Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

14
13
3
5.0

5 months ago

Truly the best

PROS

Free of chemicals

Protects from insect bites

My sister feels that the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On is a must have for all the mothers. She was happy that this roll on was free from any alcohol, toxins and any other chemicals hence making it extremely safe and mild on her child's skin. Her child was protected effectively from any mosquito and insect bites and had a peaceful night's sleep.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Just perfect

PROS

Settles easily on skin

Nice fragrance

It is imperative to invest in an anti-mosquito body roll on owing to all the mosquito related illnesses like Malaria, Dengue and Chikungunya. I was very happy using the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On. This roll on has a lovely fragrance and settles on the skin easily. It gave me great protection from any mosquito or insect bites for a long period of time and did not cause any side effects on my skin.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Free of chemicals

My friend purchased the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On and was very happy with the experience. She mentioned that this product is dermatologically tested and is free from any harsh ingredients and toxins which gave her the comfort that it would be safe on her child's gentle skin. She religiously applied this roll on all over his body before going to sleep and the roll on very effectively protected her child from any mosquito bites.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Terrific

PROS

Free of chemicals

Mild on skin

I loved using the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On. The product gave me a lot of confidence as it is dermatologically tested and is free from any hash ingredients, toxins, synthetic fragrances and alcohol. I was sure that this product would be very mild on my skin. I religiously applied this roll on before going to bed and the roll on not only protected my from any insect bites but also nourished my skin.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Superb

PROS

Free of alcohol

Protected from insect bites

My sister purchased the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On as she was going on a trip and wanted to prevent any mosquito or insect bites on her child. She mentioned that the roll on is free from any alcohol and toxins and hence she was sure that it was very mild and safe on her child's delicate skin. The roll on gave adequate protection to her child from any insect bites during the entire trip hence she was satisfied.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Go for it

PROS

Nice fragrance

Protects from insect bites

My neighbour rates the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On as one of the best products she has ever used. She was always petrified with all the mosquito related illnesses and hence she purchased this roll on for her child. Her child liked the fragrance of the roll on which stayed on his body for a long period of time. The roll on gave immense protection from any mosquito bites for a good 8 hours.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Worth a try

PROS

Chemical free

Great ingredients

The Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On is definitely safe for children as it is free from any chemicals hence I was very happy. I was impressed with the rich ingredients that it contained of Lemongrass oil, Eucalyptus oil, Lavender oil and Citronella oil. The roll on was easy to apply and it has a lovely fragrance which was very attractive and lingered on the body. The roll on gave adequate protection to my child from any mosquito bites.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Ok

PROS

Nice packaging

I did not like the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On. I liked the cute packaging of the product and found it travel friendly. I found the fragrance of the roll on very overpowering and found the roll on very sticky on my child's body. The roll on did not protect my child from the mosquito bites and hence I was disappointed.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Cute packaging

Easy to apply

I always ensure to carry an anti-mosquito roll on whenever I am travelling. This time I decided to try the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On for my child. I liked the cute packaging of the product and found it extremely travel friendly. The roll on was very easy to apply and was very mild on my child's skin owing to the non-chemical formula. My child was protected immensely from any mosquito or insect bites hence I was satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Magnificent

PROS

Chemical free

Nice odour

The Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On is a truly a multi-purpose product and I was very happy using it. The chemical free formula gave me a comfort to use this on my skin and I loved the fragrance of the roll on. The roll on did not feel sticky or greasy on my skin and it easily got absorbed into the skin and give me almost eight hours protection against any mosquito or insect bites. I was happy with this product.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

True to its claims

PROS

Free of chemicals

Protects from insect bites

My friend always ensures to carry the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On wherever she goes. This roll on impressed her to a great extent as she was happy that it did not contain any harmful chemicals or alcohol. She liked the non-greasy texture of the roll on and it immediately got absorbed into the skin. The roll on gave adequate protection from any insect bites which made this a perfect for her.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Too good

