Product Benefits

View Similar

Anti dandruff

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti inflammatory

Emollient

Hair Conditioning

Hair growth

Hair Moisturising

Hair strengthening

Scalp Moisturising

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Argan Hair Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

306 Reviews

211
89
6
3.5

3 months ago

MamaEarth argan hair mask

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Moisturizes hair

SLES-free

I use Mama Earth argan hair mask more than 6month .it suitable for Curly hair and some treated hair . it control frizzy ness and dryness and gives smooth and silky hair after wash.this hair mask contain argan ,avacado oil and milk protein.i don't like smell because i feel heavy smell otherwise hair mask is best

View More…
3.9

6 months ago

Honest Review -MamaEarth Argan hair mask

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Paraben-free

Controls hair fall

All-natural hair mask

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Moisturizes hair

SLES-free

1. It makes my hair more organized and manageable by removing the frizz. 2. It has smooth and non sticky texture. 3. Don't but I'm not that much satisfied with fragrance. It smells like ginger a bit. 4. It takes some more efforts while application like hot towel or hair steaming. 5. I found it a bit costly. Because I have applied it for 2 3 times and the whole pack ( Worth Rs. 500 approx) was finished.

View More…
3.3

6 months ago

Overhyped

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

All-natural hair mask

Contains potent ingredients

SLES-free

I got this product thinking it would finally help me tame my fizzy hair but no such luck. This product just weight down my hair and made them look oily. I also found it a bit pricey but the tub did work for a long time. I will not suggest this product to oily scalp people.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Paraben-free

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Moisturizes hair

Mama earths argan hair masks helps preventing hair frizz free mama earths argan hair mask is enriched with argan avacado oil and milk protien which leaves smooth texture on the hair and scalp and prevent free and breakage of hair also good for colour treated hair and quite good product

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

BLESSING FOR MY DAMAGED

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Paraben-free

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

All-natural hair mask

Contains potent ingredients

Makes hair silkier and shinier

SLES-free

I have OILY HAIR WITH 100% FRIZZINESS !! I have been very worried about my hair texture because of all chemical treatment I have undergone last year, so I usually try new products + I make sure all are 100% oragnic. I have used it for about 6 months on and off and can share my reviews. This hair mask contains mainly Argan oil which works great for my hair. My hair ends feel soft and nourished with this hair mask.I normally use it once a week and some time I prefer using it with HOT TOWEL which give stunning results.This mask has definitely worked to improve my hair texture. I feel my hair now soft, silky and shiny after using this. There was also less hair-fall. Plus I want to add this is 100% organic and PARABEEN FREE. I am totally happy with this #mamaearth #SwitchToLove #babycare #beauty #skincare #natural #naturalwellness #naturalskincare #instabeauty #healthyskin #crueltyfree #wellness #organicskincare #toxinfree @mamaearth.in @mamaearth.in

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Nice hair mask

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Paraben-free

All-natural hair mask

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Moisturizes hair

Mamaearth Argan hair mask is a savior for me. After using 2 times of this mask, i feel my hair is frizz-free, shiny and smooth. I bought mini size products of Mamaearth. All products of this kit are really awesome. This mask is rich with argan, avocado oil and milk protein. It is also paraben and silicone free. It works for repairing dry and damaged hair, suitable for treated hair as well.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Nourishing hair mask

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Paraben-free

All-natural hair mask

Contains potent ingredients

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Moisturizes hair

SLES-free

I have been using Mamaearth argan hair mask for sometime now and here are my thoughts on it. The mask is quite thick. So, you have to apply on dry hair and wait for some time to let it do its job, then wash off. The mask has a strong smell of oils. It does the job of making hair soft smooth and shiny to a moderate level. I expected it to do a little more for my hair as it says it contains argan, avocado, milk protein. Overall, it's kinda ok, if you are not into conditioners then you can try this mask out.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

