Mamaearth Dusting Powder For Babies Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

14
13
3
4.0

6 months ago

Great powder

PROS

Great Ingredients

Chemical free

My son had developed a lot of diaper rashes and hence I was suggested to try the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies. I liked the cute looking packaging of the powder. I was excited to use this powder as it had rich ingredients of Chamomile lavender, Calendula and Peppermint oil. Since the powder was free of any ammonia and chemicals, I was sure that this would be mild on my child's body. Over a period of time, the powder managed to reduce the rashes on my child's body and imparted immense comfort.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Mild on skin

My sister was very impressed with the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies. She mentioned that this powder was very mild on her son's skin as it was free of any chemicals. She also mentioned that the powder is dermatologically tested and it helped her son's skin to stay free of any irritation and itch. She was happy with this product.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Superb

PROS

Controlled irritation

Mild on skin

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies. She purchased this powder as she wanted to avoid the rashes on her daughter's gentle skin. She applied this powder on her daughter's body immediately after a bath. This powder helped in controlling any irritation on her daughter’s skin and did not cause any side effects hence she was satisfied.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Perfect product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Retained moisture

My sister claims that the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies is one of the best powder she has used. She liked the travel friendly packaging of the powder and mentioned that it has 100% natural ingredients. She mentioned that this powder retains the moisture on her child's skin and prevents dryness of skin hence she was very satisfied. She would surely recommend this product.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Could be better

PROS

I was not very happy with my experience of using the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies. I found the packaging of the product very average and did not find anything appealing about it. I did not find the powder feeling very soft on my child's skin and it did not get absorbed quickly into the skin hence I was disappointed.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Amazing one

PROS

Reduced rashes

Made skin soft

My friend was very excited to share her experience of using the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies on her son. Her son has an extremely sensitive skin and had developed a lot of rashes on his body. She religiously used this powder on her son's body and observed a great improvement and a reduction of the rashes and her son's skin felt very soft

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Controlled rashes

Made skin smooth

My friend claims that the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies was a complete treat for her child's delicate skin. She was always worried about the diaper rashes on her child's skin and hence she purchased this powder. This powder was very mild on her child's skin and controlled all the rashes on her child’s gentle skin and kept her child's skin smooth and soft.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Great one

PROS

Imparted soothing experience

Cured rashes

My neighbour was very impressed after using the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies. Her child had developed a lot of rashes and had an irritable skin. She took a small amount of this powder and applied it on her baby after every bath. Not only did the powder help in soothing and calming the child's skin but also cured all the rashes on the skin.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Excellent

PROS

Natural ingredients

Controlled diaper rash

My friend has tried all of dusting powders for her daughter but she totally loved the experience of using the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies. This powder, she mentioned contains 100% natural ingredients and hence it proved to be very mild on her child's skin. The powder controlled any diaper rashes or irritation on the skin. She was convinced with this product.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Simply superb

PROS

Nice ingredients

Anti-inflammatory

The Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies is a true delight for my son's sensitive and gentle skin. I liked the lightweight and cute packaging of the product. The Powder has natural and beautiful ingredients which are extremely mild on my child's skin and the powder has anti-inflammatory properties that provide immense relief and comfort to my child. I adored this powder completely.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Natural ingredients

Reduces sweating

My sister used the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies and was very happy with the experience. She mentioned that this dusting powder is by far the best she has used for her child. She observed that the natural ingredients in the powder helped in reducing the sweating on her child's skin and kept the child's skin feeling extremely soft and beautiful.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Average

PROS

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies and she rated it as an average product. She was not very impressed with the packaging of the powder and felt that it could have been better. The powder did not show any remarkable effects on her child's skin and hence she was disappointed. She may not purchase this product again.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Made skin soft

I was very impressed with my experience of using the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies. It is a dermatologically tested powder and is free of any chemicals which attracted me to buy it. The powder is very mild and gentle on my child's skin and prevented any diaper rashes and kept my child's skin feeling smooth and soft. I would surely recommend this product.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Love it

PROS

Imparted soothing effect

Mild on skin

My colleague mentioned that the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies is one of the best powders she has ever used. She mentioned that it is completely free of chemicals and hence it made it an ideal choice for her child's skin. She loved how the powder helped in imparting a soothing effect to her child's sensitive skin and prevented any skin itch or rashes on the skin.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Perfect for me

PROS

Free of chemicals

Nourished skin

The Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies is a must have for all the mothers. It comes in a lightweight and travel friendly packaging. I was very impressed with the rich ingredients in the Powder and the fact that it was free of any chemicals and preservatives. The Powder very beautifully kept my son's skin healthy, nourished and soft. It never caused any side effects due hence I was satisfied.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Superb one

PROS

Chemical free

100% Natural ingredients

My sister was very impressed with the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies as it did wonders for her child's skin. She mentioned that the powder contains 100% natural ingredients and is free of any chemicals. She was happy that the powder ensured to keep the child's skin oil free and sweat free for a long period of time. She was impressed with the mild formula which worked gently yet effectively.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Effective

PROS

Lightweight packaging

Mild fragrance

I loved using the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies as it was a wonderful treat for my child's delicate skin. It comes in a lightweight and adorable packaging and contains great ingredients which ensure to keep my child's skin healthy and nourished. The Powder managed to keep my child's skin free of sweat and oil for a long period of time and also controlled any bad odour.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Multipurpose powder

Dermatologically tested

My neighbour vouches for the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies as she feels it is a multipurpose powder. She was impressed with the effective ingredients in the Powder and was happy that the Powder is dermatologically tested and is free of any chemicals. The Powder controlled the rashes on her child's skin and kept her child smelling good all day long.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

True to its claims

PROS

Makes skin soft

Nourishes skin

My colleague was very happy using the Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies and she felt that her child was less irritable after using this powder. She religiously applied this powder after bathing her child and noticed that this powder very effectively helped in keeping her baby's skin soft and healthy. The powder was successful in nourishing the child’s body as well. She was truly satisfied with this powder.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Kind on skin

PROS

Nice ingredients

Anti-inflammatory

The Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies is a perfect pal for any child. It works very mildly on my child's gentle skin. I was happy with the mild ingredients which were very effective in not only keeping my child's skin soft and nourished but also healed any inflammations or irritations on the skin. I was happy with my experience with this product.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Dusting Powder For Babies soothes dry, irritated skin of the baby, retains moisture, and prevents diaper rashes. It keeps the baby oil-free and sweat-free for hours, providing them relief from itchiness and odor. Oatmeal, Corn Starch, and Arrowroot prevent dryness and rashes of the skin, keeping the skin healthy, soft, and moisturized. It is a talc-free powder with 100% natural ingredients. It is dermatologically tested and free from harsh toxins that make it ideal for your baby's delicate skin.

How To Use Mamaearth Dusting Powder For Babies ?

  • Dust Mamaearth Dusting Powder For Babies lightly on the baby's skin.
  • Use it after the baby's bath and before making them wear a diaper.

Mamaearth Dusting Powder For Babies Benefits And Uses :

  • Retains moisture.
  • Prevents oils and sweat.
  • Soothes irritated, itchy skin.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Heals diaper rashes.
  • Keeps the skin soft and healthy.

ASK A QUESTION