Makeup Revolution Vivid Shimmer Highlighter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

15 Reviews

10
4
1
5.0

5 months ago

Amazing Product

PROS

I have been using this highlighter since around 2 months and I must say it's an amazing product. I'm totally impressed after using this highlighter. It lasts long, gives a good texture and totally worth my money. I always have some trust issues while buying highlighters but I'm sure I'm going to buy this again.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Glowing Magic

PROS

Travel-friendly

Blends well

Gentle on skin

Highly pigmented

Perfect glow

Longlasting

My favourite go-to highlighter - Makeup Revolution Vivid Shimmer Highlighter is very handy for use. It gives you a perfect soft loo. It has that natural glow your face wants. I used this product for more than 7months💖💖💖💖💖💖Don't think twice just buy it🌞😍 it is perfect for beginners. Nver forget to put this in your purse for the perfect glowy glam look💖💖

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

I love highlighters!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin tones

Versatile shades

Blends well

Highly pigmented

I just love highlighters..The highlighter is a product that can completely transform the look. When i saw the Makeup revolution shimmer highlighter... I was like damm..!!! The highlighter is a small and light weighted palette which is easy to toss in bag or in makeup pouch. It is amazingly pigmented and yes has a great staying power. I just love the product and I bet that you all will also gonna love it...❤❤

View More…
3.3

11 months ago

Very good

PROS

Travel-friendly

Versatile shades

Blends well

Finely milled

Gentle on skin

Very good highlighter. Give natural looking glow to your skin . Daily use if working office . Blend well Wear in party and shine well. Tried this highlighter after my friend recommended me . Many verstalie shades it got. If you travel it set on your skin very well and look very natural skin tone.

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

One of the best budget friendly highlighter

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin tones

Blends well

Gentle on skin

Highly pigmented

This highlighter really works well with almost all skin tones. Be it a Sunday brunch look or a wedding glam look it has beautiful shades to suit your occasions. The dark golden colour really goes well with night look and if you want a subtle glow for day the first 3 shades give optimum results of a highlight.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Makeup Revolution Highlighter Review

PROS

Travel-friendly

Versatile shades

Blends well

Finely milled

Gentle on skin

Highly pigmented

The best thing about any makeup revolution product is that they are affordable and have good quality like any high end brands. I have been using this highlighter past few months and I really love this. Whenever I have to attend any occasion It completes my look. It is highly pigmented and give a sheen glow that looks really pretty on face. And it stays long on face. It's totally worth the money spent :)

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Best highlighters

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin tones

Versatile shades

Blends well

Finely milled

Gentle on skin

Highly pigmented

I have been using this highlighters for a long period. It is one of the best highlighters i ever use. It is small and every easy it carry in a purse. It is highly pigmented and small quantity is enough to give the shiny natural look. I personally highly recommend this highlighters.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Glow baby

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin tones

Versatile shades

Blends well

Finely milled

Gentle on skin

Highly pigmented

This highlighter is oh so bombbbbb. It is amazingly pigmented perfect for daily use as well as occasion use. You can get subtle glow as well more glow by layering it up and shine like a goddess. It blends into your skin like a dream and gives and instant pop of glow and shine on your face.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

All in one

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin tones

Versatile shades

Blends well

Finely milled

Gentle on skin

Highly pigmented

Revolution vivid shimmer highlighter is an all in one for me. It does I don't only use it as a highlighter but as works as eye shadow for me. I sometimes dab a little on lips for a shine. I don't have to use blush with this. It wolves the purpose, as it has shades that varies from light to dark. It blends really well. It's suitable for all skin tone. As I am dark skin I dint bhVe to think twice when it comes to this. Perfect for all skin colour.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Best of all!

PROS

Suitable for all skin tones

Versatile shades

Blends well

Gentle on skin

Highly pigmented

The shades in this are very versatile. You can use the first shade for your nude or drugstore makeup look and the last two could be used for bridal or wedding look. It's highly pigmented which makes it long lasting too and helps to make your face glow more and more😍😍

View More…
3.8

11 months ago

Best Shimmer

PROS

I have been using this for long period, this shimmer is really good. Small quantity of shimmer is enough to apply and get shiny look on your face. It comes with different skin colors which is best suited for everyone. So grab your hands on this product fast, hurry up

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Highly pigmented highlighter

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin tones

Versatile shades

Blends well

Finely milled

Gentle on skin

Highly pigmented

This is the best suitable highlighter which i use whenever i have to go in wedding or if i want to create bold look i use this highlighter. It is highly pigmented and i sometimes apply it after applying eyeshadow on my eyes. It gives glitter effect on my eyes. It comes in other shades too. It blends easily once applied and is gentle on skin.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Best shimmer highlighter

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin tones

Versatile shades

Blends well

Finely milled

Gentle on skin

Highly pigmented

I've been using this Makeup revolution vivid shimmer highlighter for more than a year and I can tell you it is the best product I'm using. It's so pigmented and comes with variety of shades which go with all Indian skin type. It blends really well with your skin and very gentle for skin.

View More…
3.9

11 months ago

Highlighter review

PROS

Travel-friendly

Blends well

Gentle on skin

Highly pigmented

The best thing about makeup is Highlighters. It makes your makeup look complete. I simply love using highlighters. Even if you are not wearing makeup we can use highlighter to highlight face and it enhances the beauty. This highlighter is highly pigmented easy to use and it blends very easily.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

revolution highlighter

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin tones

Versatile shades

Blends well

Gentle on skin

Highly pigmented

This highlight from revolution is my 3rd best and favourite highlighter I swear. It blends very well and is highly pigmented... I love the glow and shine I get from this highlighter. Price is indeed affordable and you can get it Amazon and Flipkart too. I would really recommend everyone to buy this highlighter.

View More…

Makeup Revolution Vivid Shimmer Highlighter features the combination of blusher, bronzer, and highlighter to get you the sun-kissed glow. The finely milled glitter particles have a soft and smooth texture that glides generously on to the skin, blending effortlessly for an illuminating glow. With five brick shades, it allows you to be creative and play along to get the looks you desire with just one palette. Packed in a square palette, this is travel-friendly. Suitable for all skin tones, the gorgeous shades are versatile to create warm to bold makeup looks.

How To Use Makeup Revolution Vivid Shimmer Highlighter ?

  • Cleanse , moisturize, and prime your face.
  • After makeup, pick up your shade of highlighter with a brush and apply to the desired areas on the face.
  • Or swipe the brush through the entire brick and sweep on the skin.
  • Blend well.

Makeup Revolution Vivid Shimmer Highlighter Benefits And Uses :

  • Adds an illuminating glow to the skin.
  • Enhances the features of the face.
  • Can be used as a bronzer, blusher, or as an highlighter.
  • Can be used as an eyeshadow.

Makeup Revolution Vivid Shimmer Highlighter Shades (Colors) :

  • Radiant
  • Rose Gold

ASK A QUESTION