Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 24%

Low risk 73%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

18 Reviews

13
5
4.5

1 year ago

Ultra HD cover foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Natural finish

Does not cause dryness

Gives a healthy glow

Long lasting power

Satisfactory shade range

The best part about this foundation is that it gives me natural finish and when applied is very light on face. Once applied it doesn't make face look dry, and gives a beautiful glow to face. It comes in various shade range and once applied remains on face for long period of time. The only drawback is that it is expensive.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best HD Foundation I have ever tried

PROS

Lightweight

Does not cause dryness

Gives a healthy glow

Long lasting power

MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation has been in my makeup wishlist since the brand was not even launched in India. Now, after using the product for more than 2 years, I can proudly say that I am in love with the product. It is one of the best HD foundations available in the market. It has a long staying power and looks good in Flash photography. The foundation is on the pricier side and thus might not be the best option for everyone. But if you can afford a 4000 bucks foundation, then this is a must-have!

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Natural make up finish

PROS

I bought ultra HD foundation from make up for ever for special occasion. It has a very light texture which has given me natural make up finish. It has perfectly concealed my skin blemishes and provided even skin tone. It imparted subtle glow on my skin. I liked this product very much.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation BY MAKE UP FOR EVER

PROS

Lightweight

Natural finish

Does not cause dryness

Gives a healthy glow

Long lasting power

Satisfactory shade range

the MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation BY MAKE UP FOR EVER is really such a good foundation for me . i absolutely love the texture of this foundation . it has a light weight that does not feel heavy at all . it gives my face a medium to full coverage .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Lightweight

Natural finish

Does not cause dryness

Gives a healthy glow

Long lasting power

Satisfactory shade range

Make up for ever ultra HD invisible cover foundation is quite light in weight and gets absorb in the skin perfectly . This product blend in the skin and provide the perfect coverage. This product don't settle on the fine lines . This product doesn't make the skin dry and keep it moisturized throughout the day. One must try this amazing product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

No marks

PROS

Natural finish

Long lasting power

The product is costly however it is worth it if you're willing to spend! The Foundation gives full to medium coverage and gets absorbed on the skin really well, and feels like a part of the skin. The Foundation does a wonderful job in hiding all blemishes and spots and offers a wide range of shades suitable for different skin tones.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Awesome foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Natural finish

Does not cause dryness

Gives a healthy glow

Long lasting power

Satisfactory shade range

I’m a big fan of this foundation I have been using this foundation for the last three years and the results are awesome. It is highly pigmented the first thing which I look for in my foundation. It’s a good makeup base for the wedding season as it is long lasting.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Make up forever foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Natural finish

Does not cause dryness

Gives a healthy glow

Long lasting power

Satisfactory shade range

Makeup forever is one of my favorite beauty brands. This foundation by makeup forever works well on my skin. It has buildable coverage and it covers all the scars and dark circles perfectly. It gives flawless look to my skin. Best part is it never gives any breakouts to the skin.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Natural Finish !!

PROS

Lightweight

Natural finish

Does not cause dryness

Gives a healthy glow

Long lasting power

I love using foundations that look so natural over the face that also gives a radiant glow . Though MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation is so much expensive, I decided to try it during my sister's wedding . The Foundation comes in various shades which suits mostly all the Indian skin tones . Choosing the right shade for the skin tone is very important for getting a natural and perfect finish . It comes in a pump dispenser which is very convenient to take the right amount of the foundation without any wastage . My face has just light dark spots and this foundation gives a full coverage and covers the few dark spots and gives a super radiant glow to my face . Since I have a dry skin, I do wear my regular moisturizer under this foundation . It settles well over my moisturizer well and easily and evenly gets applied over the skin giving an instant glow with a very natural finish . The staying power is for up to 8-9 hours and they are also easy to remove just with a gentle makeup remover . Was very much satisfied and the foundation did not disappoint me for the money I spent . !!

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

HD Make up

PROS

Lightweight

Natural finish

Does not cause dryness

Gives a healthy glow

Long lasting power

Satisfactory shade range

HD Make ups are in trend on a very large scale now a days in the market. So it was my sisters engagement and we all sisters decided to try out this HD make up on us. The Make up artist has a wide range of cosmetics of different brands. I being a make up freak was very curious to know about most of the cosmetic range that she had. Of all the cosmetics she had the best was the MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation. As and when she started applying this foundation over my face some where in my mind I decided to buy it for me. This foundation made us look really beautiful in the function. Finally I got a chance to buy this foundation last month. And as it showed the best results in my sisters engagement it does the same in almost every time I apply it. It conceals all the imperfections that I have on my face so cunningly that hardly anything is visible. The texture is very smooth and is easy to apply hence.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Luxury!

