Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminate Highlighter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

29 Reviews

22
7
3.9

1 year ago

Nice & affordable

PROS

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

Gives glow

Highlighters from Revolution are all amazing. The brick one & this one too. Just choose a good shade as per your skin tone or desired look & you won't be disappointed. I recommend Revolution beauty/ Revolution Pro, basically their brand for beginners & once you set your hands on it you'll know which ones to keep using.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Long lasting highlighter

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Finely-milled

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminate Highlighter is good highlighter I like this because it is suitable for all skin types. I just love the texture of this highlighter. This is long lasting highlighter and the quality is fine. The only one thing which disappoint me is that there is no applicator given.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

A Real Highlighter to My Face

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Finely-milled

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

I just loved the way how this highlights my face...I basically ain't so much into makeup stuff but as I started using this ..I have become a fan of the product..like it blends so well into my skin tone and gives good and a clean finished look to my face 💘💘

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best highlighter

PROS

Suits all skin types

I think Makeup Revolution Pro Highlighter is a very beautiful highlighter. Superb. Useful for everyone. It would last you a long time which balances the money spent on it. Best product and price. We look beautiful with this product on 🤗♥️ Believe me on this and try it out.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

My favourite highlighter

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminate highlighter is very effective. It is long-lasting and does not feels heavy on skin. I like its finish and texture. The quality is excellent and this is a must-have makeup product. I highly recommend it to my friends and everyone else also. I loved it and this is my favourite highlighter.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

So shiny and so pretty

PROS

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminate Highlighter is definitely made for all skin types and it blends so easily. It is so pigmented and it is in the best shades. You will never go wrong and never regret buying this product. It is a bit on the higher price range but totally worth buying. I recommend you to at least try it once.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing!

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Finely-milled

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

Makeup Revolution is one of the best highlighter brands that I came across. It has a very subtle touch, not too much bold & glittery. Perfect for every skin tone. After applying this Illuminate Highlighter, it gives me a perfect glow on my face. This is one of the best highlighters which last lòng and it's good for all skin types. I will suggest everyone to buy this product.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Natural Glow

PROS

Finely-milled

Long-wearing

This has a beautiful texture with a natural glow.It is not so shimmery.This highlighter gives a subtle finish on applying.The product friendly with a descent packaging.The three dimensional pattern makes the highlighter pretty and more attractive.The only problem i faced is that haven't provided any applicator.But apart from that this is a really good product for daily use.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing Highlighter

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Finely-milled

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminate Highlighter is really very nice. After applying this, it gives amazing glow on face. It's a long-lasting highlighter. It's also not very costly, it gives you a perfect makeup; it gives a natural glow in our face that's really really amazing. I love it.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

My secret for glowing skin

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Finely-milled

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminate Highlighter is an amazing product,value for money. It works wonder. I recently started using it and I always get compliments for my glowing skin whenever I use it ... totally in love with it. I would recommend it to all the lovely ladies. Please give it a try - you will love it!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Yes, this is best product. Fully recommended

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Finely-milled

Long-wearing

Just love it. Use this product. I m using this for long time. Fully recommended. My sister also uses this product for one year and she tells me that this product is just awesome, and it’s affordable and has great quality. It gives an illuminating effect and is one of the best highlighters in this price range.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Really good

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Finely-milled

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

I have been using makeup revolution pro illuminate for over a month now and I've never been this satisfied with any highlighter before. Since I don't really like liquid highlighters I chose to buy this product and, oh my god, the pigmentation is amazing and is worth the money guys. The shine, the glow is soo soft and beautiful.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Just amazing

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Finely-milled

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

This highlighter is just amazing guys! I think you all should try this. It suits every skin type and it gives you glowing skin. I also prefer this for those who are makeup artists and are looking for the best highlighter. You should try this if you haven't tried this before.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Super pigmented

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Finely-milled

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

It’s an awesome product. I had already been using some other brands' highlighter, but was not satisfied. After using Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminate Highlighter, I felt so happy because of the awesome color and highlight it creates on the face and the glow it carries. Very much recommended product. Cost is not even that high and quality is superb.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Bomb highlighter

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Finely-milled

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

This is such a great highlighter. It means that if you have Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminate highlighter in your vanity, you don't need to buy any other highlighter. This is such a good highlighter with such a mild texture. The great part of this is that it suits all skin types. I m loving it!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

It’s an amazing product!

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Finely-milled

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

I am really impressed with Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminate highlighter. I am using it since long. Results are visible. It's suitable for all types of skin. It's 100 percent harmful chemicals free and vegan product. Its makes my face shine. It stays on face at least 7-8 hours. It's long-lasting. I would like to recommend it to everyone. Do try it once.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Worth buying

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Finely-milled

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

It’s beaming glow is my favourite

I think Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminate Highlighter is a very beautiful highlighter and would last you a long time which balances the money spent on it. It is obviously a very Trustworthy brand. So I wouldn’t think twice before recommending it to any of you because it is very beautiful and also not chunky or glittery.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Highlighter Ever

PROS

Vegan

Finely-milled

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

I am totally recommending this Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminating Highlighter to everyone. I have been using this product since long. Such a great & affordable product. A small amount of this highlighter will give you the best glow & shine . I will never buy any other highlighter in future.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Natural Look

PROS

Vegan

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

I have been using this product and it gives me natural look. It doesn't feel like I have applied something. Gives natural' shimmer look. Much recommended. Must go and try this product. It intensely brighten the skin. Must use nose highlighter which will give different look to your face. Love it!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Awesome highlighter

PROS

Vegan

Long-wearing

Suits all skin types

I have been using this product and it gives me natural look. It doesn't feel like I have applied something. Gives a natural shimmer look. Much recommended. Must go and try this product. It intensely brightens the skin. This is a must use nose highlighter which will give different look to your face. Love it.

View More…
View All Reviews

Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminate Highlighter is formulated in a unique way to brighten and highlight your face. It blends easily and gives a natural touch of illumination while adding a subtle glow to your skin. The highlighter makes your skin looks younger and softer. It gives you a soft glow and a beautiful flushed look and gives a very nice and dewy finish to the face. The highlighter is super smooth for application, and the product will last long. This is a vegan, cruelty-free, and gluten-free product.

How To Use Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminate Highlighter ?

  • Using a highlighting brush to pick up a little bit of the highlighter.
  • Apply it to your cheekbones, brow bone, inner eye corners, jawbones, etc.
  • Blend it thoroughly.

Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminate Highlighter Benefits And Uses :

  • Brightens and highlights your face.
  • Adds a natural touch of illumination.
  • Gives you a radiant glow.