Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Emollient

Emollient

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion For Dry Skin Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

16
11
3
5.0

5 months ago

Great for skin

PROS

Lightweight

Non greasy

I loved using the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion and this worked wonders on my skin due to the chemical free formula. I liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging and the pump mechanism made it very convenient and hygienic for me to use this product. The lotion has a lightweight texture and it easily settled on my skin without feeling sticky or greasy. My skin felt extremely soft, nourished and smoother than before.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Nice fragrance

Great lasting power

My friend was gifted the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion and she was happy using this product. She loved the fragrance of the lotion and mentioned that it lingered on her body for a long period of time. She found the lotion getting quickly absorbed into the skin and was impressed with the lasting power of the lotion. Gradually her skin felt soft and nourished.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Right for me

PROS

Chemical free

Great ingredients

My sister was impressed with the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion as this product is dermatologically tested and is free of any harsh chemicals. She mentioned that the lotion contained rich ingredients of Macadamia Nut oil, Moroccan Argan oil and Olive oil. She took a small amount of the lotion and applied it all over the body till it got completely absorbed. Her skin felt extremely soft and moisturized and she was satisfied with the lotion.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Truly the best

PROS

Quick absorbing quality

Non greasy

My mother liked using the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion. She liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging of the product. She was very relieved as this product was free of any harmful chemicals and was dermatologically tested. The lotion quickly got absorbed into the skin and did not feel greasy or heavy which was impressive. Gradually the lotion nourished her skin and made it healthier.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Made skin soft

Nourishes skin

I was looking out for and effective body lotion during the winter months and I purchased the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion and was happy with my experience. I liked the sturdy and effective packaging of the lotion and the lotion smelt brilliant. The lotion was very effective in nourishing my skin and made it extremely soft and firm. I was satisfied with this product.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Not great

PROS

I do not like using the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion. I was attracted to purchase this lotion due to the rich ingredients and the chemical free formula. The packaging of the product is very average and did not appeal to me. The fragrance of the lotion was good but did not stay on my skin for a long period of time. The lotion moisturized my skin but the results for very short lived hence I was disappointed.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Gorgeous skin

PROS

Chemical free

Made skin soft

My aunt was very happy with the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion. Her skin had become excessively dry and developed a lot of flakiness hence she purchased this lotion. She was happy with the chemical free formula in the lotion and her skin smelled brilliant after applying it. Gradually the lotion removed all the flakiness from her skin and made her skin extremely soft and nourished.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Effective

PROS

Nice packaging

Nourished skin

I ensure to buy products for my skin which are free of any chemicals and hence I decided to buy the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion. I liked the packaging of the product and the pump mechanism made it very convenient for me to dispense the lotion. I loved the enchanting fragrance of the lotion and the rich ingredients beautifully helped in nourishing my skin and making it soft. The lasting power of the lotion was commendable.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Amazed

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Locked moisture

My colleague was very happy with the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion. She purchased this lotion as she had a very dry skin. She admired the rich ingredients in the product and the fact that the product was dermatologically tested gave her an added confidence. She was very happy to notice that the lotion locked in the moisture for a long period of time and kept her skin soft and nourished.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Chemical free

Lightweight texture

My mum always ensures to moisturize the skin specially during the winter months and hence she purchased the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion for herself. She was very comfortable to use this product as it was free of any harmful chemicals and was dermatologically tested. She took a small amount of the lotion and applied it all over body and loved the lightweight texture of the lotion. Her skin became extremely soft and nourished with regular usage of this lotion.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Recommend it

PROS

Nice fragrance

Intense nourishment

My colleague admires the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion. She mentioned that this lotion settled very easily on the skin and did not feel heavy or sticky. She was very enchanted with the fragrance of the lotion and mentioned that the lotion provided immense nourishment to her skin and kept her skin soft. The lotion never irritated or caused any side effects on her skin which was a big relief.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

