Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo With Bhringraj & Amla Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

30 Reviews

17
10
3
5.0

2 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Lightweight packaging

Nourished hair

I liked the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo to the core as it enabled gorgeous hair for me. The packaging is light weight and travel friendly. I liked the way the shampoo lathered and the rich ingredients worked well on my scalp. The shampoo easily cleansed all the dirt and impurities on my scalp leaving my hair super clean, soft and nourished.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Super stuff

PROS

Free of parabens

Improved hair texture

My hair had become extremely dry and damaged due to extensive travelling and hence I was recommended to try the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo and I immediately purchased it. I was impressed that this product was free of any sulphates, parabens and artificial preservatives and hence I was sure that it would work well for me. The shampoo very effectively improved the quality and texture of my hair and added great volume to it.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Simply superb

PROS

Travel friendly

Nice fragrance

My sister was experiencing a lot of dandruff and scalp issues and hence she decided to try the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo and was happy with it. She liked the travel friendly packaging and the pump mechanism. The shampoo worked very well on her hair and added a lovely fragrance to her hair. Over a period of time, the shampoo effectively removed all the dandruff and scalp itch from her scalp.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Perfect one

PROS

Chemical free

Made hair soft

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo and she was very happy with this shampoo. She mentioned that the shampoo was free of any chemicals and contained the goodness of Amla, Bhringraj and Shikakai which worked effectively for her hair. The shampoo effectively made her hair extremely soft and silky and reduced the hair fall to a great extent.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Multitasker

PROS

Chemical free

Boosted hair growth

My colleague was extremely tensed as she was losing a lot of hair and hence she decided to try the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo. She was attracted to purchase this product as it was free of any chemicals and contained rich ingredients. The shampoo beautifully conditioned her hair and also prevented hair breakage and hair fall and boosted the hair growth which amazed her.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Just the best

PROS

Rich ingredients

Chemical free

The Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo was a true delight for my hair and I loved using it completely. I was rest assured that the shampoo would work well on my scalp as it contained rich ingredients and was free of any chemicals. The shampoo beautifully helped my hair to get rid of all the dirt and impurities and provided an intense nourishment to my hair.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Effective

PROS

Effective packaging

Made hair soft

My sister loves using shampoos which are free of any chemicals and hence she decided to buy the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo and loved the experience. She loved the packaging of the product specially the pump mechanism appealed to her. The shampoo gave a very satisfactory hair wash and made her hair feel extremely soft, silky and manageable. The shampoo made her hair extremely strong and prevented breakage of hair.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Rich ingredients

Nice odour

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo. She loves using products which are rich in natural ingredients and hence she purchased this shampoo. She liked the fragrance of the shampoo and mentioned that the shampoo lathered very well on her hair. The shampoo easily helped her to get rid of all the dirt and impurities on her hair and her hair felt extremely soft and nourished and she was very satisfied with this product.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Average

PROS

I did not like my experience with the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo. I purchased the shampoo owing to the chemical free formula and the rich ingredients. I was hoping that the shampoo would improve the texture of my hair and would also add more volume to my hair. The shampoo honestly did nothing for my hair except for washing it hence I would not continue using this product.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

Rich ingredients

Removed dandruff

My friend had a lot of dandruff on her scalp and hence she decided to try the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo. She loved the rich ingredients of Amla, Shikakai and Bhringraj in the shampoo which are old age remedies to attain beautiful hair. She liked the way the shampoo lathered and gave her a satisfactory hair wash. Gradually the shampoo helped her to get rid of all the dandruff on her scalp and kept her scalp healthy.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Superb

PROS

Travel friendly

Improved hair texture

The Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo is a must have for everybody who wants beautiful hair. The shampoo comes in a travel friendly packaging which is very effective. The shampoo is free of any harmful chemicals and hence it worked very mildly and gently on my scalp. The shampoo not only improved the texture and quality of my hair but also prevented hair fall and controlled the dandruff on my scalp.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Makes hair soft

Nourishes hair

I was looking out for an effective shampoo when my friend suggested me to use the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo. I loved the packaging of the shampoo as it was very effective and the pump mechanism made it very convenient to use it. The shampoo very effectively washed my hair and made my hair feel extremely soft and nourished after every wash. I also noticed that the shampoo helped in the prevention of greying of hair and hence I was happy.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Gorgeous hair

