Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Emollient

Emollient

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

30 Reviews

30
3.8

8 months ago

Apply and rinse it!

PROS

Travel friendly

My hair texture has changed so much after regular use of the Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar. I had rough, frizzy hair and also the dandruff was killing me. That's when I started using the Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar. The drastic changes in my hair were noticeable. This is by far the best i have ever used!

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

No harsh chemicals!

PROS

No Sulfates

The Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar is unlike any other conditioner. The conditioner has helped me and my sister in many ways. My split ends didn't let the hair grow longer, i was forced to cut my hair every single time, but then after using the Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar i could see so much of difference in my hair length!

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

A must use product

PROS

No Parabens

The conditioner has argan oil in it. Argan oil is known for its benefits. The oil makes sure one’s hair is well nourished. My hair was always dry and also the hair was breaking almost every single time I used to brush my hair. That's when I started using the Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar. The difference was evident.

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

All in one

PROS

No Parabens

The Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar is one of a kind because it has both argan oil and also apple cider vinegar. I had standard complaints of dandruff. My hair is so much better after regular use of the Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar. I make sure I do not miss out on using this conditioner. It's the best for sure!

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Amazing volume

PROS

No mineral oil

The conditioner by mamaearth is so good. The fact that the dandruff is totally gone after regular use is such a bliss. I had actually given up at one stage, but then finally I was ready to give my hair one finally try and tahts when I started using the Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar. Thanks to this, I have no more dandruff!

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Makes hair so smooth

PROS

Suitable to all

The conditioner by mamaearth has only and only benefits in it. The argan oil in the conditioner has done so much good for my hair. My hair feels hydrated and also super nourished after regular use of the Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar. Just a little will go a long way. This is one of the best that i have ever used!

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

The best conditioner

PROS

No Chemicals

The Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar is one of a kind. With the goodness of argan oil in it, my hair is super smooth and my split ends have just disappeared. The fact that the dryness is gone and my hair is smooth and silky, it's just amazing. I will definitely recommend this one to all of my friends!

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Amazing product!

PROS

No mineral oil

The Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar is a great product in every single manner. It has given me immense happiness. From dry and dull hair, now my hair is smooth and soft. I like the touch and the feel of my hair now. It does not poke at me. That's what magic is called! Use it and recommend it!

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Works on all kinds of hair textures

PROS

Travel friendly

The hair conditioner by Mamaearth is a wonder conditioner. I love it because it has actually tamed down my hair. The frizz has just disappeared and also the dryness is just gone. My hair is now silky and smooth. The conditioner is super easy to absorb, just a few minutes and then wash it way to get that beautiful hair! Use it!

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

No more dandruff

PROS

No mineral oil

The conditioner which has argan oil and apple cider vinegar is a wow product. I was really fascinated by the fact that there was apple cider vinegar in a conditioner. The apple cider vinegar helps me with my split ends. Aso, my scalp is so much cleaner now. The itching has just disappeared. I totally love the conditioner and recommend everyone to use it!

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

No more split ends

PROS

Travel friendly

The Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar is an amazing conditioner because it has not only helped me with my dandruff it has also helped me with the scalp issues. The itchy scalp had actually finally gone. My scalp was now very well nourished and also my hair became so much more smooth and silky. I am totally in love with this one!

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

Healthy scalp!

PROS

Travel friendly

The Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar is one of a kind. I bought it because of the combination and yes i am super happy with the results. The fact that it worked like magic on my split ends is amazingly good enough to believe. And hence I tell it all that you must try it and then see the difference for yourself.

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Silky and smooth hair

PROS

Suits all

Argan oil and apple cider vinegar is one such a combination that you will find very rarely. This is one of the main reasons i bought this conditioner because i really wanted to know if it would work or not, and yes, to my surprise, it did work. My hair texture changed in just two uses.I could touch and feel the difference. The smell is also great and also the feel is super!

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Works wonders

PROS

Suitable to all

The Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar is a genius because of many reasons. For me it has helped me with my dandruff. The dandruff has totally gone, initially the itchy scalp, the scales, the white powder or dandruff all this was ruining my confidence. But then from the time my friend recommended this one, all my miseries were gone!

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

Argan and apple cider!

PROS

No Parabens

The conditioner by Mamaearth which has argan oil and also apple cider vinegar, it is the best. All the members at my house use the same conditioner and all of us are happy with the results. For me my concern was the dry and frizzy hair, my mothers was dandruff and my dad’s was the dryness in scalp. All our issues have been sorted.

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Strong and healthy hair

PROS

Suits all

The Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar is a great product because of various reasons. For me it's more like a solution to all my problems. The fact that my hair is now so much smoother and also so much silky than how it used to be is a great deal for me. I have been recommending it to all of my friends and also my relatives!

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Makes hair look full of life

PROS

Suits all

The Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar is a wonderful conditioner. I like it and use it because this was the only product that actually helped me with my dryness and also dandruff. I hated the sticky scalp. But then eventually it all got in place after regular use of the Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar. One must use it!

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Has an amazing effect on dry hair

PROS

No Sulfates

The hair has its different needs and types. For my hair I really needed something that would help me with the split ends. I was actually tired of it. But then finally when my cousin got me the Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar i was forever grateful to her. My hair looks so much better now!

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

No more irritation

PROS

No Sulfates

The dandruff, the scalp issues and also the nourishment that the Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar gives is amazingly good to believe. But then I am a witness to this beauty! My hair is now super strong and also healthy. I need not worry any more about the dry and frizzy hair. It stays the way it is till the next wash!

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Good volume

PROS

No Parabens

The best solution for split ends and frizzy hair is the Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar. I have witnessed the difference in just a few uses. My hair has been changed. The texture has changed. I am totally loving the smooth and silky effect the conditioner has given me. Only if I knew this would happen, I would have started using the conditioner way before!

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar nourishes hair, reduces frizz and split ends, giving you healthy, smooth hair. Argan Oil nourishes dry hair, making it smoother and softer. Apple Cider Vinegar treats split ends and maintain the pH balance of the scalp. It also prevents dandruff, keeping the scalp and hair healthy. Vitamin E enhances hair elasticity and volume, making the hair look fuller. It is free from harsh chemicals and is suitable for all hair types.

How To Use Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar ?

  • On shampooed hair, apply Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar from the mid-length to the ends of the hair.
  • Leave it on for 2-3 minutes.
  • Rinse well.

Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes dry hair.
  • Reduces split ends.
  • Reduces frizz.
  • Maintains the pH balance of the scalp.
  • Prevents dandruff.
  • Improves hair elasticity.
  • Makes hair smoother and healthier.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Argan Hair Conditioner With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar Ingredients

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
Emollient
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
COCO-CAPRYLATE
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Hair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengthening
EMULSIFYING WAX
POLYQUATERNIUM-7
Hair-ConditioningFrizz-Control
WATER
POLYQUATERNIUM-73
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning