Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 12%

Low risk 84%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
3
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
2
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub With Coffee & Cocoa For Rich Exfoliation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

30 Reviews

13
14
3
4.0

5 months ago

Does the job

PROS

Exfoliated skin

Controlled pimple growth

I have a very oily skin which tends to develop a lot of acne and pimples hence it is important for me to use a scrub. My friend suggested me to try the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub and I immediately purchased it. The scrub very beautifully exfoliated my skin and added a lovely radiance to my skin and also prevented any acne and pimple growth on my face. I was truly satisfied with this scrub.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Great scrub

PROS

Travel friendly

Dermatologically tested

I loved using the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub and would surely recommend it. This scrub comes in a lightweight and travel friendly packaging which is easy to use. I took a small amount of the scrub and gently massaged it all through my face and then washed it off with water. My face looked extremely rejuvenated and the scrub effectively removed all the impurities from my face.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Rich ingredients

Cleansed skin

I feel that in today's time when our skins are exposed to a lot of dust pollution and the harmful UV rays it is important to invest in a good scrub. I was very happy using the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub as it contains the rich ingredients of Coffee, Cocoa and Shea Butter. The face scrub very beautifully removed all the dirt and impurities from my face and at the same time gave an added strength to my skin to fight against any environmental damage.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Chemical free

Reduced pimple and acne

My colleague refers to the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub as a multitasker. She was attracted to purchase this face scrub as it is free of chemicals and she was sure that it would work mildly on the skin. She religiously applied this face scrub and gradually she saw a great reduction in the acne and pimples on her face and her skin became more nourished and healthier.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Average one

PROS

None

My colleague did not fancy the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub. She purchased the scrub with the hope of improving the skin texture and make the skin look healthier. She did not like the packaging of the scrub and the fragrance did not appeal to her. After using the scrub religiously for more than two months she did not see any improvement in her skin texture or her skin tone and hence she was disappointed.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Did not like

PROS

None

I did not fancy the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub. I found the packaging of the product very average and did not appeal to me. The face scrub cleansed my skin and kept it clean but however the results were very short lived which disappointed me. I did not notice any improvement in my skin tone or skin texture and hence I discontinued using the scrub.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Best product

PROS

Makes skin radiant

Reduced fine lines

My aunt was gifted the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub and she was very excited to share her experience with me. She mentioned that the scrub was a game changer for her skin and worked brilliantly. She took a small amount of the scrub and gently massaged it on a wet skin and after 5 to 10 minutes she washed it off with water. Her skin instantly looked radiant and felt softer. Gradually the scrub reduced all the fine lines and wrinkles on her face which was impressive.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Free of silicones and parabens

Nice fragrance

My neighbour feels that the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub is a must-have for anybody who wants a great skin. She liked the light weight and travel friendly package and was very happy that this product was free of any silicones and parabens. The face scrub has a nice fragrance which she loved. Gradually with the help of the scrub her skin became firmer and healthier and she was very satisfied with this scrub.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Truly great

PROS

Travel friendly

Made skin radiant

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub. She liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging of the product. The face scrub beautifully exfoliated the skin and removed all the dead skin and blackheads and at the same time fought the acne causing bacteria which was impressive. The scrub made her skin clearer, radiant and healthier.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Chemical free

Removed blackheads

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub and she was very happy with this product. She was very impressed with the chemical free formula in the scrub and the fact that it was dermatologically tested gave her an added confidence to use this scrub. The scrub did not irritate or cause any side effects on the skin. Gradually the scrub removed all the blackheads and dead skin and also prevented her skin from any acne formation.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Lovely one

PROS

Chemical free

Exfoliated skin

My sister was very happy using the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub. She purchased the scrub as it was free of any chemicals and was dermatologically tested. She mentioned that the face scrub contains the ingredients of Cocoa, Coffee and Shea Butter which worked beautifully on her skin. Her skin became extremely radiant and the scrub very effectively removed all the blackheads and dead skin from her face.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Not good

PROS

None

My friend was not very impressed with the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub. Her main intention of purchasing the scrub was to improve her skin tone and skin texture and get rid of all the acne and pimples on her face. She did not like the packaging of the product and felt that it could have been better. She found the scrub feeling a little heavy on her skin and after using the scrub for a good 3 weeks, she did not see any reduction in the acne and pimple growth which was disappointing.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Simply superb

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Rejuvenates skin

My mother feels that the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub is a brilliant product and she was very happy to use it. She liked the simple yet sturdy packaging of the product and loved the fragrance of the scrub. The scrub was very easy to apply and after every application she experienced a soothing effect and her skin instantly felt rejuvenated. She was very happy and satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Efficient

