Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste For Kids Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

30 Reviews

17
11
2
5.0

5 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Protected tooth decay

Free of chemicals

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste and felt it was a fair choice for her child. She was suggested to buy this product and was happy with the experience. She mentioned that the toothpaste was free of Fluoride and SLS and hence she felt it was safe for child. Her child's teeth looked very clean and refreshed after brushing and the toothpaste beautifully protected her child's teeth from any tooth decay.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Great one

PROS

Chemical free

Nice taste

I purchased the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste for my child and I was happy with my experience. I was glad to know that this toothpaste is free of any harmful chemicals and hence it was safe for my child even if he accidentally swallowed it. The toothpaste was very effective in cleansing my child's teeth and it left a lovely taste in his mouth. My child was very happy using this toothpaste.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

My pal

PROS

Rich ingredients

Lovely taste

Maintaining a good teeth and gum health is extremely essential specially for a child's delicate gums. I purchased the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste based on a friend's recommendation and was convinced with this product. I was happy to read about the rich ingredients of Xylitol, Aloe and Stevia in the toothpaste which gave me an added confidence. The toothpaste very effectively cleansed my child's teeth and my child loved the taste of the toothpaste.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Lovely teeth

PROS

Great ingredients

Strengthened gums

My sister shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste . She was comfortable with the chemical-free formula and was happy to know about the rich ingredients that the toothpaste contained of Xylitol, Aloe and Stevia. The toothpaste not only helped in cleansing her child's teeth effectively but also added a lot of strength to the child's gums. She was satisfied with the experience of using this toothpaste.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Perfect one

PROS

SLS, Parabens and Fluroide free

Maintains pH balance of mouth

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste. She liked the lightweight and cute packaging of the product. It was impressive for her to know that the toothpaste was free of any SLS, parabens and was fluoride free. The toothpaste not only helped in cleansing her child's teeth effectively but also maintained the pH balance of the child’s mouth.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Mild on teeth

Cleansed teeth well

It is important to invest in a good and effective toothpastes specially for the child and hence I opted for the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste . I loved the cute packaging of the toothpaste and it very effectively cleansed my child's teeth and tasted brilliant. The formula was very mild on my child's teeth and not only did the toothpaste cleanse her teeth but also imparted soothing effect on the gums.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Average one

PROS

I did not like the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste. The packaging of the product is average and did not appeal to me. I purchased this to toothpaste hoping that it would improve the gum and the teeth health of my child and the chemical formula give me an added comfort. After using this daily I did not see any improvement in my child's teeth and hence I was not impressed with this product.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Great

PROS

Chemical free

Rich ingredients

My friend gifted me the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste for my child and I was very happy using it. I admired the cute packaging of the toothpaste and the rich ingredients in the toothpaste fascinated me. My child enjoyed his brushing experience and I was not worried even if he swallowed the toothpaste since it is free of any harmful chemicals.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Amazed

PROS

Lovely taste

Prevented tooth decay

My neighbour used the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste for her child and liked it alot. She liked the travel friendly packaging and mentioned that her child loved the taste of the toothpaste. The toothpaste is free of any harmful chemicals and was extremely mild on her child's gentle gums. The toothpaste tasted lovely and prevented tooth decay while beautifully protecting the tooth and the gums. She would surely recommend this product.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Great toothpaste

PROS

Maintained pH balance of mouth

Chemical free

My sister has used a lot of toothpastes for her child however she liked the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste to a great extent. She was happy that the formula is chemical free and contains rich ingredients. The toothpaste not only cleansed her child's teeth very well but also maintained the pH balance of the mouth. As the formula is chemical free she was relieved that it would not have any harmful effects on her child.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Protected gums

Soothing effect

My friend mentioned that her son had sensitive gums and hence she purchased the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste. Since the product is free of chemicals and has rich ingredients, she was certain that it would work well on her child. The toothpaste very mildly cleansed her child's teeth and at the same time protected the gums and imparted a soothing effect. Her child loved the taste of the toothpaste. The toothpaste also added a spark to her child's teeth.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Lovely product

