MAC Cosmetics 263 Small Angle Brush

BY MAC
4.5/5
10 Reviews

Sculpt your eyes and eyebrows with the MAC Small Angle Brush 263. The brush has a wooden handle, which gives a good grip. The nickel-plated brass ferrules contain fine synthetic fibers that hold the product perfectly. It is specially designed with a flat angular tip, which gives you a precise line without any smudging. It helps to define your eyes and make them look bold. The brush is long-lasting if you maintain it properly. It distributes the shades evenly over the eyelids and along the corners. The brush is crafted in such a way that it could be used with different formulas such as gel, cream, and powder. It allows for no shedding of hair bristles and is lightweight. It is perfect for achieving a winged eye look. The product is sleek and travels friendly.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10good grip
  • 10angled tip
  • 10precised line
  • 9easy to use
  • 9various eye looks

Cons

  • 8expensive

How To Use MAC Cosmetics 263 Small Angle Brush ?

  • Take the product with the angular tip brush and swipe it over the eyelids or along the corners.
  • You could also create various looks using the brush.

MAC Cosmetics 263 Small Angle Brush Uses And Benefits :

The specially designed angled tip gives a good precise line and can be used to create various looks.

Made of wooden handle, the product is lightweight and is easy to use.

The brush could be used with various formulas such as gel, cream, or powder type eyeliners and eyeshadows.

MAC Cosmetics 263 Small Angle Brush Ingredients :

Wooden handle

Nickel-plated brass ferrules

Synthetic fine fibres

MAC Cosmetics 263 Small Angle Brush Reviews

Sort By:
MAC Cosmetics 263 Small Angle Brush A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

Good grip

Angled tip

Precised line

Various eye looks

Perfect winged eyes and corners


The MAC Cosmetics 263 Small Angle Brush is an amazing make up brush and it has such soft bristles that feels really smooth on my skin . I use this MAC Cosmetics 263 Small Angle Brushfor making my eyebrows . It gives me precise application of my eye brows .

Helpful ? 0 0
Good but expensive Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


MAC Small Angle Brush 263 is a perfect brush to define your eyes. This has an angled brush that delivers a precise line and can be used for gel, cream and powdery formula. The brush has a long handle and gentle hairs that feels soft on eyelids. It is expensive but worthy.

Helpful ? 0 0
for the winged eyes Manju approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

Good grip

Angled tip

Precised line

Various eye looks

Perfect winged eyes and corners


This MAC Small Angle Brush 263 of MAC is an awesome brush to bring a new look to your eye. It is specially designed with a flat angular tip, which gives you a precise line without any smudging.This helps to define the eyes perfectly.It is easily used for gel,cream,powder or liquidy folmulas.This brush doesnot shed even after you was it.It has avery long lasting power and stays longer.This doesnot make any strokes brush strokes on the skin.It is soft and smooth and can be easily glide on to the skin.The product is sleek and travel friendly also.It is easy to use and it gives the winked eyes a perfect look.My aunt who runs the beauty salon has all kinds of mac products and she saysthis brush gives the precise look to the eyes and eyebrows and it is specially designed for it. It is easy to apply around the curves and corners of the eyes. The lines are all perfect with the beautiful MAC small Angle Brush 26.It is easy to hold with a good grip. She says with this brush any look is done effortlessly from natural to glam.

Helpful ? 0 0
Make up brush Sanober approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Good grip

Angled tip

Precised line

Perfect winged eyes and corners


for perfect makeup, it is very essential to have the perfect tools for makeup. one such tool very necessary for the makeup is the makeup brush. and when we speak about makeup brushes I personally believe there is nothing better than Mac makeup brushes. the latest addition to my collection of makeup brushes is the MAC Small Angle Brush 263. this brush helps to sculpt your eyes and eyebrows very well. it has a wooden handle which gives you a good grip for precise application. the synthetic fibres do not shed while application. the best part is that this brush works wonderfully with gel, powder as well as cream-based products. as the name says, the tip has an angle to it which makes it very easy to achieve the desired look. it is a perfect brush to achieve the otherwise very difficult winged eyeliner look. the bristles are soft and not very harsh on your skin. when applying eyeshadows this brush makes sure that it distributes the eyeshadow evenly over the eyelid, and it's angled tip make sure that the product is applied even to the inner corners of the eyelid. if maintained properly this is a long-lasting brush and will last a long time without any damage.

Helpful ? 0 0
Sleek flat angled brush Vasutha approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Good grip

Angled tip

Precised line

Various eye looks


When I was attending a marriage reception of a family in a distant place, one of my relatives used my make up brush and unintentionally spoiled the bristles. And I am very upset over it. But could not show my unhappiness in a family gathering. But I immediately went for shopping and grabbed my new brush from the shop. It was MAC Small Angle Brush 263. I am very happy about this development as my new brush is more efficient and handy. This brush is an angled brush. I can do any sort of eye make up with this brush. It is made with fine hairs and arranged in line up to get an angled tip. It is hand made and the ingredients are of finest quality. The bristles are held tightly by nickel-plated brass ferrules and the wooden handle is ergonomic. The bristles are specially designed with flat angular tip for precise and smudge-free application. I use this for winged eye look, for applying eye liner and also on eyebrows. It can be used with any texture like gel, liquid or powder. The look of this brush is sleek and trendy.

Helpful ? 0 0
MAC 263 brush Simran approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

Good grip

Angled tip

Precised line

Various eye looks

Perfect winged eyes and corners


This small angled brush 263 by MAC is a must have if you're fan of creating different eye looks, winged eyeliners, sculpting brows. It has very firm synthetic bristles which easily line up the eyes and brows. It is the perfect brush to create any eye liner look effortlessly and quickly.

Helpful ? 0 0
MAC Small Angle Brush 263 Aneesha approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

Good grip

Angled tip

Precised line

Various eye looks

Perfect winged eyes and corners


MAC is one of the leading brands of cosmetics who nails it in this field of cosmetology. The MAC Small Angle Brush 263 is a makeup brush that is meant for your lashes and your brows. It has very soft bristles and lives up to the mark.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good brush Aashita approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

Good grip

Angled tip

Precised line

Various eye looks

Perfect winged eyes and corners


I love this product very much. This is very precise and has a good grip. This brush gives a clean and sharp winged eyeliner. It can be used to apply gel eyeliners perfectly. It gives a clean look. I highly recommend it. It can also be used to shape eyebrows using pomade eyebrows pigment.

Helpful ? 0 0
MAC Bushra approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Good grip

Angled tip

Precised line

Various eye looks


The MAC small angle brush Is my go-to brush for that perfect wing eyeliner look! You can also use it for your brows, to create the most edgy and sharp pair eyebrows ever! The brush looks classy and the bristles are very gentle and yet firm at the same time to give perfect grip. Cons: expensive

Helpful ? 0 0
Precise application Pixie approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

Good grip

Angled tip

Precised line

Various eye looks

Perfect winged eyes and corners


This angled brush by MAC comes as a single item and also in a whole pack along with other eye brushes. The brush has densely packed bristles that ensure precise application. It can be used not only to create a wing of a cat eye liner look but also to clean edges without messing the area.

MAC Cosmetics 263 Small Angle Brush-Precise application-By pixie
Helpful ? 0 0