Mamaearth After Bite Roll On For Rashes Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

30 Reviews

29
1
3.0

7 months ago

No more rashes

PROS

No mineral oil

Mamaearth After Bite Roll On For Rashes is a must use for all babies. As parents the first thing that comes to our minds is to protect our child in every single way. Mosquitoes are the most common. The roll on is a must use for me as I make sure the bite mark doesn't aggravate. I use it regularly on my child.

View More…
4.1

7 months ago

Smells great

PROS

Suitable for babies

The Mamaearth After Bite Roll On for rashes is a great product due to several reasons. One of the main reasons is the fact that it works on mosquito bites like magic. The area where the bite is works immediately to the medicine. The swelling and the redness reduces in no time. A must use for sure and definitely a saviour. A great product!

View More…
4.2

7 months ago

No harmful ingredients

PROS

Roll on application

Mamaearth After Bite Roll On for rashes is a must have and a must use product for all the babies. If you have a child, you must have the mamaearth after bite roll on. This can be applied before taking the kid out anywhere or even after you see there is a bite. I have been using it both ways. It's been the best!

View More…
3.8

7 months ago

Best for babies

PROS

Suitable for sensative skin

The Mamaearth After Bite Roll On for rashes is one of a kind. It not just heals your wounds it also protects your child from all the nasty bites and rashes. My kid is safe with regular use of The Mamaearth After Bite Roll On for rashes. I make sure I apply the roll on every single day to my child before stepping out for play time!

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Roll it baby

PROS

Easy to use

The roll on by mamaearth is a mandatory to be there at home product for all mothers. I have been a religious user of this roll on for both my kids. No matter how much I close all windows and door’s mosquitoes are bound to enter. The bites get really nasty at times and before it gets any worse i apply the Mamaearth After Bite Roll On.

View More…
4.2

7 months ago

No more bites

PROS

No preservatives

This is like a shield to all babies. I hate mosquito bites. I mean, who likes them. This roll on is like a saviour. Before the bite gets any nastier, just a little roll on makes magic happen. The swelling has subsided and so is the itchy feeling. I must say, this one is a blessing in disguise. The best for all bites and rashes post bites!

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Keeps my baby safe!

PROS

Roll on application

Mamaearth After Bite Roll On is like magic on all bite marks and bites which are hurtful. My daughter has the tendency to itch till blood oozes out for any bite. So, before it gets there to that situation i apply the roll on and stop the bite to get aggravated. It has worked wonders and hence i make sure i carry it wherever i go.

View More…
3.7

7 months ago

A must for babies

PROS

Easy application

The roll on by mamaearth is the best. My baby's skin is super sensitive. I was always very skeptical before I started using anything, but then after a while and a lot of review reading, I started using Mamaearth After Bite Roll On. It worked wonders on my baby. No more bites were getting to bad wounds. It's a must use and a safe product .

View More…
3.8

7 months ago

No more rashes and bites

PROS

No alcohol

Mamaearth After Bite Roll On for rashes is a great product. The roll actually works immediately on the bite. We can't avoid mosquito bites, but definitely can protect the child from the bite mark becoming worse. I apply the roll on the moment I notice my kid gets all scratchy at a mark. The itchy sensation stops the moment you apply. That's such a blessing!

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

The best for babies

PROS

Anti fungal

The roll on which is used for all bite marks is a great product. I have been using the roll on for quite sometime now. The fact that it works immediately is a great pro point. I hate how the bite marks swell and make it look even more painful. I hence apply the roll on immediately and not let the bite get worsened.

View More…
3.8

7 months ago

The best roll on for babies

PROS

Suitable for sensative skin

The fragrance that the roll on by mamaearth gives is an amazing one. It's not strong and it's not very mild also. The smell is enough to make the mosquitoes maintain enough distance from my kid. I make sure I apply the roll on and let the magic happen. The best part is there is no irritation when applied on the skin. The best for sure!

