Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Hair-Cleanser

Hair Cleanser

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Natural-colouring

Natural colouring

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 21%

Low risk 79%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Bhringamla Hair Oil With Bhringraj & Amla Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

30 Reviews

8
16
6
4.0

3 months ago

Good and effective

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

I really feel that this hair oil is good and effective. It stands up on ots claims. t has no artificial and harmful chemicals, instead bhringraj and amla do lots of goodness. With its regular usage, one can see positive changes in the hair texture. And this air oil can be used by both men and women. It treats dandruff and dry scalp problem too.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Not for every hair types

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

I picked up this hair oil randomly just because of its safe and healthy ingredients. But after using this oil for about 17 days, I feel that this oil is not suitabe for all hair types. It has made my hair rough and dry. And it has led to hair fall problem as well. No shine or better hair texture.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Great hair oil from Mamaearth

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

I am in my early 30s but hair started getting grey. Someone recommended me to apply hair oil daily, and hence I picked up this oil after reading lots of good reviews. Thankfully, I made the right decision as it has helped me to prevent further occurence of grey hair. Additionally, it has promoted hair growth and strengthen my hair follicles.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Smell is so bad

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

I did not liked its smell at all. It is very strong and overpowering to my senses. Although it has no parabens, or mineral oil but its stickiness is very annoying. In addition to all this, this hair oil does not seems to be much effective and helpful. It has increased the hair fall problem. Hence I do not recommend this hair oil.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Nice hair oil

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

This hair oil is good enough to provide you enough hair care. It promotes hair growth because of its astringent properties. It has natural and herbal ingredients like Bhringraj, Amla, Baheda, Brahmi, etc. The natural blend of these herbs provides the best nourishment to the hair. Overall, this hair oil is good and can be tried once. It has no harmful ingredients.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Love this hair oil

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

It has made my hair strong and healthy. Earlier, my hair were light and brittle. But with the usage of this oil, hair have become better and they look shiny and soft instead of dry. dull and rough. This hair oil can be used by women as well as men. The natural ingredients provides the best care to the damage hair.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Not recommended

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

I would say that one can select any other hair oil instead of this. Firstly, the biggest let down is its super strong smell. It smells very different. Ideally a hair oil should prevent headache and provide comfort, this hair oil leads to headache! Secondly, the consistency of this hair oil is too thick, which gives sticky feeling to the hair.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Best quality hair oil

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

I usually apply hair oil twice in a week. the main purpose of applying hair oil is to get relaxed and relieved from the entire week hectic schedule. And ofcourse for a general hair care too. And thankfully this hair oil suits my hair type and gives me a good relief from tiredness. This is really the best oil for all hair purpose.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Value for money

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

This oil is so good. It has got all good features in it. It is non-sticky and provides the best care to dry and rough hair. It has made my frizzy and dry hair manageable and soft. Earlier I had dandruff too, but now it has all ffot removed. So, overall this hair oil is a complete package of value for money.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Really effective

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

I am using this hair oil for last 6 months and till date I am totally satisfied with this hair oil. It is not that sticky or carry that overpowering smell which usually other Bhringraj oils carry The packaging is convenient too and it has no harmful ingredients. It gives natural shine to he hair, treats dandruff and itchy scalp.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Prevents dandruff

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

I had severe dandruff problem, and I had tried all good shampoos and medicated oils. But this hair oil has worked quite good on my scalp in treating dandruff. ow itchy scalp is also gone. Otherwise, earlier I couldn't go anywhere in public dur to dandruff problem and itchy scalp. I am still using this hair oil for the prevention of their reoccurence.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Wonderful Hair Oil

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

This one is so good. I just simply loved its texture and efficacy to treat dandruff. With no harmful ingredients added, this hair oil is good for both men and women. The regular usage of this hair oil will further help in promoting hair growth and stregthening of hair foliicles. It suits to my colour treated hair too and prevents any hair damage.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Inefficient applicator

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

I am not at all satisfied from this hair oil. Firstly, the smell is overpowering and leads to headache. Secondly, the comb-like applicator which is provided along with the bottle is not at all sturdy. The product gets wasted and one has to use its hand only as a better way of application. Ideally a brand should check the add-ons properly before finalizing it.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

