Product Benefits

View Similar
Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 12%

Low risk 82%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Coco Body Butter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

29 Reviews

23
6
5.0

4 months ago

Makes skin soft

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Mamaearth is one of my favourite brand. It has vast variety of body butter but thhis Mamaearth Coco Body Butter one is my favourite. It has Theobroma Cocoa Seed Butter which gives skin deep nourishment, and improves skin elsticity. And act like an anti aging moisturizer of my body. It also has coffee extracts. shea butter sunflower oil. It rejuvinates skin and makes it soft and supple.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Gives amazing lusture

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

For the very first time i Hvae used this Mamaearth Coco Body Butter. It is really amazing. It gives lusturious shine to body Making skin soft and supple. It deeply nourishes skin and rejuvenates skin. It doesnt allow cellulite to form over skin. It lasts almost whole day. It has amazing fragrance which makes my mood cheer up . It has coffee extract, coco butter, shea butter, sunflower oil. Which gives immense nourishment to skin.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Anti aging body butter

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

My sister recomended me this Mamaearth Coco Body Butter. It is really effective for dry skin. It locks moisture and keeps skin hydrated day long. this butter rejuvinates skin and and makes it soft and supple. It also improvves skin elasticity. It mmakes my skin look much more youthful as this butter acts like anti aging moisturizer.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Coco coffee body butter

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

For me taking care of myself is a must. I never skip anything in pampering myself. Coz I believe to love others one should love themselves. I use this Mamaearth Coco Body Butter for my skin. This body butter gives deep nourishment to my skin and makes it soft and supple. It is comprises of coffee extract, cococ butter, shea butter, sunflower oil, etc.It helps in rejuvinating skin and gives skin intesive care.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

good one

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Mamaearth Coco Body Butter is One of the favourite Body care product. It makes skin soft and smooth. It not only prevents dryness but also reduce formation of cellulite over my skin. It stays long. It has amazing coffee coco fragrance which turns on my mood. It is sutable to all skin type people as it does not have any harsh chemical. Over all it is best body butter one can have.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Best product

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

very nice product...I am in love with this body butter it is simply amazing it hydrates body really efficiently. it has shea butter, coco butter, sunflower oil, coffee extracts. Which rejuvinates skin and makes it soft and smoother skin. Really wonderful product.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Body moisturizer

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

This Mamaearth Coco Body Butter just smoothens my skin completely.It is best for winters.Also this smells so nice and its texture is silky soft and not at all greesy or sticky. you can also use the same as a body moisturizer.It has natural ingredients like coco butter shea butter, sunflower oil. coffee extracts which prevents moisture loss from your skin .It will definitely make you fall in love with your skin.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Must have for winters

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Mamaearth Coco Body Butter is a must have this winters. It is in a very rich creamy texture but surprisingly gets absorbed by the skin very well and instantly provides soft and nourished skin. It forms non greasy layer and so it is a non sticky body butter. it smells really good.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Must Buy

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

My Aunt recomended me this Mamaearth Coco Body Butter. It is really effective for dry skin. It locks moisture and keeps skin hydrated day long. this butter rejuvinates skin and and makes it soft and supple. It also improvves skin elasticity. It mmakes my skin look much more youthful and shiny.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

for all skin type

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

I have bought this Mamaearth Coco Body Butter few weeks back. It is in a creamy texture. It is easy to apply spreads easily over skin. It makes skin soft and supple. It has coco butter, shea butter, sunflower oil which gives amazing smoothness and shine to body. It has amazing mild fragnance which actually lasts long. It is non greesy, non sticky. It is best for all skin type people in winters. And if you have dry skkin then, you can use it in summers too.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

In love with this body butter

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

I have been using this Mamaearth Coco Body Butter from a long time. This is my third pack. I am in love with it. It not only nourishes skin it also helps in reducing formation of cellulites over my skin. It has coffee extracts, shea butter coco butter. Which makes it texture soft and creamy.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Replenishes skin

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

On a night out at my friend place i saw this Mamaearth Coco Body Butter and tried it. And bought one for me. Seriouslly I just loved its texture. It is creamy and non greesy. It repleneshes skin and gives it deep nourishmment. It also act like an anti aging moisturizerfor my body.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Must go for it

