Mamaearth BhringAmla Hair Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

23 Reviews

17
6
4.0

8 months ago

Good for chemical treated hair

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

Unisex product

I have used mama earth bhring amla hair mask on my chemical treated hair. I have taken rebounding treatment for my hair in feb and after lockdown i was unable to take any spa and my hair started falling and hair became rough. I tried this mask...hair becomes smooth and silky. Hair fall reduces. It repairs damage hair. But the only thing I don't like is that it has strong smell and every time i applied on my hair ..i get cold.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Awesome product

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

Unisex product

One of the best hair masks I have tried. Not only makes you hair soft but also shiny like crazy. You done need to be in doubt while buying this product m, just go for it. Its worth every single penny. Also, hydrates your scalp if you suffer from dry scalp problem.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Best for Dry damaged Hair

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

Unisex product

amazing fragrance

creamy non drip formula

I have dry hair because of hard water in the city, And monsoon just makes my hair crazy and frizzy. MamaEarth Bhring Amla Hair mask is so good for dry and damaged hair. I do not like hair products with too many chemicals in them because it stris the natural oils of the hair. There are no harmful chemicals in this hair mask and it is so easy to use. It is suitable for all hair type and I found the fragrance really pleasing. With hair masks, dripping is a bis issue sometimes. But this non drip creamy formula is super easy to use. So if you have dry hair, you must try this product.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Simply Superb Hair Mask

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

Unisex product

Good Fragrance

I was looking for some better quality hair mask and then came across Mamaearth Bhring Amla Hair Mask. I am using this product for last 15 days or so , and I can notice the difference is my hair. It has become more shiny and soft. The quality of hair has improved significantly specially fizziness is very much less noticeable. Other significant is that its very easy to use and doesn't stain anywhere. The product is complete natural and full with goodness of the Amla . And finally the fragrance , which is very much a pleasing one.

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

best ever mask

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

Unisex product

Effective for curly hair

It gives my hair softness and Pluffyness. This mask is the best mask for my curly frizzy hair. My hair get dry very often and it seems they get frizzy time to time but this mask give me back that softness to my hair back making it shiny and pluffy.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

A boon for dry hairs

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Easy-to-use

Unisex product

Mamaearth BhringAmla hair mask is a boon for dry and frizzy hair. Its making my hair texture soft and shiny.(Due excessive use of chemicals on my hairs, the texture of my hair become firzzy). The bhringraj and amla had been the most important ingredients for hair since ages and they do wonder so do this mask. Its very easy to use. Its smell is also nice.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Simply amazing

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

In this crazy weather, this could be your hair's best friend for sure. My hair has improved over all since I've started using this product. My hair are much stronger and much more shiny now. The best thing of this product is that it's made from natural ingredients. It deeply nourishes your hair and I'm absolutely satisfied with this one from MamaEarth.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Deep nourishment

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

Unisex product

Maintain curls

I have thin hair which always flows with air and make me look like I just got up from the bed. And because of the busy schedule of my eating and sleeping, I don't have have time to perform any DIY on it. This @mamaearth hair mask with essential properties of #bhringraj and #amla deep nourishment. It gives my hair an intense hair treatment with all-natural ingredients. It is paraben and silicone-free with bioactive's. It maintain my curls and improves the texture of my hair.

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

BEST HAIR MASK WITH AMAZING RESULTS

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

Unisex product

Non greasy

Pleasant fragnance

This hair mask is love ❤️ MY HAIR IS IN LOVE WITH THIS HAIR MASK .. from Mamaearth Bhring Amla Hair Mask is just so AMAZING! I can actually see a drastic change in my hair texture just after one use. Due to colouring, my hair becomes dry and frizzy sometimes. But since the time I got introduced to this hair mask, my hair has become so soft and shiny. The Natural Oils, Shikakai, Amla and Bringraj, in this hair mask makes your hair deeply moisturised and nourished. Now my hair feels so healthy and smooth with no dryness. Also I don’t see any hair-fall. And the best thing about this mask is the fragrance which stays even after hair wash for almost 2 days. It’s so pleasant and fresh feeling. All together it’s a wonderful product with amazing and quick results. One has to try this 🎀 and I know you will fall in love with this product. Thank you Mamaearth for making this Hair Mask.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Repair the damage hair

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

My hair always suffer from dryness and damage after using mama earth bhring hair mask the damage is repairing. They are becoming more soft and shiny. Friziness is reducing. It is made up of natural ingredients that is why it is totally safe to use. I use it alternate days on wet hairs before shampooing my hairs.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Love It

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

Unisex product

I enjoy using it in several ways and loving the results with every application. I like the natural ingredients present in it, bhringa, shikakai etc. this is really effective on my hair. I sometimes use it as a shampoo, obviously as a conditioner, as a leave in conditioner. It even smells good, works for me. My locks are actually look better than before they are more shiny and the volume is starting to come back.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Thnku Mamaearth fot amazing pdts..

