Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque
Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque

4.3/5
    9 Reviews

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque repairs your damaged hair and nourishes it intensely. This repair masque suits all types of hair, including colored and damaged or dry hair. It is enriched with nourishing natural ingredients like argan oil, chamomile oil, extracts of aloe vera, macadamia oil, and tea tree oil. This natural oil seeps down the scalp quickly and repairs the damaged cells. It increases the elasticity near root hairs and reconstructs the cells that improve hair growth. The moisturizing formula hydrates the hair intensely and does not make the hair weigh down. It imparts shine to your dull or dry hair and gives you a lustrous look. On continuous usage, the hair feels silky soft, bouncy, and replenished. Formulated with essential oils, the hair is revitalized and revived. The argan oil and macadamia oil condition, rejuvenates, and maintain healthy looking hair.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
88.9% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6repairs damaged hair
  • 6makes hair soft and smooth
  • 6paraben-free
  • 5feels like a professional treatment
  • 5does not coat hair or scalp

Cons

  • 5expensive
  • 2smell might irritate a few
  • 1availability issue
  • 1the fragrance is ordinary
  • 1not easily available in stores

How To Use Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque ?

Shampoo and rinse thoroughly. Towel dry your hair. Apply small amount of this repair masque in your palms. Apply evenly on damp hair. Comb through for even distribution. Leave it on for 10-15 mins, and then rinse.

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque Uses And Benefits :

Nourishes hair.

Improves hair elasticity.

Repairs damaged hair.

Promotes hair growth.

Hydrates hair.

Adds shine to hair.

Makes hair soft and silky.

Adds bounce to hair.

Makes hair healthy.

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque Ingredients :

Aqua/Water

Cetearyl Alcohol

Glycerin

Cetrimonium Chloride

Quaternium-80

Amodimethicone

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil

Parfum/Fragrance

Algae Extract

Tocopheryl Acetate

Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil

Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract

Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil

Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil

Limonene

Butylphenyl Methylpropional

Hexyl Cinnamal

Linalool

Citronellol

C11-15 Pareth-7

C12-16 Pareth-9

Trideceth-12

Trimethylsiloxyamodimethicone

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque Reviews

Sort By:
Nourishes the hair Saraswathi approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS


Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque is an masque that resolves the problems of hair. The product helps in repairing the damaged hair and restores the natural health of the hair. I have very dry and rough hair, so started getting complaints of dryness, dandruff and breakout issues. When I been looking for an solution to fix up my hair problems completely, my friend recommended me this product. The oil has thick consistency that gets absorbed quickly into the hair and gives instant results. It makes the hair moisture and eliminates dryness of the hair and scalp. When massaged on the scalp it nourishes the hair and stimulates the hair growth. It works by stimulating the hair follicles and blood vessels that removes the dandruff and dead skin cells from the scalp. It imparts an shine to the dull hair that makes the hair look smooth and shiny. It helps in the hair growth that makes the hair retains its natural thickness. As the product been made from natural essential oils and doesn’t contain any chemicals it is best suitable for all types of hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Recommended Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS


My neighbor wanted to try something different to make her hair more softer and healthier. She tried the Macadamia natural oil deep repair masque and shared her experience with me. She found the packaging interesting as it comes in a green colour tub with some brown colour design which gave a very earthy feel to her. The ingredients listed were Argan oils and Macadamia both are known to nourish, moisturize and repair hair. She washed her hair and after drying her hair she took a generous quantity of the masque and gently applies all through the volume of the hair. She left the masque on for 15 minutes. The masque she said was beige in colour and had a pleasant odour which lingered on for long. The texture of the masque was thick just like a cream. She found her feeling extremely soft and smooth. Her hair had a lovely shine but looked little less in volume as she has thin hair. She was very happy with the masque and would recommend it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair masque Aneesha approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Repairs damaged hair

Feels like a professional treatment

Makes hair soft and smooth

Does not coat hair or scalp

Paraben-free

No oily feel

Good fragrance

Does not weigh down hair


When it comes to hair treatment Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque typos the list as one of the best. Its essential oils really make my hair very soft and lustrous and work on repairing damage too. My hair was all damaged due to coloring but thanks to Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque it gained its lustrous back. My hair looks much more healthy and alive.