My pal

PROS

Skin felt soft

Made skin firmer

The Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion stands true to its claims and is definitely worth a buy. My skin had become very dry and developed a lot of flakiness hence I purchased this lotion. The lotion settled very easily on my skin and nourished my skin deeply. My skin felt extremely soft, smooth and became more firmer and hence I was very satisfied with this product.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Efficient

PROS

Rich ingredients

Made skin soft

My neighbour totally admires the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion and feels it is the best lotion she has ever used. She was attracted to the chemical free formula and the rich ingredients present in the lotion assured her that it would work well for her. She loved the packaging and the fragrance of the lotion. Gradually her skin became softer and more moisturized and the lotion removed the all the dryness from her skin.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Kind on skin

PROS

Made skin soft

Moisturised skin

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion. She was gifted this lotion and was a little sceptical about how it would work on her sensitive skin. The lotion worked beautifully and mildly on the skin as it was free of any harmful chemicals. Over a period of time her skin became extremely soft, smooth and nourished and hence she was very happy with the results.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Delighted

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Locked moisture

I gifted my mother the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion as her skin had become very dry. She was very excited to use this product since it was free of any chemicals and was dermatologically tested. She found the texture of the lotion very light on the skin and loved the fragrance of the lotion. Gradually the lotion helped her to get rid of all the dryness on her skin and her skin looked extremely soft and nourished.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Adore it

PROS

Non greasy

Nice fragrance

The Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion is a terrific product and worked wonders on my skin. I had tried a lot of lotions but they were not effective in freeing me from the dryness on my skin. However, this lotion worked beautifully on my skin without feeling heavy or greasy. I loved the fragrance and the lasting power of the lotion and gradually it made my skin very nourished and removed all the flakiness from my skin.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Lightweight

Great lasting power

My friend refers to the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion as a wow product because it beautifully nourished her skin. She had tried a lot of body lotions but she felt that this was one of the best lotions for her skin. She liked the lightweight texture of the lotion which easily got absorbed into the skin without feeling greasy. She loved the lasting power of the lotion and did not feel the need to re-apply it again. Her skin became extremely soft and nourished.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Lovely skin

PROS

Nice fragrance

Great lasting power

My friend gifted me the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion as she had a good experience with this product. I loved the packaging of the product and the pump mechanism appealed to me. The fragrance of the lotion was brilliant and it left my skin smelling amazing all day long. The lotion has a superior lasting power and it locked in the moisture on my skin for a long period of time. My skin felt extremely soft and nourished all day long.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Could be better

PROS

My colleague was disappointed with the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion and does not recommend it. She found the packaging of the product very average and it did not appeal to her. She found the lotion a little heavy on her skin and on sweating it felt extremely sticky. She was convinced with the lasting power of the lotion however did she not see any improvements on a her skin at all.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Magnificent

PROS

Rich ingredients

Chemical free

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion. She purchased this product as her skin felt very dry. She was happy that this product was free of any harmful chemicals and the rich ingredients gave her a sense of comfort. On applying the lotion, she did not feel any heaviness on her skin. The lotion managed to make her skin extremely soft and moisturized for a long period of time and she was convinced.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion For Dry Skin hydrates the skin deeply, making it smooth, preventing dryness. Moroccan Argan Oil makes the skin smooth, soft, and shiny. Macadamia Nut Oil keeps the skin hydrated throughout, preventing patchy and flaky skin. It is a lightweight, non-greasy formula that protects the skin without feeling sticky or heavy. It nourishes the skin to reveal healthy, softer skin. It is free from harsh chemicals, making it suitable for all skin types. It is also dermatologically tested.

How To Use Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion For Dry Skin ?

  • Pour the required amount of Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion For Dry Skin and massage it onto your body.
  • Use it whenever the skin feels dry.

Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion For Dry Skin Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin deeply.
  • Provides intense moisturization.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Soothes flaky, dry skin.
  • Makes skin softer and smoother.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Healing Body Lotion For Dry Skin Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
BEESWAX
Emollient
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE
MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA (MACADAMIA) SEED OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
MILK POWDER
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
ReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
SODIUM PCA
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
WATER
Orange essential oil
Moroccan Argan oil
Betaine Anhydrous
Lime Blossom Extract