Mamaearth Bhringamla Conditioner With Bhringraj And Amla Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

30 Reviews

30
3.7

1 month ago

Nothing is as good as this

PROS

No Parabens

When you give up with your texture of hair after all the tedious things that you could do to your hair, you would actually finally try the best of the conditioner which is by Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and amla. I have been using this conditioner for quite sometime now. This is chemical free and also no toxins at all. The best for sure!

View More…
3.8

1 month ago

Amla is the best!

PROS

Suitable to all hair types

The Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and Amla is one of a kind. The combination of amla and bhringraj is only beneficial in all possible ways. I have seen the difference happen in just a few washes. The conditioner is super easy to absorb and also in just a few minutes the hair gets all the strength which is required. Now that's what I call a difference!

View More…
3.9

1 month ago

My hair is now so strong

PROS

Travel friendly

The Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and amla is the best for many more reasons that just make the hair smooth and soft. For me the reason was that my hair used to break easily because of all the stress and pollution. That's when it started using the The Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and amla. I could see my hair become so much more strong. I am definitely recommending it to all!

View More…
3.8

1 month ago

Magic exists

PROS

No Parabens

The Mamaearth Bhring Amla Conditioner with Bhringraj and Amla is a great product because it not just helps with the hair texture it also helps with one’s confidence when it comes to styling of hair. I have been using the hair conditioner for a very long time now after some regular use of different chemicals. Now I have settled with no chemicals because I am looking forward to only healthy hair!

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

Such a great product

PROS

No Parabens

The Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and amla is the best of the best. If you have dry and rough hair, without any help of any chemicals, you should try the Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and amla for instant results. My hair has actually changed overnight with just one use of this conditioner! I recommend this conditioner to all my friends and relatives!

View More…
4.2

2 months ago

Works like magic

PROS

Tested by dermatologist

If you want silky and smooth hair you should all try The Mamaearth Bhring Amla Conditioner with Bhringraj and Amla. This conditioner has successfully made my hair feel and look so soft and smooth. I like the touch and also the feel of my new hair like I prefer to call it after the use of the The Mamaearth Bhring Amla Conditioner with Bhringraj and Amla.

View More…
4.2

2 months ago

Such a bliss

PROS

Suitable to all hair types

If you want a no dandruff and also hair with no grey strands, this is what you need to use. The Mamaearth Bhring Amla Conditioner with Bhringraj and Amla is the product when you look at solving all your major issues. My hair is now super smooth and also silky after regular use of the The Mamaearth Bhring Amla Conditioner with Bhringraj and Amla. The amla makes my hair strong and the bhringraj makes my hair strong!

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

So healthy

PROS

Travel friendly

The Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and amla is an amazing conditioner. I have been using this conditioner for quite some time now. After regular use of this conditioner I saw that my hair had gained back the old strength and also the texture changed from being rough to smooth and soft! I totally love how my hair looks now! It's the best!

View More…
4.2

2 months ago

Wonder conditioner

PROS

No Parabens

The Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and Amla is the winner in comparison to any other conditioner. Why I like this conditioner is because it has actually helped me restore back my damaged hair and also my confidence. Now I can flaunt my hair like no other. This is hence one the best that i have tried in a very very long time.

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

Amazing product!

PROS

Tested by dermatologist

The mamaearth bjringa amla conditioner is the best for sure. I was introduced to this brand and product by my relative and from ever since i have been a fan of this product. This has made my hair change its texture. My hair is now smooth and also silky. I have no need of any chemical treatment to make my hair smooth!

View More…
4.1

2 months ago

Treats from the scalp

PROS

Travel friendly

The conditioner which has the goodness of bhringraj is a great product. I was fascinated when I saw the results in the very first wash. My hair was actually smooth and softer in comparison to the previous night. Now that's what I call instant results. I recommend all of them should try the The Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and Amla to get some instant results. Get your healthy hair back!

View More…
3.7

2 months ago

No more split ends!

PROS

Suitable to all hair types

Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and amla is the best conditioner for the damaged hair. I have had several hair treatments because of which my hair had lost all the strength and also the shine. I was done with the treatment part and I wanted some recovery to be done and that's when I started using Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and amla. I had amazing results!

