Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Silicone

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 50%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Makeup Revolution Ultra Contour Palette Ingredients

DIMETHICONE
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE
MAGNESIUM STEARATE
METHYLPARABEN
MICA
MINERAL OIL
POLYBUTENE
PROPYLPARABEN
SILICA
TALC

Makeup Revolution Ultra Contour Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

13 Reviews

8
4
1
4.1

8 months ago

Complete shades are useful

PROS

All shades are useful and good for the price but not very great , if sale is going on, this is an absolute steal. U can use it as highlight some shades and I used them eye shadows. The pink matte pale on extreme left top side its such a beautiful blush. U can have this because u will get all in one packed.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Amazing platte

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

I am big fan of this barnd.they offer awesome quality products. I specifically like this platte coz they have multiple shade for conceleaing,highlighting and contouring.this is versatile platte and travel friendly.This platte has some highlight shades as well.i am using it since 6 months and love the quality.i totally recommended this platte.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Super contouring

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

High pigments

This contour pallets is really amazing, this is super sharply contouring my face. Basically this is my favorite collection. I use this for first time & I loved it truly. In this first time using I define my face very divided like which said perfect contour. I love this one.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Perfect Contouring kit

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Best pallete i have ever bought. The colours for contouring are nice and the highlighting shades are nice too. I suits all skin type .i must say that this pallete is value for money. I love this pallete n i will surely recommend this product to everyone. I hope u all will surely try this for once

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Such a nice pallette

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

It's a great product to have for contouring and is so compact that it can be carried with us in purses while travelling. Love the shades it has and is best suited for especially all Indian skin tones. Would highly recommend it especially if you are a beginner and need a pallete in a budget with good work.

View More…
2.0

9 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Makeup revolution ultra contour palette➡️ I like that product.and I also used this .it suits all skin types oily ,dry or mix up skin.it has no side effects .some shades are lighter they easily match up with your skin other don't know that you apply it.and they think that it's your natural skin.it makes your face pretty and give a beautiful look. And it also hide pores or scars or spots of acne.i recommended to you please used it.it is bestest product.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

I am in love with this product...all in one product..easy to carry...i used as eyeshdow blush,contour and also highlighter...must try product..give it a try...im using it since 2 year...and i must say that you will thank after using it....i have purchase this product from local store. ...the best part about is highlighter

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

All in one palette

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

This is an over all palette. Has everything you need in one place ..be it blush , highlight.or contour and shadows...Its my go to product..I can work with it any time and gives a instant makeover . A must have palette in your vanity .. just go for it ..

View More…
3.8

9 months ago

Perfect for ndue makeup

PROS

Cruelty-free

I have been using this product for more than one year and just love the quality of the shades and the pigmentation is quite high, and this eyeshadow palette is perfect for nude makeup and the best thing about this palette is that you can use some of shades as contour and highlighter.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Easy-to-use contour palette

PROS

Soft

Easily mixed

Fine particles

For makeup artist it is easy to choose which contour palette to use. But for beginners it is very difficult because they don't know the importance of contour in makeup, it is very important step of makeup. I use Makeup Revolution Ultra Contour Plalette because it has many shades available and the darkest one makes my jawline more prominent and give bold face look. Love this palette.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Contour palette

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

This contour palette by revolution is an amazing palette. As a makeup artist by myself I can tell this palette is really useful, suits for all skin types and all skin tones and it is also very multi purpose. So in all it is an amazing and a very useful product!

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Love the contour

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

I have used lots of products from Makeup Revolution and this is one of the best contour pallet I have ever used. I am also using it as makeup base. It's too good and the quality is just noticeable. It is vegan, cruelty free and gluten free which is good for skin.

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Vegan

Gluten-free

This pallette is a must have in every makeup lover's kit. I mean it contains 3 things in one pallette. You can contour, you can bronze also you can highlight . What else do you want. This is a all in one pallette. Also it comes in a great packaging and is a travel friendly product. Good for beginners who doesn't want to invest in different products. You can buy this and good to go❤️

View More…

Makeup Revolution Ultra Contour Palette holds eight creamy shades for perfect contouring, defining, and sculpting. It includes a large-sized mirror, three contour shades, three lighter highlight shades, and two merged baked highlighters. Its contour shades sculpt and define your features, and the baked highlighters offer a radiant effect. These shades and highlighter blend smoothly on the skin and provide a glowy finish to the skin. These highly pigmented shades add a definition to the face and do not clog the skin pores. These gluten-free shades are ideal for all skin tones.

How To Use Makeup Revolution Ultra Contour Palette ?

  • Apply contour shades to hollows of the cheekbones, jawline, and temples.
  • Sweep highlighter shades over the top of the cheeks, brow bones, and cupid’s bow.

Makeup Revolution Ultra Contour Palette Benefits And Uses :

  • Defines the features of the face.
  • Offers a radiant effect.
  • Blends easily on the skin.
  • Does not clog the skin pores.