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

I have gifted this Mamaearth Coco Body Butter to my mom. As she takes care of everyone this body butter will take care of her. It keeps body moisturize day long and keeps skin soft, supple and smooth. It has shea butter, coco butter, coffee extracts, sunflower oil. It also act like an anti aging moisterizer. My mother really liked it and it is worth buying for me as it cured my mother's dry and dull skin really amazingly.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

nice product

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Mamaearth Coco Body Butter is one of the finnest body butter i came across to. It nout only nourishes skin but also reduce formation on cellulite over my skin. It heals dry skin and other skin issues like acne, inflamation. It is free from harsh chemicals and suitable to all skin type people.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Mamaearth Coco Body Butter is a part of family. My whole family uses this body butter. As it has no harsh chemicals my whole family uses this body butter. It prevents dryness and dullness of skin. It also rejuvinates skin giving it deep nourishment. It has shea butter, coco butter, sunflower oil and extracts of coffee which makes it a perfect body butter.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Worth buying

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

I have been usingMamaearth Coco Body Butter from couple of weeks. And I found it worth buying as this body butter not only softens and smoothens skin but also improves its skin elasticity. It act like an anti aging cream, and reduces cellulite. It has shea butter coffee extracts, coco butter in it. There are no harmful chemicals added.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Must try

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

It is a must try product. As it makes skin soft and supple. It has many natural ingredients llike shea butter, coco butter, coffee extracts, sunflower oil which gives immens care and nourishment to skin. It rejuvinates skin, replenish dead cell and reduce cellulite. Over all it is an amazing product.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

my skin best friend

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

I have dry skin and in winnters, it gets rough. Mamaearth Coco Body Butter is a new boon for my skin it works miraculously over my skin. It gives deep nourishment to my skin and makes my skin soft and healthy. I have been using this body butter from couple of months. It has amazing fragrance. It comprises of shea butter, coco butter, sunflower oil, coffee extracts. Which rejuvinates skin and give it deep nourishment.For me its my skin best friend.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Retains moisture.

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Mamaearth Coco Body Butter retains moisture for a long period of time. It nourishes skin deeply and makes it soft and supple. After using it now I have no issue with my skin. As it cures acne and infamation too. It has coffee extract, coco butter, shea butter, sunflower oil.It is sutable to all skin type people as it is free from all kind of harsh chemicals.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Best for dry skin

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

I have tried many moisturizer, body lotions but they use to last for few hours. Than I finally switched to Mamaearth Coco Body Butter. It is a marvellous product. It locks body moisture for a long period of time which was my first expectatio n from this body butter. It ingridients like coco butter, shea butter, sunflower oil. It is non greesy, non sticky. It give immense moisture to my skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Coco Body Butter moisturizes the skin deeply, prevents dryness, replenishing dull skin's appearance into soft and healthy. It is enriched with Theobroma Cocoa Seed Butter that provides the skin with long-lasting hydration and nourishment. It also improves the skin's elasticity, delaying skin aging, making the skin firm and soft. Coffee Extract reduces the appearance of cellulite on the skin, diminishes darkness and inflammation on the skin. Shea Butter and Sunflower Oil nourish and heal dry skin and issues like acne, inflammation, etc. The rejuvenating fragrance uplifts the mood while revealing supple and smooth skin. It is free from harsh chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Coco Body Butter ?

  • Scoop out Mamaearth Coco Body Butter using clean fingertips.
  • Massage it all over the body gently until completely absorbed.
  • Use it twice daily to get the best results.

Mamaearth Coco Body Butter Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin deeply.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Replenishes dull skin.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Improves skin elasticity.
  • Reduces cellulite.
  • Delays premature aging of the skin.
  • Retains moisture.
  • Treats skin issues like acne and inflammation.
  • Makes skin smooth and soft.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Coco Body Butter Ingredients

BETAINE
Skin-Hydrating
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER) EXTRACT
Replenishing
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LEVULINATE
STEARIC ACID
WATER
NanoCacao
Coffea arabica (Coffee) Beans Powder