Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

PROPANEDIOL

GLYCERIN

BUTYLENE GLYCOL

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 4%

Low risk 92%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

ANHYDROXYLITOL
BELLIS PERENNIS (DAISY) FLOWER EXTRACT
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
View All ingredients (3 of 26)

Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

15
12
3
No Image Uploaded
4.0

14 days ago

Nice cream

PROS

Travel friendly

Lightweight texture

My sister had developed alot of eye puffiness and dark circles below the eyes due to late hours of work. She decided to try the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream and shared her experience with me. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging and found the texture of the cream very smooth. After using the cream for a couple of weeks the cream was effective in attacking all the dark circles and also nourished the skin very well.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

14 days ago

Worked for me

PROS

Removed dark circles

Firmed under eye area

My neighbour vouches for the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream as it had a tremendous impact on her appearance. She suffered from low self esteem because of the dark circles and pigmentation below her eyes. This cream however gave her an added confidence by helping her to get rid of all the dark circles and pigmentation within a few weeks. Her under eye area felt extremely soft and firmer and hence she was very happy.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

14 days ago

Does the job

PROS

Great texture

Rich ingredients

I loved my experience of using the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream. The cream comes packaged in a lightweight and user- friendly packaging and I admire the lightweight texture of the cream. The cream is rich in ingredients and hence the cream was effectively able to reduce all the dark circles and pigmentation below my eyes. The cream is very mild on the skin and did not cause any irritation or allergy.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

16 days ago

Bye bye marks

PROS

Quickly absorbs

Reduced pigmentation

My friend recommends the use of the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream as she had a good experience using the cream. She was impressed with the lightweight and travel friendly packaging and the cream quickly absorbed into the skin. She took a small amount of the cream and applied it to all the affected areas before sleeping at night. Gradually the cream reduced all the pigmentation below her eyes and she was happy.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

17 days ago

Loved it

PROS

Softens eye area

Imparts a soothing effect

I gifted my mother the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream as she had a lot of dark circles and fine lines below her eyes. She religiously applied the cream for a couple of weeks and the cream very beautifully reduced all the fine lines and wrinkles under her eye. The eye area felt extremely soft and nourished with regular usage of the cream and she experienced a soothing effect after every application.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.0

17 days ago

Just ok

PROS

Travel friendly

My colleague was not very happy using the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream. She purchased the cream as she wanted to get rid of the dark circles and eye puffiness. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the product. She religiously applied the cream after washing the under-eye area and massaged it on all the affected areas. The cream was not effective and could not help her to get rid of the dark circles and hence she was disappointed.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

18 days ago

Great cream

PROS

Mild on skin

Removed marks and pigmentation

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream and she was very delighted to use the cream. Since she has a sensitive skin she was a little worried, however this cream was very mild and did not cause any irritation or allergies on her skin. The cream not only helped to get rid of all the pigmentation and dark circles below eyes but also softened and brightened the under- eye area.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

18 days ago

My friend

PROS

Lasts long

Nourishes under eye area

My colleague vouches for the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream as one of the best creams. She had tried a lot of under eye creams and nothing was able to get good results for her. She felt that a small amount of the cream went along way and the cream not only hydrated and nourished the under- eye area but also reduced all the dark circles. She was very happy with the results.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

19 days ago

Performed well

PROS

Great ingredients

Reduced dark circles

My sister loved the experience of using the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream. She mentioned that the cream contains Hawkweed extract, peptides and daisy flower extracts which beautifully help in controlling the melanin deposits on the skin. Over a period of time, the cream effectively helped in reducing all the pigmentation and dark circles below eyes and eye puffiness also reduced to a great extent.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

19 days ago

Did the job

PROS

Removed dark circles

Softened under eye area

My sister claims the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream to be her best pal as she ensures to carry it around wherever she goes. She was attracted to the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the cream. She generously applied the cream all over the dark circles and fine lines below her eyes. The cream very effectively reduced the dark circles and the fine lines and at the same time softened the under-eye area.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.0

19 days ago

Average

PROS

I was not very impressed on using the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream. The packaging of the cream was very average and I found the cream feeling a little thick and heavy on my skin. The main reason I purchased this cream was to reduce the appearance of dark circles and pigmentation below my eyes. After using the cream for a couple of weeks I did not see the cream reducing the dark circles or the pigmentation below my eyes.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

