MAC Studio Finish Concealer

BY MAC
4.4/5
12 Reviews

MAC Studio Finish Concealer is an emollient-based, creamy concealer. This concentrated formula offers opaque coverage that invisibly corrects imperfections, blemishes, and discolorations with a natural-looking matte finish. With SPF 35 for sun protection, this concealer also provides long-lasting coverage that remains creaseless throughout the day. Its formula is rich with antioxidants, and it absorbs excess oil and nourishes your skin with the derivatives of vitamin A and E. It is available in 23 shades to choose from.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 13just a little product required per usage
  • 12spf 35
  • 11opaque coverage
  • 11great shade range
  • 11natural finish

Cons

  • 10expensive
  • 3might feel heavy on skin
  • 3greasy

How To Use MAC Studio Finish Concealer ?

  • Smooth MAC Studio Finish Concealer on skin directly with a brush.
  • Blend well.

MAC Studio Finish Concealer Ingredients :

Octinoxate 5%

Titanium Dioxide 2%

Octyldodecanol

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil

Tocopherol

Ascorbyl Palmitate

Polybutene

PVP/Hexadecene Copolymer

Alumina

Synthetic Beeswax

Copernica Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax

Silica

Stearic Acid

+/- Titanium Dioxide

Iron Oxides

Chromium Oxide Greens

MAC Studio Finish Concealer Shades :

NC10

NC15

NC20

NC25

NC30

NC35

NC40

NC42

NC45

NC48

NC50

NW10

NW15

NW20

NW25

NW30

NW35

NW40

NW43

NW45

NW50

NW55

W10

MAC Studio Finish Concealer Reviews

Sort By:
The must have product approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Highly concentrated

Opaque coverage

Just a little product required per usage

Great shade range

SPF 35

Easy to blend

Water-resistant

Natural finish

Long-wearing formula


God!! This a saviour in my life. I mean firstly i tried so many other brands but never got satisfaction, mac concealor is the best thing can ever happen to me. Anywhere i have to go whether party, Dayout, dinner, lunch, shopping, shoots,meetings all i need is my mac concealer which is super smooth, light, handy, blends perfwctly, makes me look fresh, confident. Perfect product!

Helpful ? 0 0
Gives good coverage Sanober approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Highly concentrated

Opaque coverage

Just a little product required per usage

SPF 35

Easy to blend

Long-wearing formula


Mac Studio finish concealer is a creamy concealer with Matte finish and the best thing is that it has spf 35 which will give us the required protection from the Sun. this concealer comes in a pot with a clearly but I personally fine the pot little and hygienic as I always use my fingers to apply the concealer. this concealer blends very well into the skin and doesn't give me any Breakout aur pimples even though I have oily and sensitive skin. the concealer is highly pigmented and just one swipe is enough to cover the dark circles the pimples pimple scars dark spots on the face. inspite of providing full coverage and being highly pigmented this concealer is very lightweight and it doesn't feel like you're wearing any concealer on your face. also it is long where and doesn't become patchy even after 6 to 7 hours hours of application, it is always advisable to set the concealer with a finishing powder.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect product Saraswathi approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Highly concentrated

Opaque coverage

Just a little product required per usage

Great shade range

SPF 35

Easy to blend

Water-resistant

Controls and absorbs oil

Natural finish

Long-wearing formula


The concealer plays an important role in make up. The concealer gives a flawless look to the face. The recent product of MAC is MAC Studio Finish Concealer. This is an emollient-based, creamy concealer which is been formulated with opaque coverage that invisibly corrects imperfections, blemishes, and discolorations with a natural-looking matte finish. The concealer is enriched with formula which is rich in antioxidants that absorbs excess oil and nourishes the skin as it consists the derivatives of vitamin A and E. The best thing is that the concealer come with SPF 35 which protects the skin from sun rays and pollution. This is a water resistant cream which gives Natural finish to the skin and stays for a long time. This concealer gives a buildable coverage and blends smoothly in the skin. The concealer comes in 23 shades to choose from. The drawback on the product is that it is expensive and an heavy concealer.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best quality concealer Ranjani approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Highly concentrated

