MAC Bulk Wipes

BY MAC
4.1/5
14 Reviews

MAC Bulk Wipes remove makeup, grime, smudges, and dirt instantly while conditioning your skin. They make your face flawlessly primed for moisturizer or makeup. The luxurious and super-saturated formula contains vitamin E that reduces blemishes and softens the skin. These gentle yet effective wipes remove waterproof as well as stubborn makeup. The moist and refreshing wipes can be used anytime, anywhere. You don’t need to rinse your face after using these nourishing wipes. A pack of MAC Bulk Wipes contains 100 sheets. Demi Wipes is another variant of MAC Wipes, which has the same formula as Bulk wipes but in mini form and consists of 30 mini sheets. Another gentle variant of MAC Wipes is MAC Gently Off Wipes + Micellar Water.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
92.9% Approved out of
14 Users

Ratings Distribution

14 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 15refreshing
  • 14convenient to use
  • 14hydrating
  • 13skin conditioning effect
  • 13on-the-go product

Cons

  • 10expensive
  • 1overpowering fragrance

MAC Bulk Wipes Reviews

Sort By:
Swipe and get refreshed within seconds. Roopali approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient to use

Hydrating

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Refreshing

Skin conditioning effect

Ophthalmologist-approved

Travel-friendly packaging

On-the-go product


Mac, is my favorite product for skin care and cosmetics. These facial wipes are for special occasions, I leave home refreshed but before I reach my destination my face has a different drama going on cause of the weather and the dust and dirt. I never want to look drained out and these wipes help me regain my hydration and refreshed look back in a jiffy.

Helpful ? 0 0
My favorite Priya approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Convenient to use

Hydrating

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Refreshing

Skin conditioning effect

Ophthalmologist-approved

Travel-friendly packaging

On-the-go product


Mac wipes are my favorite as it helps to remove makeup and also helps to clean face ,it's noncarcinogenic and doesn't harm skin. It has travel-friendly packing and gives skin conditioning effect. After use it doesn't make my skin dry it keeps it hydrated and refreshing. Must have product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great wipes Badrun approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Convenient to use

Hydrating

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Refreshing

Skin conditioning effect

Ophthalmologist-approved

Travel-friendly packaging

On-the-go product


Mac has amazing products but I particularly think that mac wipes are a decent product but you can get many other better options in a much cheaper price but if you are a mac fan then you can definitely go for it. It helps to clean the face nicely and remove makeup efficiently.

MAC Bulk Wipes-Great wipes-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Facial Wipes Shubhi approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Convenient to use

Hydrating

Refreshing

Skin conditioning effect

Travel-friendly packaging

On-the-go product


MAC Wipes are nice facial wipes that are so convenient to use. It is on the go product and also cleanses makeup very well. Packaging is very nice and can easily be put in handbags. These are very handy wipes. MAC is a great brand when it comes to cosmetics. It is expensive though.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good quality wipes but expensive Ariba approves this product
3.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Convenient to use

Hydrating

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Refreshing

Skin conditioning effect

Ophthalmologist-approved

Travel-friendly packaging

On-the-go product


Mac wipes are one of the most expensive wipes but are great quality product. It is convenient to use and travel friendly. It is Hydrating and dermatologically tested. It is refreshing and gives the skin a soothing feel. It is for people who have acne prone skin and it wont cause any harm.

MAC Bulk Wipes-Good quality wipes but expensive-By ariba
Helpful ? 0 0
Very expensive Alia approves this product
3.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

Convenient to use

Hydrating

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Refreshing

Skin conditioning effect

Ophthalmologist-approved

Travel-friendly packaging

On-the-go product


These wipes are too expensive for my liking. But they remove makeup without stinging , stripping or leaving a sticky feeling behind. A single wipe removes all my makeup and even waterproof mascaras and smells really fresh and clean. I did not have any breakout because of it too and the only con i feel is that its too expensive

Helpful ? 0 0
Expensive wipes. Bushra approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Convenient to use

Hydrating

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Refreshing

Skin conditioning effect

Ophthalmologist-approved

Travel-friendly packaging

On-the-go product


MAC face wipe is the best so far. This product keeps the face hydrated and refreshing. This is a dermatologist tested product .The product is travel friend and suitable for all type of skin. The fragrance of this product is quite mild and pleasant. This is an expensive product but worth buying . I will surely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for make up removals Manju approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Convenient to use

