Mamaearth Coco Face Mask With Coffee & Cocoa Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

23 Reviews

15
8
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

Amazing product . It effectively exfoliate your skin and get your face and skin the glow. It's so natural. it just hydrate your skin and makes you feel smoother ,softer,glowy and acne free.i just love this product.its so natural. I'll recommend you to use this product and I just love it.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Makes skin smooth and soft

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

I have tried mama earth coco mask which is made of cocoa and coffee. It is paraben free and non chemical. It looks like beated coffee with cocoa powder. It removes dead skin and makes skin smooth and soft. It gives instant glow. The only thing i found is that if you have sweating face, you will sweat a lot after applying this. Otherwise its very good mask

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

I really like this mask

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

How amazingly this mask improves my skin! My skin is dry but this mask is just perfect for my skin type. I felt soft and moisturize after removal. The best part of this mask is that it doesn't dry like regular masks making skin dry n rough you can do work without caring abt wrinkles due to mask. It is really amazing

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Would recommend

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

Love this product so much, as it makes my skin glow like crazy and also, helped lighten my tan and make my skin so glowy and clear. Makes skin so soft and supple like baby’s butt. Hands down one of the best products I have tried. 10/10 will recommend it.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

The exotic Experience

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Can be used by both men and women

Mamaearth Coco Face Mask With Coffee & Cocoa is an amazing formula that helps in removing dead skin. It’s really effective. I use it once a week. It comes with a cute and small spatula. It’s fragrance is like a heaven, actually an exotic experience. But If you don’t like the small of cocoa or coffee then this product is not for you.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Love the scent and texture.

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

Scent

I am absolutely in love with this face mask! The best part for me of this one is its scent of coffee and cocoa. It is absolutely amazing and it really did brighten up my skin. My skin feels rejuvenated after using this one and I would definitely recommend this to everyone!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Coffee is great for skin

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

Smells sweet

I'm a total DIY person with very lazy habits. The @mamaearth cocoa face mask with the key ingredient of coffee and cocoa makes my dull skin glow, it totally awakes my skin. This ready to apply facemask suits all skin types including sensitive skin. It is paraben and silicone-free. I didn't taste this but this smells yummy😋. It cleans the pores on my skin and allows them to breath to make my skin much healthier.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best Rejuvenating Face Mask

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

Dries within 5 mins

Being a South Indian, I start my day with a hot filter coffee. Also when I am tired and dull, a strong coffee or hot chocolate awakens my soul. Just imagine if you get something like this for your facial skin too.. Mamaearth Coco Face Mask is the one. Coffee and Cocoa, these two ingredients together make the best formula for getting that oil free and glowing fresh skin. This face mask is a blessing I must say. This face mask is free from any harmful chemicals like Parabens, Silicons, Sulphates, Phthalates. This enriching face mask with coffee and cocoa helps in unclogging pores and allowing the skin to breathe, also helps in rejuvenating the skin by removing the dead skin cells. It has super smooth texture and dries up in like 5-10 mins. And the best thing is the fragrance which is just so perfect and not over powering. Just like my coffee/ hot chocolate. I love this face mask because every time I use it, I can see a visible difference in my skin. My skin feels so smooth and supple. Love.. Love.. Love ! MAMAEARTH ❤️

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Loved the rich cocoa fragrance

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

cocoa fragrance

This face mask smells of cocoa, it is such an inviting and warm fragrance! I have used this face mask thrice in last two weeks and totally liked the feel of the skin post washing the face. It leaves the skin soft and smooth. Coffee and cocoa are an amazing combination for skin. It's so nice that it comes along with an applicator. I was super happy with this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

Smells like coffee

I have been using this mama earth coco Face mask for a while and clearly notice some positive differences in my skin. I use it every alternate day in my skin care regime. It leaves my skin soft and glowy. It doesn't make your skin dry. It is good for clearing blemishes. It hydrates my skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Love the smell

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

Tried on a several cocoa masks ended on this one, it is literally the best creamiest mask i have applied. It works on all skin types and actually removes the unwanted layer of dust from skin, cleans out oil and gives a nice texture to skin. Leaves it moisturised, plump and glowy. Other than these it also helps heal skin because of its composition and toxin free elements. Not to forget, it smells amazing.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Love the Product, fully recommended