20 days ago

Terrific

PROS

Absorbs quickly

Rejuvenates skin

My aunt is a big fan of the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream as this was a complete game changer for her. She liked the lightweight texture of the cream and the cream quickly got absorbed into her skin. She religiously applied this cream every night before going to sleep on all the affected areas. Gradually the cream helped her to get rid of all the dark circles and pigmentation below eyes and her skin felt extremely rejuvenated.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

21 days ago

Made me smile

PROS

Lightened under eye area

Reduced eye puffiness

The Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream does exactly what it says. I was very attracted to the ingredients in the cream and was hoping that the cucumber extracts would lighten my under-eye area. The cream has a very soft texture which I loved and it beautifully got absorbed into my skin. I observed a great reduction in the dark circles, pigmentation and puffiness on the under-eye area and was happy.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

21 days ago

My favourite cream

PROS

Improved under eye skin texture

Great ingredients

My mother was very happy with the experience of using the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream. She liked the fact that the cream was free of any chemicals and she admired the ingredients in the cream. The cream did not feel greasy or sticky below eyes which was a bonus for her. Over a period of time she saw a great improvement in the texture of the under eye skin area as it felt more soft and brighter.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

22 days ago

Truly worth

PROS

Boosts collagen

Travel friendly

My sister admires any products which are chemical free and hence she decided to try the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream. This cream comes in a lightweight and travel friendly packaging which she liked. She mentioned that the cream was very effective in boosting the collagen production and also in making the under-eye skin area look more firmer. The cream was also able to attack all the dark circles and pigmentation on the undereye area.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

22 days ago

Worth it

PROS

Reduces dark circles

Nourished under eye area

My colleague found the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream as a complete treat for the under-eye area. She purchased the cream as she wanted to reduce the appearance of dark circles and pigmentation below eyes and wanted to make the under eye are soft and nourished. She religiously applied the cream on all the affected areas and left it overnight for best results. The cream effectively reduced all the dark circles and the pigmentation and her eye area felt more nourished.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

23 days ago

Excellent

PROS

Removes dark circles

Made under-eye area soft

Anyone who wants to improve the texture of the undereye area should definitely purchase the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream. This cream gave me an added confidence as I had a lot of dark circles and pigmentation beneath my eyes. The cream is excellent and it helped me get rid of all the dark circles and pigmentation and also made my under-eye area feel more softer and nourished.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

24 days ago

Too good for me

PROS

Lightweight packaging

Removes dark circles

My boss was suffering from a lot of eye puffiness and fine lines below her eyes. She came across the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream and immediately purchased it. She liked the travel friendly packaging and the lightweight texture of the cream. The cream did not cause any irritation or allergies and hence she was relieved. Gradually the cream helped in getting rid of all the dark circles and fine lines and also controlled eye puffiness.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

24 days ago

Amazed

PROS

Erdaicated fine lines

Removed dark circles

My sister recommends the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream as she personally had a good experience with the cream. She had a lot of fine lines, wrinkles and pigmentation below her eyes and was hoping that this cream would help reduce the appearance of the fine lines. She ensured to apply this cream on a daily basis for at least two to three times in a day and she saw dramatic results. The cream eradicated all the dark circles, fine lines and pigmentation below the eyes and she was thrilled.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

25 days ago

Superb product

PROS

Moisturised skin

Soothing impact to eyes

My mother claims that the Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream was just perfect for her. She experienced a lot of dryness and roughness in the under-eye area and her eyes felt very tired at the end of the day. She took a small amount of this cream and gently massaged it to all the affected areas. The cream helped in nourishing and moisturizing the under- eye area and also made it soft and provided a soothing impact to eyes.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream effectively reduces dark circles and lightens the under-eye area for a radiant, youthful appearance. It is enriched with cucumber that lightens the under-eye skin and provides a cooling sensation, easing the eyes. The combination of hawkweed extract, peptides, and daisy flower extracts controls melanin deposition in the skin to reveal even-toned, fresh-looking eyes without dark circles. It stimulates the skin's collagen production, smoothes out wrinkles, and makes the skin firmer for a timeless, rejuvenated look. It is free from harsh chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream ?

  • Take a pea-sized amount of Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream on your fingertip.
  • Apply it under your eyes and massage in a circular motion.
  • Massage until the cream is absorbed.
  • Use every night for the best results.

Mamaearth Bye Bye Dark Circles Eye Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces dark circles.
  • Reduces melanin deposition in the skin.
  • Lightens the under-eye area.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Makes skin appear bright and fresh.
  • Stimulates collagen production.
  • Smoothes out wrinkles.
  • Makes skin firm.
  • Makes under-eye appear youthful.

ASK A QUESTION