Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub For Babies Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

14
13
3
5.0

8 months ago

Great for my child

PROS

Travel friendly

Provided relief from cough and cold

I was very impressed using the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies. It comes in a simple yet effective packaging which is travel friendly. My son had a very bad cold and cough and hence I decided to purchase this product. I took a small amount of the vapour rub and applied it all over his chest, throat and back. My son was able to sleep comfortably all night and the vapour rub gave him alot of relief to sleep comfortably.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Natural ingredients

My sister purchased the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies as her child frequently developed a cough and cold. She mentioned that this product is dermatologically tested and has 100% natural ingredients and she was sure that this would work mildly on child's skin. The vapour rub very beautifully helped in releasing the most stubborn mucus and helped her child to get relief from the cough.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Effective

PROS

Great ingredients

Imparts a soothing effect

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies and she was very happy with this product. She mentioned that this vapour rub contains Wintergreen oil which was a big relaxant for her baby and it also contains Lavender oil and Eucalyptus oil. She found the fragrance of the vapour rub very soothing and it immediately gave relief to her child from any nasal congestion and hence she was happy with the experience .

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Average

PROS

I was not very happy with the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies. The packaging did not appeal to me and I found it very mediocre. I was attracted to the rich ingredients in the vapour rub. I ensured to apply this on my child whenever he had a nasal or a chest congestion however this product did not work effectively and did not give any relief to my child. I did not fancy the odour of the vapour rub and felt it was way too strong and annoying.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Chemical free

Great ingredients

My neighbour had a nice experience of using the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies. She mentioned that this product was free of any harmful and harsh ingredients and did not contain Camphor, Mineral oil, Silicones and Petroleum Jelly. She got a sense of comfort that this product would work very mildly on her child's gentle skin. The vapour rub gave immense relief to her child from any cold and cough and hence she was at ease.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Great

PROS

Rich ingredients

Chemical free

My colleague mentioned that the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies was great for her child. He frequently suffered from nasal congestions hence she purchased this product. She mentioned that the product was free of any harsh chemicals and toxins and contained the rich ingredients of Winter green oil, Eucalyptus oil, Lavender oil and Basil. The vapour rub immediately imparted a soothing effect on the child's skin and gradually freed him from the nasal congestion.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Effective product

PROS

Free of harmful chemicals

Gentle on skin

I like using products which are free of harmful chemicals especially when it comes to my child's gentle skin. I purchased the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies and it worked wonders for him. This vapour rub is free from any harmful chemicals and toxins and is dermatologically tested. I applied a small amount of this vapour rub on my baby's throat and chest and he immediately got immense relief from any congestion.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Just right

PROS

Chemical free

Gave relief from cold

The Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies is a must have for all the mothers. The product is free of any harmful chemicals and toxins which made it very mild for my child. This vapour rub beautifully helped in the reduction of any chest and nasal congestion of my child. It also improved his breathing and gave him a lot of relief especially during the night times.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Superb

PROS

Cured throat inflammation

Cured cold

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies. She purchased this product as she was attracted to the rich ingredients in the vapour rub. She ensured to apply it on her child's throat and chest every time he had a cold or a throat inflammation. The vapour rub beautifully reduced the irritation, cold and gave alot of relief to her child from any throat inflammations. She loved this product and would surely recommend it.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Natural ingredients

Removed stubborn mucus

My sister shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies. She mentioned that this product contains 100% natural ingredients and is hypoallergenic. She applied this way vapour rub on her child's throat, chest and back gently and it immediately imparted a soothing effect on the skin. It also helped in removing the stubborn mucus from the child's chest which was impressive.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Excellent

PROS

Free of chemicals

Gave relief from nasal congestion

My colleague liked the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies and purchased it on a friend's recommendation. She was very happy with the experience. She was happy that this product was free of any harmful chemicals and toxins and hence she was sure that this would work mildly on her child. She used this vapour rub on her child whenever she had a nasal or chest congestion or a cough and cold and it beautifully gave relief to her child.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Could be better

