Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Fabric Roll On Ingredients

CITRONELLA OIL
Lemongrass Oil
Eucalyptus Oil
Carprylic Capric Triglycerides

Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Fabric Roll On Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

29 Reviews

21
8
4.5

25 days ago

Really good and effective

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

My brother is always much more protected towards kids. He bougth this Mamaearth Anti Mosquito roll on for my kids when we visited mom's place. This roll on is really good and effective. As after applying on all corner or top and so of bottom Mosquito doest come near to kids. Even I have tried this roll on over me. It comprises of Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil which are natural and safe ingridients. This roll on does not leave any mark or stain over clothes.

View More…
4.5

26 days ago

good product

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

There are many kind of mosquito roll on in the market but for my kids i bought this Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Roll On coz it is a perfect blend of Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil which makes it best as these ingridients are not at all harmful and they are not allergic. As it doest not have any harmfull chemicals. It keeps all dengue, malaria, chikangunia mosquito away.

View More…
4.5

26 days ago

great i must say

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

I was looking for a non alcoholic Anti mosquito roll on, After some research I choosed Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Fabric Roll On. What made it much more eyecatching while purchansing. Is that it is Non alcoholic, it has no chemicals added. It is a blend of Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil which makes it a best natural and effective roll on.

View More…
5.0

26 days ago

Best for my kids safety

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

I was looking forward for something easy to carry thing to keep mosquito away. Than my friend told me about this Mamaearth anti mosquito roll on. This roll on is very handy and can be carried easily. It has no chemical added. It is safe for everyone. It has mild fragrance of Lemongrass which keeps mood refreshing. It last upto 7-8 hours. I have personally tried it. I must say it is worth buying.

View More…
4.0

26 days ago

Highly suitable

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

Whenever my kids go to park or outside home toplay I am always concerned abouth them as mosquitos are everywhere. For that I boughthtis Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Roll On for my kids. IT is really effective. Its speacially Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil formula makes it safe and best for kids. It is made up of natural ingridients. If in case kids inject or consume this there is nothing to worry about. Best and highly suitable roll on.

View More…
4.0

26 days ago

Amazing roll on

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Roll On is one of the best roll on I have found. It works effectively. It has Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil which makes a perfect blend to Fight against dengue, malaria, chikangunia mosquitos. It has a mild fragrance of lemongrass which is quite soothing. It has no chemical added so it is safe for kids and in case it is indigested by kids not to worry about. Now my kids easily play in the park or inside out. I don't have to worry about them.

View More…
4.5

27 days ago

must have for me

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

This roll on is really good. I have been usoing this mosquito from a long period of time and Imust say it is effective. It has a perfect as well as powerful and natural blend of Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil. It keeps away Mosquito for couple of hours. It has mild fragrance.

View More…
4.0

27 days ago

Anyone can use

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

I was looking for best Mosquito Roll On after trying manny kind of Mosquito Roll On than I finally switched to Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Roll On. What made it my choice was its fragrance. It has mild lemongrass fragrance which is actually soothing and does not create any irritation. It has a perfect blend of Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil which makes it a powerful against malaria, dengue, chikangunia mosquito. It has no chemicals added so in case kids ingest accidentally this will not harm them. It last upto 6-7 hours.

View More…
4.5

27 days ago

Amazing

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

Recently I have bought this Mamaearth anti mosquito roll on. It is really good. It actually works. after using this roll on I have felt now rarely mosquito bites. It repeals dengue, malaria chikangunia mosquito. It has a good fragrance of lemongrass which makes my mood fresh and happy. It has no chemical added. It compromises of Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil . These natural ingridients makes it much far better than that of any other product

View More…
4.5

29 days ago

Best roll on one can have

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

Mamaearth is always ready for almost all the problems. This Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Roll On is really amazing. It works miraculously. It has a perfect blend of Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil which are natural ingridients and s\are safe for all

View More…
4.5

30 days ago

Try once

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

My husband is always protective for me and kids he bought this Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Rol On. It has Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil powerfull ingridients to fight against dengue, malaria, chikangunia mosquito. Its ingridients are natural so it is safe for kids as well as elders. In case it is indigested than no need to worry. It last for few hours and really effective.

