Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-smoothening

Hair smoothening

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Hair-volume

Hair volume

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Does it suit you Hair ?
More >
Hair Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Hair
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Hair Fall Control Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

30 Reviews

9
17
4
5.0

3 months ago

great combo

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

This great combo comes in a beauty bag for convenience in traveling. The consistency of the hair oil is thick but it shows its efficacy very well. Hair fall get reduced with just 5 to 6 days of regular use. The shampoo cleanses the scalp effectively and it leaves your hair smooth and silky. The conditional adds for the goodness on the texture of your hair.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Strengthens hair

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

It Strengthens Your Hair Effectively by improving the scalp health. It doesn't make your scalp itchy thereby adding shine to the texture of the hair and improving its health too The efficacy of onion can be seen from this hair oil. furthermore, this hair fall control kit effectively makes your hair manageable and frizz-free. I would highly recommend this product.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Strong smell

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

I really don't like the strong smell of the oil and its shampoo. it is too strong which doesn't look like natural at all. in fact if we rub natural onion on our scalp it won't smell so pungent. just because of its strong and weird smell I wo'nt recommend this to anyone. because the whole bathing experience get spoilt.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Makes hair stronger

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

this onion range of hair fall control kit is very effective and helpful for improving overall hair health. it makes hair stronger and voluminous. it stops hair fall problem treats dandruff issue and improves scalp texture. it provides a complete nourishment. I am using it for about eight months and I am absolutely happy with this product. I recommend this product.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Suitable for hair types

PROS

The key ingredients of the product makes it suotable for every hair types. It makes them healthier, shinier and silkier. I am using this about 2 months and I am so happy to see that now there is not much hairfall issue. The product is widely available too, and can be purchased indvidually too. I just recommend this to all.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Improves hair texture

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

Due to the exposure with external environment and pollution, my hair became very dry, dull and rough. I tried several good shampoos but none of them worked so effectively like this product. The onion oil texture and consistency is very appropriate and suitable for easy application. Shampoo is also pretty well and does its task effectively. Conditioner makes my hair smooth and detangles them.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Soft and smooth hair

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

I really like it's Shampoo in comparison to its conditioner. The shampoo has thick consistency, which makes the application task pretty difficult but it cleanses the scalp effectively with its nominal quantity. Initially, I was using much of the product but then I realised a small quantity of the shampoo is suffice. It makes my hair softer and smoother. It feels very light after hair wash.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Treats damaged hair

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

Earlier I used to apply several hair accessories and heat treatments on my hair. As a result my hair were damaged to a great extent. resulting hair fall and brittleness. but thankfully I started using this hair fall control kit. Now my hair feels better. Although it is just 20 days of use but I am hopeful for more positive results.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Protects from hair damage

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

I am using it for about 11 to 12 days regularly at night and I could see that it has helped me a lot to protect my hair from sun damage. the ingredients are safe but no toxins and SLS included. the product is free from artificial fragrances and chemicals. Aandbyes, it do live up to its claims. Absolutely Recommended.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

I usually prefer those products which have got more in natural ingredients then chemical infusions. And thankfully this particular product doesn't have much chemical ingredients in it. The product's key ingredient onion works really good on my scalp. Each of these products work equally good and provides a complete solution to my hair problems. I recommend this product to all potential buyers.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Nourishes hair deeply

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

This product not only treats hair fall problem and dandruff problem, but also provides complete nourishment to the hair. It makes them stronger, healthy and manageable. No complaints of dullness or dry texture of the hair. Rather it makes them softer and smoother. The consistency of of the oil as well as of shampoo is good and easy to use. Absolutely the best product.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Organic prodcts

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

Mamaearth hair fall control kit is really good because of its natural and organic ingredients. We all know very well that onion oil is very good for overall hair care and this product does the same. It comes in a beautiful beauty bag which helps to keep all the three products at a same place. It makes it travel friendly also.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

