Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-dandruff

Anti dandruff

Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Emollient

Emollient

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Hydration

Scalp Hydration

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 86%

Does it suit your Scalp ?
More >
Scalp Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Flaky Scalp
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Anti Dandruff Tea Tree Hair Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

9 Reviews

2
7
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing! Really awesome product.

PROS

Suits all hair types.

Dermatologist tested

Free from parabens and mineral oils

Easy-to-carry and use

Suits all hair types, no fragrance, and very easy to carry and use, it is sulfate free, and most importantly this product is dermatologist tested and also it's free from parabens and mineral oils. I have a dandruff issue.. So it is very useful and really it helps a lot. That's why I trust this product.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good but Temporary

PROS

Suits all hair types.

Sulfate-free

Dermatologist tested

Free from parabens and mineral oils

No fragrance

Make hair soft

Helps with dandruff issues(oily and dry both)

I have frizzy hair and oily scalp with dandruff. It is gentle on hair. I use it for dandruff mainly. Finished two tubs of this but it was not a permanent fix for my dandruff issues. Didn't do anything related to hair fall ( it doesn't even claim that). Overall good mask for for mostly all hair types. It makes your hair soft.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Anti dandruff mask

PROS

Reduces dandruff

with every change of season I face A terrible problem of dandruff and oily scalp. I wasn't look out for an anti dandruff shampoo where I bumped upom Mamaearth's Tea Tree Hair Mask. I read some wonderful reviews about this hair mask and decided to give it a try myself. this hair mask has a thick consistency but read easily on the hair. I I apply it on them here and leave it for at least half an hour before washing it off. right from the first was I noticed that my scalp was less oily. it's been a month that I am using it and my dandruff has also reduced a lot.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Hair mask for all hair problems

PROS

Sulfate-free

Dermatologist tested

Free from parabens and mineral oils

No fragrance

Easy-to-carry and use

I am glad that I have this Mamaearth's Tea Tree Hair Mask. Because it has multi purpose usage in it. It contains coconut oil, tea tree oil, argan oil, lemon oil, rosemary oil, cedarwood oil and many more herbal ingredients. It reduces dandruff, controls oil, reduces itching, moisturises and nourishes the scalp, controls hair fall, boosts hair growth. This hair mask is free from harmful chemicals and can be applied on any skin type and hair type including coloured and treated hair. It is dermatologist tested hypoallergenic hair mask which is made free of artificial colour, fragrance, mineral oils and chemicals.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good hair mask

PROS

Makes hair soft

Soothes irritated scalp

I had a very itchy scalp and had a lot of dandruff. This mask came as a rescue to my damaged hair and scalp. I have been using this amks for the past 6 months and it has really helped me in reducing the dandruff from my scalp. It has also prevented my hair from falling and my hair is softer and more manageable these days. It has also added volume to my hair. It comes in a tub packaging and the texture is creamy soft and spreads gently on the hair. It gives a very smooth and rich appearance to the hair.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Mamaearth tea tree hair mask

PROS

Suits all hair types.

Sulfate-free

Dermatologist tested

Free from parabens and mineral oils

No fragrance

Easy-to-carry and use

I used to have a lot of dandruffs in the winter season when my scalp dried out and after the winter seadon those dandruffs formed a thick deposit on my scalp making my hair health very poor. I started using mamaearth tea tree hair mask which reduces dandruff to a great extent and helps getting rid of the deposit in the scalp. Although it doesn't resolve hairfall issues but i will always suggest that use this product first for cleaning your scalp and then use mamaearth onion hair mask for solving hairfall issues if you have any.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Cruelty free product

PROS

Suits all hair types.

Sulfate-free

Dermatologist tested

Free from parabens and mineral oils

No fragrance

Easy-to-carry and use

mama Earth is a cruelty free brand and their products are amazing and this hair maskHanuman contains very good products like argan oil and lemon which is really good for your dandruff and itchy scalp and also it is good to strengthen your hair as it contains tea tree and argan oil ... As this is a cruelty free so I apply it without any hesitation on my scalp and hair this really makes my hair detangled and very smooth and my hair texture will be great with continuous use I guess

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good hair mask

PROS

Eliminates dandruff thoroughly

I have a very dry scalp and due to that I have a lot of dandruff. It has made my scalp very itchy and the dandruff flakes appear to be everywhere on my clothes. My friend suggested I use this Mamaearth Anti Dandruff Tea Tree Hair Mask. It is a very soothing mask and helped me scalp by eliminating the dandruff.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Creamy smooth mask

PROS

Perfect for dandruff prone hair

My friend had a lot of dandruff and due to that she had excessive hair fall. She started using this hair mask and from then on her hair has become very soft and smooth and the dandruff has disappeared completely. She highly recommends this hair mask to those who have a lot of dandruff issues.

View More…

Created with the goodness of tea tree oil, Mamaearth's Tea Tree Hair Mask is the ultimate rescue from an oily, dandruff itchy scalp. It soothes the irritation of the scalp by preventing excessive oil absorption and dandruff. This mask reduces hair fall by locking moisture by the blend of rosemary and cedar oil that stimulates the blood circulation of hair follicles. This mask, infused with all-natural ingredients, is suitable for all hair types, including colored or treated hair. The anti-fungal and anti-bacterial properties of tea tree oil acts as a shield to the scalp. Available in a white, small container, this mask is travel-friendly and extremely easy to use.

How To Use Mamaearth Anti Dandruff Tea Tree Hair Mask ?

  • Take suffiecient quantity of hair mask on your palm.
  • Apply it on wet hair.
  • Leave it on for 15-20 minutes.
  • Wash it off using a sulfate-free shampoo.
  • Use 2-3 times a week to attain best results.

Mamaearth Anti Dandruff Tea Tree Hair Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes and nourishes hair.
  • Prevents hair fall.
  • Controls oil levels.
  • Fixes dandruff and itchy scalp.

Mamaearth Anti Dandruff Tea Tree Hair Mask Ingredients

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
BRASSICA ALCOHOL
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
Emollient
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT OIL
Scalp-ProtectionAntioxidant
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Hair-strengtheningHair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
JUNIPERUS VIRGINIANA (VIRGINIA RED CEDAR) OIL
MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL
Anti-dandruff
PIROCTONE OLAMINE
Anti-dandruff
POTASSIUM SORBATE
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL
Anti-inflammatoryHair-growth
WATER
ZINC PCA
Scalp-Hydration
BRASSICAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE
Hair-Conditioning