View More…
5.0

30 days ago

Chemical free roll on

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

I always love to take safety precautions for me and my family. And in this time of changing weather when dengue, malaria is common I have bought this Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Roll On for my complete family. It is a perfect blend of Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil, which keeps mosquitos away and it is easy to apply. Just roll over your clothes and is enogh. It is free from harmful chemicals and in case kids ingest it than we dont have to worry.

View More…
4.5

30 days ago

Great product

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

Mamaearth Anti Fabric roll on is really effective roll on from mosquito roll on. It protects from Dengue, malaria, chikanguniya mosquitos. It is formed with natural ingredients like Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil. Which makes it extra special. I always prefer something actually natural and effective for my kids and yes this one is. It had soothing fragrance of lemongrass which never irritates me or my baby than that of any other roll on.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Best roll on

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

Recently bought this Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Fabric Roll On. As weather changing mosquitoes started gaining and for my kids protection against diseases such as malaria, dengue, chikangunia caused by mosquito bite. It is actually effective. It is formed with A perfect blend of Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil which keeps mosquitoes and bugs away. It has a strong fragrance so just a rolling little over kids dress is enough. It is free from chemicals keeping kids in mind.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Must try

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

Now a days mosquitos are on its peek, and diseases due to them also. Dengue is always my biggest concern which always get widely spread in India and so malaria and chikangunia. This roll on is speacially formulated with Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil to fight against mosquitos who causes such diseases. It is abolutely safe for kids. And so easy to apply. It does not leave any stain over clothes. Fragrance is mild.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Budget buy product

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

I have bought this Mamaearth Anti Fabric Roll on for my parents. They are quite aged and everyone needs to safe from mosquitos as they cause really harmful diseases like malaria, chikangunia, dengue. It is easy to apply just roll over whatever you wear and it lasts upto 8 hours which is really best part. For me it is a best thing at a nominal rate to stay safe from mosquito.

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

Really effective

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

My friend was expecting and these days dengue, ,malaria and chikangunia mosquitos are increasing a lot. Keeping her safety in this period of time I gifted her this Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Roll On . She was so much happy and really liked it as it fragrance was mild that was soothing her nose buds. She told me she tried other roll on too and found that not so effective but this one is. It comprises of natural ingridients such as Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil which are natural.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Suitable to all

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Rol On is always with me in my bag coz I am Mosquito bite phobic. And coz of that I rarely use to go out to any relative place. But after Buying this Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Roll On I can stay over night anywhere. This roll on is simply amazing as it has no foul smell, it has a mild fragrance of lemongrass. It is made up of natural ingridients like Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil. which makes a perfect blend to fight against dengue, malaria, chikangunia mosquitos. Just roll over your clothes and is enough. It last for few hours.

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

nice product

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

My daughter is quite sensitive from mosquito and for her I bought this Mamaearth Anti Roll On. It is really easy to apply just roll on over all sides of clothes and is enough. It lasts for 7-8 hours. This roll on keeps all kind of dengue, malaria, chikangunia mosquito away.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Soothing fragrance

PROS

DEET-free

Non-staining

Easy to use

MadeSafe certified

Alcohol-free

Long-lasting protection

Safe

if ingested accidentally

Travel-friendly

MAmaearth Anti Mosquito Roll On is really effective roll on. After using it Rarely happens any mosquito bite was there. It is effective for few hours than you have to reapply it. It has natural ingridients like Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil which are safe for kids. It has mild fragrance of lemongrass which is quite soothing.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Fabric Roll On protects your babies and kids from the mosquito bites of Chikungunya, Malaria, and Dengue-causing mosquitoes. A blend of Citronella, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Oil, it is a powerful formula that protects up to 8 hours long. It also keeps bugs away. It can be applied on clothes, prams, school bags, etc., to ensure protection against mosquitoes. It is made of natural ingredients and is free from alcohol and toxins. It doesn't stain clothes and is safe if ingested accidentally.

How To Use Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Fabric Roll On ?

  • Apply a small drop of Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Fabric Roll On on the fabric around the tummy, shoulders, and legs.
  • Do not apply near the nose area.
  • Apply on cots, prams, strollers, etc.
  • Do not apply on the skin.
  • Reapply every 8 hours.

Mamaearth Anti Mosquito Fabric Roll On Benefits And Uses :

  • Protects from mosquito bites.
  • Repels mosquitoes that cause Dengue, Chikungunya, and Malaria.
  • Can be applied to fabrics, school bags, prams, cots, etc.

ASK A QUESTION