blendable and it gives my face an ultimate coverage which I absolutely love it has a lightweight that does not feel on my skin heavy at all.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Fragrance-free

24 hours staying power

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage

Concealers play an really important role in any make up where light or heavy . The MAC Pro Longwear Concealer is a good concealer that gives my crave an even and complete coverage against blemishes , dark eye circles and uneven skin tone . It has a perfectly smooth texture and blends quite easily .

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best concealer among all

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Non-acnegenic

Fragrance-free

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage

No words to say about this product...I mean I have stopped using other concealer after getting this...it's gives my face a matte finish look and makes it flawless..I'm really loving it..I would suggest to everyone to use this concealer once whoever has scars,dark spot,acne marks and all..I'm sure you will fall for it...

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Long lasting.

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Non-acnegenic

Fragrance-free

24 hours staying power

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage

It evens out skin tone, it makes skin brighter and smooth, soft . It also gives lightening effect to skin the skin looks radiant and glowing , it gives matte finish, it stays for 24 hours, it is water resistant, it is suitable for all skin types. It is democratically tested.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing concealer

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Non-acnegenic

24 hours staying power

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage

This is my go-to concealer. While expensive, I think it is worth the price because you really need to use very little to get full coverage for dark circles or any spots, so this small tube lasts very long. I love that MAC has soo many skin colours in their range, I feel like I found the perfect shade to naturally conceal my dark circles from this range.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good one not bad

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Fragrance-free

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage

This consealer comes pump dispenser packaging and liquid consistency ....lightweight ...blends smoothly ...medium to full coverage.... Stay for 12-14 hours ...didn't crease...water resistant... Transfer free....didn't sets in line....good concealer

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Power of look

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Fragrance-free

Medium to full coverage

MAC International beauty product it's really super i know all the girls love the product so try the new launchers product keep your face glow and Refresh

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

A great investment if you suffer from dark circles

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Fragrance-free

24 hours staying power

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage

Used it on my wedding day and it lasted easily for 12 hours and did not budge! It's really expensive but it is truly worth it. Fully covers all imperfections and makes it look natural. I will repurchase definitely

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Perfect for people with normal to oily skin.

PROS

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Transfer-resistant

Dermatologist-tested

Medium to full coverage

Mac as a makeup brand needs to introduction, It is one of the most often bought high-end makeup brand in the Indian market. There are so many make up staples from Mac that I have been using for years and I always keep going back for it. Recently, I went to restock my studio fix foundation, there was a free makeup try on campaign happening in the store. That’s when I tried my hands on the Mac Pro Longwear concealer, as it’s a matte finish, lightweight liquid concealer, I fell in love with it. I felt it gave my skin combination skin a beautiful tone down of matte natural glow, in the humid weather of Mumbai. Also it gave full coverage and magically covered my dark circles, dark spots and patchy areas. What I really loved about this is that, it was little dry on my skin and kept all my excess oil and sweat away for long hours. But if you are someone with a dry skin type, you might find it drying your skin further, or your best bet would be to mix this with a little moisturiser to balance the dryness. I went ahead with shade NC35 Neutral beige with golden undertone. I was advised, by the makeup expert at the store to choose one shade lighter than your skin tone in order to find the correct shade. This concealer comes in 16 different shades; depending on your skin tone you can make your best choice. I prefer to apply this under my eyes and around my mouth and on the dark spots, and then just blend it well with the help of a makeup brush, very importantly I make sure to set it with my setting powder. It comes packaged in a glass tube with a pump dispenser and cover, which makes it very convenient to use and take only right quantity of product needed. Its priced slightly on the higher side but as very little is enough and this lasts long, its worth the investment.

View More…
4.6

3 years ago

The pump dispenses a lot of product in a single push.

