Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste For Kids Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

16
11
3
5.0

5 months ago

Super effective

PROS

Made teeth white

Cleansed teeth well

My colleague loved using the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids. She thinks it is imperative to invest in a good toothpaste in the early years of a child. She loved the packaging of the product and the chemical free formula gave her a sense of assurance. The toothpaste beautifully cleansed his teeth and made his teeth sparkling white. She was satisfied using this toothpaste.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Good

PROS

Reduced plague

Nice orange flavour

My colleague admires the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids. She was a little sceptical at the start to use this toothpaste however the chemical free formula gave her the confidence to use it. The orange flavour in the toothpaste was adored by her child. The toothpaste beautifully cleansed her child's teeth and at the same time reduced all the plague in her mouth which was very impressive for her.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Average

PROS

None

My neighbour did not like the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids and was slightly let down by the experience. She purchased this toothpaste as it was free of any chemicals and owing to the rich ingredients in the toothpaste. She used this toothpaste religiously on her child's teeth but did not see any improvement in the teeth or the gums of her child.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Great teeth

PROS

Adorable packaging

Makes teeth and gums healthy

The Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids is a must have for all the mothers. The toothpaste uses chemical free formula and has rich ingredients which work wonderfully on my child's teeth. The toothpaste has a cute and adorable packaging and the lovely orange flavour was adored by my child. It not only helped in cleansing my child's teeth well but also made his teeth and gums healthier.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

Nice Orange flavour

Worked mildly

I can't get enough of the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids and I loved it to the core. I loved the packaging of the product as it was travel friendly and the orange taste in the toothpaste was very attractive for my child. Since the toothpaste was chemical free, I was assured that it would work mildly on my child. Gradually his teeth looked more whiter and the toothpaste effectively maintained the child's oral health.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Nice for my child

PROS

Plant based ingredients

Cleanses teeth well

I loved using the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids. This toothpaste gave me confidence to use it on my son as it is free of chemicals and uses plant-based ingredients. The lovely orange taste in the toothpaste was loved by my son. The toothpaste cleansed his teeth very well and left them sparkling. Gradually the toothpaste removed plaque from the teeth which was adorable.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Simply superb

PROS

Makes teeth white

Maintained pH balance of teeth

My child had discoloured teeth and hence I purchased the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids. I was impressed with the chemical-free formula and was sure that this product would work well for my son. I tool a small amount of the toothpaste and applied it on the brush and gently brushed my child's teeth in a circular motion. This was followed by a quick rinse with water. Over a period of time his teeth looked more whiter and the toothpaste also maintained the pH balance of his mouth.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Superb product

PROS

Removed all cavities

Made teeth healthy

My son enjoys eating a lot of chocolates and junk food hence I was always worried about cavity formation. I purchased the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids and was very convinced with this product. My child loved the orange flavour in the toothpaste and made it a delightful experience for him to brush his teeth. The toothpaste removed all the cavities in his teeth and made his teeth healthy.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Prevented tooth decay

Mild on teeth

The Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids made my child's brushing experience extremely delightful. He loved the orange flavour in the toothpaste and his teeth felt very fresh and clean after every brush. Gradually the toothpaste made his teeth white and prevented any tooth decay which was brilliant. Her child never experienced any side effects or reactions with this toothpaste which was convincing.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Terrific

PROS

Cleaned teeth well

Reduced cavities

My friend was very happy with the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids and it made her life more easy. Her child always made a fuss to brush his teeth however after she purchased this toothpaste he was very excited to brush his teeth. He loved the orange flavour in the toothpaste and the toothpaste not only cleansed his teeth effectively but also reduced the cavities.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Recommend it

PROS

Nice ingredients

Made teeth strong

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids and she was very happy with the results. Her child had a lot of cavities and discoloured teeth and hence she purchased this toothpaste. The toothpaste contains rich ingredients of Fluoride, Xylitol and Aloe Vera which worked wonderfully on her child's teeth. Her child loved the orange flavour in the toothpaste and gradually the toothpaste removed all the stains on her child's teeth and made them stronger.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Ineffective