View More…
4.1

7 months ago

Nothing better than this

PROS

Suitable for babies

The Mamaearth After Bite Roll On for rashes is a one in all help for all bite wounds. Some insect bites make the mark look way too painful. Some bugs make the skin look like it has developed a bad rash. This is the best one to avoid all this. I would recommend to apply the roll on immediately when you notice any bite.

View More…
4.2

7 months ago

Works wow

PROS

Instant relief

I have been a proud user of the Mamaearth After Bite Roll On for rashes. My kid is now bite free and also mark free. The rashes used to get worse and I started to apply everything which could help my child get rid of the rashes. That's when my mother gang recommended this one to me. It's a blessing for sure!

View More…
3.9

7 months ago

Wonder roll on

PROS

Effective

The Mamaearth After Bite Roll On for rashes is a blessing for all the mothers. I make it a point to discuss this roll on in my all mom’s meetings. In a place where water stagnancy is always a concern, mosquitoes are meant to breed there. I can't stop my child from going out, hence i started using the Mamaearth After Bite Roll On for rashes for all bite related issues.

View More…
3.8

7 months ago

No chemicals

PROS

Does not stain clothes

The roll on by mamaearth is a great product. The goodness is so many that anyone will fall in love with it. As a mother i would only want the best for my child. This product has helped me in many ways. The bite stays the way it was and does not become worse. Over a period the marks vanish! A must use!

View More…
4.1

7 months ago

Safe!

PROS

Moisturizes the skin

The Mamaearth After Bite Roll On for rashes is a great product for several reasons. One main is the fragrance that keeps the mosquitoes away. Even if one or two still come and sting, the bite does not aggravate. The child is very well protected. And this is the main reason why i still choose this over many other products!

View More…
3.9

7 months ago

A gift for a child

PROS

Easy application

The roll on which acts like a barrier shield between the mosquitoes and the skin is a great product. I have been using this product for quite some time on my kids now. I have seen the bite disappear and also the rash disappear with just a little application. The roll on is travel friendly and also super easy to apply. The fragrance is mild and not super strong.

View More…
3.8

7 months ago

Sleep well with it

PROS

No alcohol

The Mamaearth After Bite Roll On for rashes is unlike any other roll on. This roll on helps in many ways. It helps in soothing the rash and also helps in avoiding the mosquitoes coming close. I have been using this roll on for my child or on my child for quite sometime now. It's the best for sure! A must try and a must use!

View More…
4.1

7 months ago

I totally love it!

PROS

Does not stain clothes

The roll on which protects my child from all the harm that a mosquito can cause is a great product. The Mamaearth After Bite Roll On for rashes works literally like magic. The bite does not become worse. The swelling and the redness reduces immediately and also the mark goes off in two days. This is definitely the best for sure! Use it to know of it!

View More…
3.7

7 months ago

Cant get any better

PROS

Suitable for babies

The Mamaearth After Bite Roll On for rashes is a mandatory use for all the babies. I make sure that I apply the roll on, on my childs clothes and also legs before he goes out to play every evening. The roll on protects my child from all the mosquitoes and also does not have any skin rash after the application. My kid's son is super sensitive, and this has suited him well.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth After Bite Roll On For Rashes instantly relieves the skin from rashes and irritation caused by mosquito bites. Chamomile Oil soothes rashes and skin irritation, keeping the skin moisturized. The antifungal and anti-inflammatory properties of Calendula extracts heal wounds and soothe eczema-prone skin. It also relieves redness and soreness caused by the bites. The fragrant Lavender Oil and Peppermint Oil enrich the senses while repelling mosquitoes, keeping your babies safe. Free from harsh chemicals, this is suitable for the sensitive skin of babies.

How To Use Mamaearth After Bite Roll On For Rashes ?

  • Apply Mamaearth After Bite Roll On For Rashes on affected areas to get relief from rashes.

Mamaearth After Bite Roll On For Rashes Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides relief from rashes and skin irritation caused by insect or mosquito bites.
  • Repels mosquitoes.
  • Soothes redness and soreness.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Keeps the skin soft and smooth.

ASK A QUESTION