Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 83%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Coco Body Lotion With Coffee And Cocoa For Intense Moisturization Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ALCOHOL
COFFEA ARABICA (ARABIAN COFFEE) EXTRACT
DISODIUM EDTA
EMULSIFYING WAX
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM PCA
STEARIC ACID
THEOBROMA CACAO (CACAO) EXTRACT
WATER
Vitamin E
Cocoa Butter
Butylated Hydroxytoluene
Coco Glycerides
Coco Caprylate Caprate

Mamaearth Coco Body Lotion With Coffee And Cocoa For Intense Moisturization Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

30 Reviews

21
9
5.0

6 days ago

Suits all skin type

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Me and my mother have different skin types. Earlier we had to buy different products as per skin types. But after buying this mamaearth Coco Body Lotion with Coffee and Cocoa for Intense Moisturize our problem got solved as this body mamaearth cocoa with coffee body lotion suit both of us. It has cocoa butter appearance helping with skin cell regeneration for youthful it also Shea butter moisturize dry skin deeply. Rejuvenates the skin again, I love to use this lotion recommend to other who know me.

View More…
5.0

6 days ago

My favourite

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Mamaearth is one of my favourite brand. It has vast variety of body products. But this mamaearth Coco Body Lotion with Coffee and Cocoa for Intense Moisturize one of my favourite. It has cocoa butter appearance helping to skin cell regeneration for youthful firm skin. It also dehydrated skin deeply. Making my skin smoother and softer it is free from toxins and harsh chemical, making it suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.0

7 days ago

simply awesome

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

My skin are very dry, dull and ruff issues. But I thanks to mamaearth Coco Body Lotion with Coffee and Cocoa for Intense Moisturization. After 3-5 times use this mamearth lotion. It helps to making my skin smoother and softer, nourishing skin, supports skin cell regeneration. I am using another product of mamaearth which I made me to try this mamaearth coco lotion with ingredient of coffee and so on.

View More…
4.0

7 days ago

best body moisturizer

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

It is a very usefull product for us. As it makes skin soft and smoother. It has many natural ingredient like shea butter, coco and coffee extracts which give immense care and nourishment to skin it rejuvenates skin, replenish dead cell and reduces cellulite appearance over all it is amazing product by mamaearth and protect a skin from winters also.

View More…
4.0

7 days ago

best lotion

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

It contains coffee and cocoa for intense moisturizing the skin deeply. These products are so light and refreshing on skin and they reduces dry skin them a lot. I love to the mamaearth products. Just apply on face and u will feel relaxed. It is purely light on skin gives glow and is amazing. It is really good lotion and I also recommend those who have dry skin problem in winters.

View More…
4.0

7 days ago

gives deep nourishment

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Having sensitive skin, usually get dry and ruff. I used this mamaearth Coco Body Lotion with Coffee and Cocoa for Intense Moisturize and I have felt my skin got softer and smoother than that of before. My dry skin convert into moisturize skin which is effective on my skin. It has no harsh chemical no side effect. It also has dermatologically tested as it written on packing

View More…
4.5

7 days ago

soothes my skin

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Mamaearth Body Lotion with Coffee and Cocoa for Intense Moisturizer. This lotion is part of my family. My whole family uses this body lotion. As it has no harsh chemical my whole family uses this body lotion. It is prevents dryness and dullness of skin. It also rejuvenates skin giving it deep nourishment. It has shea butter, cocoa and coffee ingredient helps to skin youthful and smoother and softer.

View More…
5.0

7 days ago

loved it

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

I was suffering a lot from dry and ruff problem in winters due to which my skin always look like dull and my skin. After using many products my friend recommend me this mamaearth Coco Body Lotion with Coffee and Cocoa for Intense Moisturization. First of all its amazing product and good fragrance of coffee keeps my skin moisturize the skin intensely, rejuvenates the skin. This lotion making my skin smoother and softer my skin looks more glowy.

View More…
4.4

7 days ago

simply amazing

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

I’m using this since 30 days and happy to see the difference. My dry skin issues is reducing. Its made with natural ingredients life cocoa and coffee. There is no any harmful chemicals that why is choose this mamaearth lotion and really working great. This mamaearth moisturizes the skin and replenishes dull and dry skin. It is natural and suitable for dry skin.

View More…
4.5

8 days ago

good product

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

I am always concern about my skin. As it is very dry and ruff in winters. My friend gave me this Mamaearth Coco Body Lotion with Coffee and Cocoa for Intense Moisturization. It works miraculously over my skin with its regular use my skin dryness problem reduced now my skin looks youthful, full of glow. This mamaearth coco lotion which give my skin deeply moisturizes makes skin smoother and softer. It also supports skin cell regeneration for glow on your skin.

View More…
4.5

8 days ago

nice product

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

My sister was having dry and ruff skin. I recommended this mamaearth Coco Body Lotion with Coffee and Cocoa for Intense Moisturization to her. This mamaearth lotion is not only best for dry and ruff skin problem but is really good for skin protects the skin. It effective rejuevinates skin makes it much more youthful. It is far better than that of any other body lotion. I am in love this body lotion and so my sister too.

