Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment
Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

4.2/5
12 Reviews

Macadamia Natural Oil is a nourishing hair oil that suits all types of hair. It is a therapeutic oil that minimizes dryness in rough hair. The oil is non-sticky, non-greasy, and lightweight, and it seeps down the cells of the scalp and hair and promotes hair growth. It tames frizzy, entangled hair and nourishes them intensely by improving hair texture. This natural oil works on colored hair as well. It forms a barrier against the sun's harmful UV rays and shields the hair from damage. It also imparts shine to dull looking hair and makes them look lustrous. The hair becomes shiny, soft, manageable, and smooth. It comes in a brown transparent bottle that is capped, and a pump dispenser comes along with it for easy usage.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
91.7% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7gives intense nourishment
  • 7makes hair tangle free
  • 7uv protection
  • 6smooth and shiny appearance
  • 6reduces drying time of hair

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 5not easily available in india
  • 3smells heavily
  • 1contains chemicals
  • 1availability issues

How To Use Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment ?

Apply to damp or dry hair. Comb through for even distribution.

Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment Reviews

Sort By:
Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment Aneesha approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gives intense nourishment

Long-lasting

Makes hair tangle free

Smooth and shiny appearance

UV protection

Reduces drying time of hair


I bought this Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment online . It is a hair oil with healing properties . I started using this some months ago . I normally oil my hair over night . My hair started feeling so soft and there was visible signs of less hair damage and split ends after its application .

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable product ! Ranjani approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gives intense nourishment

Long-lasting

Makes hair tangle free

Smooth and shiny appearance

UV protection

Reduces drying time of hair


I have been using the Macadamia Natural Oil for five weeks now. It is my childhood practice to apply hair oil on a regular basis. I apply hair oil at least thrice a week. I don’t forget to apply oil before hair wash. I strongly believe hair oil provides a healthy shine to the hair and promotes hair growth. I was using hair oil for many years. But I find that to be sticky. I have to schedule my free time to apply the hair oil. Hence I wanted to change to a non sticky hair oil. That is when I changed to Macadamia Natural Oil which is light and non sticky. Macadamia Natural Oil is non greasy and penetrates through the hair scalp. The oil is best for the hair health and promotes hair growth. I have not been taking care of my hair for some time now. My hair has become dull and lost its shine. After I applied the Macadamia Natural Oil, the frizzy hair problem is completely solved. The hair oil nourishes the hair and improves hair texture. The oil is best suited for all types of hair. Even if we have undergone hair treatments, the oil can be applied. In few days, we could see healthy, shiny and smooth hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Eliminates dandruff Saraswathi approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS


I have dry and rough hair that makes me to difficult to maintain my hair. The hair oil I been using just work for that minute and doesn’t provide long lasting treatment. When I was looking for an solution, one of my neighbour suggested me this Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment as she stated that she been using this oil for a while and that gave good results. After starting using this oil for more than month, I could feel difference on my hair as it stimulates the hair follicles and blood circulation that promotes the hair growth. The best part is that the oil makes the hair moisture and gives an frizz free hair that helps in maintain and combing the hair. The oil is best suitable for all types of hair as it is made from natural ingredients and free from harmful chemicals. The oil has an non greasy consistency that gets absorbed quickly into the scalp and with its lightweight formula, it doesn’t feel heavy on the hair or scalp. The oil also works on irritation caused due to dandruff.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely Oil Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS


My colleague had extremely wavy and unmanageable hair which went damaged over a period of time. She was very anxious as to how she could get back her lovely hair texture. She read about the Macadamia natural healing oil and decided to buy it. The oil comes packaged in a small glass bottle with a black colour cap. She found the quantity too low for the price paid. She applied the oil to her dry hair by using a cotton ball to ensure that the oil soaked in right into the roots and scalp. She left the oil overnight and washed off the oil the following day. The oil is thick but still not greasy or sticky and nor did it stain her bed sheet. She loved the fragrance of the oil. It had a nice sweet herbal odor which was not very overpowering but was very pleasant on the hair. She loved how hair felt smooth and soft after every time she washed the oil off her hair. After 1 month of usage she saw great improvement in the texture of the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gives intense nourishment

Long-lasting

Makes hair tangle free

Smooth and shiny appearance

UV protection

Reduces drying time of hair


When I go out of city or out of country on official tour, I could not be able to manage my hair. It has become dry, dirty and dandruff filled scalps. So from the suggestions of one of my colleague I bought Macadamia Natural Oil from a famous vendor. This is a therapeutic oil which can control dryness, frizzy hair and improves hair texture. It penetrates in to the roots of the hair and moisturises our scalp deeply. It has so many uses like protecting our hair from sun rays, moisturising it, makes hair look voluminous and lustrous. Even on artificially coloured hairs, it works well. My dry hair and scalp became soft, silky and shiny when I use this Macadamia Natural Oil. The pack is green colour bottle. It stays longer in our hair than usual hair oils or serum. It is non-greasy and non-oil. But it will be difficult to get in India. And also rates are exorbitant. Moreover the smell of the oil is not pleasant to nose. If you have severe hair fall, frizzy and dry scalp go for it. But for small hair problems it is expensive affair only.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice One Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Gives intense nourishment

Makes hair tangle free

UV protection


This Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment is so good that it became a must have oil in my home. I have always had a curly, frizzy and dry hair , so it was very hard to manage. I have been using Macadamia oil from several months and continuing to use as this is the best oil for my hair. Macadamia healing oil is a therapeutic oil that provides deep and intense nourishment to the hair. It keeps the hair tangle free, frizz free and manageable. It provides ultra shine to the hair making it look gorgeous. It is best when applied hot. Gives the best nourishment and treatment and makes the long lasting effect on hair. It reduces hair fall in no time and gives best strength to the hair fall. Macadamia Healing Oil is a weightless formula that easily seeps into and gets absorbed. This therapeutic hair treats hair instantly and hydrates my hair. It quickly provide softness, shine to my hair. My hair feels hydrated all day long. The bottle is cute and user friendly, travel ready too. The pump disposer is convenient to take sufficient oil without any wastage. This makes the hair incredibly soft and manageable.

