Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 2%

Moderate risk 9%

Low risk 89%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream Ingredients

ACACIA SENEGAL GUM
AllANTOIN
ALUMINA
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
BELLIS PERENNIS (DAISY) FLOWER EXTRACT
BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID
CETEARYL OLIVATE
CETYL ALCOHOL
CETYL RICINOLEATE
DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT
HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL
MORUS ALBA (WHITE MULBERRY) LEAF EXTRACT
NIACINAMIDE
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN EXTRACT
PELARGONIUM CAPITATUM (GERANIUM) OIL
PENTAERYTHRITYL DISTEARATE
PHENETHYL ALCOHOL
POGOSTEMON CABLIN (PATCHOULI) OIL
POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID
POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SORBITAN OLIVATE
STEARIC ACID
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES ROOT OIL
Vitamin C
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer
Glycerine
Octyl Palmitate
Lavender Oil
Caprylic Capric Triglyceride
Tetrahydrocurcumin
Glycerol Monostearate
Cetearyl Octanoate
Brassica Seed Oil
Polyglyceryl-3 Disostearate
Marshmallow Root Extract
IFRA Certified Allergen Free Fragrance

Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

198 Reviews

54
110
15
10
7
5.0

4 months ago

Best product

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Lightweight

Improves collagen production

Nourishes skin

Reduces dark spots

Eliminates age spots

Improves skin elasticity

Suitable for all types of skin

Paraben-free

SLS-free

Love love love this cream. It made my stubborn pimple marks go away . It takes a bit of time but does the job. Works as cream and blemishes remover. Would definitely recommend this. Doesn't make your skin oily or anything. Love it. Going to buy it again. And you should too

View More…
3.6

9 months ago

nice cream but expensive

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Lightweight

Improves collagen production

Nourishes skin

Reduces dark spots

Eliminates age spots

Improves skin elasticity

Suitable for all types of skin

Paraben-free

SLS-free

smells nice

I have been using this daily i wish it had little spf as i like creams that little sun protection also i feel it makes my skin little sticky after application within 2hours. It is very expensive as the quantity is very less and due to pump i would not be able to take out the last of product and hence it will go waste in the bottle.

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Everyone should have this.

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Lightweight

Improves collagen production

Nourishes skin

Reduces dark spots

Eliminates age spots

Improves skin elasticity

Suitable for all types of skin

Paraben-free

SLS-free

It's SLS free and also paraben-free, this product is suitable for all skin types. Also it helps to improve skin elasticity, and this cream eliminates age spot..and is light weight...it is dermatologist tested, specially reduces dark spots of pimples, and improves collagen production. And also nourish the skin. I recommend this product to all.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Face cream

PROS

Lightweight

Nourishes skin

Reduces dark spots

Eliminates age spots

Improves skin elasticity

Suitable for all types of skin

Paraben-free

SLS-free

The mamaearth bye bye blemish cream is suitable for all skin type and helps in removing pigmentation, dark spots helps in making skin tone light and even. Ìt deeply moisturize the skin keeping it hydrated. It contains mulberry and vitamin c extracts which helps in nourishing the skin. Its bit on the expensive side.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great

PROS

It is free of any toxic chemicals like parabens sls and is suitable for all skin types . Mama earth delivers great quality products which are completely natural and this face cream is great one with mild but nice fragrance . Easily available online on nykaa or mama earth website . Great buy

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Really works

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Lightweight

Improves collagen production

Nourishes skin

Reduces dark spots

Eliminates age spots

Improves skin elasticity

Suitable for all types of skin

Paraben-free

SLS-free

Really a good cream if you have any type of marks or spots or Acne spots on your face then you must try this it really works in lightning these spots you need only a single bottle and you can see very different in your face it didn't help in making skin texture light but for spotlighting, it is best.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream BY MamaEarth

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Lightweight

Improves collagen production

Nourishes skin

Reduces dark spots

Eliminates age spots

Improves skin elasticity

Suitable for all types of skin

Paraben-free

SLS-free

Mama earth is absolutely one of my most favourite of brands . and i love this Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream BY MamaEarthso very much . what i love the most about it is that it is one of the fully organic products that have all natural ingredients and i devoid of all kinds of chemicals .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Shows visible results on regular use

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Lightweight

Nourishes skin

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all types of skin

Paraben-free

PRODUCT:- MamaEarth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream. My Views:- This facial cream helps in lightening dark spots, acne marks and any other blemishes. It has Mulberry extract and vitamin C are known to be skin lightening and complexion brightening agents. It takes time to show visible results but definitely works upon regular use.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Smooth consistency

