Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 5%

Low risk 89%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Anti Pollution Face Cream Ingredients

BELLIS PERENNIS (DAISY) FLOWER EXTRACT
BETAINE
CETYL RICINOLEATE
DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) ROOT EXTRACT
DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE
GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE
GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL
HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE
METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE
METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE
PENTAERYTHRITYL DISTEARATE
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PROPANEDIOL
SODIUM BENZOATE
TOCOPHEROL
WATER
Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer
Beta-Carotene
Cetearyl Octanoate
tetrahydrocurcumin (turmeric)
Pollustop

Mamaearth Anti Pollution Face Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

31 Reviews

8
20
3
4.0

25 days ago

Really good face cream

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist Tested

No Parabens

No Sulphates

I am using this anti pollution face ceam for about 10 months, and I am loving this cream. THis face cream is really good for my skin type. It doe snot let my skin dry or leads to excess oil production. In fact, it keeps it moisturized too while protecting it from several pollutant and dust. My skin tone has also improved.

View More…
4.0

25 days ago

Moisturizes the skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicon-Free

No Allergens

I bought this face cream majorly for moisturizing purpose and thankfully it do. I use it daily after my bath and this face cream does pretty well in keeping my skin properly moisturized and nourished. No complaints of acne or breakouts. It has no harmful ingedents; instead it all good ingredients. It has already been 3 months of using this face cream

View More…
4.0

27 days ago

Protects from Dirt and Pollution

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist Tested

Unisex

I am into marketing job, hence I have stay outdoors for most of the time. Pollution and dirt has made my skin very dull and acne prone. Therefore to prevent my skin from any damage, I started applying this crea,. This cream is lightweight and good for all skin types. I don't feel excess sweating or oiliness on my face.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Pretects form UV rays

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicon-Free

No Allergens

Though this face cream does not have any SPF infusion, but it works very well on preventing my skin from harmful UV rays of the sun. The usage of Pollustop technology has been really effective in keeping skin protected from all dust, dirt and other pollutants. It is suitable for all skin types and it is dermatologist tested as well.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Can be used as a makeup base

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist Tested

No Parabens

No Sulphates

Due to my hospitality job, I apply this face cream underneath my makeup. And being comedogenic, it does not lead to acne or breakout. It has safe ingredients and oil free formula. This face cream does not have any distinguished fragrance, which is really good. I apply this cream everyday and it feels very lightweight and non-greasy on my skin.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Makes skin soft

PROS

Anti Ageing

With its regular usage of about 8 months, I can feel the softness on my skin texture. Moreover, some ageing signs have also reduced. Earlier I had some finelines near my eyes, but now they have almost gone. M skin feels soft and smooth; acne marks have also gone. Being free from toxins, this cream is absoluely safe for daily use.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Safe and effective

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist Tested

No Parabens

No Sulphates

This anti-pollution face cream by Mamaearth is really effective. The texture of this cream is very lightweight and buttery. It feels smooth after its application. Moreover, having no harmful ingredients, this is a safe product to use on a regular basis, too. It has no fragrance and no greasy kind of feeling. I am using this face cream for 2 months.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Quick absorbing

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist Tested

No Parabens

No Sulphates

I just love its Oil-free formula. It feels very light and non-sticky on face. The face cream is good for regular use and is non-comedegenic also. I am using it for about 12-15 days, and I am so impressed with the formula. My skin does not looks tan or dull due to pollution, dust and dirt. I am really happy with cream.

View More…
3.0

1 month ago

Not for oily skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicon-Free

No Allergens

I have oily skin which is acne prone. I bought this anti-pollution face cream after reading so many good reviews online. However, brand says that this face cream is suitable for all skin types, but actually it does not. With its just 2-3 uses, I could see new acnes on my face. In fact, it leads to oiliness as well.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Lightens dark spots

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist Tested

No Parabens

No Sulphates

Mine is oily skin which has some acne spots too. I purchase this cream just for preventing my skin from further damage But surprsingly, with its regular usage, I have found that it has lightened the appearance of dar spots! It was completely unexpected, but definitely I am so happy to see these kind of effective results. I recommend this cream.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Travel-friendly Pack

