Mamaearth Argan Shampoo With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar For Frizz Free Hair Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

30 Reviews

21
9
4.5

1 month ago

Best ever argan shampoo with cider vinger

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

I bought this mama earth shampoo from last month. I am suffering from hair issues such as weak ness , dryness , hair fall , split ends and tames frizz and so on. I use this mamaearth Argon shampoo with argon and apple cider vinegar for fizz free hair. I’m applied on hair its give me quick result. It reduces split and tames frizz, repairs my damage and dry hair making hair softer, smoother and shinier. Apple cider vinegar gives balance of the hair and improve my hair texture, nourishing my hair. It gives me full statisfaction. I love to recommend to my friend and family.

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

good one

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

Mamaearth argan shmpoo is really great...it makes my curly hair soft strong and less split ends. Since I use this shampoo never change this another brand...after so many years finally I got a product which suits me and best for my hair LOVE THIS ARGON SHAMPOO AND APPLE CIDER VINERGAR FOR FRIZZ FREE HAIR. this is best natural product no toxins, parabens and no sls/sles .

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

bestest shampoo

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

my sister was recommend mama earth argon shampoo before I use on my hair are very dry and fizzy and at times unmanageable. I’m using this shampoo thrice a week it gives gently cleanness and nourishes protects my scalp perfectly. Mamaearthargon shampoo with argon apple cider vinegar this is natural product and it’s a chamical free products. it use all type of hair skin. Also the quality of product is very nice. Highly recommend this shampoo to my family and friend any scalp related issue it will definitely work.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

amazing

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

I have order this mamaearth argan and apple cider vinegar shampoo. I have problem dryness and frizzy hair and also suffering from hair falling problem then I use this shampoo it works very well my hair become smoother and shinier and also reduces freezy only in 3 to 4 wash. Argan oil one of the best and natural hair oil it gives your hair smoother and shiner. Apple cider vinegar helps getting balance on my scalp. Highly recommend this argan shampoo its natural and chamical free.

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

highly recomended

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

I “m big fan of mamaearth product . recently I have shifted to a new town and due to climate change my hair got frizzy and I was in find anything suitable to my hair then a came across to this mamaearth argon and argon and cider vinegar and frizz free hair. It really help me a lot make my hair silky and soft as that of before giving deep nourishment to my scalp now my hair are frizz free it is free from SLES AND SLS.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

superb

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

I am always wanted natural and organic oil for my dry ness and frizz free hair. I found mamaearth argon shampoo its smells lovely and has so many natural ingredients. This argan richness gives my hair that salon like smoothness only use this argon shampoo. Without damaged my hair. It has vitamin E the antioxicdant properties of vitamin E makes hair healthy and strong add a natural shine it also helps reducing hair oil.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

must try

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

First of all the look is so good that you will love it pocket friendly, take it anywhere. Easy to use. I have a lot of frizz is one big problem with my hair thanks to mama earth shampoo which was surprise to me to try, use after couple of week it completely reduces my frizz hair problem . this argon shampoo is a nourishing shampoo that cleanses hair gently and repair tames frizz . it works all types of hair. I’m very happy to choose this shampoo and apply on my hair thanks mamaearth.

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

Loved it

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

With the changing cala,ativ conditions I was suffering from rough and damaged hair. One of my friend recomended me this Mamaearth Argan Shampoo With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar For Frizz Free Hair. I must say that I have seen the diference in my hair now they became smooth and shiny. Now I dont have any frizy hair. It comprises of argon oil, apple cidder vinegar which gives amazig conditioning to hair. I just loved it.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

liked it

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

I having hair issues, after trying many products I finally switched to Mamaearth Argon Shampoo With Argon And Apple cider Vinegar For Fizz Free hair. This shampoo is perfect shampoo for people having hair issues such as dry hair, hair falling , frizz hair issues. This shampoo has argon and vitamin E property nourishing blend reduces frizz and dryness hair making softer , smoother and shinier and so on . for me it is a perfect hair shampoo I ever use to resolve all my problems