PROS

None

My sister did not fancy the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids. She has used multiple toothpastes for her child and felt that this was not the best she has used. She found the packaging of the product very monotonous and the orange flavour was definitely liked by her child. After using the toothpaste for a good one month she did not notice any visible improvement in her child's oral health.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Effective

PROS

Made teeth white

Adorable packaging

My friend feels that the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids is a terrific buy. She loved the cute and adorable packaging of the toothpaste and the orange flavour impressed the child. The toothpaste effectively cleansed her child's teeth and reduced any bacterial regrowth which was impressive. Her child’s teeth became more whiter than before. She would surely continue using this toothpaste for her child.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Maintains pH balance of mouth

Great ingredients

My sister adored the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids. She purchased this toothpaste on a friend’s recommendation and was happy with it. The toothpaste has rich ingredients of Fluoride, Xylitol and Aloe Vera which worked well and mildly on her child’s teeth. The toothpaste beautifully maintained the pH balance of her child’s mouth. She was satisfied with this toothpaste.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

True to it’s claims

PROS

Cute packaging

SLS free

My friend likes using products which are free of chemicals and hence she purchased the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids for her child. She loved the cute packaging of the product and was happy that the toothpaste was free of any SLS and hence she was sure that it would work mildly on her child's teeth. She mentioned that her child loved the orange flavour of the toothpaste and the toothpaste added a sparkling smile to her child's teeth.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Brilliant

PROS

Orange taste

Maintained pH balance of mouth

I totally trust the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids as it is a very effective toothpaste for all the children. It has a lovely travel friendly packaging which is very cute and the orange taste in it made it a delight for my child. The toothpaste effectively cleansed my child's teeth and at the same time maintained the pH balance of his mouth.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Rich ingredients

Orange flavour

My neighbour recommends the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids as she was very happy with the experience. She mentioned that the toothpaste contains Fluoride, Xylitol and Aloe Vera which worked wonderfully on her child's teeth and the orange flavour made it more attractive for her child. The toothpaste cleansed her child's teeth very well and at the same time prevented any tooth decay.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Amazed

PROS

Reduced plague

Made teeth whiter

I totally admire the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids as it is a chemical free toothpaste and has a lovely orange taste. It was easy for me to clean my child's teeth with this toothpaste and the toothpaste not only reduced the plague in his teeth but also maintained the pH balance of his mouth which was brilliant. His teeth appeared more whiter than before.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Very effective

PROS

Great orange flavour

Maintained pH balance of mouth

I always ensure to buy products for my child which are free of chemicals and hence I purchased the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids. My daughter loved the packaging of the product and it attracted her a lot. She loved the orange flavour of the toothpaste and was effectively able to clean her teeth with this toothpaste. The toothpaste beautifully cleansed her teeth at the same time maintained the pH balance of the mouth.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Sparling white teeth

PROS

Rich ingredients

Orange flavour

My sister purchased the Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste for Kids on a friend's recommendation and was happy using it. She mentioned that the toothpaste contained ingredients of Fluoride, Xylitol and Aloe Vera which were very effective on her child's teeth. The lovely orange flavour attracted her child and she found it easy to use this toothpaste. The toothpaste very effectively removed all the plaque from her child's teeth hence she was very excited.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste For Kids cleanses teeth properly, preventing tooth decay, cavities, and bacterial regrowth. Fluoride keeps the teeth clean, removing plaques and fighting bacterias that cause cavities. It makes teeth stronger. Xylitol maintains the pH balance of the mouth at neutral. The presence of Aloe Vera soothes the gums of kids who are undergoing permanent tooth growth. The added natural orange flavor adds excitement to your baby's oral hygiene routine. Regular use of this plant-based formula will give your kids' the brightest smile with whiter teeth.

How To Use Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste For Kids ?

  • Apply a pea-sized amount of Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste For Kids on a clean, wet brush.
  • Gently brush the teeth and gums in a circular motion.
  • Rinse and gargle.
  • Brush twice daily - once in the morning and once in the evening.

Mamaearth Awesome Orange Toothpaste For Kids Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses teeth.
  • Reduces bacterial regrowth.
  • Prevents tooth cavity or decay.
  • Reduces plaque.
  • Maintains the pH balance of the mouth.
  • Gives white teeth.

ASK A QUESTION