Opaque coverage

Just a little product required per usage

Great shade range

SPF 35

Easy to blend

Water-resistant

Controls and absorbs oil

Natural finish

Long-wearing formula


MAC Studio Finish Concealer is a must have product if you want a radiant looking face for the entire day. I had to host an event outdoors. So I was very worried about the excessive heat, dust and pollution. An event outdoors could mean a lot of sweat and makeup coming off. I chose to wear MAC Studio Finish Concealer. The concealer has a creamy consistency and it blends well on the skin. We get a even tone with a flawless skin. The concealer covers the imperfections on the skin, covers the pores and acne. There is no patchy layer formed on the skin. We get a natural looking matte finish with the MAC Studio Finish Concealer . The concealer absorbs the excess oil on the skin and makes the skin look moisturized and nourished. The MAC Studio Finish Concealer has SPF 35 and hence we get the necessary sun protection too. I would highly recommend this product.

MAC Studio Finish Concealer-Best quality concealer-By ranjani-1MAC Studio Finish Concealer-Best quality concealer-By ranjani-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Smooth and hides blemishes Ramya approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Highly concentrated

Opaque coverage

Just a little product required per usage

Great shade range

SPF 35

Easy to blend

Water-resistant

Controls and absorbs oil

Natural finish

Long-wearing formula


A right concealer might work wonders on the skin. It would help conceal some dark spots pigmentation and dark circles which most of the girls vary about. MAC Studio Finish Concealer is a lightweight and creamy concealer .it comes in a black pan packaging with a transparent flip cover makes it visible from outside I mean the shade It's totally Lightweight and creamy in texture . Just is little bit of product would be needed so it would go a long way . It blends effortlessly and works on smoothly and is long wearing invisible and corrects the skin blemishes, imperfections and discolorations with a natural matte finish. The staying power is pretty good like stays for 6 to 7 hours. Does not feel Cakey but if you take too much of the product and work on it might. Looks natural but gives a little bit of shine after some time. Travel friendly but a little expensive

Helpful ? 0 0
For that porcelain looking skin Vasutha approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Just a little product required per usage

Great shade range

SPF 35

Water-resistant

Controls and absorbs oil

Natural finish

Long-wearing formula


MAC Studio Finish Concealer is best for those who have acne marks, black patches, discolouration due to any allergy, and blemishes. These emollient-based concealers hide all the defects in our face. I used this sometimes back as I got allergies in my face. This creamy concealer tactfully and smoothly seals all the imperfections in our face and give us a beautiful flawless face. MAC Studio Finish Concealer has broad-spectrum UVA/UVB SPF 35 which will act as a sunscreen. Even a bit of this cream is enough to give us even and smooth skin. As it is rich in anti-oxidants, our skin defectives can be cured naturally. It is not oily and not at all acne-prone. MAC Studio Finish Concealer is water-resistant so it will last longer say up to 12 hours without touch-ups. It is enriched with Vitamin A and E to nourish our skin. You have options of 23 shades.

Helpful ? 0 0
compact and easily blendable concealer Papri approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Highly concentrated

Opaque coverage

Just a little product required per usage

Great shade range

SPF 35

Easy to blend

Water-resistant

Controls and absorbs oil

Natural finish

Long-wearing formula


MAC Studio Finish Concealer is one of a kind concealer that gets you covered from dark-sports and pigmented skin. The lightweight formula has a creamy consistency. It comes in a flat round case just like compacts. The packaging makes it user-friendly and easy to travel with. It has a velvety soft texture which blends like a dream. It covers all imperfections on your skin from stubborn under eye dark circles to uneven skin tone. The unique formula is humidity resistant and doesn’t smear or smudge. It covers the dark spots and pigmentation pretty well. The concealer has creamy, easy to blend texture. The water-proof formula doesn’t oxidize and crease. It settles down in a seamless finish which looks very natural and skin-like. This concealer stays for more than ten hours, impressive! This comes with SPF 25 which gives sun protection and is available in 23 shades to choose from.The only downside is this concealer is a way too expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0
Skin perfect concealer Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Opaque coverage