View More…
4.5

8 days ago

No chemicals added

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

One of the best lotion. I have ever used mamaearth Coco Body Lotion with Coffee and Cocoa for Intense Moisturize I am using this lotin from last month it gives me good result very amazing. It moisturize the skin intensely, rejuvenates the skin making my skin smoother and softer, nourishing my skin reduces cellulite appearance. It is suitable for all skin types and protect from dull and dry. Mamaearth products really amazing and helpful to my skin.

View More…
4.5

8 days ago

suitable to all skin type

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

First of all the look is so good that you will love it pocket friendly, take it anywhere. Easy to use. I have a lot of dry and ruff one big problem with my skin thanks to mamaearth lotion which was surprise to me to try, use after couple of week. It completely reducing my dry skin problem. This is coco lotion is a nourishing my skin that intensely moistureize the skin replenishes dull and dry skin. It works all types of skin I am very happy to choose this mamaearth coco lotion. Literally I love this coco body lotion.

View More…
4.5

9 days ago

body moisturizer

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

It is a value for money product. It fulfill all my requirements which I was looking forward for my skin. This Mamaearth Coco Body lotion not only moisturise skin but also reduce cellulite, rejuvinates skin, makes skin soft and smooth and best thing it also makes body skin look much more younger and lusturious. I always use the mamaearth product and always give me full satisfaction.

View More…
4.5

9 days ago

really made skin soft and supple

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

My sister recommend me I bought this Mamaearth Coco Body Lotion with Coffee and Cocoa for Intense Moisturization. I have starting using from last month it gives me quick result. As on my dry skin convert into intense deeply moisturize makes skin younger and firmer nourishing my skin deeply it is a lightweight formula that gets easily absorbed into the skin without feeling greasy and stickly. It is natural and free from chemical making suitable for all skin types.

View More…
5.0

12 days ago

recomended

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

In winters is all about taking care of our skin, in this winters I try this amazing product by mamaearth Coco Body Lotion with Coffee and Cocoa for Intense Moisturization. This body lotin have goodness of cocoa and coffee. Its helps to instensely moisturize the skin. It also help to makes skin smoother and softer, makes skin young and firmer. It is free from harsh chemical don’t worry about it harmful to skin. It is nice product by mamaearth.

View More…
5.0

12 days ago

highly reconmended

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

After reading its review I decided to buy this mamaearth Coco Body Lotion with Coffee and Cocoa for Intense Moisturization. After using it for few weeks I assure you it works amazing. It has goodness of cocoa and coffee for help to my skin free from dryness, deeply moisturize the skin intensely, reveals clear skin. It is suitable for dry skin and there is no harsh chemical use it use both male and female.

View More…
4.5

12 days ago

loved it a lot

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

I have gifted this mamaearth coco and coffee body lotion to my sister in law. As she takes care of everyone this body lotion will take care to her. It keeps body moisturize day long and keeps skin softer and smoother. It has Shea butter, cocoa and coffee extracts, olive oil protects skin, Shea butter dehydrated skin deeply. It is a lightweight formula that gets easily into the skin. My sister in law really liked it and it is worth buying it.

View More…
5.0

13 days ago

best for winters

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Body lotion is a new boon to skin now a days. Earlier people use to only normal cream which wasn’t enough for people with the dry skin and so on. This mamaearth Coco Body Lotion with Coffee and Cocoa for Intense Moisturization lotion is amazing. It works over my skin it has moisturizes my skin intensely, replenishes dull and dry skin and also rejuvenates the skin . I have found the difference.

View More…
5.0

13 days ago

try once

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Toxins

No Harmful Chemicals

No Silicones

No Sulfates

Mamaearth came up with really amazing product. I always love to use mamaearth product for me and my family. I have bought this mamaearth Coco Body Lotion with Coffee and Cocoa for Intense Moisturization couple of weeks ago. It is ideal for dry, dull and ruff skin. It is helping with skin cell regeneration for youthful. Firm skin and shea butter moisturize dry and dehydrated skin deeply. It is lightweight formula easily abosorbed into the skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Coco Body Lotion With Coffee And Cocoa For Intense Moisturization moisturizes the skin deeply, preventing dryness, and revealing softer, smoother skin. It is enriched with coffee that reduces cellulite and Cocoa Butter's appearance, helping with skin cell regeneration for youthful, firm skin. Olive Oil protects the skin and Shea Butter moisturizes dry and dehydrated skin deeply. It is a lightweight formula that gets easily absorbed into the skin without feeling greasy or sticky. It is free from toxins and harsh chemicals, making it suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Coco Body Lotion With Coffee And Cocoa For Intense Moisturization ?

  • Pump out an adequate amount of Mamaearth Coco Body Lotion With Coffee And Cocoa For Intense Moisturization onto your palms.
  • Massage it in on your skin gently until it is fully absorbed.
  • Reapply whenever skin feels dry.

Mamaearth Coco Body Lotion With Coffee And Cocoa For Intense Moisturization Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin intensely.
  • Replenishes dull and dry skin.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.
  • Reduces cellulite appearance.
  • Reveals clear skin.
  • Makes skin smoother and softer.
  • Makes skin younger and firmer.
  • Supports skin cell regeneration.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Protects the skin.

ASK A QUESTION