Mamaearth Easy Tummy Roll On For Digestion & Colic Relief Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

30 Reviews

30
4.0

5 months ago

Doctors recommended

PROS

No mineral oil

No artifical fragrances

Travel-friendly

this product was recommended to me by my pediatrician. he suggested me to eat right tummy roll on for colic pain relief and I found this brand while searching at online platform. I got this product at a discount and I find this product very useful and effective in giving relief from any gastric discomfort in my child. i recommend this too.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Easy roll on

PROS

No mineral oil

No artifical fragrances

Travel-friendly

mama earth easy tummy roll on is very easy to use and quite effective in its nature. formulated with the natural blend of of the ingredients like hing fennel oil and ginger oil it helps in the stomach pain and bloating. one just need to apply directly on the stomach around the navel area. it helps in relieving stomack ache and othe gastric discomforts.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Can be multiple times

PROS

100% natural

No Alcohol

No Petroleum

due to the presence of natural and Ayurvedic herbs this tummy roll on can be used multiple times. this does not cause any side effect needed cause in skin irritation when applied. it is healthy and recommended in every households. I am using this product since past 4 month and I am really happy to see the positive results.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

herbal

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No mineral oil

Tjis product is made up from herbal and natural ingredients like fennel, hing and ginger oil. All these ingredients are known for theri efficacy in treating stomach ache. I am uing this product or more than a month and I ansolutely satisfied with the performance of the product. I defintely trecommend thiss product to all new moms and newborn baby.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Ayrvedic formula

PROS

100% natural

No Alcohol

No Petroleum

the formula of this product is basically based on Ayurvedic concept. because I remember one of my friend is an Ayurvedic doctor used to follow the combination of these three herbal oils to treat any gastric disorders or constipation in adults. definitely I would recommend this product because I know the formulation personally and I used it often for myself too.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Safe and natural

PROS

Suitable for sensitive skin

Comes with MadeSafe Cerification

No added preservatives

the product has safe and natural ingredients like sauf and ginger. these are the tried and tested methods to treat colic pain since ages. roll on type of thing is quite easy to apply and safe for the newborns because they cannot ingest it accidentally. the product is safe to be used multiple times. this tummy roll-on is widely available in every medical back store.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Awesome

PROS

100% natural

No Alcohol

No Petroleum

the one word which can define this product is awesome. this product is not only mild and gentle for the babies skin but also komforts every stomach ache and every possible gastric pain. the product comes in a travel friendly packaging which is safe for the kids and it has no parables inside. it is been formulated with natural ingredients and other essential ingredient.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Mamaearth

PROS

100% natural

No Alcohol

No Petroleum

this product is my first purchase of this brand. alarm so happy to say that this product is really good for the new born baby. it helps in giving relief from the colic pain and other gastric discomfort in a natural way. it doesn't causes any side effect and can be used multiple times as and when it is required.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

blend of natural herbs

PROS

100% natural

No Alcohol

No Petroleum

the product is a natural blend of natural herbs which includes asafoetida fennel and ginger. these key ingredients are not only useful in treating colic pains but also good for overall stomach health and no one does it is being used since ages. the tummy roll on is easy to apply and can be carried along while travelling. as no side effects attached with an orphan doctors recommend this.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Suitable for sensitive skin

Comes with MadeSafe Cerification

No added preservatives

this is a really amazing product because it relieves from discomfort with the usage of natural essential oils. it doesn't have any chemical formulations and it can be used for stomach related issues like in digestion colic acid reflux and constipation. it is certified and toxin free. the role on comes in easy to carry and can be carried in first aid, pocket, backpacks, and purse.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

No Toxins

PROS

No mineral oil

No artifical fragrances

Travel-friendly

thankfully this product has no toxic ingredients included. all are certified and best for a baby's overall care. with the use of natural and herbal plants of the Ayurvedic herbs this product is really good and safe for the daily use. it has no harmful ingredients like parabens mineral oils artificial colours fragrance. all is there is the goodness and the benefit to a child