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

This product smells like real coco, its smooth in applying, and gives a real glow to the face. My skin type is dry and this face mask formula is very helpful in repairing and rejuvenating the damaged cells. It has natural oils, chemical-free, brings more moisture and helps my skin to rejuvenate. As this is my second bottle for the same, I definitely recommend this to all skin types. The packaging is great, however there lid was a little difficult to open, but that is not a show stopper at all. The product is a great value for money.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

I love this product…

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

I have used this masle thrice till now and I can clearly see the difference.... My skin is soft, spotless and very shiny... It has become my fav and best used mask till now...Best part is it's organic so these is minimum chances of side effects...Definitely recommend it.. Thnx @mamaearth...

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

The face mask.

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

This face mask, I tell you has an amazing texture and the Fragrance is chocolatey, which makes me wanna eat it. But it has to be applied on face. You can just apply a thin layer or else it's quite uneasy to wash. My face feels smooth and doesn't looks dull after using it.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

smells divine, non-drying

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

I can't stress enough how much I love this face pack!! It smells just like chocolate! The consistency is not thick at all, which is normal for face packs. And after using this, the skin feels so soft, doesn't dry out at all,and I have dry skin! Highly would recommend you guys.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Skin awakening

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Mamaearth CoCo Face Mask, derived from natural ingredients, is an effective way to detox your skin from the comfort of your home. This enriching cocoa and coffee-infused mask treats UV damage and unclogs pores allowing the skin to breathe and glow. Apply it twice a week for tan-free and healthy-looking skin. Dermatologically tested, this face mask does not contain any harmful chemicals like Parabens, Sulfates, Silicones, Phthalates, and Artificial Colors.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Awesome fragrance

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

Mamaearth CoCo face mask - with the goodness of coffee and chocolate. Its fragrance is divine and has a super-smooth texture. Rejuvenates skin by removing dead skin cells. Totally in love with this product. Must try if you want super chocolate face pack with anti ageing properties. Dries up in 10 minutes and leave skin smooth.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

It gives a luxury experience!

PROS

No parabens

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

Gives a luxury experiance

There are a lot of chocolate face mask available in the market but this one by mama earth has to be my favorite. I love how it has the right amount of fragrance of chocolate and coffee both. It indeed clears up your skin really well and deep removes all the impurities. I can see a visible difference right after the first usage it made my skin glowing and cleared up my face as well the best part about it is it is suitable for all skin types and the quantity they are providing for the price point is also great.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Organic product

PROS

No toxins

sustainable lifestyle

organic

Firstly, I am intrigued by the coco smell of the product. I support sustainable and organic lifestyle. This is the perfect product for me. I have been using the coco facemask for a week now and I can feel the difference. My skin feels fresh and healthy. I would recommend it to everybody looking for organic beauty products.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

For glowing and healthy skin

PROS

No parabens

No toxins

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

Mamaearth coco face mask is amazing for oily and sensitive skin. Beautiful it is made up with coffee and cocoa, these both ingredients are best in glowing and oil controlling. This us dermatologically tested and free from paraben and sikicon. It is made up with narural ingredients and have mAny bioactives. Apply twice a week for glowing and oil free skin. It will clise ooen pores and tighten your skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Coco Face Mask With Coffee & Cocoa is a skin awakening formula that rejuvenates the skin by removing dead skin cells, excess oils, and skin tan. It fights against free radicals to reduce skin damage, signs of aging, and acne inflammations. It unclogs and tightens pores for firmer skin appearance. It reduces cellulite visibility, boosting collagen production, and blood circulation for healthy and even skin. It is free from harmful and toxin chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Coco Face Mask With Coffee & Cocoa ?

  • Wash your face with a MamaEarth sulfate-free face wash and pat skin dry.
  • On cleansed face and neck, apply an even layer of Mamaearth Coco Face Mask With Coffee & Cocoa.
  • Leave it on for 15 minutes and rinse well with lukewarm water.
  • Use twice weekly, for the best results.

Mamaearth Coco Face Mask With Coffee & Cocoa Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes skin tan.
  • Removes excess oils and impurities.
  • Unclogs and tightens pores.
  • Boosts collagen production and blood circulation.
  • Removes dead skin cells.
  • Reveals a brighter skin appearance.
  • Strengthens skin's moisture barrier.

ASK A QUESTION