Helpful ? 0 0
Macadamia Natural Oil Treatment Unsia approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Frizz free

Helps in hair growth


The result and satisfaction that this product gave me has forced me to write a review about it so that even others could benefit from it. This Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment is so good that it became a must have oil in my home. I have always had a curly, frizzy and dry hair , so it was very hard to manage. After my friend's suggestion, I tried using this product. Even after applying it for few days I was not able to see any satisfying result but after couple of few more weeks the results were amazing. My hair became really manageable, frizz free and lengthy as well. The usage is very simple. Just take as much oil as needed for the hair and warm it up lightly then apply it from scalp or roots till the end of the hair. Gently massage and leave it for sometime and wash it later. After few weeks the difference and texture in the hair can be seen. It also helps in reducing the split ends and making it smooth from the scalp to the end. It controls dandruff and hairfall. This comes in small pack and a bit expensive as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Provides healthy and nourished hair Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Herbal Fragrance

Reduce Frizziness


I have been using Macadamia oil from several months and continuing to use as this is the best oil for my hair. Macadamia healing oil is a therapeutic oil that provides deep and intense nourishment to the hair. It keeps the hair tangle free, frizz free and manageable. It provides ultra shine to the hair making it look gorgeous. The texture of the healing oil is very light and gets absorbed quickly. It has non greasy and non sticky formula. It also help in reducing and repairing dry and damaged hair. This also protect my hair naturally from UV rays that causes sun damage. It can be ideally used on chemically treated or coloured hair. The packaging comes in amber coloured sturdy glass bottle with a vibrant green label. It is not travel friendly, however a small travel size bottle is available. The pump dispenser is very much convenient. The oil consistency is thick but does not feel greasy or sticky. It is easy to use. Apply a small amount to damp or dry hair. Comb through for even distribution. The fragrance of this oil resembles herbal product. This product has helped my hair look more healthy and nourished.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair oil Shreya approves this product
3.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Gives intense nourishment

Long-lasting

Makes hair tangle free

Smooth and shiny appearance

UV protection

Reduces drying time of hair


It is best when applied hot. Gives the best nourishment and treatment and makes the long lasting effect on hair. It reduces hair fall in no time and gives best strength to the hair fall. It makes hair tangle free and protects you from u v rays and not easily available in India.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Oily Treatment Anitha approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Gives intense nourishment

Long-lasting

Makes hair tangle free

Smooth and shiny appearance

UV protection

Reduces drying time of hair


Macadamia Healing Oil is a weightless formula that easily seeps into and gets absorbed. This therapeutic hair treats hair instantly and hydrates my hair. It quickly provide softness, shine to my hair. My hair feels hydrated all day long. The bottle is cute and user friendly, travel ready too. The pump disposer is convenient to take sufficient oil without any wastage. You can use the oil on damp hair or dry hair. I take sufficient amount of oil and rub it between my palms and fingers and gently apply all through my hair. Makes my hair frizz free and manageable all day all. This hair oil also gives natural protection from UV .If you have colored your hair then it will help in extending the life of color treatment. Pros Weightless and non greasy Effortlessly Absorbs It provides softness, shine, protection and moisturises hair. Suitable for chemically treated hair and colored hair. Cons Very strong fragrance

Helpful ? 0 0
Intense hair treatment Ragini approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS


Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment is a specially formulated hair oil that promotes hair growth and improves hair texture. It comes in a petite bottle packaging with just 27 ml of product. It is expensive for the quantity given but if you consider the effects this hair oil has on the hair health, it's totally worth buying. This makes the hair incredibly soft and manageable. It stimulates the scalp and helps the hair grow faster than the usual. It has a strong fragrance which many may not like but considering the effectiveness of this oil, its worth a try. After the first use, I noticed an improvement in my air texture. It also cleared dandruff from the scalp and my hair felt healthier after washing it with the shampoo from the same range. I would strongly recommend using this hair oil to all those with hair fall and dandruff issues.

Helpful ? 0 0
Works good Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Non sticky

frizz free hair

soften hair

makes hair manageable

tames flyaways

easy to use

protect hair from sun damage


My friend found this Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment amazing and now she is using her 3rd bottle. This is something like a conditioner which is used on semi damp or dry hair after showering the hair with shampoo. The bottle is available in different sizes and some even has a pump dispenser which is of much use. you just need one or two pump of serum depending on the length of your hair. Take the serum in your palm and rub both the palm. Now apply it through the length of your hair. You could just leave it and when it dries you get a frizz free, tamed and manageable hair. My friend's hair texture improved and the serum adds shine. She was happy with the results it gave.

Helpful ? 0 0