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

argan shampoo

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

Love this shampoo. The best and natural shampoo with a amazing fragrance. It is ideal for all types of hair. It smells amazing and makes my hair smoother dry ness free. Apple cider vinegar for frizz hair and I love this product because it is alcohol free chemical free and highly suitable for all hair types.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

highly recomended

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

one of the best Shampoo I have ever used mama earth argon shampoo with argon and apple cider vinegar for frizz free hair. I’m using this shampoo for last month it gives result very amazing it manageable , smooth and shinier and so on… the fizz is gone. Its worth to buy it.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

best shampoo with apple cider vinegar

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

This is a great product, cleans your hair properly and you don't need much quantity. Smells great too.Mamaearth shampoo with argon and apple cider vinegar for frizz hair my family also uses its products...its natural and chemical free This shampoo really good for frizzy hairs....and my hair became so soft n silky. After using it is a toxic free cleanser thar will improve your hair texture and quality. It is no Para beans and suitable for coloured and treated hair.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

simply amazing

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

My hair was getting issues as hair falling problem. I bought this Mamaearth Argon Shampoo With Argon and apple cider vinegar for frizz free hair. After use couple of week it is really effective works on my hair issues it helps keep my hair moisturized without leaving buildup love the scent works and on my low porosity hair the frizz is gone. I didn’t even use conditioner . amazing products it is suitable for all hair types . I recommended to my friend and family to use this shampoo.

View More…
4.3

2 months ago

Excellent cleanses

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

Suitable for colored and treated hair

No toxins

No parabens

No SLS/SLES

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Unisex

I started using mama earth's argan shampoo for more than a month, Mine is colored hair, argan and apple cider vinegar cleanses the hair from dust. It makes my hair shiny. Due to pollution I had split ends, but after using this product it reduced. It gives nourishment to my hair,

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

argan oil based shampoo

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

Recently, I bought this mama earth argon shampoo it helps me a lot it reduces my hair issues. This shampoo is natural and organic it’s ingredients apple cider vinegar restores the ph balance of the hair and improve texture quality. The packging is also nice and easy to keep during travel time over all its good product by mama earth.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

apple cidder vinegar shampoo

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

This shampoo decreased my hair fall, good for damaged frizzy hair. This shampoo made for my hair resolve all issue gives smoother and shinier hair such as salon type in amazing price. It works wonder on the hair. The result are highly effective . totally love it and also recommend my family and friend.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

give a try

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

My brother uses this mamaearth argon shampoo and argon with cider vinegar for frizz free hair. He told me that is really effective on dry hair and scalp it cleanses hair properly it has apple cider vinegar for frizz hair is a nourishing shampoo and also repair damaged problem and dry hair. It is suitable for all hair cider and vinegar restore ph Balance on my hair. I use to this shampoo my brother recommendation.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

argan shampoo

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

Mamaearth has came up with really amazing product. I always love to us e mamaearth product for long time. I have recently bought this Manaearth Argon shampoo with Argon And Apple Cider Vinegar for frizz free hair. I use it since last month it has amazing result for me it repairs damaged and dry hair, and reduces split ends and argon oil and vitamin E nourishing my hair blend reduces frizz. I also recommend for who have dry , frizzy hair.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

argan and apple vinegar shampoo

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

Shampoo are most useful product for daily lifestyle. I use many other brand they don’t give good result my hair become dry and frizzy hair. But this Manaearth Argon shampoo with Argon And Apple Cider Vinegar for frizz free hair it is best best shampoo I ever used. this shampoo repairs my dry and damaged hair showing good result. It has amazing fragrance I love to use this shampoo.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

love to recomend

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

Suitable For Colored And Treated Hair

No Toxins

No Parabens

No Sls/Sles

Mamaearth shampoo with argon and apple cider vinegar for frizz hair is great product. Helps to clean dandruf and dullness from hair. This shampoo helps repairs damage and dry hair reduces split ends and tames frizz it is free from sles and sls. It also repairs dry and damage hair also improve hair health and appearance.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Argan Shampoo is a nourishing shampoo that cleanses hair gently, repairs damaged and dry hair, and reduces split ends and tames frizz. It is free from SLES and SLS, making it an ideal cleanser for all types of hair. Argan Oil and Vitamin E's nourishing blend reduces frizz and prevents dryness, making hair softer, smoother, and shinier. It also repairs dry and damaged hair to improve hair health and appearance. Apple Cider Vinegar also restores the pH balance of the hair while removing build-up on the scalp. This Mamaearth Argan Shampoo With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar For Frizz Free Hair is a toxin-free cleanser that will improve your hair texture and quality with regular usage.

How To Use Mamaearth Argan Shampoo With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar For Frizz Free Hair ?

  • Wet your hair with water.
  • Squeeze out the required amount of Mamaearth Argan Shampoo With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar For Frizz Free Hair.
  • Massage it onto your wet hair and scalp.
  • Rinse well and follow up with Mamaearth Argan Conditioner.

Mamaearth Argan Shampoo With Argan And Apple Cider Vinegar For Frizz Free Hair Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses hair.
  • Removes build-up from the scalp.
  • Reduces frizz and drtness.
  • Repairs dry and damaged hair.
  • Makes hair softer and smoother.
  • Adds shine to the hair.
  • Improves hair texture.
  • Helps with reducing hairfall.

ASK A QUESTION