View More…
3.9

2 months ago

Wow!

PROS

Travel friendly

If one is looking for making their hair strong and smooth without any chemical treatment you should actially use the Mamaearth Bhring Amla Conditioner with Bhringraj and Amla. There are instant results. The results are actia;;ly evident the very next day of use of the conditioner! I have been using this conditioner for quite sometime and i still recommend this to all my friends!

View More…
4.1

2 months ago

Bhringamla

PROS

Travel friendly

The conditioner by mamaearth is a great product for several reasons. I like it and continue to use it also because I have seen evident results. My hair is smoother enough and also the texture has changed drastically. Now i do not have any rough hair anymore. I like the changed texture and also the softness. I definitely recommend this to all my friends and relatives!

View More…
4.1

2 months ago

No More breakage

PROS

Travel friendly

The Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and amla cannot get any better. This conditioner works like magic on dry and dull hair. My hair had lost all its charm after colouring quite some time. The chemicals had ruined my hair. But then I was on the road to recovery when I started using the Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and amla.

View More…
4.2

2 months ago

Stronger hair

PROS

No Parabens

My hair had lost all the shobe because of me as my job required a lot of travelling. In Spite of me covering up head to toe, the damage was still being done to the hair. When my mother bought me the Mamaearth Bhring Amla Conditioner with Bhringraj and amla I started using the same. I could actually feel the difference. Not just my hair looked smooth it actually felt soft as well!

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

No dandruff

PROS

Tested by dermatologist

The Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and amla is your saviour when it comes to restoring your damaged hair. My grey hair had actually gone and the growth had stopped. It has made my hair softer as well. I like how the growth has also improved and the hair has gained its lost strength. It's a must use for all of them struggling with premature aging of hair!

View More…
3.7

2 months ago

The best conditioner

PROS

No Sulfates

The Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and Amla is a great saviour for me. I like how it has helped me gain back my smooth and silky hair back without any chemical treatments. This conditioner helped me so much that I made sure I take the conditioner wherever I go. It's super easy to use and also absorbs like a normal quick cream. The best for sure!

View More…
4.2

2 months ago

Does all the good to your hair

PROS

Tested by dermatologist

The Mamaearth BhringAmla Conditioner with Bhringraj and amla has the goodness of amla and the old remedy of bhringraj. I really like this combination. My hair had lost all the charm because of hair colouring, but then after using this conditioner i could feel and see the difference in my hair. I recommend this to all of my friends now! Use it!

View More…
3.9

2 months ago

I just love it

PROS

No Sulfates

The conditioner which has amla is a wonderful product. My sister brought me this conditioner when she was actually tired of all my complaints against how rough my hair has become. I started using this conditioner and yes, I was speechless. I am totally in awe with what this conditioner has done to my hair! I am in love with my hair now!

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Bhringamla Conditioner With Bhringraj And Amla improves your overall hair health by preventing hair fall, promoting hair growth, preventing hair greying, making hair healthier, stronger, and shinier. Bhringraj also treats dandruff and nourishes dry scalp, whereas Amla strengthens hair from the roots and softens it. The presence of Sweet Almond Oil reduces breakage and split ends, making hair stronger and more manageable. Free from harsh chemicals, it is suitable for all hair types.

How To Use Mamaearth Bhringamla Conditioner With Bhringraj And Amla ?

  • On shampooed hair, apply Mamaearth Bhringamla Conditioner With Bhringraj And Amla from the mid-length to the ends of the hair.
  • Leave it on for 2-3 minutes.
  • Rinse well.

Mamaearth Bhringamla Conditioner With Bhringraj And Amla Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes hair.
  • Prevents hair fall.
  • Promotes hair growth.
  • Improves hair texture.
  • Prevents dandruff.
  • Prevents hair greying.
  • Strengthens hair from the roots.
  • Reduces split ends and breakage.
  • Makes hair manageable.
  • Makes hair healthy.
  • Improves scalp health.

ASK A QUESTION