PROS

Nice odour

Soothing on skin

Due to the increasing risk of mosquito related illnesses like malaria and dengue I always ensure to keep a mosquito roll on handy. My friend recommended me to try the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On and I immediately grabbed it. The roll on has a nice fragrance which stayed on my child's body and it imparted a very soothing effect on his skin. The roll on was very effective and protected my child skin from any mosquito bites.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Just right

PROS

Chemical free

Protects from insect bites

I always ensure to buy products which are free of chemicals and hence when I was looking out for an anti-mosquito roll on, I decided to try the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On. This roll on is very easy to apply and has a lovely fragrance which lingers onto on my child's body for a long period of time. The roll on very effectively protected my child from any insect bites and he was able to sleep comfortably.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Chemical free

Lovely odour

It is important to invest in an anti-mosquito body roll on keeping in mind the increasing rise of malaria and dengue. I decided to buy the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On and was very impressed with the chemical-free formula. The roll on has a lovely fragrance and it settled very easily on my child's skin. It never caused any irritation or side effects and effectively controlled any mosquito and insect bites on the skin.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Excellent

PROS

Lightweight packaging

Protected from mosquito bites

I have used a lot of anti-mosquito roll on's but was not convinced with any of them. My friend recommended me to try the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On, I immediately purchased it. This roll on has a lightweight packaging and is easy to use. I like the mild fragrance of the roll on and it did not cause any irritation or allergy on my skin. The roll on was very effective in protecting my skin from any insect bites.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Superb stuff

PROS

Free of chemicals

Protected from mosquito bites

My sister always likes investing in products which are free of chemicals and so she decided to try the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On. She mentioned that this roll on is free of any harmful chemicals and toxins and hence she found it extremely safe to use it on her skin. She was happy that this roll on could be used even on her child's skin and the roll on adequately protected her child's skin from any mosquito or insect bites.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Classy

PROS

Great ingredients

Nice odour

My neighbour mentioned that the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On is a must have for everybody. She was very impressed with the ingredients in the roll on which gave her an added confidence to use it for the entire family. The roll on is dermatologically tested and has a lovely fragrance which stayed on for long. The roll on protected her skin from any mosquito bites and hence she was satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Nice

PROS

Travel friendly

Rich ingredients

My sister mentioned that she had used a lot of anti-mosquito roll on products but the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On was by far the best and the most effective that she has used. Considering all the major mosquito illnesses one needs protection from, she thought that this roll on was definitely effective in protecting her skin from any harmful mosquito and insect bites. The lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the roll on was impressive.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Great stuff

PROS

Chemical free

Great protection

I am a big fan of the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On. I purchased this product for my child however it can be used on adults as well. I liked the mild fragrance of the roll on which lingered on my body. The best part about the roll on is that it is free of any harmful chemicals and hence it is very mild on the skin. The roll on very effectively protected my skin from any insect and mosquito bites.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Mild fragrance

Free of chemicals

My colleague liked the Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On. She was attracted to purchase this as it was free of any harmful chemicals and toxins. She mentioned that the roll on contained plant-based ingredients and hence she was sure that this would work well on her skin. She found it easy to use this roll on and the roll on provided adequate protection to her skin from any insect bites.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On provides upto 8 hours of protection from the mosquito bites of Chikungunya, Malaria, and Dengue. It is a 100% natural blend of citronella, eucalyptus, and lemongrass oil that shields your baby from mosquitoes, both indoors and outdoors. It is free from DEET, alcohol, and other toxins, making it safe if ingested by the baby accidentally. It comes with a MadeSafe certification.

How To Use Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On ?

  • Apply Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On directly to the exposed areas of the skin.

Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Body Roll On Benefits And Uses :

  • Protects the baby from mosquito bites.
  • Protects from mosquitoes that cause chickungunya, dengue, and malaria.

ASK A QUESTION