Hydrating

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Refreshing

Skin conditioning effect

Ophthalmologist-approved

Travel-friendly packaging

On-the-go product


I absolutely love these wipes and will always use these. I've tried others thinking that these might be a little pricey however no other wipes compare to these. They are super moisturized and wet enough to take off all of my makeup, even all of my mascara.Great wipes and so simple to use. I need two to wipe away foundation and mascara but my face feels soft and smooth after use.absolutely love the makeup remover wipes. The only thing I ever struggled with when having to remove my makeup was removing the facial make.ups and with these makeup remover wipes it comes off like slicing through butter! It also leaves my skin feeling really healthy and clean. I would definitely recommend this product to any MAC fanatic.These wipes are literally the best wipes out there. I've tried the organic kind and the smell is so bad.But MAC offers wipes that really can get all your makeup off and it has an amazing smell.  MAC Bulk Wipes remove makeup, grime, smudges, and dirt instantly while conditioning your skin it does infact the same.It makes my skin moisturized and smooth.It doesnot feel dried up.Keeps the skin hydrated.It doesn't irritate the skin.Good for all skin types and nourishes it.It removes even the stubborn make ups too.This can be used any time.We dont need to wash the face after using this wipes.The quantity it has so much.But I think it is very pricey for such amount of wipes. It removes even the toughest waterproof makeup without a strong scent,oily residue, or scratchy feeling. My skin feels so clean and conditioned after each use.love these cleansing wipes! they always leave my face feeling refreshed and they smell amazing. i tried using different makeup removers in the past but nothing worked like this one.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Product Sapna approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Non-acnegenic

Refreshing

Ophthalmologist-approved


MAC wipes is a premium product, It is not for everyone, This product is for people who use heavy makeup on a daily basis. Using just one wipe for removing the entire make is enough. These are not very good for removing eye makeup. This is a water based wipe. It works effectively in removing the makeup and cleanses you skin. The packet contains 45 sheets in it. This wipes contains a special formula with the richness of Vitamin E. These wipes are super soft. They can be used for removing the makeup or making face ready for makeup. As they contain Vitamin E, it makes the skin soft and moisturized. It makes your skin feel like primer applied and is ready to go with a moisturizer The MAC wipes have a definite place always in my handbag. The quality of MAC products is so good. They make your face flawlessly primed for moisturizer or makeup. The luxurious and super-saturated formula contains vitamin E that reduces blemishes and softens the skin. These gentle yet effective wipes remove waterproof as well as stubborn makeup. The moist and refreshing wipes can be used anytime, anywhere. You don’t need to rinse your face after using these nourishing wipes. A pack of MAC Bulk Wipes contains 100 sheets. Demi Wipes is another variant of MAC Wipes, which has the same formula as Bulk wipes but in mini form and consists of 30 mini sheets. The wipes are as good as other MAC products. Wipes have many purposes. Since the wipes are of superior quality it is not allergic to the skin or does not have any irritating effect. I started using this first when my friend gave me this at a wedding to gently. This is the best ever product in the world at its best.

Helpful ? 0 0
2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Convenient to use

Hydrating

Refreshing

On-the-go product


I came across MAC Bulk Wipes as I was rushing towards the airport. We were travelling for vacation and suddenly realised that we had not packed wipes with us. Truth be told, though the wipes are of good quality they are super pricey. Since there was no other option with the seller we had to purchase them. They are wet wipes and can be used for many purposes. Whether it is makeup, grime, dirt or smudges on your face, the wipes can be used for all. The good point is that these wet wipes clean the face thoroughly and make your face clean. One can also use them cleansing the face before putting on the makeup. The product claims to contain Vitamin E which can reduce blemish and soften the skin. However, I couldn't find any such changes on my skin when I was using the wipes. I did not find any such remarkable thing about these wipes which makes them different from other reasonably priced wet wipes.

