Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body Wash For Babies Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

31 Reviews

16
12
3
4.5

5 months ago

Awosome feel

PROS

Tear-free formula

MadeSafe certified

No SLS

pH balanced

Travel-friendly

Ideal for 0-5 years of age

Toxin-free

I tried using mama earth's deeply nourish body wash for my son. The coconut-based cleanser gives the shinning to his skin. It never irritates his sensitive skin and eyes. the product is made with natural ingredients, as a mom I loved it. The mild orange oil fragrance gives the freshness. My son enjoys toxin-free bubbling wash!

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Great

PROS

Cleansed well

Chemical free

I loved the Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies. This wash gave a very satisfactory wash to my child without causing any discomfort or irritation. My child did not experience any irritation even if the wash went into his eyes as the wash is chemical free. Gradually I noticed that my child’s skin looked more radiant and nourished than before.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Nice fragrance

Chemical free

The Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies was a true gem for my child. My son has a sensitive skin which flares up easily. I was happy that the chemical free formula in this wash worked very mildly on his skin and hair without causing any irritation. He loved the fragrance of the wash and his skin felt extremely soft, nourished and brighter than ever before.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Nice fragrance

My sister was very impressed with the Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies. She was comfortable using this was as it is chemical free and is Dermatologically tested. The wash lathered well and deeply cleansed her child’s body. She loved the fragrance of the wash which stayed on her child’s skin for long. Her child never experienced any allergy or irritation after using this wash.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Great product

PROS

Nourishes skin

Dermatologically tested

My neighbour loved the Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies. She mentioned that the product is Dermatologically tested and is free of any chemicals. She loved the packaging and fragrance of the wash. The wash very effectively cleansed her child’s skin without causing any irritation hence she was happy. The wash never left her child’s skin feeling dry but rather nourished it.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Recommend it

PROS

Chemical free

Rich ingredients

My friend truly vouches for the Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies. She has tried a lot of washes for her child but she liked this one the best of them all. She was impressed with the chemical free formula and the rich ingredients. The wash very nicely cleared all the dirt and impurities from her child’s skin and nourished the skin.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Avoid

PROS

None

My colleague did not fancy the Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies. She disliked the packaging of the product and felt it could have been better. The fragrance of the wash was pleasing but did not last on her child’s skin which was a let-down. The wash did nothing for her child’s skin apart from washing the skin. She was disappointed with her experience.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Skin looked brighter

Nourishes skin and hair

The Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies was a total delight to use on my child’s soft skin. My child has a dry skin hence I was a little sceptical at the start. I was very happy to notice that this wash not only cleansed my child’s skin and hair well but also nourished it deeply. My child’s skin looked more brighter hence I was very happy.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Bestie

PROS

Rich ingredients

Cleaned skin mildly

It is important to buy products which are chemical free for one’s child. I purchased the Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies as I was impressed with the rich ingredients and the chemical free formula. The wash very gently and effectively cleansed my child’s skin and never irritated his eyes. My child’s skin is sensitive but the wash never caused any redness hence I was convinced with this product.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Superb stuff

PROS

Mild on skin

Great inrgedients

My colleague loved using the Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies for her child. She mentioned that she found this wash working as a multitasker and worked in cleansing the hair and the body. The ingredients of the wash were mild on her child and never caused any irritation which was impressive. She was happy that the wash managed to maintain the pH balance of her child’s skin.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Just perfect

PROS

Chemical free

Skin felt soft

My sister used the Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies and was happy with her experience. Her child has a very sensitive skin hence this was the best choice for her as the wash is free of any chemicals. The wash gently yet effectively cleansed her child’s skin and hair. Over a period of time, she observed that her child’s hair and skin felt more softer and nourished.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Great for me

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Cleansed well

My friend was happy using the Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies. She was assured that this wash would be safe for her child as it was free of chemicals and was Dermatologically tested. The wash has a nice fragrance which she adored and it effectively freed her child’s body from any dirt and impurities. The formula was so mild that even if it went in her child’s eyes it did not irritate.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Just too good

PROS

Lathered well

Maintained pH balance of child

My child is always cranky before taking a bath however the Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies changed this. This wash smelt brilliant and lathered effectively. It gently lathered and cleansed my son’s body very effectively. I was happy to learn that the wash maintained the pH balance of my child’s skin. The wash made his skin brighter and soft.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Super

PROS

Great ingredients

Deeply cleanses skin and hair

My friend was happy using the Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies. She loved the cute and travel friendly packaging and found it effective. She mentioned that the wash contains rich ingredients of Coconut Oil, Orange Essential Oil, Jojoba oil and Aloe Vera extract which worked mildly and effectively on her child’s skin. Her child experienced a deep cleansing of his hair and skin.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Great one

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Travel friendly

My friend is very particular about using any products on her child. She decided to buy the Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies as it is free of any chemicals and is Dermatologically tested. She liked the travel friendly packaging and the fragrance of the wash. The wash cleansed her child’s skin while maintaining the pH balance of the skin.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Too good

PROS

Nice fragrance

Cleanses well

The Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies is a must have for all the mothers. The chemical free formula made it a true delight to use on my child’s soft skin. I took a small amount of the wash and massaged it on my child’s body and then washed it off with water. The wash has a mild and pleasant fragrance and gave my child a satisfactory wash.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Treat for my child

PROS

Rich inrgedients

Tear-free formula

The Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies is by far the best wash I have used for my child. I loved the rich ingredients in the wash which enabled a lovely wash for my child. The wash lathered well and did not cause any irritation to my child’s eyes which was a big relief for me. I was happy using this wash.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Must have

PROS

Great longevity

Travel friendly

My colleague always ensures to buy products which are chemical free for her child and hence she purchased the Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the wash. The wash has a nice fragrance which stayed on her child’s body for long. The wash beautifully freed her child’s body from all the dirt and impurities.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Nice

PROS

Rich odour

Cleanses hair and skin

My sister always likes buying products which are free of chemicals and have natural and rich ingredients. Hence, she purchased the Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies. She loved the fragrance of the wash and it lathered effectively on her child’s skin. The wash cleansed her child’s body and hair very well without leaving them dry. She was happy with the results.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Not good

PROS

None

My sister used the Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body wash for Babies and did not like it. She purchased this wash as she was attracted to the chemical free formula of the wash. She did not fancy the fragrance of the wash and it did not stay for long on her child. The wash did not do anything else for her child's skin hence she was let down. She would surely not use this product again.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body Wash For Babies gently cleanses baby's delicate skin, removing dirt and grime while increasing the skin's moisture content. Aloe Vera and Allantoin act are natural cleansers that also soothe a baby's skin, keeping it soft and smooth. Coconut Oil deeply nourishes the skin, and Orange Essential Oil protects and heals the gentle skin. It is a tear-free formula with a 5.6 pH level, ideal for a baby's sensitive skin. It is a hypoallergenic body wash that is free from harsh chemicals.

How To Use Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body Wash For Babies ?

  • Dampen your baby's body.
  • Pour a dime-sized amount of Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body Wash For Babies on your palm.
  • Massage it on your baby's body and work up a lather gently.
  • Rinse well and pat skin dry.

Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body Wash For Babies Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin.
  • Removes dirt and impurities.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Increases moisture content of the skin.
  • Reveals cleaner, brighter skin.
  • Makes skin soft and smooth.

ASK A QUESTION