Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo For Babies Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

14
13
3
4.0

5 months ago

Loved it the core

PROS

Maintains PH Balance

Mild on scalp

My sister used the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo and mentioned that the shampoo stood true to all the claims made and she was very impressed using the shampoo. She mentioned that the shampoo is chemical free and it maintained a PH level of 5.6 that is ideal for the child. The shampoo cleansed her child's hair perfectly and the shampoo did not cause any irritation on the scalp.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Not impressed

PROS

None

My sister found the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo as a very average one and was not very impressed with it. She found the packaging of the shampoo very mediocre and felt that it could have been better. This shampoo was not very effective and it was not able to control the dandruff on her child's hair and hence she was disappointed.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Go for it

PROS

Nourishes hair

Removed dandruff

My cousin claimed that the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo is one of the best shampoos she has used for her son. She liked the no chemical formula of the shampoo and the shampoo never caused any irritation or itchiness on her son's scalp. The shampoo ensured to keep the child's scalp extremely nourished and also helped the child to get rid of any dandruff.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Terrific one

PROS

Mild odour

Mild on scalp

My son loves the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo as it is extremely mild on his scalp. The shampoo comes in a lightweight packaging which has a flip open cap which is easy to use. The shampoo has a mild fragrance and it creates a brilliant lather which effectively cleanses my son's hair. His scalp looked extremely clean and healthy and hence the shampoo worked wonders for him.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Simply superb

PROS

Mildon hair

Removed all dirt and impurities

The Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo is definitely a must have for any child. The shampoo gave me an added confidence to use it on my child's gentle scalp as it is free of any chemicals and the formula ensures to maintain a PH balance of 5.6. The shampoo never caused any irritation to my child's eyes and it very effectively cleared all the dirt and impurities from his hair.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Effectively cleans hair

Maintains PH balance

Since a child's skin is very sensitive, I was looking out for a chemical free shampoo. I decided to opt for the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo and was very happy with my experience. The shampoo very effectively cleansed my child’s hair and did not cause any irritation in the eyes. The shampoo ensured to maintain a pH balance of 5.6 which gave me a comfort that this was the best choice I had made.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Child’s pal

PROS

Nourishes hair

Removed dandruff

My neighbour mentioned that the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo is a must-have for every mother. She was very happy with the results of the shampoo on her child's scalp. Her child experienced a lot of dandruff and the shampoo very effectively removed the dandruff from her child's hair and also nourished his hair. She was very happy with her experience.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Not great

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

My sister would not recommend the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo. She has used a lot of shampoos for her son and she did not find anything extraordinary about the shampoo. She liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging. The shampoo did not do anything remarkable apart from cleansing her child's hair. The fragrance of the shampoo did not stay on the child's hair for a long period of time.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Effective

PROS

Chemical free

Maintains PH Balance

My boss used the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo for her daughter and she was very happy with this shampoo. She loves the chemical free formula and was happy that the shampoo ensured to maintain the pH balance of her daughter's skin. The shampoo cleansed her daughter's hair very effectively and at the same time helped to get rid of any dandruff.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Great one

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Lathers well

My sister always prefers to use products which are chemical free and hence she opted for the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo. She liked the simple yet sturdy packaging of the shampoo and the shampoo lathered very well on the child's scalp. Over a period of time she noticed that her child's hair improved as the shampoo helped her to keep the dandruff away.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Superb one

PROS

Removes dirt from hair

Nourishes scalp

In today's times due to alot of chemicals present in the water it is important to use chemical free products. Hence I purchased the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo. This shampoo worked very mildly on my son's scalp and effectively removed all the dirt and impurities from his hair. His scalp and hair felt extremely soft, nourished and the scalp became more healthy.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Nice one

PROS

No chemicals

Mild on scalp

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo for her son. She feels that this shampoo is truly unique as it contains no chemicals and hence works very mildly on her son's scalp. The shampoo very beautifully cleansed all the impurities from her son's gentle hair and at the same time left his hair feeling soft and gorgeous.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Recommend

PROS

Maintains PH balance

Travel friendly

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo. She was impressed with the lightweight and travel friendly packaging which was simple yet effective for her child. She mentioned that the shampoo ensured to maintain the pH balance of 5.6 which was ideal for her child's skin. The shampoo beautifully freed her child's hair from all dirt and impurities and softened the hair.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Nice fragrance

Cleanses hair

My daughter's hair is very dry and hence based on a friend's recommendation I decided to try the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo. The shampoo is mild and has an attractive fragrance which lingered on my daughter's hair for a long period of time. The shampoo very effectively cleansed the hair and nourished it at the same time.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Gentle

PROS

Mild on scalp

Maintained PH balance

My colleague mentioned that the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo is an excellent buy and she hasn't stop using it from the time she purchased it first. The shampoo was very mild on her child's hair and gently washed off all the dirt and impurities from his hair. The shampoo ensured to maintain a pH balance of 5.6 which was ideal for child and hence she was impressed.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Excellent

PROS

Nourished hair

Made hair soft

I was very attracted to purchase the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo as it claimed to be free of chemicals, parabens and sulphates. The shampoo lathered very well on my child's hair leaving his hair completely clean and the fragrance of the shampoo lingered on for a long period of time. The shampoo also ensured to keep his hair soft and nourished which was a bonus.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Too good

PROS

Maintains PH balance

Mild on scalp

I would surely recommend the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo for all the mothers. This shampoo has a very mild formula and ensures to maintain the pH balance of 5.6 which is ideal for the child's skin. The shampoo very effectively and mildly cleansed my child's scalp and never caused any irritation in the eyes. I was very satisfied with this product.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Like it

PROS

Deep cleanses hair

Removes scalp itch

My son was experiencing a lot of scalp issues and hence I decided to change his shampoo. I opted for the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo since it is a chemical free shampoo. This shampoo very mildly cleansed my son's hair and freed it from all the dirt and impurities and it worked brilliantly in helping him to get rid of the scalp itch.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Chemical free

Does not cause tears

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo. She loved the fact that this shampoo is free of any parabens and sulphates. The mild formula worked well on her child’s gentle scalp. The shampoo did not case tears even if it trickled down in her child’s eyes which was impressive. Her child never experienced any side effects or allergy with this shampoo.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Superb

PROS

Effectively cleans hair

Improves scalp health

The Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo is a complete treat for my daughter's hair. The chemical free formula in the shampoo gave me the comfort that it would work mildly on her scalp. The shampoo very effectively cleansed her hair without leaving her hair dry and her scalp appeared healthier than before. The shampoo ensured to maintain the PH balance of her skin which was brilliant.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo For Babies is a tear-free formula that cleanses your baby's hair while providing intense nourishment to the delicate scalp. It increases the moisture content of the scalp, preventing dryness. It prevents dandruff and allergens, heals the scalp, keeping it soft and supple. It is a formula with 5.6 pH, which is ideal for a baby's skin. Free from harsh chemicals, this shampoo is certified by MadeSafe.

How To Use Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo For Babies ?

  • Dampen your baby's hair.
  • Pour a small amount of Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo For Babies onto your palms.
  • Apply it on the scalp and massage gently.
  • Rinse well and pat hair dry.

Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo For Babies Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the scalp.
  • Prevents dandruff.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Increases moisture level of the scalp.
  • Nourishes the scalp.
  • Soothes irritated scalp.
  • Keeps the scalp soft and hydrated.

ASK A QUESTION