PROS

Chemical free

Prevented tooth decay

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste. She was a little sceptical to try this product however was very satisfied with it. The chemical free formula worked mildly on her child's gentle gums and did not cause any irritation or side effects. The toothpaste cleansed her child's teeth brilliantly and prevented any tooth decay. She was very convinced and satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Offered refreshing feel

Cleansed teeth well

My friend mentioned that she admires products which are free of chemicals and hence she purchased the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste for her child. She liked the cute and adorable packaging of the product and the toothpaste tasted brilliant. She took a small amount of the toothpaste on the toothbrush and gently brushed her child's teeth. The toothpaste brilliantly gave an effective and refreshing experience to her child. She was happy with the brushing experience.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Chemical free

Effective brushing

I was looking out for a good and effective toothpaste for my child when I came across the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste. I liked the cute packaging of the product and the rich ingredients attracted me to purchase it immediately. I was happy that the toothpaste used chemical free formula and hence gave me immense comfort by using it on my child's gums. The toothpaste gave a very refreshing brushing experience.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Great

PROS

Cleansed teeth well

Protected gums

My aunt always ensures to invest in products which are free of chemicals and hence she purchased the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste. She was impressed with the mild formula in the toothpaste and since the toothpaste is free of any chemicals it gave her a comfort to use it on a daily basis. The toothpaste not only cleansed her child's teeth effectively but also protected the gums and imparted a soothing effect on them.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Lovely one

PROS

Travel friendly

Made teeth clean

My friend mentioned that the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste was a superb choice for herchild. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the product and the lovely taste of the toothpaste excited her child at all times. Her child had a refreshing brushing experience and his teeth looked very clean and the toothpaste maintained the pH balance of the mouth. She was very happy using this toothpaste for her child.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Marvellous

PROS

Lovely taste

Prevented tooth decay

My boss was very impressed with the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste and she vouches for this product. She purchased this product as she wanted to cleanse her child's teeth effectively. The toothpaste had a lovely taste which her child loved and his teeth felt extremely clean and fresh after brushing. The toothpaste also prevented child from any tooth decay and hence she was happy.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Admire it

PROS

Mild on teeth

Made teeth healthier

The Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste is perfect for my child's gentle gums. My child tends to develop inflammation on his gums and hence I purchased this product. The chemical free formula gave me an added assurance that it would work mildly on my child's teeth and gums. He loved brushing his teeth with this tooth paste and he liked the taste of the toothpaste. Gradually his teeth looked more healthier and the toothpaste imparted a soothing effect on his gums.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Does the job

PROS

Free of chemicals

Cleansed teeth well

My friend loves using the mama earth products and this time she purchased the Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste and was happy with it. She mentioned that the toothpaste is free of Fluorides and SLS which gave her an added confidence that this product would be mild on her child. Her child loved the taste of the toothpaste and his teeth looked extremely clean after brushing them. She was happy with the experience.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Great product

PROS

Cleansed teeth well

Protected teeth

The Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste is a must have for all the children. This toothpaste contains rich ingredients of Xylitol, Aloe and Stevia. Since the toothpaste is free of any SLS and Fluorides I was not worried even if my child ended up eating the toothpaste. The toothpaste beautifully cleansed my child's teeth and at the same time protected his teeth from any tooth decay.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste For Kids cleanses teeth, removes plaque, and prevents cavities. It reduces bacterial growth to protect the gums and tooth. It prevents tooth decay and maintains the pH balance of the mouth. It is free from fluoride and SLS; hence, it is not harmful if swallowed by the kids accidentally. It also soothes the gums of the kids while they are getting their permanent teeth. It is free from harsh chemicals, making it suitable for your kids.

How To Use Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste For Kids ?

  • Take a pea-sized amount of Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste For Kids on the brush.
  • Brush the teeth and gums gently in an up-down motion.
  • Rinse and gargle.
  • Ensure brushing twice daily - once in the morning and once in the evening.

Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste For Kids Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses teeth.
  • Reduces bacterial regrowth.
  • Prevents tooth cavity.
  • Reduces plaque.
  • Maintains the pH balance of the mouth.
  • Gives white teeth.

ASK A QUESTION