Mamaearth Foaming Face Wash For Kids Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

30 Reviews

10
18
2
5.0

8 months ago

Best product for kids

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

According to my opinion, this is one of the best product for face cleaning purpose. It is mild. It is gentle. It has no parabens, no sulpates, etc. The ingredients are natural and good to use daily. The net quantity provided is also good, but price is pretty high. Overall, performance wise, this is the best and I recommend this product.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Foaming face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

The foaming face wash is usually preferable for the kids. The reason is the mild formula. It is been said that those skincare products which foam-like in consistency are gentler and milder for the skin. And so this face wash for the kids, too. I am using this face wahs for my 4 years old daughter and she likes it.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Tear-free and Soap-free

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

I really appreciate the brand's effort in keeping the product tear-free and soap free. All this makes is very gentle and mild for a child's soft skin. It helps in proper cleaning of the skin and does not effect badly. The fragrance, though quite strong for me, is still okay as it does not lead to skin irritation. Overall a nice product.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Mild cleanser

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

This face wash is just for child's soft skin. It is mild, soft and gentle with h=no harmful ingredients and added preservatives. The fragrance is also very mild and does bothers much. My child loves to use this face wash and the poducct pack is convenient for kids too. Overall a satisafatory product from Mamaearth brand. Will buy it again.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Baby face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

I am using this face since long. When my child was too young i had started using this face wash. Since then I have never observed any side effects on my child's skin. It is still soft and smooth with no sign f rashes or dullness on the face. It keeps the naturally moist with the help of aloe vera infusion.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

No irritation on eyes

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

My kid is 8 years old and I used this face wash for him. This face wash is mild and gentle. It has natural and safe ingredients. It does not create an irritation in his eyes. And being pH balanced in the formula, it does not lead to skin rash or irritation too. The softness of the skin remain intact.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Must have for kids

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

I would suggest every parents to try this product at least once for their child. THis face wash is free form any harsh and harmful ingredients and keeps the skin soft. Its tear-free formula gives no irritation to eyes. this pprduct is pH balanced too, hence it keeps the skin naturally moist and soft. Go for it parents, you'll love!

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Good and effective

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

I bought this foaming face wash just because of the presence of aloe vera. Aloe vera suits to my daughter's skin very well. However, I was worried about the efficacy of the product too. But after using this for a month, I can say that this face wash is very good and effective. The packaging is also sturdy and convenient to use.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Mild and Gentle

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

I highly recommend this facewash for the kids below the age of 10 years. It does not dry out the skin. The fragrance is mild and does not seems to be artificial or chemical based. The presence of Aloe vera and coconut makes the skin softer and smoother. It effectively cleans out the dirt and other impurities of the skin.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Face wash for kids

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

I was completely unaware with the fact that Mamaearth has got their face wash too for the kids. I got to see this product all of sudden in an online shopping platform. I bought it immediately. It is just a week of using this product and how far my child says it is good and does not make the dkin dry and rough.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Non-drying face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

I loved its gentle formula which keeps the skin soft and dryness-free. Earlier, I was skeptical about its efficacy of the product but this face wash is really good. It is already been a month of using this face wash and child is quite happy with the product. The foaming formula of the facewash makes the job of application easy and convenient.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Not available at local stores

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

The only con which I feel about this face wash is its unavailability in local store. The net quantity provided is also quite less so this gets over pretty soon. And if online shopping is not possible, then you will not find this product easily. Moreover, it is expensive too. Just a foam face wash costs too much. And it does not have any wow factor.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Sturdy packaging

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

I really liked the packaging of the product. It is Kids-freindly yet protecting from kids. The transparent cap is sturdy and tight enough to prevent any wastage and leakage. It comes in a transparent plastic bottle with pump-nozzle spray. The body of the bottle is covered with required brand information, hence quantity check sometimes gets difficult. Otherwise, the pack is convenient for kids as well.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Dermatologists tested

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

I am using this face wash for my kids for more than 6 months and I am highly satisfied with this products. It is gentle on skin, does not make the skin dry and itchy. The formula is Soap-free and tear-free, hence it no irritation in eyes are felt. With the goodness of coconut and aloe vera, the face wash is effective.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Good foaming face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

I had used foam hand wash and I was willing to try this prooduct for so long. Suddenly I found it an online shopping platform. My son loves this face wash. It is not at all harsh on skin neither it irritates. It keeps the skin free from dryness and let it remain smooth and hydrated. A nice product for kids.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Very nice

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

This face wash is hypoallergenic and does not cause any skin rash on face. Mamaearth's products are usually safe and suits my child skin. The ingredients are safe and healthy. Coconut extracts and aloe vera extracts keeps my child's skin healthy and sofr. Both me and my child are loving this face wash. And yes, it comes in an affordable price too.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Just amazing

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

This face wash is simply amazing for kids. I always wanted to buy a natural ingredients based facewash for my children, so that it does not harm the skin. And thankfully I find this product. It keeps the skin soft and moisturized with no issue of dryness. It has no harmful ingredients and the fragrance is mild too.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Expensive

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

I am not so impressed with this face wash much. Firstly, it is quite expensive and not easily available at local store. Secondly the foaming formula does not provide a good cleansing effect. it is just a foam, that's it. It is not have any goodness of keeping the skin moisturized and soft. Hence, not so happy with the product.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Safe and natural

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

I wanted to buy a face wash for my kids because I believe using of soap can be too harsh for their skin. Though it is just a week of using, but I find this face wash a real good product. It does not irritate my children's eyes and keep their skin smooth and free from dryness. It has no harmful ingredients as well.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

My kid loves this facewash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tear-free

soap-free

ph-balanced

No paraben

Mamaearth face wash for kids is a very nice product. My daughter used to ask me for buying a face wash for her. My friend suggested me to use this face wash for my kid. And this product is so good. It has pH balanced formula which keeps the child's skin gentle and soft without ripping off the natural moisture.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Foaming Face Wash For Kids (Mamaearth Baby Face Wash) is a soap-free cleanser that removes all impurities and dirt from the baby's delicate skin gives it ample moisturization. The anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial properties of Aloe Vera soothes the skin's redness and inflammation. It also contains Calendula Oil that stimulates collagen production, keeping the skin smooth and soft. The pH-balanced formula keeps the skin hydrated without drying it out too much. It is a hypoallergenic, tear-free formula that is free from harsh chemicals, making it ideal for your baby's sensitive skin. It also comes with a MadeSafe certification.

How To Use Mamaearth Foaming Face Wash For Kids ?

  • Dampen your baby's face with water.
  • Pump a pea-sized amount of Mamaearth Foaming Face Wash For Kids on your palms and lather.
  • Massage it on baby's face gently.
  • Rinse well and pat skin dry.

Mamaearth Foaming Face Wash For Kids Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes impurities and dirt.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Keeps the skin hydrated.
  • Stimulates collagen production.
  • Soothes redness and inflammation on the skin.
  • Makes skin soft and supple.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Reveals clean. healthy skin.

ASK A QUESTION