My Hair Saviour

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Paraben-free

Promotes hair growth

All-natural hair mask

Contains potent ingredients

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Moisturizes hair

SLES-free

Keeps hair healthy

Hey all, I finally decided to talk on why hair masks are so essential in your hair care routine. I have extremely frizzy hair and have tried so many products to tame my frizz but, none worked. But this mask works wonders on my hair. I usually switch hair products pretty often as many products which initially suit my hair will begin to damage my hair later on. This is the first product which I actually bought for the 3rd time now 😂. Well, I am actually impressed in myself that I am trying to keep up brand loyalty in hair care products. Now, let's begin, shall we?My hair type: wavy a little longer than shoulder length, have not chemically or colour treated it since 2 years.About the product: Mamaearth Argan Hair mask With Argan, Avocado Oil and Milk Protein.What is it for : Frizz free and Stronger Hair.What it claims: * Paraben and Silicone Free *Dermatologically Tested *Bioactive infused formula. *Repairs damaged hair *Reduces Frizz *Suitable for Treated and Curly hair.Key Ingredients: Aqua, Brassica Alcohol, Brassicamidoprpyl Dimethylamine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Hyaluronate, Milk Protein, Avocado Oil, Curd Extract, Argan Oil, Rosemary Oil, Cedarwood Oil, Tea Tree Oil, Potassium Sorbate and Sodium Citrate.How to use: Part hair in two halves. Take a palm-full of hair mask and apply evenly from root to tip. Leave mask for 15-25 mins before washing it off with a Sulphate free shampoo.Usage : Once a week (Twice a week for extra dry and frizzy hair) Consistency: Creamy White to be precise I can compare it with Yoghurt 😋. Okay... Don't eat that! it isn't edible.Packaging : A cylinder Tub with a twist Lid and an inner cap to protect the contents. Also comes with an outer carton. Price: 599/- for a 200gm tubAvailability: Easily available on all leading ecom websites. My opinions and Review: My hair before masking: extreme frizz, regular hairfall (upto 50 to 100 strands a day), unmanageable, a big no for loose hair.How do I use it? I wash my hair weekly twice. Mask on Tuesdays and Hair Oil on Fridays 😅... Don't ask Why... I just randomly made a Time Table for my hair and skin care routine. So, I use the hair mask weekly once by applying a Generous amount from Scalp on slightly damp hair leave on for 30 mins and washing it off with sulphate free shampoo and followed by a conditioner. The key ingredients mentioned here are all derived from Natural Sources. The hair mask is basically an all-rounder hair care solution treating various hair problems. Avocado is basically a form of biotin which is a key to healthy hair. Milk protein and Curd extracts soften and gives a beautiful shine to the hair. Tea Tree Oil and Cedarwood Oil are Dandruff (Bacteria/Fungi) and Odour Busters. Post Masking Results: Its tames the frizz keeps the hair soft, nourished and manageable upto to next wash. My hair feels soft and smooth to touch. My routine of post shampoo conditioning well complements the mask treatment in maintaining the smoothness until next wash. I also noticed reduced hair fall to an extent and new visible hair growth in a few months after usage. So Finally, this is one of the hair care product which has found its place in my heart and Hair Of course 💁. The results are mind-blowing and I would probably never think about finding an alternative for this. Fingers Crossed 🙌.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Nice hair mask

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Paraben-free

All-natural hair mask

Contains potent ingredients

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Moisturizes hair

SLES-free

I got this mini mama earth argan hair mask from mama earth in rs 99 from mama earth website. Before buying the whole tub I thought of trying this mini tube of argan mask. And I am really surprised to see the results, it really makes hair soft and silky in one wash. It works well on my hairs as Naturally I have good hair texture. I have used this twice and now I have ordered the full tub of this argan mask. The only problem I feel is its smell. I don't like its smell but nonetheless I am waiting to get the tub of this and use it regularly

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Frizz free hair

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Paraben-free

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

All-natural hair mask

Contains potent ingredients

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Moisturizes hair

SLES-free

All Mamaearth products are natural, safe, paraben silicone free. It has got Avocado oil in it. I had very frizzy dry hairs. I have used this hair mask and felt the difference from first wash and my hair quality is much better than before. I will recommend the use of this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Holy Grail

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Paraben-free

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

All-natural hair mask

Contains potent ingredients

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Moisturizes hair

SLES-free

This is really a holy grail hair mask. this is one the first hair mask I've ever used and I fell in love with it immediately. This leaves the hair so soft and smooth. Apart from that the nourishment that it provides is really great for the frizzy and damaged hair.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

great product, very effective

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Paraben-free

Controls hair fall

All-natural hair mask

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Moisturizes hair

It actually works, i m literally surprised after using this product once. smooth and soft feeling from single use. i have used many mask but didnt get result like this product. As this brand prefers natural ingredients, this mask contains argon oil so it gives deep nourishment to hair . Recommended to try once u will become fan of this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Extremely helpful for frizzy hair