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist Tested

No Parabens

No Sulphates

Travel-friendly

Although the net quantity provided is too less, but the packaging is sturdy and travel-friendly. The flip-tp-open cap is sufficiently tight to prevent any leakage or wastage of the product. All required informations including the complete list of ingredients is mentioned. Although product comes in a plastic tube but the brand is plastic-safe brand; hence no question to worry about.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Smooth and light

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist Tested

No Parabens

No Sulphates

The texture of this face crea is lightweight and smooth. I often use this cream underneath my make up. It does not sticky or oily on the face. The cream gets quickly abosrbed and feels soft. It is suitable for all skin types and good to be used on a regular basis. However, this cream may not suit in winters.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Not available offline

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicon-Free

No Allergens

I tried this cream once as I got it from my sister. But now I am unable to find it any of the nearby stores. THis face cream is only available at online stores. Most of the online platforms does not deluver to my location, and now it is a big question for me to re-purchase this product for myself.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Not helpful much

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist Tested

No Parabens

No Sulphates

For me, this cream was not of much help. I have dry skin and in winters it makes my skin even more drier. It doe snot act as a good moisturizer too. I am so dissappointed. I bougt this cream thinking it to be good moisturizer, but all my hopes are gone. I have stopped using this cream. for now.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Mild fragrance

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist Tested

No Parabens

No Sulphates

The fragrance is super mild. And sometimes it gets unnoticed also. This is really a good thing about this face cream. Havig fragrance or any artificial colours makes the product comedogenic. BUt this face is not. All ingredients are safe and effcetive. The cream does prevents from the harmful UV rays of the sun and other pollutants. Highly recommended from my end.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Must Try

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist Tested

No Parabens

No Sulphates

I am using this mamaeath anti poluution face cream since long time, I guess for about 8-9 months. And I am highly impressed with the product. It suits my dry skin and provides a good moisturization. It keep it nourished and soft. It prevents from the pollution also. The necesaary formulation of this cream makes it effective while preventing skin damage.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

A good moisturizer

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist Tested

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No doubt, this face cream is a good moisturizer too. It has turmeric and carrot extracts which are the best ingredients for a healthy skin. It protects from skin from sun UV rays, pollution, and also from the dust. I am using this face cream for about two weeks and till now all is well. I am hopeful for more good results.

View More…
4.6

3 months ago

Safe Product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist Tested

No Parabens

No Sulphates

This face cream doe snot have any harmful ingredients and toxins. The ingredients are 100& natural and safe. They work well in keeping the skin protected. And this face cream can be used daily without any feear of acne or breakouts. In fact, with its regular usage, skin tone gets improved and other minor flaws get cured. So, go for it.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Awesome

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist Tested

No Parabens

No Sulphates

I have started using this face cream by Mamaearth recently, but I ma satisfied with its performance. It is non-greasy, quick absorbing. It is free from toxins and fragrance. It suits to all skin types and ideal for regular use. What else I can ask from a face cream! It is an awesome product by this trusted brand. It is highly recommended.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

with Pollustop technology

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist Tested

No Parabens

No Sulphates

Pollustop was comparatively a new term for me, but when I researched on the internet, I found that it helps to prevents skin damage caused by pollution. And yes, this face cream do prevents the skin damage. The ingredients are safe and beneficial for skin care. So overall I would highly recommend this face cream for a general skin care routine.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Anti Pollution Face Cream is a lightweight, nourishing cream that protects the skin from dirt, pollution, and harmful UV rays. It is enriched with turmeric extracts that protect the skin from damage, restores elasticity, and brightens the complexion. Carrot extracts maintain the skin's elasticity, repairs the skin, keeping the skin nourished. Pollustop creates an invisible shield on the skin, protecting it from the damage of free radicals and acne-causing dirt. It is free from harsh chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Anti Pollution Face Cream ?

  • On clean, dry face and neck, apply a generous amount of Mamaearth Anti Pollution Face Cream.
  • Massage gently until it is well absorbed.
  • Use twice daily to get the best results.
  • It can be used under makeup.

Mamaearth Anti Pollution Face Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Protects the skin from dirt and pollutants.
  • Protects the skin from UV rays.
  • Restores and maintains skin's elasticity.
  • Brightens the skin complexion.
  • Protects skin from damage.
  • Repairs the skin.

ASK A QUESTION