Helpful ? 0 0
Makeup removal wipes Sanober approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

Convenient to use

Hydrating

Dermatologist-tested

Refreshing

Skin conditioning effect


recently my sister got Mac mini wipes for me also when she was ordering for herself, and I can't be more thankful to her. actually since a long time we both were wanting to try the wipes from Mac as we I had heard some amazing reviews about the same. Mac Demi wipes, like the other Mac products are expensive, but at the same time they are amazing just like other Mac products. these wipes are available in 2 sizes, one with 30 wipes and the bigger one with 100 wipes. I really think that should come up with a travel pack with around 10 wipes or so to carry around in your purse. these wipes enriched with vitamin e which not only helps to remove the makeup of your skin with also provide moisture and nourishment to your skin. the wipes come packed nicely with a opening covered with a flip open cap. when you pull the wipe just the required single sheet comes out. I mentioned this because one problem I faced with most of the makeup wipes is that multiple sheets get pulled out when you try to remove a single sheet. it has an amazing and mesmerizing smell which is not very overpowering but just lingers around after you are done wiping the makeup off. the Mac wipes effectively remove every trace of makeup from my face even the waterproof makeup. I find removing the mascara most difficult as how much ever you try a few traces are always left behind. but with these Mac makeup removing wipes even my mascara comes out clean. these are not drying on the skin, but on the other hand it is quite moisturizing. I have oily skin but it has caused no breakouts for me.

Helpful ? 0 0
All purpose Wipes Prabitha approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Convenient to use

Hydrating

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Refreshing

Skin conditioning effect

Ophthalmologist-approved

Travel-friendly packaging

On-the-go product


Hello ladies this review is about the MAC Wipes. This wipes contains a special formula with the richness of Vitamin E. These wipes are super soft. They can be used for removing the makeup or making face ready for makeup. As they contain Vitamin E, it makes the skin soft and moisturized. It makes your skin feel like primer applied and is ready to go with a moisturizer or makeup. It reduces the blemishes and keeps your skin soft and hydrated. The pack is small and can be carried in your bag on the go. This also helps in removing any type of makeup and makes your skin clean. A pack contains of 100 wipes and it would last up to one month or so. It is a must have in everyone's makeup kit. I would highly recommend this product to everyone. Just be makeup ready or with less makeup with MAC.

Helpful ? 0 0
MAC Wipes Anitha approves this product
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Convenient to use

Hydrating

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Refreshing

Skin conditioning effect

Ophthalmologist-approved

Travel-friendly packaging

On-the-go product


MAC wipes is a premium product, It is not for everyone, This product is for people who use heavy makeup on a daily basis. Using just one wipe for removing the entire make is enough. These are not very good for removing eye makeup. This is a water based wipe. It works effectively in removing the makeup and cleanses you skin. The packet contains 45 sheets in it. They do a very clean job in removing make up, smudges, dirt and grime. The size of the wipe is very convenient it has been infused with vitamin E oil. These wipes hydrates your skin and make you feel fresh too. The packet is re sealable and easy to carry, The seal protects the sheet from drying out and loosing the freshness. I love the fresh scent after using the sheets. The challenging part is that you might not be able to pull out one wipe at a time, It gets stuck to each other because of the measurements. They have 2 different packaging one of them with 45 sheets and the other one with 100 sheets. This product may seem expensive, but using MAC wipes will certain help you clear your make up and avoid any dirt accumulation or reduce left out of makeup. The good part is that the wipes do not dry up soon from your skin and cools down your skin. while you can use this wipe just to wipe your face as well to feel get some freshness on your dull skin. The price is a main drawback according to me as compared to other wipes in the market. It is definitely high for just a wipe. Though it does an outstanding job I don’t think everyone will agree with the price. I shall use these wipes more frequently if at all the price is not so high.

Helpful ? 0 0
Always has a place in my handbag ! Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Convenient to use

Hydrating

Non-acnegenic

Refreshing

Skin conditioning effect

Travel-friendly packaging

On-the-go product


The MAC wipes have a definite place always in my handbag. The quality of MAC products is so good. The wipes are as good as other MAC products. Wipes have many purposes. Since the wipes are of superior quality it is not allergic to the skin or does not have any irritating effect. I started using this first when my friend gave me this at a wedding to gently wipe the sweat off my face when I apply makeup. Also, it is best to remove makeup. By gently wiping out on my face, the makeup on the face is completely removed. The eye makeup can also be removed effectively. Even hard, stubborn makeup can be removed effectively. I bought the bigger pack that has 100 sheets and it is very long-lasting for me. Also when I go outdoors and cannot carry face wash, these wipes are all that I need. The MAC wipes remove dirt and smudges from the face effectively.

Helpful ? 0 0