PROS

I have been using concealers ever since I understood the language of makeup, so I have quite a journey with them. For me, concealer is a must because I have very prominent dark circles. Just a month back, I purchased MAC Pro Longwear Concealer and ever since then, I have been using it.MAC Pro Longwear Concealer comes in a small glass tube with a pump dispenser. It is hygienic, but I really don’t like how it functions. The pump does not work properly. It dispenses more amount than required, and since it is expensive and comes in a small tube, it is a heavy loss.The concealer has a creamy consistency, which makes it easy to apply under my eyes. It sets off quickly, so the blending needs to be fast. I use it almost every day along with my foundation which is a shade darker than NC25. What I love the most about MAC Pro Longwear Concealer is how long wearing it is. Despite my skin being oily, it does not cake or melt for at least about 12 hours. And also, it is very easy to blend with my foundation. Coverage wise, MAC Pro Longwear Concealer covers almost all my dark circles without giving me any gray patchiness. And also, it is buildable. I don’t really have many flaws on my face other than my dark circles, so MAC Pro Longwear Concealer gets a big thumbs up from me. I will be recommending it for its quality and performance. The coverage this concealer gives lasts all day without creasing even on oily skin. So go for it!

View More…
2.0

3 years ago

Disappointing performance!

PROS

I have very obvious dark circles under my eyes. So, I bought this MAC Pro Longwear Concealer. But unfortunately, it did not conceal well. Instead, it made my under eye patchy, and the concealer dries out when I set it with powder. I had high expectations from MAC Pro Longwear Concealer but I was disappointed.

View More…
4.8

3 years ago

Lives to its claims

PROS

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer is the longest wearing concealer I have ever come across! The concealer settles in my skin so naturally that it looks like I haven’t worn anything else. And it stays that way for a very long period without oxidizing or streaking. I wore it once when it was raining, and yet, my face was picture perfect. I am in love with this concealer! It not only hides my dull eyes but also gives some sort of contouring effect.

View More…
4.3

3 years ago

Multi-purpose concealer

PROS

I have repurchased MAC Pro Longwear Concealer several times now. Initially, I got it to cover my acne scars, but now, I use it for everything. Mostly, I use it to prime my eyes and highlight parts of my face. It is one of the best concealers I have used so far. A must have for all the makeup junkies out there!

View More…

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer is a lightweight, liquid concealer that gives full coverage with a matte finish. It conceals flaws, dark spots, skin discoloration, and dark circles. You can flaunt smooth and flawless skin with MAC Pro Longwear Concealer. It comes packaged in a glass tube with a pump dispenser and cover.

How To Use MAC Pro Longwear Concealer ?

  • Apply it under the eyes or over the blemishes with your fingers.
  • Blend it with a sponge, makeup brush or your fingers.
  • Set with a powder of your choice.

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer Benefits And Uses :

  • Conceals acne, reddness, skin pigmentation, blemishes, dark circles, etc.
  • Settles into a matte, non-cakey, natural finish for 24 hours.

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer Shades (Colors) :

  • Fair Skin Tones
  • NC15: Light beige with golden undertone
  • NC20: Golden beige with golden undertone
  • NW15: Light beige with pink undertone
  • NW20: Rosy beige with neutral undertone
  • Light To Medium Skin Tones
  • NW25: Mid-tone beige with rosy neutral undertone for light to medium skin
  • NC30: Golden beige with golden undertone for light to medium skin
  • NC25: Light golden with golden peach undertones
  • Medium Skin Tones
  • NC35: Neutral beige with golden undertones
  • NW30: Medium beige with a rosy undertone
  • NW35: Medium beige with peachy undertone
  • Medium To Dark Skin Tones
  • NC42: Tanned peach with golden undertones
  • Dark Skin Tones
  • NC45: Deep bronze with peachy undertone
  • NC50: Deep golden bronze with golden undertone
  • NW40: Tawny with a reddish undertone
  • NW45: Deep auburn with red undertones
  • NW50: Rich mahogany with neutral undertones

ASK A QUESTION

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer Ingredients

BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
CHLORPHENESIN
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
IRON OXIDES
LAURETH-7
MAGNESIUM SULFATE
METHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE
Antioxidant
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-HydratingReplenishing
SORBIC ACID
SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
TRIBEHENIN
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Titanium dioxide (CI 77891)
IRON OXIDES (CI 77491
CI 77499)