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Trusted brand

PROS

No mineral oil

No artifical fragrances

Travel-friendly

mamaearth is quite a known brand and a trusted brand also. although it is quite a new but has some wonderful range of baby care products. and this chemiron is one of the part of it. it is absolutely safe and natural made from natural ingredients. doesn't have any side effects because of the absence of chemical ingredients. good product.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Travel-friendly

PROS

100% natural

No Alcohol

No Petroleum

the packaging of the product is very travel friendly. the role on doesn't allow in accidental leakage or spillage or create a mess in the carier. ab definitely recommend this product to all because it is really helpful in keeping the stomach pain away from the babies. it is safe and have all natural ingredients which are in general used at Indian houses.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Paraben Free

PROS

Suitable for sensitive skin

Comes with MadeSafe Cerification

No added preservatives

I am so glad that there are certain baby care range of products that has no para been no sulphates and no other harmful chemicals. . and this product is one of the same. this tummy roll on is very easy to use and gives better relief to a child with no side effect attached. i highly recommend this brsnd to all.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

safe and harmless

PROS

100% natural

No Alcohol

No Petroleum

the mamaearth tummy roll on for colic pains is absolutely safe and harmless. it has no added chemicals or preservatives are harmful ingredients like parabens mineral oils etc. with the goodness of all natural and herbal ingredients this product is really effective in giving relief from stomach discomfort and the other minor problems like constipation in kids. a useful product.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Affordable

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No mineral oil

the product is quite affordable and easily available in nearby drug stores. the product is quite multi purpose in its use and can be used not only in colic pains but also in constipation and indigestion. it has no weird and pungent smell. the fragrance feels typically like of hing or asafoetida. this can be used multiple times as and when required

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Colic pain

PROS

No mineral oil

No artifical fragrances

Travel-friendly

I started using this roll on when my child was hardly two months old. I was completely unaware that what is colic feel and I was very nervous to see my baby crying inconsolably. but thanks to mamaearth tummy roll on I applied it on the navel area and it relieved my baby from the pain of colic and other gastric discomfort

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Natral Ingredients

PROS

No mineral oil

No artifical fragrances

Travel-friendly

determine roll-on by mama earth has all natural ingredients with no presence of artificial or chemical ingredients. with goodness of asafoetida and other required herbal ingredients this product works best when applied to the babies naval area. unlike any colic medicine which is to be given an SOS basis this dummy roll on is good for the daily use as well.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Relieves gas pain

PROS

100% natural

No Alcohol

No Petroleum

My baby used to cry very bad due to colic paain, but this product ha shelped me a lot. It used to relieve my baby from colic pain. And now my bais is of 5 months, still I use it for him. It is safe and good for babies and can be used in a regular basis. I highly recommend this product.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Must buy

PROS

No mineral oil

No artifical fragrances

Travel-friendly

I must say that this product is a must by category of product. if you have a baby aged 2 months to 6 months then definitely this product is for you. usually a baby suffers from colic pain and this is nothing but a gastri discomfort. therefore to is with the gastric pain this tummy roll on is really effective

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Easy Tummy Roll On For Digestion & Colic Relief relieves stomach ache and bloating and reduces the pain of colic and indigestion instantly in babies. Hing Oil treats gas and reflux problems. It soothes the baby's skin and muscles of the gastrointestinal system. A blend of potent essential oils, this tummy roll-on treats cramps, burping, and hiccups. This oil is free from harmful chemicals and is suitable for sensitive skin. It is made with MadeSafe Certification.

How To Use Mamaearth Easy Tummy Roll On For Digestion & Colic Relief ?

  • Apply Mamaearth Easy Tummy Roll On For Digestion & Colic Relief directly on the stomach around the naval area.
  • Keep applying every few hours until the baby gets relief.

Mamaearth Easy Tummy Roll On For Digestion & Colic Relief Benefits And Uses :

  • Gives relief from stomach ache, indigestion, and bloating in babies.
  • Gives relief from the pain of colic and indigestion.
  • Solves gas and reflux issues.
  • Soothes the baby's skin.
  • Reduces cramps, pain, burping, hiccups.

ASK A QUESTION