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

Unisex product

I m just amazed the wonderful results.. Can clearly see the change in my hairs texture.. My hairs are shining and are easily manageable now.. Best product till date.Most importantly very secured as it is an organic pdt and toxin free. Still hope to get my good hair days back..Definitely recommend to the people...

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Amazing remedy for dry hairs

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

Unisex product

I am fond of Mama earth products as it suits my hairs very well. By having dry and frizzy hairs, this hair care formula is very in repairing and rejuvenating the damaged hair. The natural oils, Shikakai, amla, and bhringraj, bring more moisture to my hair. In my experience, I use a lot of professional tools on my hair, the chances of getting damaged is a little more, by using Mamaearth Bhring Amla Hair Mask, the natural oils remains maintained. My way of using the mask: 1. Put a little hair serum in the mask, mix well and apply 2. Put a hot towel or shower for 20-30 mins 3. Rinse well with lukewarm water 4. You may or may not shampoo the same day

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Try this hair mask.

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

Unisex product

It's not greasy, and shows good results.

This hair mask is really good, and is for all hair types. I'd absolutely recommend it. As I've tried it and my hairs are not frizzy anymore and are soft like. It's texture is Creamy and the fragrance is very pleasant. I like the packaging too. I'd say, over all the results are good.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Intense hair treatment

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

BhringAmla Hair Mask has been made following the traditional ‘Kshirpak Vidhi’, an ancient Ayurveda process in which ‘Kshira’ or milk is combined with different herbs. The natural goodness of herbs and oils in this hair mask makes your tresses strong, long, and flaunt-worthy. Suitable for all hair types, our BhringAmla Hair Mask contains no harmful chemicals, toxins, Parabens, and Mineral Oil.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Suitable for dry hair

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Easy-to-use

This product is amazing for dry hair. It is just like the hair mask my mom prepares at home with all the natural ingredients and herbs. Living in college hostel, I do not get time to prepare hair masks so this is the perfect and quick solution for me .

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Makes the hair very smooth

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

Unisex product

I have been using mama earth products for a few years now! This was the first hair mask I tried of them & I am in love with it. It smells amazing, has a very natural type of smell. I am using this in wet hair & after washing this using the shampoo & conditioner. This made the hair very soft & smooth.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best organic hair mask for strengthening

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

Unisex product

Mamaearth Bhring Amla hair mask - this is the most awesome product for me as my hairs are losing strength due to post-partum. It is all organic, free from harsh chemicals and filled with natural oils, amla, bhringraj, and Shikakai. Hairfall has reduced over time and they are looking more luminous.

View More…
4.1

9 months ago

good for frizzy hair with regular use

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Easy-to-use

Great for frizzy hair

This bhringraaj hair mask is a new launch by mamaearth I've used it a couple of times and I’m still skeptical about this product. So, I have colored hair which are extremely frizzy as well and I've tried so many different brands hair masks too but none of them meets my expectations. This one game good results even in first wash my hair feels less frizzy and manageable to I've used it on my shampooed here I've applied it for half an hour and then wash it off with water it definitely makes my hair more soft and manageable but the effect lasted only for a day or two so you have to use it frequently to get better results.

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Best for damange hair

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

Unisex product

Smells like alovera

Reduce hairfall

Works on premature gray

Reduce spiltends

Frizz free hair

Also works good on chemically treated haies

When it comes hair care Bhringraj and Amla is blessings and this blessings is passed from generation to generation. Mamaearth has recently launched their new hair care range called #BhringAmla. I am using this BhringAmla Hair Mask from past couple of days. I can clearly see the difference in my hair from the first use only. The mask smells like alovera. 💥Amla has vitamin C which helps in strengthen your hair Tip: Add 2-3 spoon of Dahi (yogart) to BringAmla hair mask, it will help you give extra smoothness & softness to your hair. (Only for normal hair types) I recommend this product, I myself has done treatment to my hair and this works good for my hair. Also the product is made with Kshirpak Process which is an Ayurvedic technique.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth BhringAmla Hair Mask is an effective hair care formula that repairs and rejuvenates damaged hair. It is filled with natural oils, amla, bhringraj, and Shikakai that nourish the hair follicles and strengthen them. It improves hair damage caused by free radicals, external pollutants, UV rays. The natural ingredients make up for the hair's essential nutrients, making hair smooth, healthy, and shiny. It moisturizes hair and promotes healthy hair growth. It also conditions hair deeply, reducing hair fall and adding volume to it. It is free from harmful chemicals and hence, is suitable for all hair types.

How To Use Mamaearth BhringAmla Hair Mask ?

  • Part your hair into sections.
  • Apply Mamaearth BhringAmla Hair Mask to your hair and scalp.
  • Leave it on for 15 minutes and wash it off with BhringAmla Shampoo.
  • Use weekly twice for the best results.

Mamaearth BhringAmla Hair Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Promotes hair growth.
  • Prevents hair fall.
  • Strengthens and nourishes hair.
  • Moisturizes hair deeply.
  • Restores damaged hair from UV rays and eternal pollutants.
  • Protects hair from radical damage.

ASK A QUESTION