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Paraben-free

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

All-natural hair mask

Contains potent ingredients

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Moisturizes hair

SLES-free

Easy to use

It is extremely helpful for frizzy hair. Hair feels very smooth in texture and shiny and it actually tames frizzy and dry lengths. Application is very easy and mess free as it is sticky and heavy Its fragrance is tolerable so it doesn't irritate your nose. It doesn't feels heavy on pocket too as it's available at very reasonable price

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Awesome Hair mask

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Paraben-free

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

All-natural hair mask

Contains potent ingredients

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Moisturizes hair

SLES-free

Mammaearth has come up with really nice products with natural content. Their products are chemical and toxin-free. One must try Mammaearth products. Mamaearth Argan Hair Mask tames frizziness completely. My hair after first use became soft, manageable, frizz-free. I really love this hair mask. Pocket-friendly products by Mamaearth.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Wow

PROS

This thing works wonders on the hair . It makes both scalp and hair ends healthy and provides tonnnes of nourishment . Single application shows results . The hair gets softer and more managable . Fragrance is nice and comes in a tub packaging which makes application easier. Great buy

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best hair mask

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Paraben-free

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

All-natural hair mask

Contains potent ingredients

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Mamaearth products are the best products as they are all-natural and also a plastic positive brand. The mamaearth argan hair mask is a really good product. I had used this once in my cousin's place and it made my hair so soft and smooth and silky. Its texture is creamy and u need to add rosewater or aloe vera gel to make it a bit watery to apply it. This is the best one.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Works wonder

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Paraben-free

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

All-natural hair mask

Contains potent ingredients

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Moisturizes hair

SLES-free

if you are a person with dry scalp or dry hairs then you must try this it really helps in making your hair manageable and smooth and thick. it also helps in reducing hair fall it is just best I love so much Mama Earth products they are really amazing must try they all are paraben-free and sulphate free.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Mamaearth Argan Hair Mask BY MamaEarth

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Paraben-free

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

All-natural hair mask

Contains potent ingredients

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Moisturizes hair

SLES-free

the Mamaearth Argan Hair Mask BY MamaEarth is a really good hair mask . i have been using this hair mask for more than a year now . it is made up of completely organic ingredients and is devoid of any harmful chemicals including sulphates and parabens . i really love this product and my hair feels so soft .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Frizz Free hair

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

All-natural hair mask

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Moisturizes hair

PRODUCT:- Mama Earth Argan Hair Mask. My Views:- Like all other mama earth products this one also comes in a tub container. The product has a thick and creamy texture. It has be applied all along the hair length and wash off after half an hour or as required. Post wash it gives more manageable hair and also reduces frizz.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Makes hair strong

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Tames frizz

Controls hair fall

Promotes hair growth

All-natural hair mask

Contains potent ingredients

Makes hair silkier and shinier

Moisturizes hair

SLES-free

I am a big fan of mamaearth products and mamaearth Argan hair mask is one of them. I have used it thrice till date and I am satisfied with the results of the same. It makes hairs stronger and controls hairfall. It makes hairs smoother and softer. Now my hairs are happy and frizz because of mamaearth argan hair mask

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Argan Hair Mask is an all-natural hair mask that gives you frizz-free, stronger, and smoother hair. It is made with potent natural ingredients, all of which are known to support hair growth and hair health. The argan oil in this mask is the best natural conditioner. It works towards reducing split-ends and making hair silkier and shinier. The mask also contains Avocado Oil, Rosemary Oil, and Milk Protein for added nourishment. Regular use of the hair pack will help reduce hair fall, moisturize your scalp, promote hair growth, and repair hair tissues. Mamaearth Argan Hair Mask is packed in a white plastic tub with a screw-top lid. Its shelf life is 24 months from the date of manufacturing.

How To Use Mamaearth Argan Hair Mask ?

  • Apply the mask from roots to tips, on clean, shampooed, damp hair.
  • You can wrap hair with a hot towel to increase efficiency of the mask.
  • Leave it on for 10 to 20 minutes and then rinse well.

Mamaearth Argan Hair Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Strengthens hair.
  • Reduces frizz.
  • Conditions hair.
  • Prevents hair fall.
  • Prevents breakage.
  • Moisturizes the hair.
  • Adds shine and strength to the hair.
  • Smoothes the hair texture.
  • Repairs dry and damaged hair.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Argan Hair Mask Ingredients

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
BRASSICA ALCOHOL
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
COLLAGEN
GLYCERIN
LACTIS PROTEINUM
MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL
PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL
SODIUM CITRATE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
WATER
BRASSICAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE
CEDRUS ATLANTICA BARK OIL
curd extract