Mamaearth Body Creme For Stretch Marks and Scars

4.5/5
    8 Reviews

Mamaearth Body Creme for Stretch Marks and Scars reduces stretch marks and scars. Stretch marks are common post pregnancy or weight loss. This cream keeps the skin smooth and supple throughout the pregnancy. It is enriched with goodness of cocoa, shea and jojoba butter. It does not irritate the skin as it contains herbal ingredients. The cream texture is thick and it blends with efforts and get absorbs into the skin in some time.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6paraben and sulfate-free
  • 5herbal ingredients
  • 4does not contain mineral oil
  • 4phthalate-free
  • 4sturdy packaging

Cons

  • 3thick texture
  • 2overpowering fragrance
  • 2slow absorption
  • 1slow results

How To Use Mamaearth Body Creme For Stretch Marks and Scars ?

  • On cleansed skin, apply and blend the cream on the area of stretch marks or scars.

Mamaearth Body Creme For Stretch Marks and Scars Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes and nourishes skin.

Improves skin texture.

Provides hydration.

Glowing skin.

Works effectively on stretch marks.

Reduces scars.

Mamaearth Body Creme For Stretch Marks and Scars Ingredients :

Purified Water

Glycerin

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

Shea Butter

Cocoa Butter

Virgin Coconut Oil

Grapeseed Oil

Sweet Almond Oil

Avocado Oil

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

Wheatgerm Oil

Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate

Aloevera Extract

Vitamin E

Cucumber Extract

Papaya Extract

Turmeric Extract

Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 (and) Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7

Milk Protein

Calendula Oil

Basil Oil

Geranium Oil

Cetyl Alcohol

Potassium Sorbate

Mamaearth Body Creme For Stretch Marks and Scars Reviews

Sort By:
Best for marks Kasturi approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Paraben and sulfate-free


Hey this is a great product for stretch marks. I must say i been using this from few days and the results are surprisingly very very good. I am happy that my skin is repairing. If you too have this problem then don't hesitate to buy this product. You won't regret

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Recommended Rinku approves this product
4.9/5

7 months ago

PROS


My friend was suffering from a lot of ugly stretch marks on her body after her delivery. She was quite concerned about it and decided to try the Mamaearth Body Crème for stretch marks and scars. It has the ingredients of Cocoa, shea butter and Jojoba butter. The cream is free from of parabens, sulphates and mineral oils. The product comes packaged in a large tub which she did not like much. She took a small amount of the cream and applied it over all the affected areas and found the cream heavy and it got absorbed with a lot of difficulty and has a very strong odor. With gradual usage she saw a great reduction in her stretch marks and would surely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
best stretch mark cream Sahithi approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Paraben and sulfate-free

Does not contain mineral oil

Phthalate-free

Herbal ingredients

Sturdy packaging

travel friendly


I have tried Mamaearth Body Crème for my stretch marks after my pregnancy. The cream is little thick gets absorbed well and keeps the hydrated for a long time. I did not like the fragrance of it, it is lit too much for me as I have sensitive nose. It is made up of natural ingredients and is completely safe during and after pregnancy also. It is free from parabens, sulphates, mineral oils and phthalates. It gives a good results over the time but needs a religious application. It has all the goodness of Shea butter, cocoa and jojoba helps in hydrating the skin. It made my skin soft and supple and helped a lot with my stretch marks.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Moisturizing ingredients


Mamaearth Body Creme For Stretch Marks and Scars is an amazing product that works on lightening your scars or sketch marks. this product comes in a tub packaging and has a very creamy consistency that takes some time to get absorbed into the skin. it has a good fragrance. the product contains moisturizing ingredients which soothes skin. It does not cause any irritation. I love mamaearth due to its chemical-free content and the product is very gentle on skin. it is one of the good products that suits every skin. Also, it does not contain any paraben, sulphates and mineral oil.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Takes time to absorb Ramya approves this product
3.3/5

7 months ago

PROS


My friend had been using the Mamaearth Body Creme For Stretch Marks and Scars. It is enriched with Shea Butter, Cocoa butter, Virgin Coconut Oil, Grapeseed Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Avocado Oil, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Wheatgerm Oil to name a few. This comes in a tub packaging and the cream is a bit thick in consistency.she used this twice a day mornings and night.the consistency being a bit thick it take time to absorb into the skin and you need to massage.she.was using this for more than one month and saw slight lightening in the stretch marks and scars. Overall it is a decent product the only drawback being mama earth products are only available online so it is a bit hard to get if it's out of stock

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mama earth cream for scars Preity approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Paraben and sulfate-free

Herbal ingredients


This product feels great when applied and also works amazing on stretch marks and dark scars. My sister reduced her weight but the stretch marks doesn’t let go off the skin. And with this Mamaearth Body Creme for Stretch Marks and Scars, she feels so good with the skin which does not have any stretch marks or fine lines on the body. Even I have seen the change in the skin tone of her with this natural ingredients such as cocoa, shea butter and jojoba oil and I also recommend this cream for the people who are dealing with this problems.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cruelty free product Ankita approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Paraben and sulfate-free

Does not contain mineral oil

Phthalate-free

Herbal ingredients

Sturdy packaging


mama Earth products cruelty free products so that the best part about it and this cream comes with a tub ... packaging is very much steady and cream consistency is very much thick you can definitely use with some rosewater... mixitup and apply it on a stretch marks so I have stretch marks on my arms .. stretch mark is a common problem with the fatty persons I guess so due to excess fat your skin starts to stretch out and that marks look really bad ..so this cream I bought for using on my stretch marks and I think after continuous use I will be able to see some effect but for now I am not able to see any effect on my stretch marks.. this is a very good hydrating body butter..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Strech mark cream Rishika approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Paraben and sulfate-free

Does not contain mineral oil

Phthalate-free

Herbal ingredients

Sturdy packaging


Mamaearth products have been a real favorite for me. I love there products a lot. They are a organic and chemical free brand and plastic positive brnad. My aunt used to use this cream after her post pregnancy. It works as a body butter and a strech mark cream. It lightens the strech mark upto a certain limit. It smells good.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)