PROS

Lightweight

Natural finish

Does not cause dryness

Gives a healthy glow

Long lasting power

Satisfactory shade range

natural look

MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation is a foundation that is not visible to the naked eye. There was a time when i was on the lookout for a foundation which looked completely natural. I didn't want the world to know that I was using a foundation or I had a foundation on. This product was a great one in that case for me. I started using it and realized it was such a beauty. The product was so lightweight on my skin that I could hardly feel the foundation on my face. This way I knew I could use how much ever make up I wanted above it. This way my skin on the face looked flawless and also it was shining like never before. This definitely made me happy. The product comes in a pump applicator making the process to take out the foundation even more easy. I like how neatly it comes out without wasting the foundation. This way it is mess free and also tension free. I totally loved it and will recommend it to all of them. It's worth every penny.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best foundation love it

PROS

Long lasting power

Wow this foundation have very good coverage and hd glow and this foundation stay 15 hours After apply this foundation it doesn't look heavy on your face it's give perfect finish.... My reaction when I first time used it was surprising 😂😅 it's quite expensive but it's worth it.. I am using this foundation since 2018

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Natural finish

Gives a healthy glow

Long lasting power

Satisfactory shade range

One of the best product i have tried. Give a Hd glow on face best for someone who is looking for high coverage. Sometimes it does sits on fine lines but thats okay nothing to worry about. Overall its must must try product. Out of 5 ill be giving this product 4 and its worth the money.💕💕

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best foundation ever

PROS

Lightweight

Natural finish

Does not cause dryness

Gives a healthy glow

Long lasting power

Satisfactory shade range

I am in love with these foundations. They are super Natural and give a nice glowy HD finish. If you correct and conceal well they give. Good foundation coverage without making you look cakey. Also since they are liquid they are very easy to apply and blend. They are very easy to mix to make your shade as well. I have 2 shades light and medium and I mix them to get my shade. They are a little pricey but little goes a long way.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Natural finish

Does not cause dryness

Gives a healthy glow

Long lasting power

Satisfactory shade range

The MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation is an amazing foundation you can say and my first reaction while applying it was like wow. it has a lightweight formula that feels like the second skin and it does not feel heavy at all. it gives my face a perfect coverage and has very long-lasting power.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Natural finish

Gives a healthy glow

Long lasting power

This is an extremely popular Foundation amongst celebrities and bloggers! The product is costly however it is worth it if you're willing to spend! The Foundation gives full to medium coverage and gets absorbed on the skin really well, and feels like a part of the skin. The Foundation does a wonderful job in hiding all blemishes and spots and offers a wide range of shades suitable for different skin tones.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Natural finish

Does not cause dryness

Gives a healthy glow

Long lasting power

Satisfactory shade range

It's really amazing foundation.with light weight and HD finish.it gives a healthy and subtle look.it never cause dryness and there are many shades for different type of shades people.its stays for long time and gave me a natural look.lil bit expensive for some people but worth of money.i am happy.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Picture perfect

PROS

Lightweight

Natural finish

Does not cause dryness

Gives a healthy glow

Long lasting power

Satisfactory shade range

It is picture perfect. It looks amazing on camera and gives the perfect glowy look. It has a satin type of finish and it is suitable for oily skin as well. You don't have to powder your face that often, maybe a little on the T zone area if you oily skin but apart from that, this foundation is bomb

View More…

MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation gives you a natural, flawless complexion on and off camera. It is formulated with hyaluronic spheres for time released hydration, ensuring comfortable wear on all skin types. It provides medium coverage with a lightweight texture that makes it look completely natural. With various shades to choose from, this foundation provides shine and radiant glow to your skin.

How To Use MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation ?

  1. For full coverage, apply to face using a flat foundation brush.
  2. Start in the middle of your face in order to avoid noticeable makeup lines.
  3. Sweep towards the temples using long strokes.
  4. For medium coverage, use a buffing brush.
  5. Apply from the middle of the face in circular motions to avoid noticeable makeup lines.
  6. Wet a sponge and dip it in the foundation.
  7. Press and roll the sponge over skin in a tapping motion.

MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation Benefits And Uses :

  • It comes in a plastic bottle with a pump dispenser and a plastic lid.
  • A small amount of the foundation goes a long way.
  • It is lightweight and has a liquid texture that spreads easily.
  • It gives a flawless finish and adds glow to your skin. It moisturizes the skin.
  • It stays for about 7 hours if set with setting powder.
  • It provides medium coverage, which can be built up.

MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • Marble
  • Albaster
  • Pink albaster
  • Yellow albaster
  • Pink porcelain
  • Ivory
  • Ivory beige
  • Soft sand
  • Beige nude
  • Sand beige
  • Pink beige
  • Vanilla
  • Soft beige
  • Sand
  • Flesh
  • Warm ivory
  • Dark sand
  • Natural beige
  • Neutral beige
  • Neutral
  • Dessert
  • Medium beige
  • Golden sand
  • Olive beige
  • Golden honey
  • Golden beige
  • Almond
  • Honey beige
  • Honey
  • Hazelnut
  • Caramel
  • Amber
  • Praline
  • Cognac
  • Coffee
  • Cinnamon
  • Brown
  • Chestnut
  • Dark brown

MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation Ingredients

ALUMINA
Exfoliant
ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL BENZOATE
BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
EVODIA RUTAECARPA FRUIT EXTRACT
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-Hydrating
GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE
GLYCERYL LINOLEATE
LAUROYL LYSINE
METHYLPROPANEDIOL
MICA
NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIETHYLHEXANOATE
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
PROPYLENE CARBONATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-HydratingReplenishing
SODIUM MYRISTOYL GLUTAMATE
SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE
SUCROSE PALMITATE
TALC
TIN OXIDE
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
WATER
Colours
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Blue 1 Lake (Cl 42090)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491,Cl 77492,CI 77499)