Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 10%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 70%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
4
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel With Pure Aloe Vera & Vitamin E Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

15
12
3
5.0

8 months ago

Truly nice

PROS

Imparts a soothing effect

Free of chemicals

My boss was very impressed with the experience of using the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E. She was happy that this gel did not contain any parabens or sulphates and was free of any fragrances. She immediately experienced a soothing effect after applying the gel on the face which she was very happy with. Gradually the gel improved the skin tone and also made her skin firmer and brighter than ever before.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Multitasker

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

Soothing impact

My mother was gifted the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E and she was in all praises about this product. She loved everything about this gel right from the packaging to the texture to the effects that it had on the skin and hair. The gel imparted a very soothing effect on her face and scalp after every use. In spite of having a sensitive skin she never experienced any side effects irritation after using this gel hence she was satisfied.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Lovely

PROS

Light weight packaging

Rich ingredients

I was very happy with my experience of using the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel and Vitamin E. I liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging of the gel. The pump mechanism made it very convenient for me to use and the best part about the gel is that it can be applied on the hair as well as on the face, however I used it only on my face. Since the gel is rich in Vitamin E, I found the gel hydrating and nourishing my skin beautifully and it added a natural radiance to my skin.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Nourishes skin

Makes skin radiant

The Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E was a true delight to use. I purchased this gel based on friend’s recommendation and have not stopped using it from the time I purchased it. The gel comes packaged in a travel friendly bottle with a pump mechanism which is very easy to use. My skin felt extremely soft, nourished and radiant after using this gel and it never irritated my skin or caused any side effects.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Worked wonders

PROS

Improved skin texture

Great ingredients

My sister was very impressed after using the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E. She was happy with the packaging of the product. She took a small amount of the gel and applied it all over her face and after half an hour she washed it with water. She noticed a great improvement in the texture of her skin and the gel not only improved her skin tone but also firmed her skin and nourished the skin deeply.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Great combination

PROS

Removed dandruff

Fought scalp issues

My brother had a lot of dandruff on his hair and a very itchy scalp hence he decided to try the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E. He took a small amount of the gel and massaged it all over the volume of his hair and washed it off after 2-3 hours. Gradually the gel helped to get rid of all the dandruff and scalp issues.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Impressed

PROS

Lightweight packaging

Made skin soft

My mother was experiencing an extremely dry skin with a lot of flakiness and hence she decided to use the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the gel. She immediately experienced a soothing effect after applying the gel on her skin which was very impressive for her. Over a period of time the gel beautifully nourished her skin and kept it soft and hydrated.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Superb product

PROS

Soothing effect on skin

Rich ingredients

The Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E is truly a rich amalgamation of ingredients which worked wonders on my hair and my face. The gel improved my skin tone and also imparted a soothing effect on my face. The gel was very effective in not only strengthening my hair but also controlled the dandruff and protected my hair against any damage. My skin and hair looked beautiful and I received alot of compliments.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Just too good

PROS

Nourishes skin

Made skin healthy

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E. She was suffering from an extremely dry and rough skin and this gel did wonders for her. She was confident that the rich ingredients of aloe vera and Vitamin E would do wonders for her. The gel imparted a very cooling and calming effect on her skin and it kept the skin looking healthy and nourished.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Improved hair texture

Improved scalp health

I would call the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E as a multi tasker. This gel works beautifully on my hair as well as my skin and improved the scalp health as well as skin health. I took a small amount of the gel and massaged it on my face and my hair and then washed it off after 2 to 3 hours with water. The gel improved the texture of my hair and made it strong and shinier and it made my skin look more radiant.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Impressive

PROS

Lightweight

Improved skin tone

My friend always likes using products which are free of parabens, sulphates and any harmful chemicals and hence she decided to buy the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E. She liked the lightweight packaging of the gel and found it easy to apply it. The gel felt light on her face and scalp and hence she found it more wearable. Over a period of time the gel managed to improve her skin tone and also improved the scalp health which she was very happy with.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Amazing results