PROS

Great ingredients

Nourishes hair

I always ensure to buy shampoos which are mild on my scalp and hence I always read the ingredients list very carefully. I decided to purchase the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo as it contains rich ingredients of Bhringraj, Amla and Shikakai. As the shampoo is chemical free it made it more attractive for me to use it. The shampoo beautifully cleansed my hair and nourished it as well. I was happy with my experience with this shampoo.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Best one

PROS

Lathered well

Lovely fragrance

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo and she was very amazed with the results. She had developed very damaged hair due to extensive travelling and the shampoo very beautifully changed her hair story. She loved the way the shampoo lathered on her hair and left behind a brilliant fragrance on the scalp. Gradually the shampoo improved the texture of her hair and added immense strength to the hair.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Fabulous for hair

PROS

Cleansed hair deeply

Nourished hair

My friend recommends the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo as she had a very decent experience with the shampoo. She has used a lot of shampoos but she found this to be the most effective of them all. The shampoo not only cleansed the hair deeply but also attacked all the dandruff on her scalp and nourished her hair very well which was impressive.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Best product

PROS

Chemical free

Makes hair soft

My friend was looking out for a shampoo and was attracted to buy the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo due to the rich ingredients in the shampoo. She mentioned that the shampoo was free of any chemicals and artificial fragrances hence she was convinced that it would work well for her. The shampoo brilliantly lathered on the scalp freeing her hair from all the dirt and impurities. Her hair felt extremely soft, silky and manageable after every wash.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Effective for hair

PROS

Rich ingredients

Soothing effect on scalp

It is important to invest in an effective shampoo and hence when I was looking out for a shampoo, I decided to try the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo. I was very impressed with the rich ingredients in the shampoo and since the shampoo was chemical free it gave me a great assurance that it would work well on my scalp. The shampoo imparted a very soothing effect on my scalp after every wash left my hair looking gorgeous.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Not great

PROS

My colleague did not like the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo and she would certainly not recommend it. She purchased the shampoo as she wanted to get rid of all the dandruff and control the hair fall. The shampoo only managed to cleanse her hair effectively but did not have any major improvements on her hair texture and neither did it reduce hair fall.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Loved it to the core

PROS

Makes hair look thicker

Controlled hair fall

My colleague was looking out for shampoo which would not only improve her hair quality but also control the hair fall. She was recommended to try the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo and she was very happy with the experience. She mentioned that the shampoo worked well in effectively cleansing the hair and at the same time it controlled the hair fall and made her hair look thicker.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Marvellous

PROS

Nice fragrance

Improved hair quality

My sister is in love with the Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo and has not stopped using it since the time she started using it first. She loves the ingredients in the shampoo and felt that it was extremely effective in improving her hair quality and texture. The shampoo has a lovely fragrance with stayed on her hair for a long period of time and the shampoo beautifully nourished her hair and made them strong.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo With Bhringraj & Amla reduces hair falls, and dandruff and repairs damaged hair. It is made with the ancient Ayurveda process 'Kshirpak Vidhi', in which 'Kshir' milk is blended with essential herbs. The potent combination of Amla and Bhringraj prevents hair fall and premature hair greying, treats dandruff while boosting hair growth and maintaining scalp health. It is a natural conditioner for the hair that adds strength and vitality to the hair. Shikakhai fights free radicals, and Brahmi strengthens hair follicles, making hair more nourished and healthier. It is free from harsh chemicals and toxins and is suitable for all hair types.

How To Use Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo With Bhringraj & Amla ?

  • Dampen your hair.
  • Pump out the required amount of Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo With Bhringraj & Amla.
  • Massage it on the scalp and work a lather.
  • Rinse well.
  • Follow up with the conditioner of the same range.

Mamaearth Bhringamla Shampoo With Bhringraj & Amla Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces hair fall.
  • Prevents dandruff.
  • Prevents premature hair greying.
  • Repairs damaged hair.
  • Accelerates hair growth.
  • Soothes the scalp.
  • Nourishes hair.
  • Strengthens hair follicles.
  • Improves scalp health.
  • Makes hair healthy and soft.

ASK A QUESTION