No dull and rough hair

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

I was experiencing severe hair fall and my hair started looking very dull and rough. As onion is good for hair, I thought to give this product a try. And to my surprise, this product did wonders. In just a month of usage, I could see that there is a reduction in hair fall and my hairs are looking better now.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Good for colour treated hair, too

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

I have done my hair colour lat year and since then my hair sterted falling in bunch and looked so dull. But my friend suggested me to try this product. Niw the situation is quite better. It is not so long using this product, and I am satisfied with the results. The product comes along with a beauty bag which looks pretty too.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Controls hair fall

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

it controls hair fall effectively. additionally it improves the scalp held by adding moisture and nourishment to it. it doesn't leads to any itchy or irritated scalp. in fact it removes dandruff effectively. I am absolutely satisfied with this product and will surely recommend this to all. It has no harmful ingredients. Natural and safe product to use on a regular basis.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Awesome product

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

"I tried its oil first to check its efficiency. And honestly speaking, it worked really well on my dull and frizzy hair. And after few days I stared its shampoo and conditioner. Each of these products are good for every scalp. They provides a complete care to the scalp. The product packaging is travel-friendly as it comes in a beauty bag."

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Reduces hair fall

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

I was experiencing severe hair fall few months back. And one of my friends recommended me this hair fall control kit. After using it for about three months I could see that the hair fall issue is a much reduced. My hair looks healthy and stronger. Although the product is costly but definitely justifies it claims. I will highly recommend this product to all.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Visible results

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

I was not expecting visible results within such a short span of time. I tried this entire kit for about four to five times and the results were pretty visible. hairs started looking voluminous and healthy. They turned out to be more manageable now in comparison to older days. I really thank to the brand for coming up with this helpful product.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

No frizziness

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

I was tired of my frizzy hair which were absolutely unmanageable during the summers. But thankfully, I picked up this kit randomly which worked pretty well. Onion oil has got very strong smell but it is ok because it is free from any artificial fragrance. The consistency of the shampoo is quite thick but cleanses the scalp effectively. The conditioner is is good,too.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Strong hair

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No toxins

No SLS

No Mineral oils

No Silicones

Travel-friendly

It has made my hair strong. The oil is very good in comparison to its other products The texture is sticky but does not feel greasy on the scalp. The fragrance is also bearable. So, overall I am happy with this product, but I would recommend its oil more. Price wise, it is costly, but that;s okay becaise of the prodct's performance.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Hair Fall Control Kit helps reduce hair fall and boost healthy hair growth. The kit contains a Onion Hair Oil, a Onion Shampoo, a Onion Conditioner in a Beauty Bag. It is enriched with Onion and Plant Keratin that repairs damaged hair, controls hair falls, making hair stronger and healthier. It controls the frizz of the hair, making hair softer and smoother. Coconut nourishes hair deeply from the follicles and nurtures scalp health. Free from toxins, this kit is suitable for all hair types, including colored and treated hair.

How To Use Mamaearth Hair Fall Control Kit ?

  • Apply Onion Hair Oil to your hair and massage gently. Leave it overnight or for an hour.
  • Shampoo your hair using the Onion Shampoo.
  • Squeeze out the excess water.
  • Apply Onion Conditioner to the hair strands and leave it on for a few minutes.
  • Rinse off with water.

Mamaearth Hair Fall Control Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces hair fall.
  • Repairs damaged hair.
  • Promotes healthy hair growth.
  • Makes hair softer and smoother.
  • Makes hair frizz-free.
  • Nourishes the hair.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Improves hair texture.
  • Protects hair from damage.
  • Adds shine to the hair.

Mamaearth Hair Fall Control Kit Ingredients

ALLIUM CEPA (ONION) BULB EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-growth
AMLA EXTRACT
Hair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
CASTOR OIL
Hair-volumeHair-strengthening
COCOGLYCERIDES
Hair-strengtheningHair-Conditioning
COCONUT
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
KERATIN
Hair-smootheningHair-strengthening
PANTHENOL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Hair-strengtheningAntioxidantAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
TOCOPHEROL
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
Redensyl
Hair-growthAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss