Makeup Revolution Strobe Highlighter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

15 Reviews

9
6
4.5

1 year ago

Makeup Revolution Highlighter

PROS

Smooth finish

Natural illumination

Good staying power

Suits sensitive skin

Does not clog pores

Non expensive

I have a wide range of eyeshadows and highlighters in my kit. I can't think of my day without these products. One of the favourite product out of my collection is Makeup Revolution Strobe Highlighter. I have radiant light shade of makeup revolution strobe highlighter. This one is really pigmented.. just apply a light stroke and you are good to go. It has shimmery particles that gets blended in skin in just a few minutes. After that it leaves a very nice glowy and luminous look on your face without any noticeable shimmer on face.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Most favourite

PROS

Smooth finish

Natural illumination

Good staying power

Does not clog pores

This is one of my favourite highlighter for all time.The quality of the product is very good This highlighter is very pigmented and gives you a natural and smooth glow after one touch.shimmer particles are very fine.And it is suitable for all skin tones.Girls go for it.It is a must have product.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Gives a luminous glow

PROS

Smooth finish

Natural illumination

Good staying power

Makeup revolution strobe highlighter is one of my favorite highlighters I have ever used, the shimmer is mainly noticeable and gives a luminous glow to my face. The quality and quantity you get is amazing. It gives such a glow to the skin that makes it appear natural yet glamorous

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good Staying Power

PROS

Highlights face

It never disappoints me every time I apply it on the face. And The best part is, it comes in a pressed powder form, which makes easy to blend with the makeup and covers my skin clogged pores caused by outside exposure. Also, it is smooth and soft in texture that gives a natural look to the face.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Shimmer Highlighter

PROS

Shimmer

I have never used a highlighter and dont see its benefits. However I thought I should get my hands on one just to add to my vanity kit . I ended up ordering the Makeup Revolution Strobe Highlighter in the shade "Rejuvenate" and I can see what all the fuss is about. It is on the higher side in price but I think its worth it as I use very less and it has lasted me a while now.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

highlighter

PROS

Smooth finish

Good staying power

Does not clog pores

Makeup Revolution Strobe Highlighter is my favourite highlighter of all time.it is smooth and easily blends to the skin and does not leave any creases or white patches. It gives a natural illumination to the skin. It is best to enhance and highlight the points on the face. I love the subtle shimmer it gives to the face. It stays for a good 5 hours. I am so content with this product had has recommended this to a few of my friends and they are of highly satisfied with this product.It is affordable and not very highly-priced.It is available in all the stores also.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Highlighter!

PROS

Smooth finish

Natural illumination

Good staying power

Suits sensitive skin

Does not clog pores

Looks natural

Makeup Revolution Strobe Highlighter is the best way to get a light makeup done. 5 different shades that one can choose from. What i really liked about this one is that the powder is extremely smooth and soft in texture and consistency. The powder or the compact does not look fake. Neither does the compact look all cakey. This looks absolutely natural and yes i will definitely recommend this one. I prefer the no make look and with this compact it does look absolutely natural and also very neat and nice. Use this and you will definitely love it. It's a great buy for sure.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Gives shines to face

PROS

Gives shine to face

highlights the high points

So in my recent birthdays a very close friend of mine gifted me this Makeup Revolution Strobe Highlighter. I a really happy with the way this highlighter works. It simply makes my face look prominent and eye catching too. I am not much a make up person how ever when ever I apply I make sure to put this highlighter on my face. it gives that perfect shine to my face. I can try out different types of looks be it simple and heavy with the help of this highlighter. I usually apply it on my high points of the face such as my nose and cheek bones.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Love love love this

PROS

Smooth finish

Natural illumination

Good staying power

Suits sensitive skin

Does not clog pores

I really like this highlighter as it blends extremely well and looks so effortless on the skin. It gives glow from within look and I have never had a highlighter look this seamless on my skin. Buy the champagne colour you ladies out their with dusky skin tone you wont regret

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Smooth Finish

PROS

Blends smoothly

I use the two shades lighter than my skin tone that gives a good but not dramatic look, however it comes in many variants. You can go as per your skin color and type. Moreover, I love to use it with my other makeup products brands, and there is no issue with skin from my side.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Revolutionary highlighter

PROS

Highlights the area smoothly

Lovely product!! I recommend this to every woman who wants a beautiful and slim looking face. For a natural-looking finish, I use this perfect makeup revolution strobe highlighter. It highlights very well the high points of cheekbones, below the eyebrows, and the areas where I like to highlight my face.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Natural Illumination

PROS

Suits Sensitive Skin

Makeup Revolution Strobe Highlighter not only brightens the highlight points but also attracts light and makes me look slim and glowing all the time. I love to use this subtle highlighter, which lasts long for hours, whether I am attending a function or it’s just a meeting. I recommend this for daily use.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Highlighter

PROS

Blendable

The Makeup Revolution Strobe Highlighter is one of the best I have used . I have the shades "Flash" and I love the finish and glow this powder highlighter gives. I apply it directly with my hands to my cheekbones and my eyebrows and it immediately brightens up the face and looks so good in pictures. I am looking forward to trying the other shades as soon as this one ends. I just wish it came with an applicator so it would be travel friendly.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice one

PROS

Travel-friendly

I apply this Makeup Revolution Strobe Highlighter for little makeup on my face with good highlight points and angles to look good and representable in front of everyone. I use it regularly, and it gives a smooth finish. It doesn't stay heavy on my skin and blends easily and buildable.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Powder highlighter

PROS

Buildable

I am a self confessed highlighter junkie and must have the most recommended ones in the market. Naturally I heard about The Makeup Revolution Strobe Highlighter series and ended up buying three! I love the Gold Addict for my Indian and ethnic looks and use Moon Glow for nights out to highlight my high points of the face. The Ever Glow Lights shade is a classic one that can be used for daily wear to brighten your eyes, cheeks, nose and eyebrow arch. Highly recommend this product though you can just buy 1 to begin with !

View More…

Makeup Revolution Strobe Highlighter is a pressed powder formulation that gives natural illumination to the skin. It is ideal for flattering or highlighting any skin tone. It can be applied on wet or dry skin for a intense or a soft look respectively. The powder diffuses the light and gives natural illumination. It enhances and brightens high points on your face. The Strobe Highlighter is available in 5 different shades. The texture of the powder is smooth and soft and blends easily on the skin. It will go well on any occasion and specially for light day makeup.

How To Use Makeup Revolution Strobe Highlighter ?

  • Using a brush apply the powder to your cheekbones, chin, nose tip, and other desired places.
  • Blend smoothly.

Makeup Revolution Strobe Highlighter Benefits And Uses :

  • Highlights face with subtle shimmer.
  • Blends easily and buildable.

Makeup Revolution Strobe Highlighter Shades (Colors) :

  • Flash
  • Rejuvenate
  • Gold Addict
  • Moon Glow Lights
  • Ever Glow Lights.