Just a little product required per usage

Great shade range

SPF 35

Easy to blend

Controls and absorbs oil

Natural finish

Long-wearing formula


Another premium product from MAC that never ceases to surprise me with its effectiveness. MAC Studio Finish Concealer is an emollient based concealer that has a velvety satin finish and smooth texture that blends just perfectly with your skin. The best part is that it controls oil formation and is well suited for combination skin users like me. It comes in 23 variant colors and suits almost all skin tones and types. It has an opaque finish to the face and hides all the dark spots, blemishes, imperfections and gives a matte effect to the skin. It gives a natural finish to the face and doesn’t crease. It stays put throughout the day without wearing off or becoming flaky. Additionally it has SPF 30 that helps in sun protection of the skin and also nourishes the skin with Vitamin A and E. It is expensive but is worth the money. Would highly recommend this product.

MAC Studio Finish Concealer-Skin perfect concealer-By shruti_joshi-1MAC Studio Finish Concealer-Skin perfect concealer-By shruti_joshi-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Great Buy Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Highly concentrated

Opaque coverage

Just a little product required per usage

Great shade range

Long-wearing formula


This is a nice product like all Mac products. The best part is that it contains SPF which most concealers do not have. The packaging was decent. Comes in a round shaped box with a transparent cover on the top which shuts with a click. I blended it with my foundation and applied all over my face and neck. It covers the blemishes, marks and wrinkles very effectively. It is extremely light on the face and you don't tend to feel anything on your face. The texture of the concealer is super creamy. One must top it up with a good compact to make the whole face look great. The product is priced decently for the quality. On the flip side my skin did feel very dry after using it. The concealer is grease proof too. It build up easily and lasts long on the face. I found it definitely worth the price and would surely buy it again.

Helpful ? 0 0
Concealer With Sun Protection !! Sindoori approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Highly concentrated

Just a little product required per usage

Great shade range

SPF 35

Water-resistant

Natural finish


MAC Studio finish concealer was the first concealer i have come across with SPF 35 which made me to go for it without any hesitation . It's very compact ,easy to use and travel friendly . A good makeup brush is all needed for a good coverage . This goes well even with fingers and blends so well giving a full coverage . The formula is creamy and best suited to cover the dark circles which also brightens the under eye instantly and feels light weight . The pigmentation are too good which in one swipe covers the dark circles ,pimples and blemishes.When used alone dries the skin so using a good moisturiser will make it even more better . The staying power is good for 5-6 hours along with primer it can be increased. Although they are costly this concealer helps in covering the dark circles as well as protect the delicate skin under the eyes with good SPF.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect Coverage Lalitha approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Opaque coverage

Just a little product required per usage

SPF 35

Easy to blend

Controls and absorbs oil

Natural finish


I like this concealer for its weightless, soft creamy texture that gives a perfect coverage for all the skin blemishes and imperfections. Its opaque finish covers all the skin imperfections like acne, dark spots, dark circles on the face giving a subtle glow look. It does not break out on the skin. This weightless concealer is waterproof, fragrance free and non acnegenic. The concealer is enriched with antioxidants and Vitamin A & E that helps to absorb the excess facial oils. It contains SPF 35 that protects the skin from harmful sunlight and UV rays. It can be used both by brush and sponge. It does not settle in the fine lines. A very small amount of product is pretty much sufficient to build a perfect coverage. The concealer longevity is high and stays for all the day long when used with a setting powder either pressed or loose. I recommend this concealer for a routine make up regime.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Highly concentrated

Opaque coverage

Just a little product required per usage

Great shade range

SPF 35

Easy to blend

Water-resistant

Controls and absorbs oil

Natural finish

Long-wearing formula


This concealer is a cream based concealer ...gives high coverage opaque finish.....covers and corrects all imperfections.... Gives matte look no greasyness It is also waterproof and crease free concealer Easy to blend and gives natural look It also has SPF 35 so no tension of sunscreen Just a perfect concealer

Helpful ? 0 0