Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Cleansing

Cleansing

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Pore-refiner

Pore refiner

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 88%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
5

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth C3 Face Mask With Charcoal, Coffee And Clay Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

30 Reviews

11
11
8
4.0

5 months ago

Affordable

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

This product is very affordable and comes in a travel-friendly jar packaging. The actual product comes in powder form but when water is added, it transforms into paste. The applucation is easy and mess-free. Resulting to smooth and bright looking face. It does not treat any skin realted probleem, but it adds natural shine to face. One can try this product.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Will buy it again

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

I have already completed its first jar and I am planning to buy its second one. THis pack is very skin-friendly and does not cause skin irritation. I have bought ot from its official website and so I recommend to others too to make sure the product is genuine. Otherwise this product suits every skin types and safe for men skin too.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Just Okay

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

It is just an okay product from the very famous brand, Mamaearth. It does not show any wow kind of results. The results are just the same as any other face scrubber. Rather it feels very dry and stretchy after uts use. I guess it is due to the presence of clay in it. I won't recommend for dry skin.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Love the product

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

This is my favourite product when it comes face mask. It does not create any dryness on the skin, rather it makes them irritable. Free from irritable and harmful ingredients, this product is absoluely safe for its daily use. It comes in an affordable price too. I am using this product for long and will surely recommend this to others.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

It is good and brings instant glow to my face, brightens it and makes my skin toner lighter. It does not make my skind drier or oilier after its use, but sometimes I feel itching kind of feeling but that stays for just few minutes. Rest, it is an amazing product to feel fresh and rejuvanated. It comes in an affordable price too.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Good skin care regime

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

This product adds a star in my vanity. I am using this product for more than 6 months, aand it suits my skin well. It has no Paraben, SLS or suplahtes. The applicatio of this mask is easy and simple. I love that it does not dry out my skin raher it makes glowing and smooth. It can be used both by men and women.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Skin saviour

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

This mask is a Holy grail for my sensitive and acne prone skin. It does not react to my skin in any way. It gives softness and keeps my skin smooth and relieved from redness and irritation. I have already completed its first jar and I am in use with the second one. It can be used by every skin types.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Super Effect on my face

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

Due to my hectic schedule and tight work pressure, my facial skin had started looking dull and tired. The acne and blemishes had become common too. But after using this C3 mask I am so satisfied that dullness and tiredness have gone to great extent. It has added natural shine to my skin and acne and blemishes have gone too.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Worth Buying

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

This one is really good effective in its job. I am using this more than a month and it gives instant glow to the face. It is free from sulphates, parabens, sls and peg and it comes in an affordable price too. The packaging is good and convenient and safe travel along. This product is worth to try without any second thoughts.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Very good product

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

Although I have used this product only 3 -4 times but it has gave me the desired results. It comes in a powder form which forms a paste when mixed with water. There is no harsh scrubbing required. I guess with the regular use, it will good results in terms of tan skin. But the brightening effect stays not for long.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Most Recommended

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

I have started using this clay and coffee mask after my pregnancy. My skin had become very sull and had lots of whiteheads around my nose and chin area. But after using this mask from Mamaearth, I can see a lot of good changes on my skin. With its regular usage, Whiteheads, dullness and the darkcircles aorund my eyes have gone a bit.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Not useful

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

I believe this C3 mask is just for it name. After using it for about 3 months, I can say that this product is not that great, no matter how much it claims for. It does not suit oily and combination skin. It makes my skin dry, threfore I have to use a good moisturizer after its usage. The results are absolutely temporary.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Instant glowing skin

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

I use this face Mask whenver I have to look bright and glowing. And this product delivers me the desired result. It is good with no harmfl chemivals, hence it does not itch to my skin. BUt yes iit takes extra time to remove acne marks. Overall the best option for instant glow on the skin at an affordable pricing.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Provides Healthy skin