PROS

My friend did not fancy the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies. She found the packaging of the product very monotonous. She mentioned that the fragrance of the vapour rub was very overpowering. She used this vapour rub on her child whenever he had a cough or a cold however it did not give a lot of relief to her child and hence was disappointed.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Chemical free

Rich ingredients

My sister always ensures to purchase products which are free of any harmful chemicals and hence she opted for the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies. She was happy that this product is free of any harmful chemicals and toxins and was impressed with the rich ingredients. This vapour rub gave immense relief to her child from any cough, cold or nasal congestion and she was satisfied.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Fantastic

PROS

Chemical free

Gave relief from cough and cold

My child would always get very cranky when he had a cold or chest congestion and hence my friend suggested me to buy the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies. The product is free of Petroleum jelly, Camphor and Paraffin. I applied a small amount of the vapour rub on my child's chest and throat and he received immense relief from any cold and chest congestion hence I was very happy with this product.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Nice

PROS

Mild on skin

Relieved nasal congestion

My colleague mentioned that the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies was a big relief for her and her child. Her son would frequently get a cough and cold and hence she decided to buy this product. She was very excited to use this owing to the rich ingredients. She applied a small amount of this vapour rub on his throat, chest and back and by morning his child felt extremely relieved from all the nasal congestion.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Effective one

PROS

Soothing effect

Relieves cold and cough

My daughter would get very restless whenever she had a cough, cold and sore throat and hence I decided to buy the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies. I took a amount of the vapour rub and applied it on her throat and chest and she immediately experienced a soothing effect on her skin. The vapour rub gave her alot of relief and gradually freed her from all the cold and congestion.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Nice

PROS

Removed nasal blockages

Nice fragrance

I have tried a lot of vapour rubs for my child however the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies is by far the best I have used. I liked the fragrance of the vapour rub which is very soothing to the senses and on application it gives immense relief to my child. The vapour rub very effectively removed any blockages in the nose and also healed any throat inflammations hence I was very satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Right for my child

PROS

Rich ingredients

Cured throat inflammation

My friend was excited to share her views on the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies. Her child frequently suffered from a cold and had a lot of throat inflammation hence she purchased this product. She was impressed with the ingredients in the vapour rub and was very convinced as this product was free of any harmful chemicals and toxins. The vapour rub very effectively reduced all the cough, cold and throat inflammations and hence she recommends this product.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Great product

PROS

Travel friendly

Rich ingredients

It is important to invest in products which are free of any chemicals and toxins specially when it comes to children and hence I decided to buy the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies. I liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging which was simple yet effective. The rich ingredients in the product gave me an added comfort to use it on my child. The vapour rub was very effective in fighting any cold, cough and throat infections.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Avoid

PROS

Strong odour

No benefits

My colleague did not like the Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub for Babies. She purchased it as she was impressed with the chemical free formula of the vapour rub. She found the fragrance of the product very overpowering and strong and her child did not fancy it much. On application of the vapour rub she found it difficult for the vapour rub to settle on her child's skin which was a big let down. She did not see any other benefits of this vapour rub hence she stopped using it.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub For Babies helps baby sleep better by relieving it from nasal and chest congestion, sore throat, and a blocked nose. Wintergreen Oil also soothes muscles, easing the baby to relax, whereas Lavender Oil improves breathing and helps throat inflammation. Eucalyptus Oil gives relief from cold, cough, congestion, etc. giving instant relief to the baby. It is free from camphor, petroleum jelly, and paraffin. It is also hypoallergenic, making it safe for application on the baby's sensitive skin.

How To Use Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub For Babies ?

  • Apply Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub For Babies directly on the baby's chest, forehead, and bottom of the feet for instant relief.
  • Reapply as needed.

Mamaearth Breathe Easy Vapour Rub For Babies Benefits And Uses :

  • Relieves chest and nasal congestion.
  • Treats sore throat and blocked nose.
  • Provides instant relief from cold and cough.
  • Soothes throat inflammation.
  • Improves breathing.
  • Helps the baby sleep better.

ASK A QUESTION