An Okayish kind

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

I did not noticed any good change on my hair despite using this hair oil at every alternate day. The comb applicator which has been provided with this oil is so useless. It is not at all sturdy, and leads to product wastage. The smell of the oil is too strong and it stays for pretty long time. It leads to headache.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Perfect hair oil

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

This mamaearth bhrigraj hair oil is the perfect oil for my har type. Earlier my hair used to look dull, rough and frizzy, but thanks to this hair oil, they have become manageable now. Hair looks shiny and smooth. No problem of frizziness. The scalp is also fine. And the best part it is paraben free and has no other harmful chemicals.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Reduces hairfall

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

I was experiencing severe hair fall issue. I tried several good branded hair oils to reduce hair fall pproblem, but did not get satidfactory results. Someone recommended me this hair oil and I did that. And wow..it worked so good. Now hair fall issue os much reduce and I am quite suure that if I continue using this oil, will get better results.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

100% natural

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

I am glad to see that there are still some brand available in the market who use safe and natural ingredients for the composition of their product. This hair oil, too has all natural and safe ingredients, which are healthy and good for every hair types. The goodness of natural ingredients the results are also good and satisfactory. It makes hair stronger and healthier.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Helps in hair growth

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

This hair oil has elped me a lot in promoting hair growth. Last year I was experiencing a lot of hair fall and due to which my hair became thin and light. Someone recommended me this hair oil, and since then my hair fall problem got reduced. I still face some light hair fall, but that kind of severity has gone.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Try this hair oil once

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

The unique blend of Bhrigraj, Amla and Brahmi has made this hair oil simply amazing. This hair oil has treated my dandruff problem pretty well and it has improved scalp health. So now my hair looks nourished and shiny. Thanks to this hair oil, now I can keep my hair open without any fear of damage. gals, just try this hair oil once.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Worthful product

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No Paraben

No Mineral Oil

Can be used by both Men and Women

This hair oil has become one of my favourites. The results out of this hair oil are amazing. it helps to keep my hair strong and shiny. It reduces the hairfall problem too. Overall i find this hair oil worthy for daily purpose use ad for the genral hair care. The price is also affordable. And can be used by both men and women.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Bhringamla Hair Oil With Bhringraj & Amla is a nourishing hair oil that controls hair fall, prevents dandruff and premature greying, making hair stronger, smoother, and healthier. It is prepared with the ancient Ayurvedic process known as 'Kshirpak Vidhi' in which 'Kshira' milk is combined with different herbs to create a healthy potion for the hair. It is a blend of 15 medicinal herbs that boosts the blood circulation to the hair roots, strengthening hair from the roots to the tips. It also helps in healthy hair growth and soothes dry scalp. Free from harmful toxins, it is suitable for all hair types.

How To Use Mamaearth Bhringamla Hair Oil With Bhringraj & Amla ?

  • Part your hair in two halves.
  • Use the comb applicator to apply Mamaearth Bhringamla Hair Oil With Bhringraj & Amla on the roots directly.
  • Leave it on for a few hours and wash your hair with a sulfate-free shampoo.

Mamaearth Bhringamla Hair Oil With Bhringraj & Amla Benefits And Uses :

  • Strengthens hair follicles.
  • Prevents premature hair greying.
  • Prevents dandruff.
  • Soothes dry scalp.
  • Controls hair fall.
  • Promotes healthy hair growth.
  • Makes hair smoother.
  • Adds volume to the hair.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Bhringamla Hair Oil With Bhringraj & Amla Ingredients

ACACIA CONCINNA FRUIT EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Cleanser
AMLA
Hair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) SEED OIL
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossAntibacterial
BHT
CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT
Hair-growth
CITRONELLA OIL
CYPERUS ROTUNDUS ROOT EXTRACT
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS
EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) OIL
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossAnti-inflammatory
LAWSONIA INERMIS (HENNA)
Hair-ConditioningNatural-colouring
RUBIA CORDIFOLIA (INDIAN MADDER) ROOT
TERMINALIA BELLERICA FRUIT EXTRACT
AntibacterialAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
Methi (Trigonella foenum-graecum) Seed
Datura (Datura Stramonium) Leaves
Antibacterial
Gurhal (Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis) Flower
Jatamansi (Nardostachys Jatamansi) root
Gunja (Abrus Precatorius) Seed
Pine (Pinus Sylvestris) Oil
Chlorophyll Extract