PROS

Chemical free

Nourished skin

My sister decided to use the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub as her skin looked very dull and damaged and she had a lot of dead skin on her face. This scrub was very mild on her sensitive skin owing to the chemical free formula. Gradually the scrub not only exfoliated her skin and kept it clean but also nourished her skin which she was very impressed with. The scrub added a lovely glow to her skin and made it healthier.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Best one

PROS

Chemical free

Nourishes skin

My friend has used a lot of scrubs however she was very impressed with the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub. She was happy that this product was free of any chemicals and was dermatologically tested. She did not find the scrub feeling rough on her face and hence she was very happy. The scrub beautifully nourished her skin and at the same time exfoliated her skin and she was very happy with the results.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Removed dead skin

Nourishes skin

I love using products which are free of chemicals as they give me and added confidence to use them. I was happy using the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub as it contains natural ingredients and is dermatologically tested. The scrub removed all the dirt, impurities and the dead skin on my face and nourished my skin deeply. I saw a great reduction in the acne and pimple growth on my skin hence I was very excited.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Best for the skin

PROS

Rich ingredients

Improved skin tone

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub. She was very impressed with the ingredients in the scrub and purchased this scrub as she wanted to improve her skin tone and skin texture. She liked the fragrance of the scrub and it did not irritate her skin while scrubbing her face. Gradually the scrub made her skin very firm and freed it from all blackheads and dead skin.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Delighted

PROS

Chemical free

Works mildly on skin

My sister was very excited to use the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub and she was very happy using it. She admired the chemical free formula and was sure that this would work mildly on her skin. The scrub worked very gently yet effectively on her skin and did not flare up her skin. Gradually with the use of the scrub she noticed a great improvement in her skin elasticity and the scrub added a glow on her face.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Magnificent

PROS

Travel friendly

Improved skin elastcity

The Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub stands true to its claims and very effectively worked on my skin. I liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the product. The rich ingredients in the scrub gave me an added confidence that the scrub would work very effectively for me. The scrub not only exfoliated my face and made it look more clearer but also helped in improving the elasticity of my skin which I was very happy with.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Great for skin

PROS

Travel friendly

Firms skin

My mother loved using the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub. She liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging and was impressed with the ingredients used in the scrub. The scrub very beautifully exfoliated the face and freed it from all dirt and impurities. Her face felt extremely rejuvenated after every application and gradually the scrub firmed up her skin which impressed her.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub With Coffee & Cocoa For Rich Exfoliation exfoliates the skin, sloughs off dead skin cells, removes clogged impurities to reveal soft and glowing skin. It is enriched with Coffee and Cocoa that eliminate gunk and dirt from the skin deeply, slowing the aging process and improving its elasticity. It removes build-up that forms blackheads and whiteheads and acne-causing bacteria. It also keeps the skin pH balanced. The nourishing Shea Butter moisturizes and heals dry skin, making skin smooth and supple. It is free from harsh toxins and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub With Coffee & Cocoa For Rich Exfoliation ?

  • Dampen your face.
  • Apply the required amount of Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub With Coffee & Cocoa For Rich Exfoliation on your face and massage it all over the face.
  • Concentrate on the areas of forehead, nose, and chin.
  • Massage in gentle circular motions.
  • Rinse well and pat skin dry.
  • Use it twice weekly to get the best results.

Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub With Coffee & Cocoa For Rich Exfoliation Benefits And Uses :

  • Exfoliates the skin.
  • Removes clogged impurities.
  • Removes dead skin cells.
  • Removes build-up and acne-causing bacteria.
  • Prevents blackheads and whiteheads from forming.
  • Improves skin elasticity.
  • Slows skin aging.
  • Reveals smooth, soft, and supple skin.
  • Reveals clear, glowing skin.
  • Moisturizes dry skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub With Coffee & Cocoa For Rich Exfoliation Ingredients

ACETYL GLUCOSAMINE
BrighteningReplenishing
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CAMELLIA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT
Replenishing
CAMELLIA OLEIFERA (TEA-OIL CAMELLIA) SEED EXTRACT
Anti-Aging
CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAnti-inflammatorySkin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningAntioxidant
CETYL ALCOHOL
COFFEA ARABICA (ARABIAN COFFEE) EXTRACT
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GALACTOARABINAN
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizing
GLYCERYL STEARATE SE
GLYCOLIC ACID
Anti-AgingBrighteningExfoliant
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
LAURETH-23
NIACINAMIDE
Skin-ConditioningAnti-AgingReplenishingAcne-FightingBrighteningSkin-Hydrating
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE
Antioxidant
PHENOXYETHANOL
PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
SILICA
Exfoliant
STEARIC ACID
TOCOPHEROL
OcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-Aging
WATER
CAPRYLOYL/CAPROYL METHYL GLUCAMIDE
LAUROYL/MYRISTOYL METHYL GLUCAMIDE
Cocoa Extract
Skin-protecting
crosspolymer
Walnut extract
White Mulberry