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

This was the first time when I had used charcoal and coffee as a part of my skincare process. Earlier I was not so sure about the efficacy of the product, but after using this for about 20 daays alternatively, I would say that this is the best one. It exfoloiates the skin very well and thereby keeps the skin soft and smooth.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Good but not for oily skin

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

I bought this C3 mask after getting a good review from my sister. But it did not suited my oily skin. It led to several breakouts around my cheeks, and foreheads. Earlier I thought it can b due to first encounter, but after its every usage I could see new breakout on my face. Hence I have stopped using it completey.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Multipurpose Product

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

This is one of the famous brands and its products are safe and free from chemicals. It makes my skin soft and smooth and adds natural shine to the skin. It does not irritates my skin which is very sensitive and acne prone. Its fragrance is also herbal-based. I am using this mask for more than 6 months and have no complaints yet.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Good for making skin glow

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

This mask has been marketed with the claims that it can treat acne well, but to my experience I would say that it doesn't. Rather it gives a nice glow to your skin and make it looks more youthful and shiny, but with regards to acne, it can only lighten it, not remove it completely. FYI, acnes are the result of hormonal imbalances.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Good but could have been better

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

This product is good, but could ave been better. It takes lot of time in treating cane however it does not treat from it roots. The acne marks can get lighter but you won't see complete removal of the same. Overall, it has a nice consistency which does not feel harsh on the skin. Not for oily skin, for sure.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Toned and clear skin

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

On my combination, this C3 mask works pretty well. It does not dry out my cheek area neither it leads to any irritation. I have started using this product for about a week and my skin looks toned and clear. This mas is good to use twicee in a week if the outside exposure is too much. Go for it!

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Disappointed

PROS

No Sulphates

No Parabens

No Silicones

No SLS

No PEG

It is just a normal face mask. It does not work at all on the acne or lightening of the dark spots. It just works like any other mask that only gives smoothness and fresh look that for only a day. So if this is the only result, then one can try any other good product which is good on acne too.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth C3 Face Mask With Charcoal, Coffee And Clay eliminates dead skin cells, dirt, and excess oil to reveal glowing skin. Activated Charcoal removes all clogged impurities from the skin surface. Coffee exfoliates the skin. Kaolin Clay and Bentonite Clay act upon acne and treat acne scars as well. Regular usage of this mask reveals a bright and clear skin. Suitable for both men and women, this mask is free from harsh chemicals and can be used for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth C3 Face Mask With Charcoal, Coffee And Clay ?

  • Wash your face using a sulfate-free face wash.
  • On clean, dry face, apply an even layer of Mamaearth C3 Face Mask With Charcoal, Coffee And Clay.
  • Leave it on for 15 minutes.
  • Scrub and wash it off with lukewarm water.
  • Pat dry for glowing skin.

Mamaearth C3 Face Mask With Charcoal, Coffee And Clay Benefits And Uses :

  • Draws impurities out of skin.
  • Removes dead skin cells.
  • Exfoliates the skin.
  • Reveals bright, clear skin.
  • Treats acne and acne scars.
  • Purifies pores.
  • Reaveals smooth, soft skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth C3 Face Mask With Charcoal, Coffee And Clay Ingredients

ACTIVATED CHARCOAL
CleansingPore-refiner
ANTHEMIS NOBILIS (CHAMOMILE) EXTRACT
BENTONITE
Acne-Fighting
CAFFEINE
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL OLIVATE
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS
GLYCOLIC ACID
ExfoliantBrighteningAnti-Aging
HYDROXYCINNAMIC ACID
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
KAOLIN
Skin-protectingAcne-Fighting
MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE
MAGNESIUM CARBONATE
MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL
MORUS ALBA (MULBERRY) EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-Hydrating
NIACINAMIDE
Anti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAcne-FightingBrighteningSkin-Hydrating
OCIMUM BASILICUM (SWEET BASIL) OIL
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAnti-inflammatoryAntioxidant
SORBITAN OLIVATE
ReplenishingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
WATER
LexFeel Shine
Antioxidant
Kokum Butter
Apricot Oil
Cucumber Extract