Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub With Coffee & Cocoa For Rich Exfoliation Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.3

30 Reviews

13
14
3
4.0

3 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Travel friendly

Made skin radiant

My friend likes using products which are free of chemicals and hence she purchased the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub. She liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging and adored the fragrance of the scrub. She mentioned that a small amount of the scrub went a long way and the scrub beautifully exfoliated her skin and made her skin look radiant.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Great one

PROS

Exfolaited face

Controlled pimples

My sister was very demotivated due to excessive acne and pimples on her skin. She decided to try the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub and was really happy with the results. This face scrub did not cause any side effects or redness on the skin and gently exfoliated the face. She saw a great reduction in the acne and pimple growth and her skin looked clearer and more radiant.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Effective

PROS

Nourishes skin

Makes skin strong

My friend loved the experience with the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub and would surely continue using this product. Since she travels a lot due to her work regime, she ensures to carry this scrub along with her. She finds it easy to use the scrub and loves the odour of the scrub. The scrub not only exfoliated her skin gently but at the same time nourished the skin and also kept it firm and healthy to which stand any environmental damage.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Amazed

PROS

Rich ingredients

Made skin firm

My boss used the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub and was very happy with the experience. She was fascinated with the rich ingredients of Cocoa, Coffee and Shea Butter within the scrub. The chemical free formula gave her a comfort to use this more frequently. Gradually the scrub not only gently exfoliated the skin but also added a lovely radiance and made her skin firmer.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Lovely product

PROS

Lightened skin tone

Reversed fine lines

My aunt claims that the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub is by far the best scrub she has ever used. The main reason why she purchased the scrub was to tighten her skin and reverse all the fine lines on her face. She took a small amount of the scrub and gently massaged it all over her face and then rinsed it off with water. The scrub very effective added an instant radiance to her skin. Over a period of time the scrub manager to make her skin more firm and at the same time reversed all the fine lines.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Perfect one

PROS

Chemical free

Dermatologically tested

The Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub is a must have for everyone since our face is exposed to a lot of environmental damage. The scrub is very mild on the skin as it is free of any chemicals and is dermatologically tested. The scrub very beautifully exfoliated my skin without causing any irritation. My skin looked extremely radiant and healthier than ever before.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Nice odour

Did not dry skin

I ensure to invest in an effective scrub since I have an oily skin and hence, I decided to opt for the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub. I loved the rich fragrance of the scrub and it lingered on my skin for a long period of time. The scrub very effectively removed all the dirt and impurities from my skin at the same time did not leave my skin feeling dry.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Superb

PROS

Removed all the dirt

Nourishes skin

My friend's skin had become very dull and damaged due to a lot of exposure to the sun and pollution. She decided to try the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub and was very happy with the results. The scrub worked very effectively and removed all the dirt, impurities and black heads on her face. She also noticed that the scrub made her skin firmer and also reduced all the fine lines on her face which she was very happy with.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Lovely

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Removed all the acne

I was very demotivated due to a lot of acne on my skin and hence I decided to use the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub. I was sure that this scrub would work well because it was free of any chemicals. The scrub gently exfoliated my face without causing any irritation or redness hence I was relieved. Gradually the scrub helped me to get rid of all the acne and pimples and prevented the formation of any new ones.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Bestie

PROS

Chemical free

Removed all dirt from face

I feel it is extremely important to maintain a good skin health and hence I invested in the Mamaearth Coco Face Scrub. This face scrub is free of any chemicals and hence I was sure that it would work very effectively for me. The scrub was very gentle on my skin and did not cause any side effects or irritation which was a big relief for me. The scrub not only exfoliated my skin but also improved my skin elasticity and removed all the dirt and impurities.

View More…