PROS

Improved skin

Soothing impact on skin

My aunt was very impressed after using the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E. She purchased this gel as she wanted to improve the texture of her skin. She had alot of fine lines and wrinkles on her face and her skin looked very dull. This gel imparted a very soothing impact on her face which she loved. Over a period of time the gel not only improved the skin texture but also made it look more radiant and brighter.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Average one

PROS

I was not very impressed with the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E. I purchased this with the hope of improving the texture of my skin and also wanted to get rid of the dandruff on my hair. I used this gel religiously for one month however I did not see any changes in my skin or any reduction in my dandruff problem hence I was disappointed.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Protects scalp

Removes dandruff

I was very impressed using the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E. The gel worked wonderfully on my skin and my hair and beautifully nourished my skin and at the same time protected my scalp. Over a period of time my skin looked more radiant and I found my hair was free of all dandruff and scalp itch. The gel offered a very soothing effect on my scalp and my face which was commendable.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Great one

PROS

Mild on skin

Quickly absorbs into skin

My sister used the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E as she was suffering from an inflamed and damaged skin. She was hopeful that this gel would improve her skin texture and also calm her skin. She liked the lightweight texture of the gel which got easily absorbed into her skin and the gel did not cause any irritation or redness on her face. Gradually the gel improved the skin texture and offered a soothing and calming effect on her inflamed skin.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Fabulous one

PROS

Firmed skin

Reduced fine lines

Firmed skin Reduced fine lines

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Cant get enough

PROS

Softens hair

Imparts calming effect

My sister was suffering from a lot of scalp issues and the formation of dandruff and then she decided to try the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E. She took a small amount of the gel and applied it all over the scalp by gently massaging it. She left the gel on her hair and washed it off after a couple of hours. Her hair felt extremely soft and the gel enabled a very calming effect on the scalp. Gradually the gel helped in getting rid of all the scalp issues.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Fantastic

PROS

My neighbour was not very happy using the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E. She found the packaging of the gel very bulky and she found the gel consistency very thick for her skin. She purchased this gel as she was hoping that her skin would feel nourished and the gel would improve the skin texture. She used the gel religiously however the gel was not able to nourish her skin for a long period of time.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

My bestie

PROS

Easy to use

Nourishes skin

My neighbour claims that the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E has been one of the best products she has ever used. She was very impressed with the effective lightweight packaging of the gel and found it easy to use. The gel instantly provided a very soothing effect on the face and helped to get rid of all the dryness on her skin. She never experienced any irritation or reactions on her face and hence she was satisfied.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Superb one

PROS

Multipurpose

Makes skin radiant

I was very excited to use the Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel with Pure Aloe Vera and Vitamin E as it is paraben and sulfate free and does not have any artificial fragrances. The best part I liked about the gel is that it worked well for both the scalp and the face hence made my skin and hair look gorgeous. The gel also improved my skin health and reduced the breakouts on my face and kept my skin looking healthy and radiant. The gel prevented the growth of dandruff on the scalp and made my hair look healthy.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel With Pure Aloe Vera & Vitamin E nourishes the skin and scalp deeply, soothing it for moisturized and healthy scalp and skin. Enriched with Vitamin E and Pure Aloe Vera, it hydrates and soothes irritated, inflamed skin and itchy, flaky scalp. It also targets breakouts, smoothes out wrinkles, and tones the skin evenly. It helps treat dandruff, making hair flake-free, healthy, and shiny. It is a toxin-free product suitable for all skin and hair types.

How To Use Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel With Pure Aloe Vera & Vitamin E ?

  • Massage a small amount of Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel With Pure Aloe Vera & Vitamin E on your clean, dry skin.
  • Massage gently in a circular motion until it gets well absorbed.
  • Massage a little amount of Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel on hair as needed.

Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel With Pure Aloe Vera & Vitamin E Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the scalp and skin.
  • Soothes irriated skin and itchy scalp.
  • Prevents dandruff.
  • Makes hair strong and shiny.
  • Hydrates the skin and scalp.
  • Fights breakouts on the skin.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Prevents wrinkles.
  • Tones the skin evenly.
  • Makes skin soft and smooth.
  • Controls frizz on hair.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Aloe Vera Gel With Pure Aloe Vera & Vitamin E Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM PCA
Skin-ConditioningReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
WATER
XANTHAN GUM