Mamaearth Coco Body Butter Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.6

29 Reviews

23
6
4.5

1 month ago

Body butter for all

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Me and my sister have different skin type. Earlier we had to buy different products as per skin type. But after buying this Mamaearth Coco Body Butter our problem got solved as this body butter suit both of us. It has coco buteer shea butter, coffee extracts, sunflower oil which makes it a perfect blend for any skin type people. It is suitable to sensitive skin people. It has no chemicals added which is my first and formost priority when I buy any product

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Give deep nourishment

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Earlier I used touse body lotion. But when I saw this Mamaearth Coco Body Butter I thaught to give it a try. It is really amazing. It makes soft and supple. It has Theobroma Cocoa Seed Butter, Coffee extract, Shea Butter, Sunflower Oil. Which makes skin soft, supple,reduces appearance of cellulite over skin, heal dry skin and other issues like acne, skin inflamation. It has amazing fragnance which last long.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

Awesome product

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Body butter is my daily requirement. Mamaearth Coco Body Butter is an amazing body butter. itprevents dryness. Moisturize skin deeply.It also improves skin elasticity and replenishes dull and dead skin. It has moisture lock technology which retains body moisture for day long.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Is a must for me

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

On my friends recomendation I bought this Mamaearth Coco Body Butter. And found it really effective on dry skin. This body butter not only cures skin drynness but also cure skin issues like acne, inflamation,etc. It mmakes skin soft and supplle and keeps skin hydrated for a longer period of time. It reduces cellullites annd it is a must for me. Without it i couldnt start mmy day.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Nourishes deeply

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Mamaearth Coco Body Butter gives a deep nourishment to my body. It is in the creamy form. It has really smooth texture can be applied easily and makes skin soft and supple. It has shea butter, coco butter, sunflower oil. coffee extracts. It has moisture lock technology which keeps skin hydrated all day long.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

During winters skin dryness is really common. And for that i have choosen Mamaearth Coco Body Butter. It gives deep nourishment to skin making it soft and supple. It also improves elasticity of skin and act like an anti aging moisturizer. It replenishes skin and reduce cellulite over skin.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

Value for money

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

It is a value for money product. It fulfill all my requirements which I was looking forward for my skin. This Mamaearth Coco Body Butter not only moisturise skin but also reduce cellulite, rejuvinates skin, makes skin soft and smooth and best thing it also makes body skin look much more younger and lusturious.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Reduces appearance of cellulite

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Mamaearth Coco Body Butter comes in a very smart travel friendly pack. Best thing about this body butter it doesnt spill as it is in form of cream. It gives sofness and smoothness to the skin. It is easy to apply. I has amazing fragrance. Best thing is that it has no chemicals added. Suitable to all skin type people. It has coffee extracts, coco butter, shea butter, sunflower oil which gives extremly soft experience. Coffee extract reduces the appearance of cellulite over the skin.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

I have dry skin and in winters, it gets rough and dry. Mamaearth Coco Body Butter is an amazing body butter for my skin it works miraculously over my skin. It gives deep nourishment to my skin and makes my skin soft and shinier. I have been using this body butter from couple of weeks. It has amazing fragrance. It comprises of shea butter, coco butter, sunflower oil, coffee extracts. Which rejuvinates skin and give it deep nourishment.

View More…