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque-Hair masque-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Repairs damaged hair

Feels like a professional treatment

Makes hair soft and smooth

Does not coat hair or scalp

Paraben-free

No oily feel

Good fragrance


I have been using this product from last 6 months and I found my hairs are no more frizzy after its single use. Must try product for your vivacious hair. It is much beneficial as the macadamia nut is gold for hair growth. It gives natural shine to our hairs and leaves hair to flow as you want. If you are dealing with hairproblems then you can go for this masque which is a perfect blend of beneficial ingredient. An international brand -product from USA.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Product Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Repairs damaged hair

Makes hair soft and smooth

Paraben-free


This mask penetrates into scalp and help in , rebuilding the damaged hair. Also promotes new hair growth. My hair has got back the shine, health and elasticity. After coloring my hair had become dry and lifeless hence I started using this mask. It is infused with nourishing oils such as argan oil, chamomile oil, extracts of aloe vera, macadamia oil, and tea tree oil. These oil seeps into and provides intense nourishment to your damaged scalp. The intense moisturizing formula provides hydration to my hair. My hair gets back the lost shine, feels silkier and bouncy. The natural oils revitalizes my hair from deep. Pros Travel friendly, easy to use tube. Gentle an effective. Ingredients are light. Seeps into scalp and helps in re growth of damaged hair. Cons Not available easily. Tub form is unhygienic. The only issue with this masque is that it makes the scalp oily. It does not go off even after shampoo. Hence, I do not prefer using this product as my scalp is oily and have limp hair that tends to weigh down. It is also expensive when compared to other brands of hair masque. So, I would rather give it a miss!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great oil replacement Ariba approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Repairs damaged hair

Feels like a professional treatment

Makes hair soft and smooth

Does not coat hair or scalp

Paraben-free

No oily feel

Good fragrance


Macadamia natural oil deep repair hair mask is a great substitute for people who do not like to oil their hair regularly. It helps in definition of the hair and makes the hair soft and silky. It feels like as if you have gone for a professional treatment. It does not quote or leave a cast on The Hair scalp which is great.it has a good fragrance ,non oily and paraben free. I totally love this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For Damaged and week hair Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Repairs damaged hair

Feels like a professional treatment

Makes hair soft and smooth

Does not coat hair or scalp

Paraben-free

No oily feel

Good fragrance


This is the Deep Repair Mask that helps to retrieve the lost health of chemically treated or colored hair. This mask penetrates into scalp and help in , rebuilding the damaged hair. Also promotes new hair growth. My hair has got back the shine, health and elasticity. After coloring my hair had become dry and lifeless hence I started using this mask. It is infused with nourishing oils such as argan oil, chamomile oil, extracts of aloe vera, macadamia oil, and tea tree oil. These oil seeps into and provides intense nourishment to your damaged scalp. The intense moisturizing formula provides hydration to my hair. My hair gets back the lost shine, feels silkier and bouncy. The natural oils revitalizes my hair from deep. Pros Travel friendly, easy to use tube. Gentle an effective. Ingredients are light. Seeps into scalp and helps in re growth of damaged hair. Cons Not available easily. Tub form is unhygienic.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.2/5

1 year ago

PROS


Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque is formulated for dry and damaged hair. It has argan oil, aloe vera, chamomile oil and many other natural ingredients that nourish the hair deeply and make the hair look healthy. It suits colour treated hair too. I use it once a week and love the results. It makes my hair incredibly smooth and shiny. This masque repairs the split ends and helps the hair to grow faster and healthier. The oils added in this masque goes deep into the scalp and keeps it dandruff free and healthy. The only issue with this masque is that it makes the scalp oily. It does not go off even after shampoo. Hence, I do not prefer using this product as my scalp is oily and have limp hair that tends to weigh down. It is also expensive when compared to other brands of hair masque. So, I would rather give it a miss!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works good Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Works great

Easy to use

frizz free hair

makes hair soft and manageable

gives a lustrous appearance


My friend had a chemically treated and straightened hair which was damaged due to repeated hair treatments. On a suggestion by her friend, she bought Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque. This mask is used like that of a conditioner after shampooing and towel drying your hair. it has a creamy consistency which was in earthy colour. It has to be applied over the hair and left for about 10 minutes wrapped up in a shower cap. You can then rinse it off with water and dry your hair. My friend noticed good results since the first day. Although it's fragrance was just like some other ordinary shampoo, it did tame her frizzy hair and make them manageable. Her hair became soft, retextured and smooth. It gave her hair a lustrous appearance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)