PROS

Smooth consistency

Perfect colour pay off

Glides smoothly

Recently I found this Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Collection on market and gave an try. The pack has 4 lip colour which has been pigmented well. The shades has an smooth consistency that glides smoothly into the lips and provides an perfect colour pay off in single swipe.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Intense colour pay off

PROS

Intense colour pay off

Semi matte finish

Doesnt dry out lips

Affordable

Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color collection is an best product have ever used. As I have dry lips, I never used matte finish. But after my friend suggestion I started using the lip colour and was quite satisfied with the same. It doesn’t dry out the lips and gives an intense colour pay off in single swipe.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Rich pigmentation

PROS

Rich pigmentation

Classy look

Unique shades

Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Collection has a good colour pay off. The shades have an rich pigmentation that provides an classy matte look lips in single swipe. The product has an unique shades which doesn’t give an patchy look. One good product to be recommended.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Satisfied

PROS

Classy touch shades

Good staying power

I been using this Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Collection for a while and was happy for choosing the product. It has a classy touch shades that makes you stand out of the crowd. The best thing is that for this cost it gives perfect shades that stays for longer.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Glides smoothly

PROS

Glides smoothly

Intensely pigmented

Good colour pay off

Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Collection has 4 lip colours in single pack. The product is travel friendly which even fits in my hand purse. About the shades, all been intensely pigmented that even single swipe is enough for perfect colour pay off. With its smooth consistency it glides smoothly onto the lips.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Single swipe

PROS

Single swipe

Rich pigmentation

Unique set of colour

Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color collection has 4 set of lip colour that has unique shades in single set. Must say that the shades have rich pigmentation which doesn’t dry out the lips and gives perfect colour pay off for the day in single swipe.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Easy application

PROS

Easy application

Doesnt smudge out

Unique shades

Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Collection is an semi matte creamy lip colour which has 4 shades in single pack. Each shade has its unique touch that gives perfect coloury lips for the day. The shades doesn’t smudge out and stays for longer than usual. Application was easy .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Dark Circles faded away

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Lightweight

Improves collagen production

Nourishes skin

Reduces dark spots

Eliminates age spots

Improves skin elasticity

Suitable for all types of skin

After my delivery, due to sleepless nights I got dark circles under my eye. I was so worried but then I started using Mamaearth Bye bye blemishes face cream and after a month of using it my dark circles faded away. Loved the product. It is non greasy and had a pleasant smell. I recommend all the mom's to use this after delivery and it would definitely be helpful.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Decent one

PROS

No chemicals

The face cream by mamaearth is a great product. It's an organic product and yes it has no chemicals. I like how it does not irritate my sensitive skin. It actually suits me really well. It sits very nicely on my skin. It's not heavy and completely non greasy. I use it twice a day. I totally love it.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Suits all

PROS

suits all kinds of skin

This face cream is a cream that suits all. I use it, my mom uses it and also my sister. That's like everyone. They all have different skin textures and tones and yet they all love it. All their skin problems have come to rest after the use of this face cream. I would definitely recommend this one.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Makes you look amazing

PROS

No Paraben

No sls

This face cream is a face cream that not just makes you feel amazing it makes you look also amazing. I love how it works on all my dark spots and also makes my skin look young. It is a must use face cream for all of them having issues with blemishes. It's amazing.

View More…
0.5

1 year ago

Not water proof

PROS

None

Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color collection is an worst product have ever used. Must say that the product is not water proof or transfer proof. The product doesn’t stay for long as well it makes the lips dry. An moisturizer is needed before applying the product. Would say that the product is not up to the expectation level.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream's natural-extract formula prevents melanin synthesis, to give you soft and radiant skin. Regular use of this cream evens out skin tone, reduces pigmentation, and banishes dark spots and blemishes. Its antibacterial and antifungal properties also help prevent skin infections. The cream has a non-greasy formula that is absorbed quickly into the skin. It is enriched with the goodness of mulberry extract, organic daisy flower extract, and vitamin C.  It's free of harmful chemicals, SLS, parabens, and mineral oil. This comes in a 50 ml bottle and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream ?

  • Apply Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream evenly on your cleansed face.
  • Massage it smoothly in an upward direction until it gets absorbed.
  • Use it twice daily.
  • It can also be used with sunscreen in the day time.

Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Mulberry extract protects the skin from premature ageing.
  • Licorice lessens hyperpigmentation.
  • Vitamin C prevent UV pigmentation.
  • Daisy Flower Extracts lightens the skin tone.
  • Butyloctyl Salicylate and Titanium Dioxide provides sun protection.
  • Brassica Seed Oil and Marshmallow Root Extract moisturize the skin.
  • Geranium Oil reduces acne and inflammation and redness of the skin.

ASK A QUESTION