Mamaearth Anti Dandruff Tea Tree Hair Mask
Mamaearth Anti Dandruff Tea Tree Hair Mask

Mamaearth Anti Dandruff Tea Tree Hair Mask

4.2/5
8 Reviews

Created with the goodness of tea tree oil, Mamaearth's Tea Tree Hair Mask is the ultimate rescue from an oily, dandruff itchy scalp. It soothes the irritation of the scalp by preventing excessive oil absorption and dandruff. This mask reduces hair fall by locking moisture by the blend of rosemary and cedar oil that stimulates the blood circulation of hair follicles. This mask, infused with all-natural ingredients, is suitable for all hair types, including colored or treated hair. The anti-fungal and anti-bacterial properties of tea tree oil acts as a shield to the scalp. Available in a white, small container, this mask is travel-friendly and extremely easy to use.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5sulfate-free
  • 5dermatologist tested
  • 5free from parabens and mineral oils
  • 5no fragrance
  • 4suits all hair types.

Cons

  • 1packaging can be improved
  • 1not travel friendly
  • 1only reduces dandruff doesn't solve hairfall issues
  • 1does not suit oily scalp

How To Use Mamaearth Anti Dandruff Tea Tree Hair Mask ?

  • Take suffiecient quantity of hair mask on your palm.
  • Apply it on wet hair.
  • Leave it on for 15-20 minutes.
  • Wash it off using a sulfate-free shampoo.
  • Use 2-3 times a week to attain best results.

Mamaearth Anti Dandruff Tea Tree Hair Mask Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes and nourishes hair.

Prevents hair fall.

Controls oil levels.

Fixes dandruff and itchy scalp.

Mamaearth Anti Dandruff Tea Tree Hair Mask Ingredients :

Purified Water

Milk Protein

Curd Extract

Brassicamidopropyl Dimethylamine

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

Hydrolysed Collagen

Sodium Hyaluronate & Potassium Sorbate

Argan Oil

Rosemary Oil

Cedarwood Oil

Tea Tree Oil

Sodium Citrate

Brassica Alcohol

Mamaearth Anti Dandruff Tea Tree Hair Mask Reviews

Sort By:
Good but Temporary Mahima approves this product
3.8/5

2 months ago

PROS

Suits all hair types.

Sulfate-free

Dermatologist tested

Free from parabens and mineral oils

No fragrance

Make hair soft

Helps with dandruff issues(oily and dry both)


I have frizzy hair and oily scalp with dandruff. It is gentle on hair. I use it for dandruff mainly. Finished two tubs of this but it was not a permanent fix for my dandruff issues. Didn't do anything related to hair fall ( it doesn't even claim that). Overall good mask for for mostly all hair types. It makes your hair soft.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Anti dandruff mask Sanober approves this product
3.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Reduces dandruff


with every change of season I face A terrible problem of dandruff and oily scalp. I wasn't look out for an anti dandruff shampoo where I bumped upom Mamaearth's Tea Tree Hair Mask. I read some wonderful reviews about this hair mask and decided to give it a try myself. this hair mask has a thick consistency but read easily on the hair. I I apply it on them here and leave it for at least half an hour before washing it off. right from the first was I noticed that my scalp was less oily. it's been a month that I am using it and my dandruff has also reduced a lot.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair mask for all hair problems Vasutha approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Sulfate-free

Dermatologist tested

Free from parabens and mineral oils

No fragrance

Easy-to-carry and use


I am glad that I have this Mamaearth's Tea Tree Hair Mask. Because it has multi purpose usage in it. It contains coconut oil, tea tree oil, argan oil, lemon oil, rosemary oil, cedarwood oil and many more herbal ingredients. It reduces dandruff, controls oil, reduces itching, moisturises and nourishes the scalp, controls hair fall, boosts hair growth. This hair mask is free from harmful chemicals and can be applied on any skin type and hair type including coloured and treated hair. It is dermatologist tested hypoallergenic hair mask which is made free of artificial colour, fragrance, mineral oils and chemicals.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good hair mask Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair soft

Soothes irritated scalp


I had a very itchy scalp and had a lot of dandruff. This mask came as a rescue to my damaged hair and scalp. I have been using this amks for the past 6 months and it has really helped me in reducing the dandruff from my scalp. It has also prevented my hair from falling and my hair is softer and more manageable these days. It has also added volume to my hair. It comes in a tub packaging and the texture is creamy soft and spreads gently on the hair. It gives a very smooth and rich appearance to the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mamaearth tea tree hair mask Mitshu approves this product
3.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suits all hair types.

Sulfate-free

Dermatologist tested

Free from parabens and mineral oils

No fragrance

Easy-to-carry and use


I used to have a lot of dandruffs in the winter season when my scalp dried out and after the winter seadon those dandruffs formed a thick deposit on my scalp making my hair health very poor. I started using mamaearth tea tree hair mask which reduces dandruff to a great extent and helps getting rid of the deposit in the scalp. Although it doesn't resolve hairfall issues but i will always suggest that use this product first for cleaning your scalp and then use mamaearth onion hair mask for solving hairfall issues if you have any.

Mamaearth Anti Dandruff Tea Tree Hair Mask-Mamaearth tea tree hair mask-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cruelty free product Ankita approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suits all hair types.

Sulfate-free

Dermatologist tested

Free from parabens and mineral oils

No fragrance

Easy-to-carry and use


mama Earth is a cruelty free brand and their products are amazing and this hair maskHanuman contains very good products like argan oil and lemon which is really good for your dandruff and itchy scalp and also it is good to strengthen your hair as it contains tea tree and argan oil ... As this is a cruelty free so I apply it without any hesitation on my scalp and hair this really makes my hair detangled and very smooth and my hair texture will be great with continuous use I guess

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good hair mask Maya approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Eliminates dandruff thoroughly


I have a very dry scalp and due to that I have a lot of dandruff. It has made my scalp very itchy and the dandruff flakes appear to be everywhere on my clothes. My friend suggested I use this Mamaearth Anti Dandruff Tea Tree Hair Mask. It is a very soothing mask and helped me scalp by eliminating the dandruff.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Creamy smooth mask Sahana approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Perfect for dandruff prone hair


My friend had a lot of dandruff and due to that she had excessive hair fall. She started using this hair mask and from then on her hair has become very soft and smooth and the dandruff has disappeared completely. She highly recommends this hair mask to those who have a lot of dandruff issues.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)